GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

MLB 08: The Show

Already widely considered the most authentic baseball game available, MLB 08 THE SHOW is set to provide fans with the most realistic baseball experience to date with innovations such as a more immersive Road to The Show mode, enabling gamers to play both offense and defense from the created player's perspective. Providing players with some additional performance incentives, the MLB franchise introduces the new Progressive Batting Performance feature, which will both reward players for superior performance and penalize them for hitting slumps. Specific to each individual batter, players will be rewarded with slight contact bonuses, or punished with slight decreases in contact, based on how that batter that performs beyond his "natural ability" while under user control. Adding to the online feature set, which includes customizable Online League Play with up to 30 teams, scrolling MLB Score Ticker and more, MLB 08 THE SHOW introduces SCOUT (SportsConnect Online User Tracking), which allows gamers to set and store their game preferences on the MLB server, and enables the system to look for a Quick Match with opponents that fits similar competitive criteria.
Average Customer Rating:
8.217
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (54 reviews)
10 stars
14
9 stars
3
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
18 out of 2378%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MLB 08: The Show
Review 1 for MLB 08: The Show
One of the Top 5 Games of 08'
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/08
Holty08
MLB 08 The Show is the best choice this season if your a true baseball fan. With the most realistic stadiums, players, stats, and more the show give you what it promises which is a real-life MLB experience. Now the game is not for the casual gamer and getting used to it may be difficult to some but not for me. I remember playing this franchise a few years back when it was suppose to be a one or two year experience by Sony but now look here we are an it is the best game on the market. It blows away 2k8 and the 360 in almost every aspect and the franchise mode is so cool but really not that unchanged from last year so an upgrade will be need by Sony before next season. The online mode, I can't say enough about b/c sportsconnect and sony updates the rosters at-least once a week and it keeps up with the MLB on a day to day basis. In laymens terms BUY THIS GAME and if you think it is too difficult maybe shouldn't be playing baseball games but seriously it is worth your money and then some.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for MLB 08: The Show
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/08
mvpbaseball
I love this game. My favorite part is the Road to the Show feature. It's somewhat realistic but it's fun to build yourself up. Another fun part in the Road to the Show feature is the advancement periods. It's weird though you could get all of the goals in 7 advancement periods in a row and you still wouldn't go to the next level of play as in AA or AAA. The only thing I don't like is when you simulate in Franchise mode. The computer spends so much money especially when you need the money. Franchise mode is still fun though. It's great to trade away players for better players. I have the best rotation in the game with Sabathia, Santana, Webb, Hamels, and Arroyo. I don't necessarily like playing as my farm teams, but it's cool to have that feature if you like the AA or AAA teams. You can do a lot of things to help you achieve your goals in Franchise Mode whether it's focusing your scouts on certain players or using all of your training points. It's a very good game, and I recommend it 100%.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for MLB 08: The Show
Gotta love the Show
Posted on:12/13/07
Kal-El
All I can say is wow..... This is going to be an awesome baseball game. I bought my PS3 just for MLB the Show 07 and that's the only reason I bought a PS3. If your a fan of Baseball get this game. The best thing about this game is the Road to the Show feature. Allowing players to create your own ball player and see if you got what it takes to make it to the Show and become a Star. I've played lots of baseball games and have a hard time trying to just finish one season. I've played 5 and half seasons on MLB 07 already. The awesome aspect is you only play as your player and not the whole team which makes the games go by much faster. So bacically you hit, baserun, and field. Everytime it's your turn to play you are given a task for example "2 outs runners on 1st and 3rd your goal is drive in the run" if you complete it you get points to improve your player. I could go on and on about how good the game will be. I loved 07 and I can't see 08 being anything but better.
