GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark

Where two worlds collide! Explore two unique worlds as your favorite Transformers characters from both the movie, Transformers: Age of Extinction, and Cybertron universes in a battle to secure an ancient and powerful relic, the Dark Spark!
Average Customer Rating:
5.357
5.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
1
8 stars
3
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
4
8 out of 1457%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Review 1 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Fans should apply, but to be honest...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
SLTRAR
Location: Charlotte, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
OK so we all know the other two HIgh Moon produced games. And we can all agree with the fact that they were great transformers games to date, with that being said. I am enjoying myself with this new installment into the series, although not the polish and shine that we all have come to love from High Moon. I will admit that there are times I have stopped to look at the game-itself and realize that it could have used more time in the oven before this release. EX: world in the game looks bland, texture pop ups and loading textures in cut scenes. Its a shame because this could have been the top tier transformers game of it's series. On the very good plus side the game if fun, controls are great, online it lags a bit but that's not due to game. Over all if you are a fan you will like this. My major dislike is that they only brought back the horde mode like multi-player, I miss the team and versus modes. Lets hope for more modes and DLC that will lengthen this game's life.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Surprisingly Entertaining
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/14
Anonymous
I was EXTREMELY skeptical when I saw this was a semi tie-in to the new movie, and thought it may be a cheap chance to just cash in on the Transformers franchise. Especially taking into account that High Moon didn't help develop this game as they did the previous two (I still think Fall of Cybertron is one of the most underrated games of 2012).....
But this game keeps the exact same elements from the previous two and is a very fun product. It's not reinventing the wheel by any means, and the graphics lean more toward previous generation consoles even though I'm playing it on PS4. But the combat, seamless transition between robot and vehicle forms, and puzzle solving stay at the core of the gameplay. I would even say the level environments are a little less bland than the previous titles. Constantly switching to different characters in the same storyline provides a constantly fresh take on a level, as every character has some type of special ability that is unique to them.
I would definitely recommend, especially if you're a lifelong Transformers fan.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
very very disappointing
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/14
GTay
I had my reservations about this game seeing a new studio was taking over this game and I should have followed my gut. This game took everything that was great about War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron and either diluted it or just got rid of it. The graphics would be good if this was a PS2 game. All the environments are bland and the character models have no color to them. They just have a shiny chrome look. The AI in Escalation is terrible, and all the challenge and strategy of unlocking parts of the maps is gone. Speaking of unlocking things, it is way too easy to unlock all the transformers you can play with. I've played for about 3 hours and only have 3 more transformers to unlock. The story I couldn't bring myself to play past the first level it was that bad. I can not urge you enough not to buy this game. Wait and hope that High Moon Studios makes a third Cybertron game. I'm trading this in today. Spend your money on something else, anything else.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Game is depressing
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/14
Slyvester247
Location: Florida
First off there's not online multiplayer,escalation mode sucks so bad why would i even think about buying this game without multiplayer. They could have done so much with this game but it is an udder disaster they spent no time on this game at all,The graphics are horrible its just sad to play this game. If they wanted to put in escalation mode that bad its fine but why take out pvp its so bad. Fall of Cybertron was so much better id rather buy a ps3 and play that. I bout a ps4 so i can have next-gen stuff and they give me ps2 games its ridiculous. Optimus Prime doesn't even look like Optimus Prime, he looks like some power ranger vehicle. He should be a truck, he doesn't look like him in the movies or the original and a lot of the characters are like that. No online ps2 graphics i mean what were they thinking. I suggest nobody to buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
