GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Forza Motorsport 5

Forza Motorsport 5 from Turn 10Studios is the latest edition of the highest-rated facing franchise of the past 10 years. Built from the ground up to take advantage of Xbox One and the infinite power of the cloud, no game better delivers the sensation of being behind the wheel. "Forza Motorsport 5" sets a new bar for racing games and will be available exclusively for Xbox One at launch.
Average Customer Rating:
7.783
7.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (46 reviews)
10 stars
17
9 stars
9
8 stars
4
7 stars
3
6 stars
2
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
31 out of 4667%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Forza Motorsport 5
Review 1 for Forza Motorsport 5
A Prime Example Of What A Racing Sim Should Be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/17/13
Irishassassin90
Location: Ocala, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Forza Motorsport 5 touches the hearts of simulation racers everywhere. It features a wealth of content in the base game as well as planned future releases. Narrated by BBC's own Top Gear hosts, Forza is sure to have your attention for a lengthy period of time. Turn 10 reworked the engine from 4. It clearly gives 5 a feel of its own with more realistic driving and steering. Each car is painstakingly detailed to the max. It's a beautiful experience that will raise each hair on your head.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Forza Motorsport 5
Outstanding
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/13
zdkibler
Location: Woodstown, NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been a Forza fan since the original, and Forza 5 does not disappoint. The graphics really show off the Xbox One's capability, which is impressive for a release game. The sound is also awe-inspiring. The E46 M3 exactly matches the engine and exhaust note of the real life car. Little touches like the reflection of your gloves and steering wheel in the windscreen glass add to the experience as well.
As for gameplay, racing is just as glorious as we've come to expect from Turn 10. Microsoft's addition of the Impulse Triggers is brilliant, and truly aids the experience, informing the player of impending wheel lock on breaking, or oversteer on corner exit. The only downside to it is the return to a more controlled career and the relative lack of tracks. Also $50 for the season pass to gain access to cars that could have been included in the first place is frustrating.
Overall, I'd still say it's my favorite of the series, and adding James May to the narration doesn't hurt either.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 3 for Forza Motorsport 5
not as it seems
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
Anonymous
Location: alta loma, ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
honestly, i started playing and i was like wow! this is so cool. then like every other racing game, you want to buy i new car, only to find that you have to pay money from your pocket to get a car!? plus there is so much assist and when you take it off its like impossible to play without the steering wheel. Which cost $400! Heck no! i was disappointed and looking to sell it on ebay and/or craigslist because i just can't stand the boring races and the low lasting appeal. So if you were looking to buy this game, stop and rethink. do you want to spend more money for the game- extra cars, steering wheel, gaming chair? it isn't worth it..
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Seabass12
 
Please wait while more information about Seabass12 is loaded.
Additional information about Seabass12 could not be loaded.
Steering wheel
Posted 4/8/14
The price is outrageous but on may 1st they have a Ferrari steering wheel with pedals and buttons for 100$. It is still a little pricey but that is the cheapest you will get if that is what you are looking for.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Forza Motorsport 5
60 dollars is just the begining
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/13
SDubya1101
Location: Minneapolis, MN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Forza 5 is a decent game. It is alot like dating a model. Sure she is nice to look at and kind of fun but by the end of the date you are broke and she's off to the next guy. No really next gen, this game costs 60 dollars without weather, different times of day and a shortened list of tracks. Car list is good but to even get close to F4, its going to cost another 50 bucks! Each races payout is around 5 grand and they took level gifting out. So you want that F1 car, 1.3mil. Lets do the math. 1.3/ .005= 260 races!!!! (remember this is one car) Or you can purchase tokens which are from .99 to 50 dollars and get the cars in the game immediately. In the end if you want to get all that is in this game probably about 150 dollars. Please do not support Turn 10 because this will just be the beginning.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
15 of 22 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Forza Motorsport 5
Wait For Price Drop
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/14
randommike124
Location: Bridgeport,CT
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game new and wish i didn't. I would only suggest this game if you have the extra $60 to spend and want to play it for fun. I've only had the game for a week and already lost interest in it. There is no ranking system in competitions which makes it feel like no challenge. You get a gold medal for coming in 1-3 place, silver for 4-7, and bronze for 8-10 place.So there is no real challenge of coming in first. Payouts are around 5000. There is no level gifting, instead they give you 30000 and car affinity doesn't give you a discount on upgrades. There is a lack of cars from the amount that forza 4 had and when going to buy your car is not organized the way it is in 4 which i liked more. There is no weather or day to night races and there are less tracks so it gets boring after a while. I wouldn't recommend getting this game @ $60, wait until the price drops.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 6 for Forza Motorsport 5
Why not to get Forza 5
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/14
IRTOVERDRIVE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
So to start off with I am a long term forza fan, I've played every single one besides that horizon. This game is really a 50/50 if you like it. I am apart of the #1 team on stats right now and as an aspect we all love it in a certain way. The cars are VERY lacking in size (about 130 total?) and about 15-20 manufactures. There are some good cars but not as many as forza is known to have. The physics are probably the best aspect of this game and how beautiful your cars look. The online the worst community I have ever had in a forza game. Most of the people that crash you are from horizon or need for speed. The tracks are also very lacking. Nurburg is not in the game! Maple Valley and Sunset are both taken out and I assume replaced by Prague and the Alps. Also gift cars, storefront, sharing tunes, auction are all removed from this game!
