GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition takes NetherRealm Studios' bold new fighting game and enhances it with over $60 of new content including 6 new characters, over 30 new skins and 60 new S.T.A.R. Labs missions. The addition of the new characters brings the roster to 30 fan favorite DC icons, including Batman, The Joker, Green Lantern, The Flash, Superman and Wonder Woman. Heroes and villains will engage in epic battles on a massive scale in a world where the line between good and evil has been blurred.
Average Customer Rating:
8.444
8.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
3
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Its more Then Worth Your money
Posted on:10/12/13
KRIZTHARIPPER
Location: Snellvile GA
All I can say is that I am glad this game has a complete edition finally but if you bought all the DLC already then this new edition is a slap in the face. I havent bout it yet becase I was waiting for this edition. Because It did get a good review from so many review companys. So I will probably preorder this instead of going to gamestop the day it comes out.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Great game even Beter edition
14 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Afroboi1
Myrtle beach, South carolina
 
Please wait while more information about Afroboi1 is loaded.
Additional information about Afroboi1 could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 7/12/14
I love how the fact that netherrealms made a game based on the DC comics it was really fun but 10% of it was boring
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Cranked up to a freaking 100!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/6/14
BelvedereRickets
Location: Korriban
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Wow...that is all I can say. Forget about eating, sleeping and cleaning the gutters because this is all you will be doing for, like, ever. You can be Super Heroes and stuff and also the bogus bad guys that try and cramp their style. Oh, and there are like, locations from the comics that you fight in and stuff. Scorpion from Mortal Kombat is along for the ride too because it's freaking Scorpion. If you liked Hello Kitty's Island Adventure you will absolutely LOVE this freaking game. Grilled Cheese is a good lunch.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Even better then the Standard!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
ELITExSPARTAN
Location: Jasonville
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off I loved Injustice and traded my copy in to buy the Ultimate Edition. I would recommend this edition over the original because you will receive all the DLC that's available for the game. However being a DC Comics fan for a majority of my life, I have to wonder why they used Batgirl and General Zod. Quite honestly, Batgirl and Batman are basically the same except for genders and Superman and General Zod are basically they same so why use them instead of adding something new and fresh like Swamp Thing or even Killer Croc (even though I hate how many batman characters were put into this game). The skins are incredible and were used from multiple different storylines throughout the DC Universe such as Blackest and DC's new 52. The campaign was good (people who don't know the storyline would say incredible) and was entertaining. The campaign lasts around 5-6 hours but for a fighting game that's not too bad. Im hoping more future superhero fighting games are created like this. I would highly recommend to all fighting game fans or superhero fans
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/15/14
Harrypotterlover242014
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was awesome I love it. It's so exciting to fight against villains and superheroes. My xbox 360 broke so I'm getting an xbox one. Hope it runs smooth on the new system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
DC strikes back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/13
Eureka070707
Location: bixby ok
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is one of those games where we wait for it to come out and it meets our standards at most points. It has good graphics great voice acting the action can be amazing at times and lackluster at others, in my opinion it gets pretty repetative during the 4 hour story mode and the star lab missions can be downright frustrating at times with no real incentive to keep at them. Multiplayer is where this game shines it is great fun to take on your friends andd settle those lifelong debates like wwho would win between batman and aquaman. all in all this is a good game but had just a few issues that kept it from being great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
AWESOME !!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/14
fifasoccerking
Location: Visalia CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
AWESOME !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Good but not great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/14
cataclysm117
Location: georgia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Injustice gods among us is a good but not great game, however there is a Scropian DlC so it kind of makes me want to pick it as I've only played the demo.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
a good idea
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/13
lefteye
Location: Lafayette LA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I think it was an awesome idea for this game but some characters i think could have been better like bane could have been the newest bane or for a DLC most people like the dark night rises bane but they could have added different characters like killer croc, beast boy,or something like that but the original copy was a great game i never played this copy but from what I've played the game is awesome and i think nether realm and DC should keep working together
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
The game is perfect for ones that love fighters
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/14
TNB719699
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
People who love street fight, tekkan, & Mortal Combat I would highly suggest at least taking a look at the game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
not for xbox one,
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/13
lobo34pr
Location: Puerto rico
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have this game before in xbox 360, but right now I have I xbox one and this game is only for xbox 360, ps3,ps4. please make this game to xbox one. I know there are people who like this game. hardcore gamers! thanks.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 84 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Eureka070707
 
Please wait while more information about Eureka070707 is loaded.
Additional information about Eureka070707 could not be loaded.
good game
Posted 12/21/13
This is one of those games where we wait for it to come out and it meets our standards at most points. It has good graphics great voice acting the action can be amazing at times and lackluster at others, in my opinion it gets pretty repetative during the 4 hour story mode and the star lab missions can be downright frustrating at times with no real incentive to keep at them. Multiplayer is where this game shines it is great fun to take on your friends andd settle those lifelong debates like wwho would win between batman and aquaman. all in all this is a good game but had just a few issues that kept it from being great
Comments (1)
Comment (1)