GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Other or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Titanfall Season Pass

Get the Titanfall Season Pass and extend the fight on the Frontier with three new content packs. Be among the first to hone your Pilot and Titan skills in a series of challenging new maps. Season Pass expands Titanfall by delivering all three planned content packs as soon as they become available.
Average Customer Rating:
7.333
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 667%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Titanfall Season Pass
Review 1 for Titanfall Season Pass
What a steal!
Posted on:3/6/14
Pumpkindroppleoppigus
Location: Kanto
First! And, it's about time we are getting a very reasonably priced season pass! The last one I can remember downloading at this price was the flop of a game GOW Judgment season pass. What I thought was going to be another $50 pass turned out to blow my mind and come in at an extremely reasonable $25. Could we finally get a legit game series that is for the gamers and not for their investors? I think Respawn is here to save us...
26 of 36 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
TeknoVKNG23
 
Please wait while more information about TeknoVKNG23 is loaded.
Additional information about TeknoVKNG23 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/3/14
The DLC is only $25 because they realized a lot of people are realizing they got a $25-30 game for $60 at launch. Most people I know bought the hype and like myself loved Titanfall at launch, but after 2-3 weeks realized it's just another COD clone with mechs from Mass Effect 3. Once the newness factor wears off it's just another FPS shooter, nothing new. It would be a slap in the face for them to charge $50 or more for any DLC especially since it is just maps so far.
Customer Avatar
iRead
 
Please wait while more information about iRead is loaded.
Additional information about iRead could not be loaded.
Read the description
Posted 3/8/14
This pass is no different from any other, read the description people. It's only THREE map packs. Everyone keeps acting like this is better...all the $50 ones come with five and other items as well. This is still an equivalent price gouge. None the less I think the content may turn out to be worth.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 2 for Titanfall Season Pass
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
MarkNutt
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
First of all a quick review of Titanfall itself. AMAZING. Now that thats over with a review of the season pass. Although no DLC has been released I anticipate them being awesome and this is a great price. I hope this season pass will pay off as much as the Borderlands 2 season pass has with its $20 season pass. Once again I have high hopes and i am sooooooooo excited for new DLC.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Titanfall Season Pass
Good deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/1/14
Aquarian
Location: Manteca,CA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Can't beat the price of $25 for 3 DLC packs. Two of the map packs are out as of now, and all the maps are awesome.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Titanfall Season Pass
3 for 25 bucks
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/20/14
CupcakeCombo
Location: America
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Well the game by itself is amazing! Now add 3 dlc's all for the price of 25 bucks?! It dosnt get better than this ;) >Thank you respawn!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Titanfall Season Pass
Hogwash
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/22/14
kraftypants
Location: Kennewick WA
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Only a few maps added for DLC. So we get the same missions in a few new places. Whoopdeedoo. And now that they've announced Titanfall 2, we can kiss the quality and worth of our season pass goodbye. I really wish I could get a refund. I'd return the game and dlc and get something worthwhile. Thoroughly disappointed in this game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Titanfall Season Pass
Overall good but..
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/14
sunny85b
Location: San Diego
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
My main gripe is the story. it lacks it but there is potential for more. Hipefully there will be more later.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 7 for Titanfall Season Pass
$25 DLC
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/14
TeknoVKNG23
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I'm pretty sure the DLC is half the price of COD and BF4 because they realize that the game for $60 is a complete slap in the face to gamers. It was pretty awful to release this overhyped game as is with hardly any content or customization. The game is a $30 game at best, so for them to try the $50+ route for DLC would have just gotten them flamed big time. Smart move on their part, especially if this is just going to be more maps.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
CupcakeCombo
America
 
Please wait while more information about CupcakeCombo is loaded.
Additional information about CupcakeCombo could not be loaded.
Really?
Posted 4/20/14
So your saying that a single player game should be 30 bucks just because its single player?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Titanfall Season Pass
awsome price.
Posted on:3/10/14
INSANEwhales196
Location: Kentucky, KY
omg i was so upset at call of duty ghosts season pass (who would pay 50 bucks!?!?!?!) and look at this only 25 bucks this is AWSOME i am totally getting this after i buy an xbox one stereo headset. oh and do you guys know if you buy the season pass and a month later they add a new gun to the season pass will you still get it?
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
ShellePenn
Lexington, KY
 
Please wait while more information about ShellePenn is loaded.
Additional information about ShellePenn could not be loaded.
Whew!!
Posted 3/14/14
After paying $50 for a COD season pass it's nice to see a reasonably priced download. Way to go Titanfall :)
Customer Avatar
TOMMYguy12
Round Rock,TX
 
Please wait while more information about TOMMYguy12 is loaded.
Additional information about TOMMYguy12 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
yes.
Posted 3/14/14
Of course anything that comes out marked as DLC is yours.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)