Review 4 for MLB 08: The Show
i think its great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/18/08
BIG OS FAN12
I think mlb08 the show is great. I know I've only had it like 3 days but the first time I played I did fantasy draft. The first time I pitched I had no control over anything I was walking people and hitting. I swung at like everything else it was 3 and 0. Then the 3rd game I was getting use 2 it I struck out 7 people and only got struck out 4 and also it is cool because if you hit a homerun then the next time you come up it shows the home run highlight. But when you first play it you wanna kill your ps3 and the game. But will get use to it and when you trade sometimes they really want your back up players. It is a bargain but it is worth it. Another thing is that when you make a mile stone it says you got bla bla bla and they give you the ball. And then the controls are so smart and when it is a easy ground ball a routine play and the player hits the ball in the glove and takes his time. And they make it look so easy they catch it on the run. THIS GAME ROCKS.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 5 for MLB 08: The Show
Baseball King!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/08
Punisher
I have been playing this game nonstop since it came out, even though I have a ton of other titles to play. I play RTTS mostly, and I strongly disagree where one reviewer stated it was hard to hit. My current average is above 500 and I am halfway through the season. Yeah it was hard to hit at first, but once you get used to it and fill out your training bars, watch out! I put a ton of training points into my sprint/speed bar, so now I can steal second base 85% of the time. You can also change gameplay sliders to help your players out. I still haven't made it into the majors even though I am leader in RBI and batting average due to not completing the goals they set; my fault. The graphics are outstanding, especially compared to 2k8, which is a piece of garbage in my opinion. I also play the season mode to get me out of the minors for a change of pace. The only con for this game is online play, which has terrible lag most of the time, which is why I don't play online anymore. Then again, what game is good online? I haven't found any yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for MLB 08: The Show
For the rookies
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/10/08
The CONTENDER
I am into more realistic action when it comes to baseball games,for example the best game to date is 2k8,great realism.very good.That is a game that will be hard to beat,dont get me wrong it needs some tunning up,but they are going in the right direction.The game makes you feel like you are playing in it.That is how a veteran game should be made.The over all grade on mlb 08 the show is a good game but the same thing is going on as of last year.The basic game is there,but no realism and what I mean is the feel of the game.I hate to just have to push a button to hit I like to pull back and bam push forward.The pitching is not real,it can be better.I would give the mlb 08 a grade of 6.5 becouse it is more for the rookie ball player,but yet it has the potential to be a great game.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for MLB 08: The Show
second thaughts
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/08
jaggedboi
Recently I reviewed this game and gave it rave reviews. Now don't get me wrong I still think It's a good game but it has it's issues. You'll notice that I gave the control a 2, reason being it takes too long at times for you player to make a play. Not only that sometimes the controls don't even respond. Example There are times when I will try to steel a base or put on a hit and run but when I do this my base runner doesn't respond to my button command. Not to mention that sometimes they will respond too late witch usually results in me getting picked of fat second. This is not to say that this happens all the time but sometimes. Throwing is just as basic as it seams to be a laboring task for fielders to make throws with in a reasonable and realistic time frame. Its still a good game but it does have some control issues that will bug the hell out of you and make you want to throw your controller.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for MLB 08: The Show
OUTSTANDING BASEBALL GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/08
Dante
After reading all these great reviews, I knew it wouldn't disappoint. The broadcasting in this title is amazing and keeps you into the game unlike the 2k8 version which really bit. The visuals are superb, the players have tons and tons of realistic animations and they flow without any flaw whatsoever. As for the interface, menus are easy to use and simple to navigate; you won't be getting lost in areas. The stats, this game records every stat imaginable, i mean absolutely everything you could think of. By all means this game is not a hit parade in the least and you won't be jackin' home runs every inning. The cpu stays competitive until the very end of the game and never gives up; I love it. The audio is fantastic. To me the crowd follows the game really well and reacts to nearly everything that happens and the crowd is like real in a way reaching for foul balls, playing with beach balls, holding signs and placing strikeout boards. This game is by far the best baseball game I have ever played. It truly makes you feel like you're at the ballpark on a sunny day in your own home.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for MLB 08: The Show
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/08
maddenfan12617637
This game is one the best Ps3 games yet, if you're a baseball fan this game is a must have. The graphics in the game are amazing, you can actually see the wrinkles on the players shirts and shorts. Also the franchise mode is very in depth and the fantasy draft is awesome with 75 rounds. One of the other great things about this game is, say you're a brewers fan, the game starts without C.C. Sabathia on the brewers, but if you want to fix this just go online and update your rosters. There wasn't much I found wrong with game except the one time when I hit a triple and then called for a mound visit all of the players heads shrunk, then I had to restart my playstation to bring them back to size. Also on my game a lot of the Phillies' players' attributes were messed up on the screen, like it said ryan howard was really fast. But it turned out to be nothing because all of the players played how they were supposed to when I entered the game. Overall this a great game that anyone with a Ps3 and is a baseball fan deserves to have, so if those two things apply to you do yourself a favor and buy this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for MLB 08: The Show
On the Black!
