GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console

Wii U is the next great gaming console from Nintendo and it redefines how you will play next. With its innovative new Wii U GamePad controller, it will not only introduce entirely new ways to play games, it will also transform how you connect with friends and enjoy entertainment.
Average Customer Rating:
9.241
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (33 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
4
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
27 out of 2993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Review 1 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
A great introduction to Wii U gaming
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/14
Jacobee
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This bundle is a perfect starting kit for those looking to purchase a Wii U. The deluxe console is far superior to the basic one, if only for its sleek black coloring. The charging cradle is very useful as well. New Super Mario Bros. U and New Super Luigi U are good games to start players out with (though they're certainly not the best Wii U games out there). Their simple premise and familiarity should help show people that Wii U games are the same Nintendo games they know and love, but in stunning HD. Aside from these games, the Wii U can provide entertainment via Mii Maker, Netflix, YouTube, and other built-in apps. As far as bundles go, this and the Mario Kart 8 bundle are probably a gamer's best bet (that is, until a Super Mario 3D World bundle comes out).
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Great Bundle and amazing system!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/13
Jase78
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I grabbed this Wii U bundle the moment I heard about it! Its great it comes with two gave on a single disk and not that download stuff. This system is fun for the whole family, and we love that we can play our Wii games too! I would recommend this bundle to everyone!! The only downer is that this makes our old Wii system worthless since we can play our Wii games on the Wii U now, but its nice we can use all the controllers on the new system. :-)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
47 of 50 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DrTheoman
 
Please wait while more information about DrTheoman is loaded.
Additional information about DrTheoman could not be loaded.
Pretty good system
Posted 5/25/14
I like this console. It's well built, innovative, and the gameplay experience is like no other. The controller itself is very sturdy and the size of the controller doesn't bother with my gameplay. The only problem with the Wii U is the bad 3rd party support. Most multi-platform released games usually skip the Wii U, because of the lackluster amount of units sold. Even though the 3rd party support is really bad, the first party games save the system.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Excellent console at a great price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/13
Danfort
Location: Minneapolis, MN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
While the Wii U is underpowered in the graphics field compared to its current gen competition, it more than makes up for it in fun games. Whether you're looking for something for the family or a way to play more core games then the Wii U is a great choice. This bundle only gives more reason to buy the system since the two games included in this bundle would normally cost a combined $80 to $90. Also, this system will see plenty of use with a large amount of great games coming out within the next 12 months. Also, it's the only system that you can play Call of Duty and mario kart with your friends and everyone else online for free. Also, the fact that you don't need to spend any extra money for other attachments to be able to play your games on the gamepad while someone else is watching tv makes it perfect for any living situation. You can also play many games that were released on super nintendo or the original nintendo through the Wii U's virtual console. These games can be played on the tv or just the gamepad. The final part of the Wii U that makes it fantastic buy is that you can play every single Wii game on your Wii U. No other current generation console can do this with their previous generation's counterpart.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 30 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
THANK YOU!
Posted 12/9/13
this review has evreything i love about Wii U and will be picking it up Next year after my parents get their tax return.plus a new system update means i can play Wii games on the Gamepad. Thank Goodness they slashed the price in half for Nintendo Land.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
The Best New Console for the Right Reasons
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/13
acm1264
Location: United States
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Wii U is probably the best of the next gen. consoles for all of the right reasons, unlike the xbox and playstation. The reason for this is because Nintendo is smart enoughto focus on making the games themselves the best part of the console, not its ability to stream tv or having fancy graphics, which are the least important part of a game. The Wii U already has various great titles released, such as Super Mario 3D World, New Super Mario Bros. U, Pikmin 3, the superior version of Rayman Legends (because it has 5 player support and the ability to control Murphy with the gamepad) and many more. The system is also a great deal: it comes with two great games and it has free online to name a few key things about it. There is much more I could say about it, but I'll leave you knowing that it is the greatest next gen console. (P.S. Ignore the people who rated this 1/10 because they most likely never even bought the console and just want to make you mad.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 1/28/14
The Wii U version of rayman Legends was alos the only third party game to get into the Year of Luigi fun by adding a mario costume for Rayman & a Luigi costume for Globo!
Customer Avatar
Melfice
 