just put to shame.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/14
Toshiro111
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Bought this before the movie came out for the soul purpose of wanting to play some pvp. Man was it a huge let down when you find out all you can do is co-op escalation mode (survive 15 waves of enemy's) which gets boring extremely fast. Also watched the movie today, and as a possible SPOILER, there is no mention of a dark spark in the movie that released shortly after this game, so i haven't gotten far enough to find the tie-in if there is one, as i cant seem to be un-bored by this game. also in the movie theres alot of melee combat and sadly there is still no form of melee combat other then the tap right stick and do a basic, repetative melee swing that does little damage. The graphics are ok but not next gen systems, the sound is decent from the characters but can get repetitive and its game play seems simple. all in all though the games a disappointment compared to the two previous installments.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Not bad for a movie licensed game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
Mckintay81
Location: North Olmsted, OH
I'd say it falls just short of being as good as War and Fall of Cybertron. But it's almost as good. I don't feel like the environment looks as detailed as those two and that's my biggest complaint. It still looks good just missing some detail. The voices are fantastic though, right on par with how Transformers sound.You get to play as a variety of Transformers both Autobots and Decepticons which keeps things interesting. It's a solid game for a movie licensed one.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Another great Transformers game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/14
Rebel1988
Location: Orlando, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best yet! this game is pretty much a mix between the third installment of the cybertron series and the 4th movie which makes me happy. Don't listen to the reviews untill you have played it for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Wonderful surprise
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/14
medcsu
Location: Sausalito, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Hello all, there is a couple things to note before I give my review here. I absolutely enjoyed the two High Moon Transformers games (Fall/War Cybertron) and also up until yesterday I had no clue this game was even a tie in to them. That being said, wow.... what a fantastic surprise this game has been. POSSIBLE SPOILERS!!!! Alright this game is absolutely tied in to the Fall/War games. In fact, every single voice actor is back (and they sound just as excellent as they did on the High Moon pair). On top of that, the gameplay is identical to those two games as well (which is a good thing). The game plays 95% of the time on Cybertron itself and the timeline (while on Cybertron) sits between War and Fall of Cybertron. So, simply stated, this game serves as both a prequel to the upcoming movie (very small part in actuality - I say this because you spend nearly every mission on Cybertron) and also the middle game in the "Cybertron" series by High Moon. There is a considerable amount of fan service within it as well which I enjoyed. You want to know how the Insectacons (and why) joined Shockwave? You want to know many other "secrets"? There are a good amount in the game as they really flesh out that excellent story again. In terms of the story I give this game a 9 to a 10. It's simply excellent. The gameplay & sound I would give an 8 to a 10. The graphics, however, are not up to par by next gen standard. This is not to say they are bad because they aren't but, overall, they look like last gen still. Now we come to the MP. There is no competitive MP but there is Escalation. I have a feeling they will add competitive later if the word can get out on how good this game is (if you liked the two aforementioned games you will love this just like I have) but they probably rushed it a bit due to wanting to beat the movie's release date. That being said, I expect competitive MP to be released later. In game it is, quite literally, exactly as Fall in terms of weapons and their upgrades. I have yet to jump on Escalation yet but I'm sure it is what we are used to from the last two and those were enjoyable (for me at least). The bottom line is this fellas: This game was a relatively unknown to me as I didn't see the "High Moon" sign on it, figured it was a moronic movie game and I was incredibly wrong as and I am glad I was. I highly recommend this game and feel an 8/10 is warranted (would have been a 9 if the graphics were up to par and it shipped with a competitive MP). Other than that, it's simply excellent (and please note the graphics are NOT bad they just aren't next gen level so it's basically like you're playing on your PS3 or 360 - which is fine for me at least).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
medcsu
Sausalito, CA
 
Please wait while more information about medcsu is loaded.
Additional information about medcsu could not be loaded.
