GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin

Transform your Guard Dog into a menacing wolf in Call of Duty®: Ghosts multiplayer. With this character skin, every time you use the Guard Dog Killstreak in multiplayer, you will be calling in The Wolf to watch your back and take out enemy players.
Average Customer Rating:
5
5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
4 out of 850%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Review 1 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Review for Xbox users.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/13
ThatOneGuy5551
Location: Dexter, MI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Sooooooooo, guys who are complaining about Gamestop giving Microsoft points and not a download code to redeem, the points givin to you so you can buy and download the content right off the disk.
Tutorial on how to get the DLC for dummies:
1) Insert CoD: Ghosts into your Xbox 360 unit.
2) Go to multiplayer section of game
3) Click on Xbox Live
4) Now click on store
5)Hit Customization
6) Hey look, you have successfully found the wolf pack.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
BSATROOPER820
KY
 
Please wait while more information about BSATROOPER820 is loaded.
Additional information about BSATROOPER820 could not be loaded.
Thank You
Posted 4/23/14
I'm not the only person who does not realize this!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
If you get make sure your good enough to get a dog
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/14
eaglegamer99
Location: Front Royal, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It's a waste of $2. It should been a personalization pack a least because should came a weapon skin.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Awesome!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/13
wolfluvr
Location: USA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The wolf looks so awesome! I love how good it looks in the game! It makes my dog look so much scarier!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Canines for the win
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/13
George01
Location: south carolina
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
It looks cool the way the wolf looks like with all that heir and just for 2 dollars I think that's fair :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Codes messed up
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/13
RobZombieMan
Location: Colorado
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I just purchased this and the code put $2 into my account. So for $3, I got to lose $1...and I don't have the skin. Do not buy until they have this fixed.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
very misleading
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/13
ShawnH
Location: Houston, TX
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
You aren't able to download the DLC, although it says available now. All you get is a code, giving you credit on your microsoft account. Not ok Gamestop.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
Code is only for XBOX
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
Meyhem
Location: Hugo MN
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I play on PS4 and I bought the code thinking it was available for both PS and XBox but after the transaction was completed and i received the download code i found out it was for XBox only....thankfully it was only $2 so i'm not out much money. Now all i have is a code for a system i don't even own.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Bubby2468123456
Russia
 
Please wait while more information about Bubby2468123456 is loaded.
Additional information about Bubby2468123456 could not be loaded.
please post code
Posted 4/17/14
I really want it
Customer Avatar
WillNash00
IL
 
Please wait while more information about WillNash00 is loaded.
Additional information about WillNash00 could not be loaded.
CoD ghosts The Wolf skin
Posted 12/22/13
I will buy it off you if you want i was going to buy it any was so if you want ill buy it
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 8 for Call of Duty: Ghosts Wolf Skin
What gives?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/13
DuxAzrael
Location: Louisiana
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
So I bought this and got the code. I put the code on my xbox as instructed and boom. It's a code for $2.00. Ok so maybe it is on the ghost store. No this is not available for download. Do not get
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
2tomuch
 
Please wait while more information about 2tomuch is loaded.
Additional information about 2tomuch could not be loaded.
Posted 12/26/13
This skin looks so stupid.InfinityWard is losing it.They are so desperate.Black Ops 2 had better DLC.At least you wetre confirmed small DLC packs in BO2.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)