GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle

The 160GB PlayStation 3 Refurbished Blast from the Past Bundle contains Call of Duty: MW3, Call of Duty: Black Ops, Madden NFL 10, Medal of Honor:Warfighter, and Uncharted 3.
Average Customer Rating:
8.143
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
4
9 stars
1
8 stars
0
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 786%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Absolutely Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
DevilWarChild
Location: golden meadow
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this console two days ago and I am just so speechless of this console.Yet another great console to add to my collection!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Great System
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/14
mobbaby
Location: Pensacola,Fl
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great system overall. I have had mine for 3 yrs now and not one problem with it. I definetely say get one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/14
AssassinTsbach
Location: New york city, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I had lots of fun with this console and it works good.
But 160gb wasn't really enough memory for me.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/14
puertorico877
Location: orlando,fl
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The value pack is not really a value, those games are like $5 online. the system it self is awesome Ive had it since '09 and no problems as long as you just stay away from online updating, twice it has stuck on update loop so stick to flash drive updating is easy and will ensure that no problems occur.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Depends
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
Gamer337
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
IF you're not wanting a PS4, go for it but I personally wouldn't buy a PS3 when the ps4 is out unless I'm a collector . I have my own P.S super slim version that. I got it when it came out with the Assassins creed's 3 bundle. 500gb..I still have it and play games, but now I'm waiting to get a ps4.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
it came fast, the games were great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/14
GameReviewerBO2
Location: New York,
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't want to pay for the expensive games separately.It is great.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 3 160GB Refurbished Blast from the Past System Bundle
Not a deal!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/14
Wise29512
Location: Cheraw, SC
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This would really be a deal if they allowed you to choose your own games!!! That is too much for a refurbished and outdated machine. If the the PS4 was not out, I would recommend it to everyone, but it is not worth it!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
17 of 99 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Psychokid99
 
Please wait while more information about Psychokid99 is loaded.
Additional information about Psychokid99 could not be loaded.
Posted 6/1/14
I don't think you should be able to pick your own games because then everyone would pick 5 $60 games
Comments (1)
Comment (1)