Review Addendum & Conclusion
Posted 6/27/14
I beat the game last night and want to add a couple things: First off it had been a long time since I played Fall so, in total truth, the graphics of this game are actually substandard in comparison (I originally stated they were equal - they aren't). The story is good and it leads right up to the movie coming out. There are a few minor differences between the two High Moon games but, overall, it is extremely similar but doesn't have that polish and finished product we came to expect from the last two. My review shows as a calculated 8 but I feel more comfortable giving this game a 7.5 which pushes it slight above average in my view. The lack of competitive MP, the lack of polish, the lackluster ending (which is somewhat understandable due to the movie), Earth looks absolutely pathetic (this was a major thumbs down from me - it looks horribly bad and bland), and the cinematic(s) not being as clean as High Moon force a game that could have been absolutely outstanding down to that score. Don't get me wrong, it's a GOOD game but I don't want to pretend it doesn't have flaws to which you go out, buy it and not realize these things before hand if they are important to you. I still recommend this title for any and all Transformers fans but just be warned that while the story is good and the game plays much like its predecessors it is overall not as well created as the last two which forces merely an above average scoring by myself as you (fellow gamer's) deserve to know the facts and not a bunch of bologna by reviewers who may have ulterior motives one way or another. I hope this helps.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Awesome!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/14
BasedKing101
Location: Bakersfield, Ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Best transformers Game Yet. I think this is a good game because it looks really cool and I love shooter games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Should have been a movie game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/14
Ffffffffffffe
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This would have been better if they didn't combine the fall of cyber torn series it should have been longer and have been a movie game like dark of the moon
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Biggest Disappointment Ever
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/14
Skyfire
I knew this game would be lacking ever since they announced such a close release date for it. But this was just degrading. Almost nothing new in terms of game assets, and also, NO MULTIPLAYER! Save your money please, because this game doesn't deserve it. Even Dark of the Moon was better than this. You'll maybe play through the campaign, and then be completely bored because all there is to play otherwise is escalation. This is literally BRINK all over again! Except that I actually played it for a few hours. Just so you know, the campaign is 4-5 hours long. In a nutshell, this game was just an utter waste.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Total Scrap!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/14
DarkClown
Location: N/A
This Game Sucks. not even worth it, if it was for 5$.
I give Transformers Rise of the Dark Spark 2 out of 11. (personal score)
and 1 here. would of given it 1/16th if I could. This game Sucks tailpipe.
The only Fun and enjoyable parts of this game are the parts that were copied from WfC and FoC.
Big part of Content totally removed (competitive PVP Multi Player)
Nothing new added, (be it weapons Maps or characters)
And the little scraps of what can be called plot, had no thought or effort put in.
Also in the 4 player Co-Op Escalation, the Height cap for flying units, make using flying units Unnecessary.
You see all that big open sky? Oh well you can only fly 5 feet higher than the walking characters.
the Graphics look like trash. often making parts of, or the entire body of characters looks transparent, blotchy or just bad. just baby time frolics level of bad.
the sound is rubbish, and far too low even with a head set.
the game play is bland, boring and shows how little effort was put in to this game.
there is no Lasting Appeal to this game at all.
I would not recommend this game to any Transformers fan. Or even my worst enemy.
In short, Take all of the Best parts of War For Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron that made those game Fun to play with all the story and plot. Mix them up, carve out the Unique aspects, totally remove the Storyline and plot they had developed. Then have Michael Bay drop a deuce all over it. And you will have
Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark.
It is an Insult to Soundwave, Optimus Prime, Megatron and Grimlock.
A Slap in the face to Cybertron.
An Injustice to all Autobots and Decepticons everywhere.
A Perversion upon Primus
And a Mockery to The Matrix of Leadership.
Thanks for taking the Time to read.
Till all are One…
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Looks good
Posted on:2/20/14
bigwrrrm
Location: San Jose, CA
This looks awesome with age of extinction and the cybertron series combining. Im waiting, I cant wait for the campaign I hope the 2 dimensions meet!
9 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
why so hard?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/14
explosivewater
Location: minnesota
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Why is everyone being so hard against this game? This games gameplay is very fun and actually makes me want to continue playing. Ive played a few transformers in the past but this one is really fun and interesting!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Worried
Posted on:6/5/14
RarthusDraken
War for Cybertron and Fall of Cybertron sit in that unique category of "Licensed Games That Don't Suck". I love those games as they stand above other licensed titles in terms of overall quality. Rise of the Dark Spark SHOULD leave me with the same excitement the announcements of the first two titles brought me, but there are also two factors that simply fill me with worry.
