GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Tomb Raider Definitive Edition

The cinematic action-adventure that forced Lara Croft to grow from an inexperienced young woman into a hardened survivor has been re-built for Xbox One and PS4, featuring an obsessively detailed Lara and a stunning lifelike world. To survive her first adventure and uncover the island's deadly secret, Lara must endure high-octane combat, customize her weapons and gear, and overcome grueling environments.
Average Customer Rating:
8.867
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (60 reviews)
10 stars
23
9 stars
12
8 stars
5
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
42 out of 4593%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Review 1 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Better on PS4 then other versions.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
xScar3dSnip3rx
Location: Muncie, Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I haven't read any other Tomb Raider PS4 reviews here because I didn't want to bias myself before writing my own!
I was unsure about buying this for my PS4 because I'd already finished it on Xbox 360. I thought the story might be too familiar and I'd be bored. Now I'm glad I bought it. There are several things that are very different from last gen versions.
The most noticeable difference is control responsiveness. On Xbox 360, when you press the 'jump' button (for example), there's a slight delay between your button press and when Lara actually jumps. You don't notice it until you play PS4. Now, Lara responds immediately! No delay. So those jumps you missed on last gen - forget about them! Lara moves smoothly and makes jumps that might've taken 2 or 3 tries on last gen.
The Definitive Edition also includes the "extra" tomb from last gen consoles. There was a dlc tomb you could download called the "Tomb of the Lost Adventurer" for Xbox 360 and PS3. That tomb is already included in the Definitive Edition. It's added at an ideal location early in the game, too, which helps. It means you can earn a Skill Point a little earlier in the game and start improving Lara's skills right away.
The Dualshock 4 (DS4) controller adds to the game, too. You should turn the lights down when you play because whenever Lara lights a torch or she's near fire, the DS4 light flashes colors like you're holding the torch, too. It adds a little something extra to your gameplay.
I love art, so I like the additional art book in the Extras for this Definitive Edition. You can see some of the earliest drawings and ideas they originally had for Lara as a character, which I like. Of course, it still includes the unlockable models and artwork from the original version.
I rated it an 8 on Lasting Appeal just because some gamers may get bored playing the same story. Personally, I'll play a game many times if I like the story. But, that's just my preference. If you like a good story you'll keep this game and play it several times.
I rated it a 9 on sounds because sometimes the music and sound effects are too loud and you can't hear the character's dialogue very well. I've tried turning music down in the Option menu, but it's still hard to hear dialogue in some places. Using closed captioning will certainly fix the issue, but you wouldn't need it on all the time. Just some of the high action scenes with lots of explosions, plane crashes, etc.
Overall, this version is an improvement over any of the other versions out there. If you like action/ adventure games - and the Tomb Raider series in particular - you'll love the next gen version of this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Is it worth it? Yes and No
Posted on:1/18/14
Amaihana12
It's worth the 60 bucks if this is your first time getting this Tomb Raider reboot cause ya waited for next gen. Or ya kinda heard it from friends and wonder if its worth the hype. And if you love the game from current and want it next gen go for it, its your money no one is gonna shoot you down if ya do.
It's not worth it when ya say "60 bucks your crazy?! I played this on current gen. All its different that is prettier tho its the same gameplay? why 60 just why?!." Or ya don't wanna spend 60 bucks on a game that was IN current gen systems already and waiting for REAL next gen games like Infamous second son, Titanfall, and Destiny.
So in my opinion it can be awesome to some and a eyesore to others especially with the pre-order bonus tell me if I'm wrong but their soooo milking this game to get ppl who are under the not worth it to waste their cold hard 60 just for the art book. In all honestly I put down the reasons if you should or ya shouldn't but its all up to the consumer.
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
One Of The Greatest adventures Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
This game is amazing One of the best games ever! I love the way they went with this making it rated M really bought out the dramatic side of this game, the graphics obviously look amazing it is actually better than KilllZone Shadow Fall which up until now was the best graphical game on a next gen system. You really can not go wrong with buying this game it is simply amazon, it can really compete with The Uncharted series, The only downfall of this game is the side characters are not interesting as well as the villains the story is great though and it is really worth it. Voice acting and character design is really great for Laura although the other characters not so much but that does not ruin anything. I had mixed feelings about this game because it is the same game that came out the year before on ps3/360 but on next gen it feels so much better like it was made for this system, truly amazing and the best game you can buy on your ps4 or xbox one it really is a master piece! It is truly 10 out of 10 EXCELLENT!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Great game if..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/14
Dagonicus
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Let me start this by saying that as a reboot of a classic series this game was fantastic. The soundtrack really added to the cinematic feel as well as all the explosions and camera angles. The game has some good twists and turns in plot, albeit pretty typical of Indiana Jones style games. If you haven't already played this and beaten it on a previous console or computer this game is fantastic and looks substantially better than before. But, if you have already beaten it, it adds nothing new. You won't be in for any surprises so don't expect any. This game is definitely worth buying if you have not previously beaten it. Loads of fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Re-mixed feelings
Posted on:12/12/13
ArickB77
Location: Pittsburg, KS.
Although I liked the original game and I have no qualms over playing the game again. But, that's just it, we are getting the same game, just re-skinned to look better... and paying premium price for it. I already paid top dollar, plus the original premium for the extra content the first time around for the lack luster multiplayer. Now if they were to announce that they did some work on fixing the multiplayer or something along those lines, or added a few more tombs to explore that doesn't really interrupt the story, but adds to the over all game, at least its something extra. But, $60 for the same game, I wouldn't pay $25,000 for the same car I just bought a year ago because it was re-painted. Now... here is where my trouble lies... I want to support this game, I want to see a sequel, so in the end I will probably pick it up, but it will only be because I have gift cards from Christmas, e-rewards, and some points from my PlayStation purchase on my PowerUp Rewards. Final verdict, if you haven't played the game, pick it up, its definitely worth the play though, and the multiplayer isn't terrible, especially if they did any additional work on it. If you've already bought the game last gen, and you want to spend your money... go ahead (I can't and wont tell you how to spend your money), but if I didn't have gift cards and didn't care about supporting this game, I'd of waited till a price drop to just go on this adventure again. Thanks for reading.
71 of 90 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
KenF
NJ
 
