GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

One Piece Unlimited World Red

THE LATEST INSTALLMENT OF THE UNLIMITED SERIES BRINGSLUFFY AND THE STRAW HAT CREW ON A BRAND NEW ADVENTUREWITH ALL NEW CHARACTERS!
Average Customer Rating:
9.5
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
4 out of 4100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Review 1 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Happiness at first sight
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/14
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
I'm really glad that this game came out to the USA. This game is very good. I enjoy all of the intense action in this game, plus you can do this with your friends too. Please do get this game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Original opening to the english dub
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
A fun, easy, cheap, must-buy for 3DS owners.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/14
BOBisEPIC123
Location: Palm Harbor,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I honestly went into this game with very low expectations. I have loved One Piece since I first saw it on Toonami, but always stayed away from the games, for fear of being let down. My fears have been put to rest. This game is phenomenal! The graphic are drop dead gorgeous for 3DS, and the cel-shading gives the combat and traversal a slick, polished feel. The game has the Japanese VOs and English subtitles. Even if you aren't a fan of One Piece, this game is worth picking up. It's only $30, and for the amount of silly fun it packs in, it's worth every penny.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Can't Wait!
Posted on:4/7/14
TouchFan
Location: Seminole,FL
I really did not think they would bring this game to the U.S. I'm really happy they did! Can't wait!
13 of 14 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TheAnimeKing94
 
Please wait while more information about TheAnimeKing94 is loaded.
Additional information about TheAnimeKing94 could not be loaded.
Awesome!!!!!
Posted 5/19/14
I'm excited for the new one piece game, i like romance dawn but this one looks epic. And I get to play with my favorite characters..LUFFY and THE STRAW HAT CREW!! I hope its in Japanese with English subtitles but if its in English I guess its OK too lol. But it would be cool to add that kind of stuff to the language option though :-)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Immediate burst of happiness!
Posted on:4/12/14
BlackPlumb
Location: Boston
So I was looking on gamestop.com in the 3DS tab and saw this.... I'm like, WOW!!!!! i thought it was fake at first or it was a mistake! I am a HUGE One Piece fan! We never really got any real fully English one piece games, last one we got was romance down which really rucks don't get it. Before that I think was unlimited adventure for the wii which was a long time ago. I HOPE I WISH this game has full English voice over that would be amazing! We also got one piece pirate warriors 1 and 2 on PSN but its only subtitled, no English voice over. I am not that much of a fan of time skip one piece.. mainly because of nami and robins outfits and other females portrayal. I believe we are getting this game because of HIGH demand. This game was released a while ago I think a year or more ago in Japan but never was released here or even a hint of being brought over in America.
Any big One Piece fans I urge you to pre-order it!
1. it most likely will have a pre-order bonus
2. If the game gets very high sales number then we might get more one piece games brought in America. If it gets very low sales numbers then this might be the last one we get in years.
I personally still REALLY want a "fighting" one piece game! I still want a naruto and DBZ fighting game on 3DS(naruto powerful shippuden sucks and I am not counting that trash)
But yea I am pre-ordering this game soon, whether its next month or the month after I am pre-ordering it!!
9 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Trevor12100
 
Please wait while more information about Trevor12100 is loaded.
Additional information about Trevor12100 could not be loaded.
Pre-Ordered Already
Posted 7/6/14
I already pre-ordered it and Im getting it on Tuesday I cant wait to get it X3
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
best one piece game ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/14
omegaxis242
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game had alot to offer with the 2 story line game modes and questes on top of seting up a team with different fighting styles made for good game play the story was amazing the fights great all around perfect game this will hopefully set a standard for future one piece games and i would like to see a special on Red for the tv show i hope they make another game soon
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 6 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
One Piece Unlimited World Red
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/30/14
Bobertmicderp
Location: WI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First off this game is the best in the franchise. fans of the anime manga and just people looking for a good game would love. so first off the gameplay is very good with the 2 game mods. 1 being the storey which is about building a town and finding your friends 2 the coliseum and it is like a ternamet . it controls good and is just a good experience. next is graphics and they are some of the best on the 3ds. the sound is just as good as the anime. but the game will get stale after you are done with the game so overall it gets a 8/10 aka good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 7 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
Awesome!
Posted on:6/28/14
Mercenary4457
Location: Labelle, FL
Can't wait to play this game soon! You really can't go wrong with One Piece! Surprised this is coming to the USA! Wish they would come out with an installment for Wii U!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Colts12
oklahoma
 
Please wait while more information about Colts12 is loaded.
Additional information about Colts12 could not be loaded.
heck ya!!!!!
Posted 7/9/14
I bought romance dawn for the ds but it was a big let down. I then later saw a preview for this game, and saw how much better the graphics and everything is and though to myself I must buy this. I've already preordered it and I cant wait to get it and play it!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
ERMERGERD
Posted on:4/8/14
Axion
Location: Cary, NC
oh my god, oh my god, i am so glad i bought romance dawn even though it sucked, this definitely made Japan think US supports the franchise. *^*, I cant wait for whats going to be in the preview bundle, at least, i hope theres a preview bundle
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for One Piece Unlimited World Red
To Excited
Posted on:5/22/14
RealTalk95
Location: Wichita Falls, TX
I am going to pre-order this next week. I cant wait to play this. I have missed out on the other unlimited games. This looks amazing and i would love to meet more people in the wichita falls, tx area to play co-op with once its out.