GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset

The Gold Wireless Stereo Headset delivers amazing depth and audio clarity, elevating your gaming experience with customizable game modes created by developers exclusively for PlayStation®. High fidelity 7.1 virtual surround sound breathes new life into the urban jungles and alien worlds you explore, while the hidden noise cancelling microphone makes it easy to connect with your friends and teammates. When you're on the move, use your headset with your favorite mobile device via the included 3.5mm audio cable or fold it up into the included travel pouch until the next round. This is how games were made to sound.
Average Customer Rating:
8.856
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (117 reviews)
10 stars
61
9 stars
26
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
4
5 stars
0
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
98 out of 11188%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Review 1 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Very Little Bass
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/14
Mikhael
Location: Burbank, CA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
These headphones are great for the price. Sound quality is very good, ear cushions and head strap are extremely comfortable, and battery lasts for hours on end. The wireless adapter it comes with works on both PS3, PS4, and even PC. Does not have to be turned on when using with mobile devices connected through the included 3.5 mm jack audio cable. Works while charging. The hidden microphone works well. Ear cups fit comfortably around my comparably larger ears. Build quality is decent enough (the hinges that allow it to fold are a bit loose on every unit). Sound bleeds through when volume is at a reasonable level. Sound quality is very good even when compared to wired headphones HOWEVER there is very little low frequency response. Don't expect to amazed by the booming of explosions or the punch of a gunshot that you'll get with other headphones.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
AxelaKIdd
Adelanto , CA
 
Please wait while more information about AxelaKIdd is loaded.
Additional information about AxelaKIdd could not be loaded.
New update!
Posted 3/5/14
Hey there was a new update on the headset companion app that lets you customize the sound to your liking. You can change your lows, mids and highs. Maybe that will solve your bass problem. See ya
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Amazing Headset!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
MrNintendo007
Location: Pocahontas, AR
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Let me start off by saying I own a set of Astro A50s, Triton Ax Pros, and Turtle Beach DPX21s. All top of the line head sets for sure. But for the money these are second to none. Now granted they don't have that full dolby surround sound where you can literally close your eyes and tell what direction the sound is coming from like the before mentioned headsets. For a stereo two channel headset they come pretty darn close. Sounds are loud, crisp, and clear. Comfort is amazing. And the simplicity of hooking them up with the wireless usb adapter is a major plus. Tried them on the vita with the included cable jack and they did not disappoint either.
Also with the headset app which can be downloaded from the PS store you can customize the bass, mid, and treble level. Or you can choose from the different presets available as well. Take it from someone who has owned numerous headsets, both stereo and dolby digital. For a $100 you won't find a better set on the market right now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
24 of 24 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
HardcoreCasualGamer
 
Please wait while more information about HardcoreCasualGamer is loaded.
Additional information about HardcoreCasualGamer could not be loaded.
good headset for the price
Posted 8/2/14
It has Virtual surround sound 7.1 so it cannot compare to astro a50s or any high priced headset but I heard its better than pulse elites or turtle beach. Pretty comfortable and looks stylish. All for under a 100 bucks it is a entry level headset. I prefer Astros because of the mix amp but if I was on budget I'd definitely go with these!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Good but not great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/14
Potts
Location: Rhode Island
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I've been looking around at the reviews for this product and I'm alittle confused. I have owned a few Turtle Beach products in the past and all though their microphone and speakers react well and sound crisp, I left them because of reliability issues. A $150 product should not break down within a year. I had purchased the PS3 wireless headset and loved it. I confidently walked into Gamestop to purchase the new redesigned headset. It's trial run would be with Destiny. The new headset is comfortable, sound quality is good. The only issue I have is the microphone. I adjusted the settings both with the app and in the PlayStation. I was playing with friends and they all agreed that I sounded as if I was speaking from across the room. The redesigned headset looks really cool and having the integrated microphone helps aesthetically but if it makes it so nobody can hear me...I'll take the original design if it means I'll sacrifice looks over functionality.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Well Designed Set of Muffs
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/14
AmishRiot
Location: Evansville, IN.