Please wait while more information about KenF is loaded.
Additional information about KenF could not be loaded.
Wrong metaphor
Posted 1/27/14
If you owned a 2003 Nissan Sentra (Sticking into that 25k price range), you wouldn't buy a 2013 Sentra? It's essentially the same car, it's only been retooled and reskinned. This is a fan service release for people who liked the 1996 original and have followed the series into its current form, for people who like the game but sold their stuff to upgrade to the PS4 platform, and for people (like myself) who haven't owned a system in a while and would like to play a fan and critic acclaimed take a game I grew up playing.
Customer Avatar
Amaihana12
 
Please wait while more information about Amaihana12 is loaded.
Additional information about Amaihana12 could not be loaded.
Posted 1/18/14
Agree 100% with what you said :)
Customer Avatar
Zerv
 
Please wait while more information about Zerv is loaded.
Additional information about Zerv could not be loaded.
Posted 1/17/14
That is exactly how I feel about it sir, brilliant game, but nothing new about it, other than it being prettier, and cleaner. I want the game, because it will be a great addition to my ps4, but i only just recently played it on my ps3.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 6 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/14
Slim1984
Location: Santa Fe, NM
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Amazing that's all I can say I was really sleeping on this I brought it yesterday all I can say wow. The graphics are very detailed and it's a blockbuster, I played tomb raider in the past but this new Laura Croft is more gritty and dirty this game is up there with uncharted. Good gameplay, suspenseful, and eerie. I will be looking forward to a sequel. Laura Croft is back she is trying to take back her throne.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Same game slightly better visuals...another 60$?
Posted on:1/14/14
Psxsage1981
Location: MA
If you watch any of the 1080P comparisons to the PS3 version of this game versus the upcoming PS4 version...their is a definite visual difference...but 60$? Different? For the same gameplay? Not really. If you never played the first version alright sure...but if you have? Total waste of 60$. I didn't invest in a PS4 to play slightly improved visual versions of games...i want new actual Next gen games. This might have been a justifiable purchase at 29.99-39.99$ but 60$ for a Facelift? Heck no
19 of 27 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Can't wait!
Posted on:12/22/13
HopingAgainstHope
Location: Crystal Lake, IL
I am so excited to get this! Back when I first heard it was coming out on the PS3, Xbox 360, and PC I really wanted to get it but I didn't have a PS3 or Xbox 360 and my PC sucked so I couldn't get it on that either. I was going to buy a PS3 but then I heard they were coming out with the PS4 so I decided to wait and buy that instead (because I only had enough money to buy one) and hope that they would remaster it for the PS4... And they did! I really hope they keep remastering more PS3 games for the PS4 because for everyone who didn't have a PS3 and decided (like me) to wait and get a PS4, it's a great thing! I can't wait to own and play this game, it's going to be amazing!
12 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Truly Definitive
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
Casimir
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I will start by saying the price is controversial ONLY if you played and paid full price for the version on the previous consoles. Square / Crystal Dynamics should've allowed you to upgrade your previous version for $10.00 more. However, that being said, I paid full price (for both versions) & I feel it was justified. This is NOT just a face-lift. In addition to much more BEAUTIFUL graphics and improved gameplay, there are also additional tombs, collectibles, challenges, salvage, etc. You ALSO get ALL the DLC associated with the game - all of Lara's beautiful