GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive

THE LATEST INSTALLMENT OF THE UNLIMITED SERIES BRINGSLUFFY AND THE STRAW HAT CREW ON A BRAND NEW ADVENTUREWITH ALL NEW CHARACTERS!
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
10 stars
3
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
3 out of 3100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
Review 1 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
Great game , like Zelda
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/14
Exjraordinary
Location: Tempe,max
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome gamestop exclusive it has great graphics with huge Zelda type bosses that are as big as the screen. And you get multiple characters to use each with different powers. The main character puffy has these long stretch arms to traverse the environment and there are lots of hidden chests and you can rebuild the city. Very in depth with tons to do, I guess this is based on a popular anime that I am unfamiliar with but the character designs are amazing as are the graphics, I played about 3 hours and it seems like it will be. 20. Hour plus game and like I said it plays much like Zelda with large areas, inventory items, chests, large bosses, quirky characters. It also has a great anime cutscene intro and movies.mini throughout that are short and help flesh the story. Overall great game to stall me til natural doctrine, tales of hearts and freedom wars comes out.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
Woohoo!
Posted on:4/12/14
About30Ninjas
Location: Michigan
I'm a big fan of the One Piece series, even if it will never end, and I was personally disappointed by the Romance Dawn 3DS game that came out earlier this year and am excited for a game with this much prospect.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Drygonking
Virginia
 
Please wait while more information about Drygonking is loaded.
Additional information about Drygonking could not be loaded.
FANTASTIC
Posted 5/16/14
I love One Piece, and I can't wait for this game to come out soon.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
availability game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/14
g3rard
Location: Nantucket
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
It's beautiful game, very fantastic graphics and intense adventure. please When this game will have available to buy online?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
It one piece!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/17/14
nito0890
Location: miami,fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the game is very well made and looks great on my vita. i am enjoying the game very muchits worth buying on any platform
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
Awesome!!!
Posted on:7/15/14
B2DN2DL
Location: Sacramento.CA
This game is so awesome. There is no other game that beats this! haha Great game. Love this game! yo
Review 6 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
One Piece Unlimited World Red.
Posted on:6/9/14
onigiri
Location: Houston, TX
I was amazed by the game-play of the One Piece Unlimited's games for the Wii. The history involves nostalgia factors, the islands are packed with grinding action, and thrilling scenes. I read that this PSvita Game will have multiplayer, the town grows with the player, and it include the Coliseum mode. I am anxious to obtain the marvelous One Piece Unlimited World RED. PS: I can not wait to fish the different kind of Sea Kings.
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Bitrip
Kansas City
 
Please wait while more information about Bitrip is loaded.
Additional information about Bitrip could not be loaded.
Massive Hype!!
Posted 7/8/14
I’ve had the Vita version pre-ordered for almost two months now.
I just went to Gamestop today to see if they are releasing a digital version along with the physical and the employee confirmed they are. She stated that the physical edition has Gamestop exclusive DLC and she couldn’t confirm that the digital version included this DLC. I've since reached out to Namco Bandai and this is what they've told me: "The Vita digital version does not include the Day One DLC. But you can get the physical version from GameStop or the Bandai Namco Games Store!"
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for One Piece Unlimited World Red - GameStop Exclusive
CAN'T WAIT
Posted on:5/18/14
squadanime
Location: Brooklyn
Can't wait for it to drop,only wished it was on xbox 360 too but, it's worth buying a ps3 or even on the ps vita, but not the 3ds it's probably going to be horrible on there.
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Reborn
 
Please wait while more information about Reborn is loaded.
Additional information about Reborn could not be loaded.
Posted 5/24/14
You do realize this game was originally made for the 3DS right? It will be just fine on it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)