GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Xbox One Stereo Headset

The Xbox One Stereo Headset delivers a premium audio experience for both game and chat audio.* Its full-range audio spectrum provides deep bass and crystal-clear high frequencies, while its unidirectional microphone ensures clear communication. The over-the-ear design gives you a comfortable fit for long gaming sessions. It's easy to set up with no wiring to your TV or console - you just plug in to the controller, and then wirelessly connect to your Xbox One from there.
Average Customer Rating:
6.302
6.3
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
13
8 stars
4
7 stars
4
6 stars
2
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
6
2 stars
4
1 star
6
31 out of 5358%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Review 1 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great value
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/1/14
Location: chicago,IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is a great value of a gaming headset. I would highly recomend people buy this. Great sound, bass, clear. Games like titanfall, forza, bf4,cod sounds amazing. You need to get it, its great.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Unboxing and more gaming stuff
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Overall poor
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/16
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have been through three of these. While the sound is ok for the price they are very cheap. On all three pairs with in a matter of months the mic no longer works. Would no suggest.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 3 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great, but eventually broke :(
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/15
Location: Ohio
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The headphones were great overall. It was definitely worth the purchase... Until they broke. The sound quality was amazing, on occasion they would go out while i was playing video games with friends, but that was the adapter. After about 5 months the mic on them stopped working while playing video games with friends. I don't know if that was also a problem with the adapter, or if it was the headphones fault. It bummed me out because it then forced me to use the terrible headset that came with my Xbox. The 6th month of owning these the right side of my headphones decided to also stop working.... WHICH IS NOT COOL BECAUSE I AM A STINGY LITTLE GUY AND I DON'T LIKE REPLACING THINGS. I am currently calling Xbox and asking for a replacement, because like I said i don't want to spend another $60 on headphones....
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
darkbladehunter
knoxville
 
Please wait while more information about darkbladehunter is loaded.
Additional information about darkbladehunter could not be loaded.
same problem
Posted 8/27/15
i had the exact same problem with my pair... and around the same timeframe
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/14
Location: SC
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
They sound great, they're comfortable, and most of all its a great value compared to the other headsets. They are really simple to use: Just plug in the included adapter on the bottom of the Xbox One controller and then plug in the headset into the adapter. Then you're all done, no messing with cables to the back of the box or messing with settings. They also work with anything (your music player, PC, etc,) as great sounding headphones, so they're not just for gaming.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
23 of 25 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
nate115
 
Please wait while more information about nate115 is loaded.
Additional information about nate115 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/17/15
so even though it doesn't plug in to xbox, it plays out good game sound?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
I am happy about these stereo headsets
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/14
Location: CO
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just to let all know that I waited until these went on sale for 60 $. Gamestop is always offering some great deals, and what I wanted was a stereo headset with good bass. I was after something I could wear at night so I would not bother visitors that were asleep and for in the dark games where I would hear scary things that went bump in the night. I found myself looking to the right and left as well as all around. Ofcourse Playing in the dark like with doom. I am looking forward to a few games that will be comeing out like the new alien and 1 that appears to be a complete mind( beep) LOL:) of a horror game , dare I say it The Evil Within. You horror fans need to check it out! If these are what you want don't let others talk you out of them. I found that my friend had a scratchy noise with them, but when I told him are they pluged all the way into the adapter, well problem solved! Sometimes the easiest probability is the answer. Take care all and keep on gameing!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 6 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
works fine until the mic breaks randomly
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/15
Location: Boiling Springs PA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
If I had wrote a review when I first got this I'd have given it a 10/10, the mic works fine and is quite comfortable. it also even works for computers. the problem happens down the line. I used the hedset for a good 6 months on both my xbox and my computer but then suddenly when I'm n the middle of a conversation with friends over XBOX live the mic suddenly stops working. I could still hear the game and their voices just fine but the mic no longer picked up my voice. first I thought maybe it was just a fluke so I got a new one and it worked just fine but it only lasted a month before the mic stopped working in the same manor. I still use my old one to listen to stuff on my computer, the sounds still works just fine, the mic just no longer picks up. this mic is great if you just want to hear your game with stereo and don't talk to people much. but if your like me and are constantly communicating with your team then it might just stop working for no reason
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Surprisingly Awesome....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/9/14
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Was a little hesitant at first...had a few turtle beaches in the past but decided to try them out since they were a Microsoft product. With a low price tag ($60 w/o the adapter) it's defientley worth it!! There extremely comfortable with amazing sound really went way passed my expectations.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great for price
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/16
Location: Washington DC/ Omaha NE
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I tried to bring my turtle beaches over from my 360 but have had constant static issues so I gave up and used my basic/barebones/ flimsy/came with the console Xbox One chat headset. Needless to say huge disappointment. My brother actually bought this headset to give it a try and really liked it. At the moment my budget for gaming is substantially less then what it used to be so spending big bucks on a high end turtle beach is out of the question. After some thought I figured $60 isn't bad for a stereo headset. I've had my headset now for 3 weeks and enjoy using it. While it's no turtle beach it is very good for $60. Biggest thing I'm pleased about is being able to turn my TV's volume down, put my headset on and game without disturbing anyone.
Pros:
-Good price
-Design isn't too bad. Doesn't give me headaches and isn't itchy.
-Sound is surprisingly good
-Simple/easy install.
-Stereo Headphones
Cons:
-No bells and whistles.
This headset isn't meant for your phone or iPod or whatever. It's a gaming headset folks lets be realistic here. It works and does its job. Eventually I will buy a set of Turtle Beaches or Astros when I have the funds. But for gaming on a budget this headset delivers.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mattman411
Washington DC/ Omaha NE
 