Posted on:1/22/08
Jbonax
For the baseball purist, no baseball video game is going to satisfy, unless it has crisp, life-like graphics, a foundation of accurate statistical data, a realistic, saturating gaming experience, and a reason to come back to the park time and time again. I, like you, have played them all. At first, I was impressed with the little floating square dots that could be stroked with a cave-man-like-digital bat, but now that the technology is capable of producing the real thing, MLB07 The Show is the closest baseball game to being there. I purchased a PS3 just to play MLB The Show and it wasn't a waste of money. To see the nuances of the game, to hit the ball sharply because I actually aimed and timed my swing accurately is a tell-tale sign that the game is for the baseball purist. I highly recommend this game to you. Try it and see if it'ts not right on the black.
Review 11 for MLB 08: The Show
This by far is the best baseball game in a long time... maybe ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/08
Dan Savage
I notice people saying this game is way too hard... 2K8 was 20X more difficult than this game. And by difficult I don't mean challenging. The Show is a far better challenge. 2K8 is just not as unrealistic as this game is. Strategy is involved in every aspect of this game! The Guess the Pitch is the best batting interface in any baseball game maybe ever and it makes you think for a minute before you start free swinging. The one thing I really love about this game is the camera angle to have the pitcher view at all times (makes it a bit more challenging). The graphics are much cleaner and crisper. It compares to 2K which makes you feel like you are really at the ballpark with all the sights and sounds. Rivalry mode is back and the fan reaction to Yankees/Red Sox is as authentic as being in Fenway or the Bronx! Road to the Show is still the best create a player mode in any sports game period! The best experience especially when you view the plate from where you are standing in the field... very solid and better than '06 and '07 (I thought they wouldn't be able to improve this, but they did)! Umpires actually have their own strike zones! It's a very solid game and when the commercial says nothing brings you closer they mean it! 2K didn't stand a chance of topping The Show this year in what could be their last baseball hurrah!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for MLB 08: The Show
Majpr League Baseball
Posted on:2/20/08
Ron Rines
As a PC user I have waited forever, it seems, for another baseball game. The last one put out in 2004 was awful. Bo view of the whole field when playing sims, no multiplicity of options in manager or coach mode, statistics reidiculously bad and an annoying feature of unhappy players that were constantlypoping up. To tell the truth the very old Earl Weaver baseball was suoperior ibn statistical accuracy. EDO was supreme for a few years, but their 2004 was equally awful after blowing the doors off all the others the previous couple of years/ Now no one tries when the changes would be simple. Baseball fans want statistical accuracy more than any other sports fanes, even more than superior graphics. If ea put half the effort into their baseball game that they do for madden football (which has a few flaws also) they would have a heck of a game.
Review 13 for MLB 08: The Show
BEST BASEBALL GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/08
josh88
Well it’s just like MLB 06 and 07 the show but better graphics and the game play is more realistic. Its really a great game and the road to the show mode is great, The pitch types or more realistic and the game actually looks like a actually live baseball game when your playing it, I like how you can add your own music into the game it makes it that much better. And they did a great job designing the stadiums they got just about every little detail. The player animations are very realistic it captures the players every move from there batting stance all the way to there homerun celebrations. And it great when the umpire makes a bad call and when the player argues it you sometimes even get ejected from the game just like a real game. So if your looking for a baseball game for ps3 this is the games for you trust me you won’t be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for MLB 08: The Show
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/08
jockz71
Some people have stated that it is hard to get points and make your player better, well obviously you aren't playing the game right. All you have to do is make sure that you get your advancement goals and you'll be a big leaguer in one season. I've played one full season in minors and one full in majors and it's not that hard to make the player better as long as YOU personally know how to play baseball ha.. Just follow your goals and you'll be a Overall A player in less than two full seasons. As for hitting it is not all that hard as long as you hit the right pitches, if you go up there and swing at everything then you wont be able to have a good average. But just hit as you would in real life, adjust to the balls and don't swing. Swing at good pitches and you can easily bat .400 for a season if not close to .500.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for MLB 08: The Show
Not really worth the trouble to get it to play
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/08
Michael Thorp
I bought this game thinking, okay it is going to be pretty cool since the other ones rocked. But I was wrong and the reason why is because when you first put it in your PS3 you have to do an update for the game (that is fine, they all have that). But when you get done doing the update for the game and then when you create your profile and finish doing that, the game freezes on you. I just thought that it was loading so I went out to eat and then to a movie with my wife and kids and that took like 5 hours. So we get back it is still doing the same thing (it froze). We exchanged the game 4 times and each time the same problem. So we fixed the settings on our flat screen tv thinking that would be the issue but it wasn't. So to save you time, effort, and gas for your car just go buy the 07 version of the game.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 16 for MLB 08: The Show