Please wait while more information about Melfice is loaded.
Additional information about Melfice could not be loaded.
299.99 in store to?
Posted 11/28/13
crazy question i know but it should be it is everywhere else but it says online price only so im worried i want it tonight not a few days considering gamestop ships slow and its the week end
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 5 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Haven't Stopped Playing it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
Revengelover
Location: Orange County, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I mainly bought this console because it was different. Being an old school Nintendo fangirl, I'm glad I went this direction because I'm having so much fun. Being an artist, I love drawing photo chats for friends and in Windwaker HD for people to like and comment. This is a great console for everyone, not just children.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Best bundle this holiday season
Posted on:10/24/13
NintendoHistory
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
The Mario and Luigi Wii U bundle is perfect. Alone NSMBU and New Super Luigi U cost $80. This bundle come with the two games, a 32GB Wii U system, and a whole lot of fun! The Wii U is an excellent console. It comes with tons of features such as the video game version of Facebook, Miiverse which allows you to share your gaming experiences with games all around the world. Their are many great exclusive games out and coming out on the Wii U such as Pikmin 3, Sonic Lost World, Super Smash Bros, etc. Out of the XBOX One, PS4, and Wii U, The Wii U is the best deal price wise. And it's just as powerful as the other consoles! This holiday season I highly suggest you pick up this great bundle.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
24 of 38 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JAT527
Battle Creek, MI
 
Please wait while more information about JAT527 is loaded.
Additional information about JAT527 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
That's what I was gonna say!
Posted 10/26/13
Looks like you beat me to it. Like you said, though. It's a great holiday bundle!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Awesone Deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
AntiTroll
Location: Okc, ok
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The wii u is a great system for family entertainment. This takes me back to 2006 and playing wii sports with everyone. No the graphics are not the best, it doesnt have a gtx titan or a r9 290x, but I would say for games like ghost and arkham origins it is an improvement over the xbox 360 and $100-$200 less than the other next gen systems. It has only a few key titles but will be getting more next year, like super smash bros and mario kart 8.As for the package itself, it is very similar to the old delux version and both games come on one disc in a conventional snap close hard plastic case. The top left corner at the save gsme screen has a button to switch from mario to luigi.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Great: Nintendo fans, families, & local multplayer
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/13
1980sGamer
Location: Huntington Beach, CA
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
We have had a Wii U for a year now and it gets 99% of our attention while our X360 gathers dust. There are plenty of high quality titles with a lot of variety of types of gameplay. The system really shines for local multiplayer games and has a lot of non-violent content options, making it a great choice for a family console.
While the gamepad may look big compared to other controllers, after your first hour of play you will never think about that again. The touch screen comes in handy and the ability to play a game using the gamepad LCD while something else is on the TV is an OUTSTANDING feature. Now I can hang out with my wife and kids and play a console game while we are all watching TV together at the same time (was just playing Zelda WW like that last night).
The fact that the system is backward compatible with Wii games and Wii controllers means that you don't have to go a spend a lot of money on new controllers or start your game library over when you do an upgrade to this new system.
There are so many high quality system-selling games coming our for the Wii U in 2014, you may as well get one now and start enjoying the current games and the new ones coming as they come out: Donkey Kong Country Tropical Freeze, Watch Dogs, Mario Kart 8, Super Smash Bros 4, X, Bayonetta 2, Yarn Yoshi, and more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
SWEET!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/13
Mariolover123
Location: Mushroom Kindom
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok i thought the Wii u could not not get any better... nearly a year later, BOOM the grand daddy of all bundles just came out out, not to mention this is going to be one of the hottest holiday pick ups, competing with the Xbox one, and PS4 but this is for sure going to come out on top, those two games together are about a 80$ value not to mention you get the deluxe console . finally a whole new look at the Wii u, and Mario and Luigi!, Nintendo you have surprised me again!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Nintendo Consoles are great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Nintendo is a really good company I love the characters they have and their games which bring back childhood memories and never get old Nintendo always fines a way to create an amazing new story to their old characters and always make it fun, this bundles ls very good I have both the Wii U and these games they are a lot of fun. I really think the Wii U is better for families and couples. It is really fun to spend a week Night playing Super Mario brothers with your girl friend or if you have kids with your family.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
10/10 bundle
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
chaddufflin
Location: NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great value and a flood of first party games on the way, nothing better than a new nintendo system for the holidays, can't wait
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Perfect for someone interested in a Wii U
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/14
FIREWING760
Location: Marshfield, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Mario and Luigi Bundle is one of the best bundles i ever bought. Not only does it come with 2 games but you pay them free of charge, considering the fact that you'll only be paying for the console itself not the games with it. i recommend this console to anyone who has a love for nintendo and also anyone interested with a console with a better price and variety of games than the PS4 and Xbox One. I HIGHLY recommend this console as your first or next.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Fun console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
WiiURocks
Location: Dallas, tx
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
After purchasing the xbox one after release and then realizing both the xbox one and ps4 just don't have any games that I won't to play I decided to look at the Wii U. I watched mario 3d world on you tube and fell in love. Lol. It looks AWESOME! It's also fun to play. So far in a week I've purchased mario 3d world, Zelda HD, super mario wii u, mario kart 8 and a few wii titles. The wii titles are good priced and the wii u is backwards compatible. I've also preordered smash bros wii u. And can't wait for the new Zelda and hyrule warriors, bayonette 2. Nintendo always seems to have the better games you can play with friends and family. And their online is FREEEEEE!!!! I haven't had a nintendo console since my SNES (which I still have). Wii U rocks!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
the best choice this holiday season
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/13
Richard2D
Location: new york
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
I bought to be well with my family and i have fun a lot, is infinitely fun and super mario 3d world is almost a fantasy so perfect and wonderful that is, better than watching a Disney movie and better than handing it playing games of shooting for 10 hours on the couch
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SwageeUnicorn
 