Please wait while more information about Mattman411 is loaded.
Additional information about Mattman411 could not be loaded.
Quick update
Posted 5/5/16
Con: While playing a game I've noticed that the chat volume gets lower. Even after adjusting it still doesn't raise the chat volume up high enough to hear. The only fix I found was to mute game audio and only have chat audio on my headset. I change my review score from 8/10 to 7/10.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Amazing headphones!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/14
Location: Spartanburg, SC
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
There is no reason for anybody not to like these! They cost so much less than any others and they are actually better! I have a friend that did a review video on all of the xbox headphones with the sound comparisons and he agreed that these are by far the best quality and sound!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Good but not great. Yet excellent 4 the price
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/11/14
Location: MD
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ok first off I got these when they were 49.99 and at that price these a really great. I wanted a headset other than the default one that comes with the system. No it does not need batteries but I will say if you get this invest into getting the play and charge kit because it will burn your battery power quick if you are playing games like Destiny or COD. Overall any games that use the vibration feature lot will make using non rechargeable batteries a pain. Now for the sound quality; while it is not the best sounding headset I have ever used because lets face it if you are buying a $100-$200 Turtle beach headset it is going to blow this one away. BUT this headset is very good for $50, I can hear footsteps and reloads in COD: Advanced Warfare and all the ambient noise in Destiny. While in the chat with other players it is on par with any other headset. The volume options are fairly simple, the cool part is that you can isolate sound either chat or game sounds which is a great feature or you can have them mixed. To be honest I do not think that you can adjust the two volumes independently but it still works out because the chat volume seems to be a tad bit louder than the game volume. Another thing I found cool was that if you have your cable box connected to your system you can hear the TV sound through the headset as well. Now to the design and fit; this headset is solid for the headset as a whole and the ear cups have a really soft padding that makes them very comfortable for wearing for extended amounts of time. The ear cups around roughly the same height of the standard Xbox One controller. Yes it is true it is a large headset and if for whatever reason you don't like wearing large headsets in public....leave them in the house cause HEY PEOPLE IT IS MADE FOR YOUR HOME GAMING CONSOLE!!!!! It is not a cool low profile headset for your phone to listen to music. You use them in your home, in private so if they make you look a bit silly who cares people are not coming thru the TV to look at your headset. As for the cable that plugs into the Stereo adapter it is NOT the same as the one from the standard chat headset BUT it is not the best cord either. So with that said just take care of it. If you do not wrap it around the headset and just gently wrap it loosely around your hand (your 4 fingers) and place them between the ear cups and store it. The headset should last a long time. I did notice that some people had problems adjusting the headset. Yes it does adjust but coming out the box it is stiff. My advice would be to get the person at the store to help you adjust it when you buy it or try one of the floor models on and adjust that before buying so that you know how to do it because when I took mine out the box it did feel weird trying to adjust it. So Final verdict is that if you can get these for between $40-$75 they are a very good buy but any more than that just save the extra money and get a pair of Turtle Beaches. Not saying these are bad but this is not a $80 headset.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
15 of 17 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
I have had enough!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/16
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
My 15 year old keeps needing these replaced after a couple of months. He can't hear his friends and they can't hear him again. I have receipts and I am going to contact Microsoft because I have had enough with this, I can't afford to get a new pair every couple of months
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 12 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Broke within 3 months, read my full review.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/15
Location: Garden City, Michigan
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To start off, I originally thought that this headset was a great buy. The headset itself is comfortable, I wear glasses so this is a plus. The boom mic rotates 180 degrees so, you can have the mic on either side of your face. However, after using it for a few weeks I learned that were some definite flaws. The headset itself is only in stereo, so games that require you to hear where enemies are coming from leaves you looking around 360 degrees for that chopper or incoming fire. Second, the headset eats batteries, I mean destroys them! If you have the recharging kit like myself, you will get 4-8 hours use from a controller depending on the volume of the headset. Finally, the headset stopped all chat communication at a little under 3 months use. The mic stopped transmitting voice communications but, I am still able to hear my friends...I almost forgot, the ability to cycle your chat volume and game volume is highly confusing. The instructions do a horrible job. You are left to try to dial in the chat and game volume by muting the chat and adjusting the game volume, then unmuting chat to hear if it is at an acceptable level. Overall, this product is flawed, and I wish that I had just saved my money and went with Turtle Beaches which I have owned in the past with no problems(TB X-12's 9/10). The old saying still applies "If you buy cheap, you buy often."
