GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition

Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition takes NetherRealm Studios' bold new fighting game and enhances it with over $60 of new content including 6 new characters, over 30 new skins and 60 new S.T.A.R. Labs missions. The addition of the new characters brings the roster to 30 fan favorite DC icons, including Batman, The Joker, Green Lantern, The Flash, Superman and Wonder Woman. Heroes and villains will engage in epic battles on a massive scale in a world where the line between good and evil has been blurred.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 1090%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Review 1 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Injustice for all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/14
SpideySpawn626
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is my favorite fighting game by far. It's perfect on the vita and finally I can take it on the go. The story is very dark and shows a different side to Clark. I highly recommend it to comic nerds and hardcore gamers. The costumes are already unlocked which is my only complaint, So I feel like there's a loss of accomplishment
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Ultimate Edition
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
extremegamer55
Location: New Jersey,NJ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First off i bought this because it looked great.I mean first i played the xbox 360 version and the controls were BAD.But then i saw that the graphics were going to be good.So then i went to gamestop and bought two $20 gift cards.It took me about an hour to download with max internet signal.So then i tapped Injustice then pressed start.I went to story,single player then started chapter 1 with Batman.The fighting moves are pretty impressive considering the super moves.The enviroment around you is destructible so thats also a plus.You can also interact with you surroundings.Such as throwing a fire hydrant at your opponent.Also if you hit your oppenent hard enough you experience a 'transition'.The character hits a series of painful obstacles such as walls,trains,drills,ect.I'm not sure if it's me but every time I try to play multiplayer i cannot find an oppenent via either ranked or player matches.This game features DLC such as Batman Beyond,New 52,etc.This game is worth every penny!Also there are 6 new characters that are playable such as BatGirl.Officialy I in my own opinion,think that every PS Vita owner should have this game.I strongly give this game a 10 for EVERYTHING.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
littledaddy03
atlanta
 
Please wait while more information about littledaddy03 is loaded.
Additional information about littledaddy03 could not be loaded.
awsome!!!
Posted 7/5/14
this game surprised me I have gamers an said go get this game an its was none stop I keep playing nice game thanks!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Laggy, audio troubles, and sub-par net-code.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
waterisdangerous
Location: Utah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I bought this game on release day and have been playing it nearly everyday since then, so I've had quite some time with this product. To the length of my time with this game and my online stature I feel I have a valid opinion of this game. Injustice on the Vita is a not a good purchase for anyone trying to learn or casually enjoy a fighting game. It has severe troubles in presentation and actual running. 60 fps fighting? No, how about 60fps 20% of the time online and off, and 80% 25-40. Audio has sound pops, weirdly enough, but otherwise the sound is excellent. Graphically it's a large step back from the console versions. In battle the characters are not fully rendered to keep processing easy on the vita, but when zoomed in up close they render fully and look quite nice. Online this game is all over the place regardless of wifi connection. Most games have insane amounts of lag and games tend to drop.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Amazing
Posted on:10/7/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
I been waiting for them to make a ps vita port now, it is finally here I can't wait this is gonna be awesome got to buy it
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ninjaman2
 
Please wait while more information about Ninjaman2 is loaded.
Additional information about Ninjaman2 could not be loaded.
YES
Posted 11/5/13
finally a game with nightwing in it
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Ultimate Fighting Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/14
Kingjt
Location: Rochester, New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is the best fighting game that I've ever played. Even for a portable system its amazing on how good it plays.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
YES!!!!!!!
Posted on:10/7/13
Joziaz
Location: Brownsville,TX
finally on the vita ive been waiting for this game awesome hopefully they input the touch controls and the touch pad !!!!1
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
AMAZING FIGHTING GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/14
0123456
Location: New York
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Some people may say that this game is not good. Well, do NOT LISTEN TO THEM! It is really good! It could have better graphics, but that does not really matter. There are many game modes, making it fun instead of just story and multiplayer. It does not lag at all, so the person who said that is dumb. It's a good buy especially now that it's at 30 bucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Super Cool but...
Posted on:10/8/13
GuitaristMatt
Gamestop needs to fix that typo before they confuse a lot of people. $59.99? The game is going to be pretty sweet with the current team behind porting.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/13
MrFun
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing! The gameplay is awesome. The graphics aren't the greatest but it makes up for it by the amount of amazing fights.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Good but easy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/13
Quincjam
Location: ATL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was fantastic! The story mode was somewhat confusing at times. It was a good theme tho. The story mode was WAY 2 short for my taste
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MAC3333
 
Please wait while more information about MAC3333 is loaded.
Additional information about MAC3333 could not be loaded.
CANT WAIT TO GET IT!!!
Posted 7/12/14
i have seen what other people have said about this and it seems get i will be getting this shortly
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
The Best Fighting Game On Vita
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
This game is the best fighting game on the vita better than anything out there and I find it hard there would be any one soon. Having this for the ps3 it was an okay game but having this on the vita with all DLC is just Priceless worth it and graphic wise it looks very good.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Good game ok graphics
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/16/13
Ironmanzap
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ita A good game interesting story can be beaten in A day and the Graphics are not as smooth as I thought they would be But besides the graphics its A good game and good buy
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Excellence
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/13
lillith38
Location: lithonia, ga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
For anyone who loves fighting games, this is a must have. And for this to be the ps vita version it's pretty amazing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
I was skeptical. Then...
Posted on:10/14/13
TheBeastofAmerica
Location: Pennsylvania, PA
At first, I was skeptical over the port. Then I heard that it's from the same guys who ported the MGS Collection over to the Vita. That game's fantastic. This one will be, too.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rafa330
Puerto Rico,PR
 
Please wait while more information about Rafa330 is loaded.
Additional information about Rafa330 could not be loaded.
AWESOME
Posted 10/21/13
Spiderman,INJUSTICE,Batman,that are the games that psvita needs.PSVITA:best portable console
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Injustice: Gods Among Us Ultimate Edition
Awesome!!!!!
Posted on:10/9/13
Arkymtris
Location: Orlando, fl
Yes i knew they would make it on vita. But in a goty awesome. Can't wait to play this awesome game anywhere I go
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.