GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Last of Us: Left Behind

Ellie returns as new light is shed on her relationship with Riley, her best friend from the military boarding school they both grew up in. After inexplicably disappearing for weeks, Riley reemerges in Ellie's life with a surprising revelation. The two sneak out of their school for the last time, leading to a series of events that will forever change both of their lives.
Average Customer Rating:
9.4
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 5100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Last of Us: Left Behind
Review 1 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
Near perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/14
Nate552
Location: Salt Lake City. UT
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The Last of Us is an amazing game with a complex character. This dlc lets you take a peak into the background of Ellie. This dlc, although rather short, was about the life and death of Ellie's best friend, Riley, and also about the time in between fall and winter in the main game. The dlc took about three hours, but was genuinely moving. I cant believe how such a small addition to this perfect game could make me feel so on edge, and also sad. My advice is that anyone who wants to see into the life of Ellie before she meets Joel, buy this dlc. It is well worth the $15.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
It's been a wait worth while
Posted on:2/9/14
Viendra
I think i speak for all fans of this incredible game when i say that i have been anticipating DLC to this game for quite a long time. It's not about the amazing graphics or the shooting sequences, its the emotional atmosphere that Naughty Dog tries so hard to emphasize that really makes me shudder when ever i hear The Last of Us mentioned. Hopefully this will clear up any doubts as to how close Ellie was with Marlene and her daughter and possibly even boost the emotional stress at the ending of the actual game. Boy of boy am i excited.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
The last of us is more then a game to me.
Posted on:2/13/14
wicky
Location: MI
The last of us is more than a game to me. I had many emotional moments with this game, and I think whom ever played this game should buy this new DLC
 
My Product Recommendations
 
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
Simply amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/14
Podunkdrummer
Location: Humble, TX
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've been waiting for this for months! This is a stellar follow up to The Last Of Us. The graphics & gameplay are just a great as the actual game. The only complaint I have...I wish the DLC was longer. Can't wait for the next game to come out. If you love The Last Of Us, you will fall in love with Left Behind.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
simply amazing, loved the last of us
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/14
zombiegirl
Location: tennessee, TN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The last of us had such great detail, I liked how they told more of Ellie's story twards the end and how Joal starts to open up more to Ellie's about his past.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
Awesome DLC well worth it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
twiggy8604
Location: NRH, TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This little add on is well worth the price, if you had the season pass this it doesn't cost anything. Great story a little short , but still well worth the wait. NaughtyDog is a genius!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
Very Short
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/17/14
Fry24
Location: Crown Point, IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
VERY short add-on. Took a hour to download, and a hour to play, disappointed by that. Other than that the story was pretty good noting compared to The Last of Us story, but thats to be expected from a DLC
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Last of Us: Left Behind
I'm wondering what the continue part of this game
Posted on:2/9/14
Xirone
Location: New York,NY
In my opinion I thought that the last of us was a good game, and I want to try and see a preivew of it.
1 of 10 found this review helpful.