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
From a 5+ year user of Tritton headsets this pair from Sony holds its own. Simulated 7.1 surround is pretty darn good for a stereo headset. I am impressed with the clarity of sound that came from them once I realized you had to go to the device manager and allow all sound to the headset and not just the chat. The optional switching between two settings (Stereo and 7.1) is nice. I tried the headphone app on PS4 and it was easy and intuitive when it came to selecting and loading a sound preference from the list of presets and the mixer allows for endless options for those tweakers. These things are light and comfortable especially for a wireless set. The ear muffs cover my large dumbo ears with room to spare and the pockets in the muffs are deep enough they allow my ears not to be presses against the speakers. I got these on sale for $79 instead of the $99 but now that I have tried them the $99 tag is appropriate.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Unexpected Great Results
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/14
GearedGeek
Location: Missouri
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been on the market for some great sounding wireless headset that didn't cost an arm and leg (like the Astro A50). I tried the Turtlebeach PX3 and they seem bulky and the biggest disappointment was the battery life. I got tired of changing the batteries so I purchased the Turtlebeach PX22. I really enjoyed them but after awhile I got tired of messing with the cables. I seen that the Playstation Gold Wireless Headset was on sale so I read and watched some reviews. I wasn't expecting very much from these headset for the price but surprising I was blown away with the sound. I also love the sleek look and feel of the headset. I only worry about them breaking down the road where they fold up. Granted I take excellent care of my stuff but there is always that chance of something happens that you have no control of. Anyway, I definitely recommend this headset to anyone that wants great sound and low budget.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Not the best Sony mic, but still nice. Pros/Cons..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/14
crow5716x
Location: Streetsboro, OH
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have owned all 3 generations of the Sony Stereo headsets now. So I can say that this headset takes a few steps forward from the last headset as well as a few steps backwards.
The Pros:
- It's lighter than the second generation headset. It might even be lighter then the first generation headset.
- The sound is really nice. I noticed it almost immediately between taking the second gen headset off an putting this new one on.
- It's much more comfortable than the last headset. The ear cups are similar the first generation headset, where the go all the way around your ears. Un-like the second generation headset that had smaller ear cups. The strap that sits over top of your head is very similar to the first gen headset. The second gen headset strap that went over your head was horrible and would leave 2 lines/indents in your skull after extended periods of playing.
- The headphone jack is on the actual headset so it would be much easier to use in other applications such as an ipod. The second gen headset had the microphone jack on the usb stick so it had to be powered by a usb source to use it.
- This could just be because it's a new headset, but the battery does seem to last a little longer than the last headsets.
The Cons:
- It has no external mic like the first generation headset. It also has no holes in the ear cup for the mic like the second generation headset. It has an internal mic, and I have been told by people I normally play with that I sound like I'm talking in to a can while using the headset.
- It lacks the features of the past headsets.
- It has up or down buttons for volume control and game/chat volume control. Which is not as good as having the sliders like the past 2 headsets because you can't tell when you are in the middle. The sliders would click in the middle and the buttons up or down are just a guessing game.
- There is no separate control for bass volume like the second generation.
- The second gen headset brought the feature of different sound profiles. You could have a bunch of different sound profiles on the headset and scroll through them with a button. On this headset you have a toggle switch that goes from 1 to 2 and sound profile 1 is the default one and sound profile 2 is the one you can change. So you can only add 1 custom sound profile to your headset.
- The range is much worst than the past headsets. I think the range got worse and worse with every version of the headset and this one is definitely the worst. I would deduct around 10-15 feet from the range compared to the past headset. Give or take depending on how many walls your going through.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Great performance, not so great quality.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/14
ChiefReed
Location: VA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this to go along with my PS4 in FEB and it was really, really impressed with the quality of the sound for a pretty reasonable price. I used it on my PS4, XB1, and my PC and was really pleased with my purchase, until today that is. I only use my headset at my desk and I am the only one who uses it. I do not allow my kids to use it. Today I removed the headset from my head and the left earpiece fell off. I looked closer and the small cheap tabs that are there to hold in the pin on the hinge broke. I inspected further and noticed all four spots were cracked really badly. I decided to call Playstation to get help since it is only JUL and it is under a year warranty. They proceeded to tell me that I was out of luck because the warranty only covered internal parts. I would not recommend this headset if you don't want to have to replace it in 5 months. It performs great but is built with cheap material.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
An upgrade based on feedback
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/14
GrindheadJim
Location: Cedar Rapids, IA, USA, Earff
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
These are exactly like the Pulse Elites, but with three exceptions: There's no rumble/bass impact motors on the headset, which will lengthen battery life (and keep you from getting a headache), the build quality is much higher than the Pulse Elites, and the charging port is now micro USB instead of mini USB. At $99.99, you get a feature-packed headset that should last a long time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
35 of 38 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Man I could not be happier!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/14
Seanimus
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is amazing. I have been told Turtle Beach or Astro were the way to go, but after using these I can tell you those people are wrong. The sound quality is amazing and the set up is beyond simple. My fiancée just had a kid so I got these so I could still play the game on a high volume and not disturb the little guy. The Headset Companion App in the Playstation store is pretty cool too. The preset for Destiny makes the game that much better.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Most Convenient Wireless Headset Out There!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/14
