GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle

Play one of the highest rated games of 2013 with The Last of Us PlayStation®3 Bundle featuring a PS3 500GB System.
Average Customer Rating:
8
8
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
Review 1 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
ps3 deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/1/14
Location: des moines iowa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best ps3 deal I have bought I would continue going to gamestop to buy consoles and games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
the best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/14
Location: west chester
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is the best deal you could ever get 500 gb is nice i would recommend this to any one looking to get a ps3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
comes along with best survival game on ps3
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/14
Location: lincoln ne
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i saved up for it, would make a good gift to a hardcore gamer whos not afraid too spend to spend pretty penny
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
Good console, bad game
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/15
Location: Weatherly, pa
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is by far the best bundle for your money. Its only 20$ more than the blast from past refurbished bundle. And its new...and about 3 times the GB. My ps3 worked fine. The ddisappointment is in the game it comes with. Its a really slow horror game. Or at least it tries to be horror. The gameplay is bad, the image quality is bad, weapons are useless, monsters in the beginning can one shot you, and there are so many cutscenes. The only thing this game does well is the voice acting. Otherwise, unless you want the hardest stealth game ever made, with the least effective weapons then this is your game. 5 points for the ps3,1 for the game. That's my score.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
Awesome deal!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/14
Location: Canoga Park California
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought a similar bundle on a 1 day sale around midnight when the PS4 was going on sale. I got The Last Of Us And Batman Arkham Origins for $199.99. I called around 1 or 2 am and they had one left. So I drove and picked it up and I been very happy ever since. I picked up my PS4 at the same time. I was happy getting both of them. But I have had the most fun with my PS3. That is one of 3 PS3s I have here at home.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
WOW
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/14
Location: SanJose, Cal.
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I can't believe that they are selling a 500GB PS3 with one of the best games ever on ps3. This is a real surprise
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
2
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/14
Location: Texas
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I played through this game just to see the ending. It was unrealistic as a game. Killing an enemy with a weapon should yield the weapon and the ammo. Most weapons disappeared along with the ammo in them. If you did happened to find a weapon it usually had one or two rounds. The brutality toward Ellie was unacceptable. It zero lasting appeal, and I'm trading in my copy.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sony PlayStation 3 500GB The Last of Us Bundle
Overall, it's a great deal.. But...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/30/14
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
When I startup the system, it is doing pretty good. But when I start up PSN, it is kind of laggy.. It is pretty slow.. Sometimes, it stuck up and controls wounds respond, so I need to reboot.. Just saying... I don't if it's just mine..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10