GREAT GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/08
Anonymous
This game is great. The graphics are wayyy better than last years and in my opinion passed up 2K's graphics especially since 2K8's graphics got worse since 2K7. The gameplay is great and its a very realistic baseball game. I love the road to the show mode where you can create a baseball player and take from AA to AAA to the majors. Franchise mode has a lot of aspects to it like food and parking prices and facilities like ballpark updates and training equipment and rehab equipment. The online is really fun but can lag sometimes. I am a little mad that they didn't put a homerun derby into the game because that is one of my favorite parts about playing baseball games is choosing my favorite sluggers and having a home run derby. So this is a great game and i suggest you go buy it!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for MLB 08: The Show
home run derby/ etc./ road to show
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/09
Joshman587
Now dont get me wrong I love this game just needs a few things touched up on. for one it would be great if they had the home run derby back in the game. I also think they should add this to the mlb 08 the road to the show calander its one of my favorite. This could also make it cooler but they should make it a little more difficult to win it. and make the home run derby look realistic instead of the guys on the bench look at it and stuff. they should have the crowd look at it and have different angels then show the reply and the guy tht hit it look around and get a close up on his face. then if he hits alot he walks back and usually goes by his kid and if he wins he ususally gives a speech and holds up the trophey. and if he breaks the record anounce it. In the allstar game if someone wins an MVP award they usually have an interview at the end and they dont have that, they should though. I think it would also be cool if they made it look more emotional like how Carlos zambrano goes off and hits the gatorade machine and trys throwing the umpire out. Then how they go back in the locker room yelling back at the umpire. Another thing that would be cool is when they win the world series they have it more realistic at the end like interveiws with the coach, then when they get to the locker room they have the wine bottles going with the plastic set up so they don't get it everywhere, then they should have them interview with the mvp from the playoff season I also think they should have more interactions with the coach like after he has a bad tempor after the game but they should have it face to face. Or if he like gets a promotion from going from AAA to the Majors. Then he should get all excited. or if they tell him sorry we dont have a contract for you this year, and he gets depressed. or even a call on his cell phone from the coach telling him he wants to meet with him but make it realistic.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for MLB 08: The Show
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/08
lovethisgame
This game is great any baseball lover that has a ps3 needs to get this game if not your missing out on a lot! the graphics are mind blowing. I have played almost every baseball game out there and this is the best one out so far. I bought the 2k8 and the game is just horrible, the controls are confusing and compared to this game its like it should not have even be made. Any one looking for a baseball game should get this one it is a lot more money than the other ones but when you get it and try it out you will be very happy that you spent this money. The controls are good as well my little brother who is 7 could understand how to play it and i dont have to be bothered to go and help him. The best part of the game is the graphics no doubt. So GET THIS GAME NOW!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep
Oldham,Kentucky
 
Please wait while more information about Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep is loaded.
Additional information about Beeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeep could not be loaded.
Anyoumus
Posted 10/22/10
This game sucks it froze up on me countless times
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for MLB 08: The Show
BEST BASEBALL GAME EVER, TRUMPS 2K8
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/08
G-Mart
I feel sorry for baseball fans who don't have this game and for baseball fans who have MLB 2K8. Because if you fall into either of those categories, you're missing the best baseball experience you could ask for. I just became a big baseball fan (go Braves, Cubs, and Red Sox), and I'm addicted to this game. It's got amazing graphics, addictive gameplay (especially the pitcher-batter battle), awesome sound, and is a ton of fun overall. And for those stat gurus out there, the game has every baseball stat known to man. The ballpark atmosphere has been improved. The crowd is far more energetic and reacts accurately in real time to the way the game goes. The spectators even hit a beach ball around that makes its way around the stadium. GET THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for MLB 08: The Show
Less than a week to go!!
Posted on:2/26/08
SuperTurtle
I played the demo and thought it was pretty good, besides having to play as the Red Sox. I had 07 for PS2 so the graphics are better now than what I was used to. My biggest peev is that you can't play with more than 2 people in the same franchise. I would love to see them make it possible to play a season online with all the teams and allow you to control as many teams as you like. By the way I miss the EA baseball games also and feel they would have the best game out today, but they aren't allowed to make a MLB game because 2k made a semi exclusive deal with MLB. Only 2k and the console's own game makers can use the MLB name. I hope that contract ends soon.
1 2 3 next>>