VideoGameDunkey
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Pros: Most headsets use a wireless router to connect it. But for this, all you have to do is just pop in a little USB stick and it charges through the same charger as your controller and most phones. The integrated microphone and audio cable makes it very easy to use as headphones for your phone or laptop. Very, Very, comfortable, and easily adjustable. The mute, volume and game:chat audio buttons are conveniently located. The Bass Boost is as simple as switching it on. An app on your ps4 lets you choose sound presets to give you "the best sound quality for that game". Cons: This is fine for only $100 but the sound quality is pretty bad, the "surround sound" they put in there isnt very good and it just sounds stuffy most of the time. There is less base than the standard apple headphones, and so far the app hasn't worked for me. Trust me VERY good for the price, but just think about the fact that you will have to use another pair of headphones for your xbox, so keep that in mind when you are choosing a headset.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Doesnt work all the time, selective
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/14
MrJim
Location: Canton, MI
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset worked well for the first few months and then started to only work for some games and stopped working for other games. Works well for Call of Duty games but just quit for DC heros online? No matter what setting I adjust or changes I make to the headset itself there is still no volume? So, I dont recommend this headset as it is a little pricey to begin with and not reliable. It is very comfortable and battery last well but just doesnt work with all the games on the PS4 market. Maybe an update will correct this, but just my experience so far.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/14
youngSINESTER
Location: Orland, FL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This head set is amazing. I love how all the game play can be in the head phone and not on the TV while my girl sleeps. I can play while she is sleeping without bothering her. Love love how i can customize the sound and chat at the same time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Worth every Penny
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/13/14
NeverDeadly
Location: New Jersey
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I upgraded to these today from my Turtle Beach Px22 for the Ps4 use. I have to say, the sound quality on these headsets are phenomenal. For the price it is well worth it. The comfort is good, only thing is the head phone speakers should have been padded a little more but other than that everything is perfect!. My friends say that my voice comes out crystal clear. You can control voice chat and game audio volumes and the Battery life is 8 hours, it takes about an hour to fully charge the headset. Sony, you've done it again!. Success!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
18 of 20 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Freakin great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/10/14
theruler
Location: allentown pa
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just excellent, I bought these and don't regret it one bit. Companion app is cool and are comfortable. I really like these headphones. Not a bad price for surround sound headphones!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Amazing sound!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/14
ZellXAK
Location: PA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This set is simply amazing for the price tag. would love to use wirelessly with other devices but it's not a first world problem because it includes a wired solution.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/14
Kreature1496
Location: Montgomery; AL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is the best headset I've ever owned I love them. They are really worth the money they cost they make my games so much better now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
What can I say
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/14
Lover
Location: Cary, IL
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is worth everypenny. Look I love Turtlebeach but when I can get a wireless headset for only $100 bucks compared to others that charge twice as much for wireless. Its easy to set up just plug it in and your ready to go. Also PS4 has a companion app that makes it even better for any genre you want from gaming, music to movies. This is a win win for all PS4 gamers. Oh yeah you don't have to plug it into your Ps4 controller!!!! Have fun guys
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
17 of 20 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Johnny1000
Pittsburgh, PA
 
Please wait while more information about Johnny1000 is loaded.
Additional information about Johnny1000 could not be loaded.
This is must have headset!!!
Posted 7/2/14
This is the best headset I own, the only weird thing I have say about it is Do NOT play a zombie game with this headset, it feels like a zombie is really behind you, it scare me. You guys can try it if you want. I'm just warning you guys. overall the headset is perfect it works on the PS4, PS3 and the vita.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Gotta have it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/14
gamewinners
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I wanted a wireless headset for a long time and these were on sale for $80 over the playstation weekend. I dont play games often so i only got to try it once but i already love it. I would recommend this to all playstation4 owners!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
For the heavy gamer
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/14
turboG
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Got these day of launch, used my gamestop points and got 25$ off (save your points!!!). This replaced my turtle beach p11 headset. I expceted this headset to be bluetooth wireless, meaning it would be compatable wirelessly for my phone. That is not the case, and one of my complaints. MY other complaint is that the headset is huge. With that being said, if you buy this product for the intention of using it as a heavy gamer, you will not be disappointed in sound quality for Price$. The headset will blow your ear drums should you choose to put it on full volume, which I dont recommend. The headset does come with a aux cable, which allows the use of phones and MP3 players. The sound quality for music is good. The size of the headset is big, so dont expect to wear them in public lol. I use a headset every time I play, to me it makes my game experience more enjoyable. Overall, for what I paid Im satisfied and the sound quality is better than the tutle beach p11. First time headset buyers should start with this headset!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation Gold Wireless Headset
Better than Turtle Beach
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/14
ColdFlame
Location: California
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Wireless and 99 bucks plus it has a 5.1 surround sound and if you get the companion app in the PS4 market you can set the equalizer to the settings you prefer, Overall the best PS4 Headset till they make better!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>