GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kama Stereo Headset

Specially built for the PlayStation 4 system's multiplayer online environments, TRITTON's Kama Stereo Headset delivers a comfortable audio experience while simplifying online chat. Directly connecting to the DUALSHOCK 4 wireless controller - and nearly any device with a 3.5mm jack - you're free to play in full stereo no matter where the game takes you.
Average Customer Rating:
9.8
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 10100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kama Stereo Headset
Review 1 for Kama Stereo Headset
epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/14
keifer1122
Location: Nevada
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is the best headset I've owned. I I've had the cheap PlayStation mono ear headset and the $60 turtle beach headset and this one is by far the best ones I have used. Its worth the buy they're great if your a hardcore gamer that's on a budget. These have great audio. Pick these up for your selves and give them a go you won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kama Stereo Headset
Great Headset & a Great Price!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/14
nafirah
Location: Orlando, Florida
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is an awesome value; it is well built and is worth well more then the $25 I paid for it! I have had Turtle Beach headsets for my PS3 and Xbox 360 and they were great but cost a lot more money. In my opinion, this headset is on par with those $60- $100 Turtle Beach headsets but only cost a fraction of those. The only "downside" is that the volume is not super loud; it is excellent but I wish they could be a little louder for that full immersion feeling. If you are on a budget or just want to save some money then this headset is for you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kama Stereo Headset
Great product for a low price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/14
CuDiMOBIN
Location: AZ
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought these headphone a couple days ago and I have to say I am impressed for its price. They have great sound quality and very easy and simple controls. Weather you just want to chat to a friend or intake all the sound games like the last of us or bf4 has to offer I highly suggest buying these headphones. Especially if you tight on money. Who says you have to pay over 60$ to get a good pair of headsets.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kama Stereo Headset
Great on a budget
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/8/14
JEsparza5258
Location: Weslaco, TX
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The sound on these is great and connection is very simple, just plug in to the headphone jack on the controller. The price was the best thing about these headphones in my opinion. The only bad thing about these so is the size of the ear cups. If you have big ears, like I do, they might feel uncomfortable but they're cushioned so they don't feel too bad. Another might be that they're only compatible with the ps4 and vita so if you intend to use them with a ps3 or xbox you won't be able too. Overall, great headphones for a great price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ROTWIELER13
DELTONA FL.
 
Please wait while more information about ROTWIELER13 is loaded.
Additional information about ROTWIELER13 could not be loaded.
Great headset
Posted 8/5/14
If you're on a budget this is the headset good sound clear mic price is awesome. It plugs into the controller
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Kama Stereo Headset
Favorite Headset
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/14
Mirda11Six
Location: Texas
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought these because I wanted a decent headset for a decent price, but instead got an awesome deal for a very good headset. Definitely recommend if you are looking for a headset that is amazing and won't break your bank.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Kama Stereo Headset
Great headset for a great price
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/14
G1999
Location: Pa
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is really good for the money. I bought it and I have no problems with it. I think it has a nice design and a great performance.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kama Stereo Headset
Nice Headset
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/14
papichu
Location: Sarasota,FL.
Age: 55-65
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Great Headset for the money, a little small on the ears But still a good Headset.I guess sound Quality can be compared to Turtle Beach
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Kama Stereo Headset
Simple, Cheap and Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/14
JohnnyJedii
Location: Hurricane, WV
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this headset on more of an impulse [since my iPhone headphones weren't cutting it anymore] and what a buy! First off the build is more inline with something you would find with a pair of $100+ headsets, very solid and durable [with my only gripe being the size of the ear cubs, not a deal-breaker though]. The sound quality is amazing, if you play Battlefield these will definitely give you some sort of advantage. All-in-all I highly recommend this headset to anyone, not just for the price but for the quality. So do yourself a favor and pick yourself up a pair, you won't regret it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GodOfThunder76
 
Please wait while more information about GodOfThunder76 is loaded.
Additional information about GodOfThunder76 could not be loaded.
Posted 8/27/14
I'm just curious if you went under settings and adjusted the volume of the DS4 speaker I think that increases the headset level also.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Kama Stereo Headset
THE Best
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/14
Develin20
Location: California, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This headset is the best. IT has great sound and a cool design. The preformance is fantastic. You should totally get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Kama Stereo Headset
amazing headset for the price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/14
hitmanz17
Location: little,rock,ar
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
great headset for the budget worth every penny you can make it to were you can hear game audio like footsteps and explosions in the background. Best headset i have ever bought
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10