GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle

This item is scheduled to ship on 3/21. In order to receive inFAMOUS Second Son on launch day, please select the One-Day Shipping option at checkout. The PlayStation®4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle contains: a PlayStation 4 console, inFAMOUS Second Son Regular Edition, and 3 Months of PlayStation Plus. Note: 3 Months of PlayStation Plus will be delivered via email.
Average Customer Rating:
8.667
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
1
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
Review 1 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
great i love it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/14
smoove2323
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
the system is great and so is infamous. i love the controller and all the other accessories. if you are looking for a ps4 and planning to buy psn with it you might as well buy this bundle because your basically buying infamous a ps4 and 3 month psn. so don't wait for the regular ps4 to be in stock when you can get this bundle
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
Price Changed!
Posted on:3/19/14
TimLasVegas
Location: Las Vegas
3-5-13 I pre ordered this bundled the price changed a few days later. My original bill was $626.13 its now $525.88 tax and shipping as of 3-19-14. I contacted gamestop they are crediting my account $91.98 because of their pre order price guarantee. Call and ask for Carlos extension 15735 he will be glad to help. If my refund doesn't show in 3-5 days after I receive my shipment I will be sure to be back on this comment page to let you all know. Furthermore its: 1 controller "comes with system not extra, 3 month 17.99 plus, system , game "second son" $525.88 Before: 1 controller "comes with system' not extra, 1 year "49.99" plus and game "second son" $626.13........ Difference $100.25 Difference 1year to 3months PS plus $32 Looking at least a $68 difference taxes might change paying less.
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
GET.THIS.NOW
Posted on:3/7/14
blackiemist88
Location: Valparaiso, IN
I wished I would've waited till now but I still love my PS4 and can't wait for this game. If u don't have one yet get this now
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
Not worth it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/14
blackwidowee
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The "bundle's" present price is $5 more than purchasing the individual items. No special packaging is received. It is not even the limited edition of the game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 13 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Rezy
California
 
Please wait while more information about Rezy is loaded.
Additional information about Rezy could not be loaded.
You are saving money!
Posted 7/9/14
Buying the two items separate will cost you $494.50. (That's plus tax here in California) So the bundle will definitely be of cheaper cost. Not to mention it comes with a 3 month PS+ subscription which is another 18 dollars. That is already over 500 dollars. It is sent to you via email. It doesn't come with the package. So the bundle is actually a really good deal.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
BEST BUNDLE SO FAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted on:3/8/14
BetaTester360
Location: Brooklyn, NY
I mean they a Call Of Duty Ghost Bundle, a NBA 2K Bundle, even a Kill Zone Shadow Fall Bundle. But Infamous Second Son Rocks the spot light because the NEXT-GEN System just got it's Best Game
 
My Product Recommendations
PlayStation 4 Call of Duty Bundle
10 out of 10(3)
 
 
 
 
 
 
5 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Hanzou
Columbus, Oh
 
Please wait while more information about Hanzou is loaded.
Additional information about Hanzou could not be loaded.
Amazing system and awesome game bundle!
Posted 6/1/14
I've only had the PS4 for week or so, but I'm really loving it! I bought it for myself just to get a taste of what next gen gaming is going to be like and it is nothing short of amazing. Infamous:SS bundle to you won't be sorry. This game takes what was done in the first two and jacks it up on steroids. The "PC" is less clingy to objects now and has better control over your powers. They could have added in some even better powers, but still its an awesome game once you see it you won't want to stop.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
I'm Not A PLAYSTATION PERSON.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/14
dirtdogkane720
Location: Tacoma,Washington
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To be honest I am not here to bash the PS4 and I think it's a good system and probably a lot of people should enjoy it. But the reason I'm writing this is for people on the fence or thinking about trading sides and going from one system to the other if you can't get both. I realize that I am a XBOX person plain and simple and I will take the hit and trade my PS4 in and get a new XBOX1. The sad thing is that I had an XBOX1 and traded it for the PS4 because I fell into the fanboy hype and I was frustrated with the XBOX1's UI software being inconsistent and sometimes unreliable at times.What it comes down to if you like a system brand really stick with it because sometimes the grass is not greener on the other side. PS4 has a lot going for it, a cheaper price a more powerful system and possibly in the long run it might have better games(maybe, that remains to be seen). But for me XBOX is and as I see now will be my system of choice and I really tried to like PS4 and played it but it just isn't doing it for me. So to the people looking to switch either way, best advice is to find someone with the system your looking at getting(don't waste your time with in-store demos IT'S NOT THE SAME!) play with it and get a good feel of what your getting into. And look at the GAMES, because that's what it's all about. If both systems have it think about what is important to you, prettier graphics or a constant frame rate. A smoother on-line experience or gimmicks that sometimes work(found that it's true on both systems). And how does the controller feel to you, does it fit your hand and will it hinder your gameplay? Serious question to ask when you put down $400-$500 for a system and games and accessories. Well I hope this helps those of you trying to decided or thinking about switching over.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
6 of 23 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
must buy
Posted on:3/8/14
Zer0assassin
Location: New York,NY
but it isnt cool how i bought the bundle that was $569 now its 477 last time i order a bundle from gamestop... and the 569 one said a year of playstation plus now this one says 3 months i better get my year!
1 of 11 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Highwind4
 
Please wait while more information about Highwind4 is loaded.
Additional information about Highwind4 could not be loaded.
Posted 3/11/14
I had to take a second look too. But, we're getting our moneys worth. This one comes with 3 months and 1 controller. ours will come with 2 controllers and 1 full year. So we get more.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for PlayStation 4 inFAMOUS Second Son Bundle
memory
Posted on:3/12/14
Allups
Location: Brockton, MA
i'm getting this but i'm going to have to buy a bigger hard drive. i think the hard drive i put is able to work for ps4
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
YannikTheWelsch
Germany
 
Please wait while more information about YannikTheWelsch is loaded.
Additional information about YannikTheWelsch could not be loaded.
Posted 3/29/14
Sounds like a great purchase, unfortunately it ships to U.S. only, so it's out of reach for me...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)