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great Headset !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/15
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset when it was on sale for $49.99. I didn't think they would be that great but i was pretty surpised the sound is great. they are pretty comfortable and pretty durable. I have been using this headset for about a year and they are still working great. The only thing I don't like is they look kinda goofy on my but head maybe its just my head. With that said the pros out weigh the cons.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
It is very effective
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/16
Location: Florence,ms
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The headset has a nice design and fits my head very well. the microphone folds in well and has nice sound and great quality and I would refer a friend to buy this headset.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 15 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Pretty good for Microsolf
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/14
Location: Pearland Tx.
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Its a good product for its price, im glad Microsoft finally came out with one. it has this small little flicker noise but that's not from the headset its from the adapter. I put my head phones into the adapter and it did also. They will probably come out with an update for it. But overall its a great headset.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Great for the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
Location: Atlanta
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have a better headset but, it was more expensive. I needed one for my Xbox1. For this price I couldn't ask for more. It's very comfortable. Very good stereo sound. It's not surround sound. I love that, other than a wire to the controller, it's wireless. It also works with my iPhone and PC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Exellent!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/16
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This, headset... Is so good. For the price I mean how could you pass this thing up, It's soooo comfortable and it sounds better than my polaroids the adapter takes a little bit of getting used to but I don't mind. Cons: the top of the headset isn't too comfortable but I have a giant head so I guess that answers it and the earphones look very fragile but besides that I'd TOTALLY recommend this to a hardcore gamer that stays on the mic for hours and hours on end. AND the price is great! Like I said! And you look like a darn fighter pilot wearing it xD
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 18 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
good headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/14
Location: indianapolis
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just bought these today after reading numerous reviews. I am very happy with these. Great for the price. They work very very well. No problems with updating like some of the other people have said. After figuring out the volume mixer game sound/mic volume I am very very happy with these. They fit very well and sound great. I had some sound cutting in and out while playing forza5 but I switched views and then back to original view and it stopped cutting out. After that issue I played titanfall, tomb raider and ryse with no other issues. I would suggest these to my friends and have. Great buy!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
No Surround Sound
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/7/14
Location: California
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For the majority of people, the primary reason to get a nice stereo gaming headset is for surround sound so when your playing games like Call of Duty you feel immersed in the game and can hear footsteps and all of that. With this headset, a detail that Microsoft has been somewhat hiding is that this headset DOES NOT HAVE SURROUND SOUND. In my opinion, that is the most important feature for a Gaming stereo headset. If you don't play shooters, GTA, or anything where surround sound would be cool/important than maybe consider this but if you do play games where surround sound is important, than forget about this headset. Sadly, even the Playstation Gold Headset for Playstation 4 has high quality 7.1 surround sound and it's only $20 more. Pretty disappointed in Microsoft for this headset.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 72 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
drkevns
 
Please wait while more information about drkevns is loaded.
Additional information about drkevns could not be loaded.
There is no such thing as true surround sound
Posted 1/6/15
You can't get ANY headsets that are TRUE surround sound anyways. It's always virtual. Disregard this review, this headset is wonderful for the price.
Customer Avatar
Ammodawg
 
Please wait while more information about Ammodawg is loaded.
Additional information about Ammodawg could not be loaded.
They are Stereo
Posted 3/10/14
They are labeled as Stereo headsets. That in no way implies that they are surround sound. You don't buy stereo headsets for surround sound. For surround sound you buy something like TB xp510 or Astro A50's.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 20 for Xbox One Stereo Headset
Save your money
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/15
Location: Gap pa
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Bought these about a month ago and had nothing but problems with them starting with they are weak the right side speaker broke while it was on my head two the mic piece lost all of its grip for staying in place then when I tryed to fix it there is no screw to tighten it up so I took the whole headset apart and still nothing save your money for a real mic and not this hunk of platic
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 2 3 next>>