1) Someone Took Out the Moon: High Moon Studios MIA.
High Moon Studios, developers of War for/Fall of Cybertron, are nowhere to be seen for this, what's supposed to be, the third entry in the series. In their place is Edge of Reality. They mostly have handled ports but have developed games of their own. Such as Over the Hedge and Pitfall: The Lost Expedition. Not exactly the most reassuring resume. The absence of High Moon leaves me wondering if Edge of Reality can measure up to them.
2) Movie Tie-In, or Not?
What's unique in concept doesn't always translate well to execution. In this case it's merging the Cybertron games to the upcoming movie, Age of Extinction. On the outside of things, that doesn't sound bad. Actually seems, again, unique. But the fact that it's being released alongside the movie worries me greatly as it makes me think Activision is trying to push the game out earlier than it needs to be only to capitalize on the movie hype. I honestly feel like a Fall 2014 release would be better. Maybe to go alongside the Blu-ray/DVD release of the movie. 6/24 just feels too soon. I'm more than happy to be wrong but I foresee Amazing Spider-Man 2-calibur graphics for Next-Gen. By that I mean, not entirely too impressive due to, again, being released alongside the movie.
So those are my major points of worry for this game. I love Transformers with a passion as it is a series I have stuck with since I was little. The previous Cybertron games entertained me for hours, only time will tell now if Edge of Reality can deliver the same quality that High Moon gave us.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
THIS GAME SUCKS, WASTE OF TIME N MONEY
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/14
PATR10T316
ALL I CAN SAY IS I DONT RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE, THE LAST 2 TRANSFORMER WERE WAY BETTER AND THEY WERE LAST GEN GAMES. DONT WASTE YOUR $65 ON THIS ITS NOT EVEN WORTH THAT MUCH. I WOULD PAY $5. ITS A DONT BUY FOR ME.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 17 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Looks entertaining
Posted on:6/21/14
Orly927
Location: Miami FL
Mutliplayer is super fun in the transformers series, i hope it stays this way. The story is very well made in the series as well. definitely recommend this game. If You're just a casual gamer looking for some entertainment , get this game. you will NOT regret it. The story is intense, fun, and the multiplayer has team deathmatch and all those other game modes which will leave you hooked on this game. Now I'm not saying its the greatest game ever or anything like that, but you definitely get your moneys worth.
Review 18 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Very conflicted.
Posted on:4/1/14
TheRoboSamurai
I loved the transformers games War and Fall of Cybertron but I don't know how switching between game universe and movie universe will do. the movies for me were Ehh Didn't hate em didn't love em But I hate Movie licensed Games. so I don't know yet I guess I'll have to wait and see and get more info about the game
4 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
chaos515327632
planvill, MA
 
Please wait while more information about chaos515327632 is loaded.
Additional information about chaos515327632 could not be loaded.
What about...
Posted 4/24/14
The spongebob movie game? That was GREAT! Most movie licences games are terrible, but if you read it it will be following what happens on both planets, which might make it interesting. Plus the amazing spider man game wasn't that bad either, the 2nd is coming out in only 5 days!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Why no online? like last one?
Posted on:6/23/14
xXBaKeD
The last game in the series was great the online multiplayer they did was amazing now this one comes out with story and extinction... that's it I took my pre order off I miss the online that's what I want
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 20 for Transformers: Rise of the Dark Spark
Not a movie licensed game...
Posted on:4/19/14
Shangelus
Location: Joplin, MO
This will rock! This is NOT based off the movie, yes it does have the characters in it, but it is a sequel to both the movie and games. The is not officially licensed and when you can use 40+ characters at almost anytime this will even be better. I didn't care for the actual movie licensed games, but this one will be way better the movie based games, even if it ain't High Moon developing. People need to quit complaining about everything. The movies are awesome and this one will up the ante and action with the DINOBOTS! Yes!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
1 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>