GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at GameStop.

Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013

Part of the Call of Duty Endowment Program. All Profits used to place Veterans in Jobs.
Average Customer Rating:
9.727
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
3
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 1191%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Review 1 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Bang for your buck
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/18/13
SuperSaiyanKevin
Location: New York, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This dog tag is thick and better than normal dog tags. The chain is pretty long and the quality is awesome. Honestly, I would recommend getting two since these are selling out and good for the price.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
This Thing is Cool!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
atlas8
Location: Las Vegas Nevada
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just bought it, I plan on taking it everywhere with me, I love it so much! Also, it is all metal and has a really cool design!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Calibre1387
Palmdale, CA
 
Please wait while more information about Calibre1387 is loaded.
Additional information about Calibre1387 could not be loaded.
size of the chain?
Posted 11/10/13
yo does anybody know how long the chain is in inches?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Excellent Product for a great price!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/9/13
BlakeHT
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I thought this product was going to be made of the same material my other dog tag was made of. However, these seem to be a lot stronger! The design of the dog tag is great and they give you, by far, enough chain length for anyone. I highly recommend this product. Remember, the money is also going to help Veterans!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
This is a good thing to prove that you have cod gh
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/13
SWAGRIONA
Location: MS,il
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
Most people think that oh your to young to play it but I don't care so I use the dog tag to get THE LADYS or TO PROVE THAT HAVE THE GAME.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Great dog tag that looks legit.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
dnkasdjanf
Location: Spokane, Wa
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great product for a worthy cause. There is quality painting on this and is a must have for Call of duty fans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Nice Dog Tags :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/13
game98killer
Location: Dinuba,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
really nice dog tags good design there limited edition dog tags if your a Call Of Duty fan get well they last one more thing the money that each person buys one goes to Veterans so LIKE I SAD GRAB A LIMITED EDITION DOG TAG. :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
I don't like Call of Duty but...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/13
NotTristen
Location: Not New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this dog tag to support the veterans, I HOPE the charity really is non-profit and Activision aren't just pocketing it like scumbags. The tag itself is well made, if a little sharp around the edges due to not sanding it very well. It's thicker than an average dog tag as well by a far margin. I get the feeling you could use it as a weapon if need be considering these two factors. It's a nice dog tag for a game I never played in a series I don't really like, but if it helps someone out there with their life then I might as well blow $5 on it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Very cool and nice looking
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/13
merp
Location: Glen Burnie
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Very cool and nice looking. I bought one today and I scratched it a little bit on the back with the chain, but overall, I'm very happy with my purchase, especially since the money is going towards veterans.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Nice Product
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
JIG2000
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I wanted to buy a Call of Duty Ghosts dog tag without spending my Points so I found this. I really like the quality of the item and the design. I didn't know that the profits that are made for this support veterans. I'm happy to both buy this item and support the heroes of my country.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
COOL AND GREAT PRICE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/13
gamerkid617
Location: portland,TN
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
im geting it for christmas haven't unboxed it but i've seen it before i thought it was plastic but its METAL and such a low price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Call of Duty Dog Tags 2013
Great for COD Fans
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/13
CODxfan
Location: Bristol, TN
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I also bought the COD Endowment dog tags that came out with Black ops 2 as well. I think its great, gives fans a nice way to show their love for the game and gives back to our veterans. I'll buy one with each game if they make them that way.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10