Please wait while more information about SwageeUnicorn is loaded.
Additional information about SwageeUnicorn could not be loaded.
Amazing
Posted 8/7/14
This product is amazing
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
READY FOR THE GRAND FINALE!
Posted on:10/23/13
bunnyboy4ever
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
this is the perfect beginning for the grand finale of the Year of Luigi! these games cost $80 by themselves so this is a better deal than Nintendo Land. add up the simultaneous launch with the Mario and Luigi Wii Remote pluses and this is turning out to be great end to luigi's special year. and 3 weeks later Super Mario 3D world and Mario Party island tour will launch with The Legend of Zelda a Link Between Worlds. And before that the new Mario and Sonic game will come out with Luigi Competing with everyone else.The new 3DS bundle with Luigi's Mansion dark moon will ensure the year of Luigi goes out with a Bang! BYE
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JAT527
Battle Creek, MI
 
Please wait while more information about JAT527 is loaded.
Additional information about JAT527 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
Great Product Recommendations!
Posted 10/26/13
It's a perfect way to celebrate the Year of Luigi.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Hard copy of games?
Posted on:10/29/13
Dethmetal
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
I've been waiting for a good Wii bundle to hit the market. I do find it funny how it appears most people won't buy a Wii U without games...since PS4 and XBone don't have that problem. Regardless, does anyone know if this bundle is going to come with physical copies of the games, or just download codes? I hate codes...I want a box and a disc
8 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Yes!
Posted 10/31/13
Of course it comes with a disc with both games on it. Oh and by the way GET OFF OF MY CLOUD!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
BEST CONSOLE EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/14
bunnyboy4ever
Location: Mushroom Kingdom
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the best new console EVER! this thing is great: HD graphics, Backwards Compatibility, FREE online multiplayer, & the system updates add GREAT new features, from Instant accsess to the Wii menu, to playing Wii games in off TV mode to, instantly downloading Wii Sports Club( the last thing may not seem as good for some people but comee on it's an HD remake of the original Wii Sports with Wii motion plus support & Online functionality) oh & the best part of the console are the games if a console's best feature is the ability to stream TV It's basically a cable box, if a console best feature are it's fancy graphics than it's an Art Museum. Wii U is how U will play next BYE!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
bunnyboy4ever
Mushroom Kingdom
 
Please wait while more information about bunnyboy4ever is loaded.
Additional information about bunnyboy4ever could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Posted 4/24/14
The little thing at the end was me referring to the Xbox One(WORST CONSOLE TITLE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!) & PS4( looks good but I'm not interested)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
Great Console
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/23/14
GamerGuyFL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i already have a xbox one and a ps4 and was looking for something with a little bit different type games and this was a great purchase, traded my ps3 and games in for it and it really sucks you into the nintendo world and the mario game it comes with has been my favorite of the wii u games i have played. This console has amazing games, tons of options and beautiful graphics, if youre on the fence about getting one, do it, you wont regret it. id actually pick this system over my ps4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 19 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
It'll suck at first, but youll get used to it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/3/14
Segasonic3039
Location: jacksonville,fl
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love my Wii U. I will admit I'm disappointed in it, but I hyped it for a year before buying, soooo... But, honestly, even after that I ignored it in favor of the 3ds and 360 next to it. It made me feel like I was playing a gimped handheld that you cant take anywhere. I had a screen in my hands, so I looked at that. Keep coming back, try to look at the tv, and you'll get used to it. I almost returned it, but I'm glad I didn't. Buy with caution, as it lacks 3rd party, but if you're patient, you'll come to love it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Mario & Luigi Wii U Deluxe 32GB Console
The Best New Generation Console Of All Time !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/13
SegaSaturnGamer48
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Nintendo Wii U is such a great system. The controller is nice and comfortable, The games are fantastic. I recommend this system more than the X-Box One and the PlayStation 4. It's one of my favorite consoles of all time. It's probably my second favorite console of all time. Another cool thing about it is because you have free internet with it automatically just like the Nintendo Wii. I recommend this game system more than the other eighth generation console.I give it a 10 out of 10 for it's outstanding console. You will not be disappointed I guarantee it 100%.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>