Tracks:
Cars: 6/10
Physics: 10/10
Tuning: 9.2/10
Multiplayer: 2/10
Levels: 8/10
Graphics: 9/10
Smoke: 1/10
Overall this game is not what you would think. I would recommend that you wait a year or for the next forza!
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Forza Motorsport 5
Best Forza to date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/14
Neelyry
Location: Houston, TX
Great game. Easily the best forza to date. The only problem it has is it needs more tracks. As well they need to open up the marketplace already.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Forza Motorsport 5
Gold Painted Terd!
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/14
RandomGamerGuy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've invested quite some time into this game. To break it down as quick as possible. The cars look amazing, handle great, lots of tuning options. That being said ... Lack of content is a unforgivable sin in my eyes, just as much as micro-transactions. Just over 200 cars and 14 tracks, no use of any day/night, snow/rain. The career is very repetitive and gets boring quick. Market place is way over priced, there is more options for micro transactions there as well. They can make up for in DLC you say. Should we really have to pay an additional $50 for a car pass? That is $110 on just the game and then the optional wheel for $400. The cars are gold, the rest is a terd.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Forza Motorsport 5
AMAZING
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/24/14
AwsomeBoss99
Location: Atlanta,Geogia
Forza 5 is a really awesome racing game. The game would take a long time to finish but if it is your only game and you play it for like 7 hours a day you could finish it in possibly finish it in a week. There are so many cars and amazing car designs. The car does not drive for you you have to work hard to drive it. The people who say other wise are wrong. This my first time playing the Forza so I do not now how to compare. But the graphics they are truly amazing. And it does not take a long time to load. THIS GAME IS A MUST GET NOW GO GET IT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Forza Motorsport 5
Forza 5 is great dispite it's lack of content
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/13
TheOrangeBox
Location: MA, USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I was like most here, Forza 5 only has a little over 200 cars and a little over a dozen tracks?? So much for buying this game.... But what turn 10 did with this game is absolutely amazing. They've put so much attention to detail in this game it's stunning. Every car from bottom up looks exactly like the car would look in real life. The interior view looking more real then ever before and the game running 1080p 60 FPS using xbox one's cloud computing technology. Also the gameplay in forza 4 was so great I didn't think it could get any better... well, it just did. The buttery smooth framerate makes the gameplay feels sooo much better than it ever did before. Also again back to attention to detail, since there isn't that many cars in the game every car has its own unique handling. It can take a while to master when to start breaking or how loose/tight the steering is.
A few other new additions to the game is Top Gear UK people commentating over some intros (amazing), Vibrations in the controls (makes you feel surprisingly more immersed like when your wheels touch the grass you can feel it in the controller), and now EVERY car in the game allows you to go into forza vista and see every part of the car close up. There is also new crazy game modes as well.
Although Forza 5 lacks the content of its previous game it makes up with an amazing single player progression system, always leveling up trying to buy new cars, competing with friends times, new game modes, attention to detail, and so much more. This is really showing how forza will be down the road and it is a very very promising feature and I wouldn't listen to anyone... pick up this game you won't be disappointed.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SharpShooter512
Indianapolis, IN
 
Please wait while more information about SharpShooter512 is loaded.
Additional information about SharpShooter512 could not be loaded.