outfits, multiplayer characters / weapons, etc. The graphics are truly definitive, I compared and contrasted between the 360 and PS4 and I was truly amazed. My vision allowed me to see more detail is just about EVERYTHING. (Screenshots to prove, add me Lord_Casimir). I just beat the game again and not once did I feel tired of the game, I looked forward to getting on and playing after work / school. Do I recommend it to ALL gamers, including the ones who played on the previous console? Simply answer, YES. This is the one of the only 'TRUE' 9.0+ next-gen game I feel is worthy of playing in it's entirety with some replay value.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Retooled and Ready For Next Gen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/14
Foxhound87
Location: New Kensington Pa
I got this for PlayStation 3 when it came out in March of last year I had to get it for the PlayStation 4 when it came out they totally remade her and improved the graphics it so awesome . I cant wait for the new one to come out . I will no longer purchase any games they made for the Ps3 and come out with them later for the Ps4 . I love Tomb Raider had to get this though I got the first print one that has the sleeve cover with the game placed inside the art book when it dropped in Jan if you cant find that one the regular copy will do and get that bow ready !!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Add this game to your new PS4 collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
Brovodo
Location: Phi, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game provides many possible hours of great gameplay, a decent story line, and amazing graphics. I would highly recommend purchasing this game and adding it to your PS4 collection. Cons for this game would include an okay storyline (due to minimal character development and a dissatisfying, prompt ending) and the nearly invulnerable super powers of Lara Croft. However, despite my opinionated problems with the story, the pros easily outweigh the cons, one of which includes the non-repetitive gameplay as the player is introduced to new weapons and abilities throughout the span of the game. I am excited for the next installment in this rebooted series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Best game I bought off a recommendation.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/6/14
badhac
Location: Suffolk VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I was looking for a new PS4 game and one of the guys at my local Gamestop recommended this, I was a lil hesitant at first. I can honestly say this is one of my favorite games! The world you play in is beautiful and Lara is still amazing looking, but looks like a real person now.. The gameplay is great and once you get used to things its a ton of fun. I played this game pretty much non stop for 7 hrs, just couldn't pull myself away.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 13 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Why spend so much for the same game!?
Posted on:1/24/14
RKillcrazy
Location: PA
I loved this game on PS3; it was really, really well done. However, why are they charging full price for the same game with polished graphics? At the least, I feel they should give you a deeper discount if you trade in your PS3 version since you're clearly a loyal fan. Ideally, they'd charge $40 for it when it gets released. When they made the HD versions of the old Splinter Cell and the old Metal Gear Solid games, they didn't charge $60 at the time of their release; they charged $40! Furthermore, with those games, you got 3 games per disk! What makes this game so special that they can release an "HD-er" version of it and charge full price for a single game? Like several others, I'm reluctant to pay full price for this game. We all thought it looked stunning on PS3 and I'm sure we'll be wowed again on the PS4. However, no matter how stunning it may look on the PS4, I don't think it'll be $60-stunning!
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
sithlord65
rochester NY
 
