GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category

Product Reviews

BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition

With the Cauldron shattered and the cycle broken, Ragna begins his final mission: Hunt down the villainous Terumi. Noel's life and the fate of the entire world hang in the balance as Ragna the Bloodedge marches toward one last confrontation.
Average Customer Rating:
0
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
Review 1 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
The Azure's time to shine bright!
Posted on:12/27/13
Eternix13
Location: Sebring, FL
This game has already come out in Japan a year ago but I am very glad it is making it's way here. I can't wait to see what additions my Rachel has up her sleeve. The limited edition seem very well done and I am glad to have pre-ordered it. Can't wait to play this with me and my bros! Bring it!! ^_^
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
new BLAZBLUE phineas and FERB ps4
Posted on:1/29/14
raymondnewperez
Location: miami florida
phineas Ferb isabella Django brown and stacy hirano blazblue phineas and ferb coming april 5 2014 ps4
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 21 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
Masterpiece game and greatest fighter of our time
Posted on:2/3/14
KemetWarlord17
Location: Winter Park, FL
A lot of westerners in the fighting game community have already imported this game due just to the amazingly complex mechanics that force players to develop and adapt to combat and hold tournaments everywhere (like CEO in Orlando.) But the US release is great news for us who also love the epic visual novel of a story; a story mode always worthy of being a stand-alone title. With excellent netcode, unmatched visuals and legendary Arc System Works gamecraft under the hood, the only complaint someone may have about this game is that it's "too hard" (it's epic for a reason. Will have to be willing to get a Goku-mentality about training if you wanna be good) and that it's only on PS3 and Vita with Arc not planning to make any MicroSoft ports.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
Finally :D
Posted on:12/8/13
Aaronsfunhouse
Location: Floridia
Iv been waiting months for this pre order have the import and this games nut's how smooth and how the game plays compared to the other's this is a must buy and almost 30 character's to master and a 30+ hour story an multiple game modes all I can say is :D
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Zalin
Indiana
 
Please wait while more information about Zalin is loaded.
Additional information about Zalin could not be loaded.
Good show!
Posted 3/2/14
I was on the fence about buying this game, until I read you're comment. Well not only did I buy it but I got the limited edition! So good show sir!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
Its about dang time
Posted on:12/20/13
NeroToler
Location: Ohio, oh
I originally planned to just order it from japan but once i went to game stop and saw this i checked my wallet and was ready to preorder i excited about the new slick fighting and characters like Yuuki Terumi who is a sadistic beat down character which i think happens to be pretty awesome
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for BlazBlue: Chrono Phantasma Limited Edition
HYPE
Posted on:3/17/14
ydobon
Location: TX
new characters and new mechanics to the game i cant wait for next week. i had to PRE-O this quick also cant wait for guilty gear Xrd as well plus the new persona arena game