Great Game If You Hate Gaming
Posted 1/31/14
This is the worst forza ever. They took away tons of stuff from forza 4 and horizon. The marketplace is EXTREMELY overpriced, there is only 14 tracks and no drag racing. The marketplace is hard to understand and half the time you can't even get the car you want without buying overprice DLC. That being said, the graphics are amazing. You can see ever part of the car in beautiful color. Overall, I made a mistake buying this game so don't buy it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Forza Motorsport 5
Have to buy, if you are a hardcore gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
Flamered
Location: Glendora CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I recommend this game to party gamers throughout hardcore gamers. The only thing, it would be better to have a wheel tho. overall this is the best car game out in the market... GUARANTEED!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Forza Motorsport 5
Can get boring really fast
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
GLaD0S
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let start with the good. It has the best graphics for a racing game. Also some nice cars. Tracks look nice. Also the intro from Top Gear are great. Now for the bad. First of all not very many cars to choose from. Also they do not have some of my favorites from previous Forza games. Secondly it gets really boring only driving on the same 14 tracks. And third problem with it is the music. The music makes it easy to fall asleep while playing it. The music in F4 and FHorizons was so much better.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Review 13 for Forza Motorsport 5
Great Racing Game For Everyone
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/13
Holydream
Location: Richmond, VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Game play is great, Car responds like a real car would. Rearwheel drive car with some HP will spin the backend out if you punch the gas in turns, handbreak will break the tires lose, the new style of "AI" makes the game interesting because no race is the same. "AI" cars will lose control and spin out if they drive to deep into a turn or clip someone else. Great choice of cars to buy in the game from old classics to new cars, cheap cars to expensive racing cars. One of the better driving games I have ever played. The only thing that I did not care for is not being able to skip some of the cut scenes and audio voices sounded strange, almost lagging but does not affect game play.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Forza Motorsport 5
Best forza
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
TOMMYguy12
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Wow i was really impressed most racing games that have came out recently except for midnight club have really been trash but i have to say this game was so awesome the graphics were beautiful gameplay was great just awesome it beats alot of need for speed games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DHV13
Portales, NM
 
Please wait while more information about DHV13 is loaded.
Additional information about DHV13 could not be loaded.
whats the fuss about?
Posted 1/1/14
Ok so in career mode if you do one championship series you make about 100-130k with the level ups and stuff. it's harder to make money but not impossible or too hard, just because you basicly got handed money from previous forza's which I thought was ridiculous I like it this way people actually have to earn there cars. I'm not sure if the 35k level bonus got added or what? I just got the game fill me in
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Forza Motorsport 5
Awesome graphics, Repetitive game play
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/14
Ibeatyamama
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Good fun in racing yet the same tracks over and over again. I lost interest after a couple of weeks. Load times are slow and tuning is tedious. Online play can be fun yet there is always someone who is faster and never seems to give up position. Wait for the price to drop!!!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Forza Motorsport 5
Forza 5 is great but....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/14
D1n3r0
Location: Boston, MA
There are alot of cars that should already be in the game but are DLC like the Acura Rsx I think there getting a bit money hungry and the engine sounds are great but they sound more realistic in Forza 4 Forza fans should wait for a price drop unless you dont mind paying 120 bucks for the complete Forza 5 experience which is insane the DLC is worthless by the way the cars they gave out were supposed to be already on the gamelist the graphics are very good Forza Horizon 2 better have 500plus cars and tuning if not i might think twice before buying it Turn 10 dont let your Forza fans down
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Forza Motorsport 5
Very dumb'ed down for non car hobbyist.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/14
Camydoc
Location: Terre Hill, Pa
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I wanted to start off by saying as a car guy that works on his own Camaro and Mustang out of his own garage. So I used to play Forza games since the 2nd one "way back when". I noticed that this series used to be as close to the action as a game could get on a track. Forza 4 was starting to get to me after they made it too easy for someone to just pick up a controller and still no nothing about tuning and adjusting cars. So as I always would I bought Forza 5 for the Xbox One and I can't believe how bad this game has got. This new "drivatar" system has completely destroyed the game for me. I can't make a single lap around the track without getting slammed for no reason. The AI has absolutely no knowledge of how to run a line in a close quarter track. The older games were based on actual racing. Now I feel as though every other racer on the track is a 5 year old that doesn't know how to race. The lack of cars and tracks is a huge issue. The selection of cars is very bad. All the Mustangs are now SVT or Shelby, 95% of reality owners just have the standard GT model which Forza 5 doesn't have. Plus I've been racing the same tracks over and over and over again in the career mode which won't change even if they do put out DLC.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Review 18 for Forza Motorsport 5
$60 and much More!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/13
Jinix
Location: Chicago
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got Forza 4 with my 360 loved it, bought Forza 5 with my Xbox One and regretting it. Micro transactions everywhere, you make so few cash in the game to get a top end car you must race 260+ races before you can buy one top end car, otherwise spend more real money for tokens to trade for a car. I got the day one edition of the game and my three free cars still have not showed up for me to buy. Stay away from the game, it was rushed, has half the cars Forza 4 had, less tracks, no weather and keeps demanding money to progress.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Forza Motorsport 5
Hands down the best car game. Period.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/14
Flamered
Location: Glendora CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First of all I could tell on the cover this game is gonna have breath taking graphics. If you have a xbox one, this is the reason to get one. This suits me an I am a pretty good hardcore gamer. The only reason that bumped me out was they have very few choices for selecting your ride. But the game blew me away, when I first tried it out the first 5 minutes. I am sold on this game and you will to!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Forza Motorsport 5
BEST RACING GAME EVERRRR!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/14
JoshSmosh
Location: Arlington, TX
this game is really fun and fast pacing. one of the best racing games i have ever played. please get this game it is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>