Please wait while more information about sithlord65 is loaded.
Additional information about sithlord65 could not be loaded.
1080p
Posted 2/3/14
i want to know why, the ps4 version it say 1080p, but the Xbox one version don't say anything?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Awesome Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/14
Apple853
Location: Philadelphia
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my first Tomb Raider game and I am very impressed! The graphics are incredible and the sound is even better. Especially if you use a headset for PS4 audio. I love the gameplay and I think the story is well written. I would buy this game if you like action/adventure games!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Square enix has done it again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
alexboss17
Location: Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a perfect action adventure it's graphics on the ps4 are amazing also I like how the ps4 controllers lights change colors I definitely recommend this game to any one who has a ps4 and to those who have played games like uncharted and the last of us you won't be dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Tomb raider delivers again
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/12/14
SirWalksalot
Puzzles, combat, stealth, plot and sexy Lara Croft. This game delivers it all. If you decide to purchase this game, there is plenty to do and you will not be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
huh.....
Posted on:12/13/13
KnightTime
Location: New York, NY
I really hope they don't keep on making old ps3 games remaster for ps4 there is only very few I'd like to see, I rather just have a backwards compatible update that disables online play but all other features work for your old ps3 disc. Lets see a new Tomb Raider!
12 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Sick game on ps3 cant wait for next gen
Posted on:12/10/13
TRUOG
Location: Katy, TX
One of my most beloved games on my playstation 3 is finally going to be coming out on the next generation. It is a must buy for me, i cant wait to see how gorgeous the environment and lara look on next gen.!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
7 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
DAMOSUPREME123
PITTSBURGH
 
Please wait while more information about DAMOSUPREME123 is loaded.
Additional information about DAMOSUPREME123 could not be loaded.
Same old, same old
Posted 12/11/13
It's just a remake of the PS3 version. Not to intriguing. I'd pass on that.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Great PS3 Game but PS4?
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/10/14
Alexisloki
Location: Florida, FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Sure this port is great for those who didn't got to play it on the PS3. But this game didn't change that much, the only thing that changed is Lara. Everything else is the same, The Story is really good, and you get all of the maps for the multiplayer mode. Now, again, the graphics are not up to the power of the PlayStation 4, and there's some sound errors.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for Tomb Raider Definitive Edition
Really? Really? Really?
Posted on:12/22/13
NitroWaste
Location: Louisville, KY
Why did it take them so long to tell us that this game was coming to the next gen? The news is so new and fresh and it's a month away. Amazon posted it out on their website with this preorder exclusive, but it took a while for Gamestop to post it out. And when they did, the preorder bonus was the same. Well, I went to Gamestop and got it preordered so it's all paid off now. The trailer was presented very well and I honestly don't think it's going to be exactly the same. The developers know that playing online was a downfall, so I believe once this game comes out then we will be seeing improvements to that. I'm excited! Now give me The Last of Us, Bioshock Infinite, and a few others. I'll be completely satisfied. But I'm still satisfied with just having this title playing on my PS4.
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
3ugene
Your Mom
 
Please wait while more information about 3ugene is loaded.
Additional information about 3ugene could not be loaded.
Wow -_-
Posted 1/6/14
Seriously???? Square Enix is making the same game but on a nex gen console. this is just completely ridiculous. just play the same game on the ps3, xbox 360, or pc who care for remaster but i guess i'll get it IDK....
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>