GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rayman Raving Rabbids 2

After invading the world of Rayman, the insane Rabbids have a new objective: THE INVASION OF PLANET EARTH! Setting their home base at a shopping mall, the Rabbids try to study human behavior and mimic everything humans do in funny, illogical ways. As part of their training, the Rabbids must carry out several missions around the globe to prepare themselves for world domination. Rayman will attempt to infiltrate the Rabbids, disguised as one of them, in a mission to foil their crazy plans and save Earth.
Average Customer Rating:
8.474
8.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (23 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
3
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
17 out of 1989%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Review 1 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
My 8 Year Old son loves the Rabbids Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/12
tonyspops
Location: Riverside, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Along with Sonic,Mario and Minecraft, my 8 year old son loves these goofy Rabbids he calls the games "hysterical" and he has Rayman Raving Rabbids, this game and Rayman Raving Rabbids TV Party.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
One of the Best Wii Games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/15/12
DragonBallZX5
Location: Palmdale, CA
This game is really fun, and funny too. It is loaded with all sorts of fun multiplayer minigames. Beware, this game needs a nunchuck for a lot of the minigames. There is a minigame where you shake the Wii remote as fast as you can. In the game it is a soda can. Your Rabbid drinks the soda, and tries to cause the most destruction with a burp.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Fun(ny!)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/12
EpicFanBoy
Location: VA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
When a game is this full of ridiculous minigames, you're bound to have some favorites. Sure there will be some that you'll find boring, or frustrating. But on the other hand, there will always be some that will have you totally addicted, or leave you dying on the floor from laughter, sometimes both! There are so many things to do in this game, you've just got to love it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Better than the first
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The second game is the best in the series.The mini-games are better and the shooting is the highlight.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
EPIC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/1/11
EpicGamer123
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is so funny. I love all of the games. I also want a Rabbid for christmas... Like a real one :D BUY THIS GAME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
RAVING RABBIDS!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/23/11
LOlGames
IT's reallly fun with a lot of minigames. HAHA. It never gets old!!! :D :D :D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Fun for a while, boring after that.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/11
nintenjo
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Raving Rabbids games tend to be very fun and humorous. I like this game, it is fun, and funny, but it just doesn't last all that long. I think it needs to have a bit more mini games to be worth it. I think this game should cost a little less. So, I think if you were planning to buy this, either wait till the price goes down, or get this with the bundle of other games.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Not bad
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This game is fun at times but then some of the minigames stink. I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Haha funny. And very fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
TheReverend
Location: City Of Evil, Bat Country
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Awesome!!!! Me and my cousin use to play this alot!!!!!! The level when your in the movie theater on cell phones is hilarious
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
awwwwwwwwsoooooooomeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
antin98
Location: los angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this is the best game in rrr i have yet to see. the gameplay is great, and the graphics are awsome. the only thing that stops this game from being a perfect 10 is that there is no storyline and no ending to this game. but I think that ubisoft made this game more for party gamers. since the holiday is coming around, your kids and your family will have a blast with this game. I can say no more. if you want more info, go BUY or rent this game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
FUNNY and WORTH IT
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/10
BCGXD
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Awesome game I bought the 2nd one first and I loved it espically because you could now put costumes on the rabbids also I try and get the world highscores this one In my opinion is the best 10/10 :D
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 12 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
better than the first one
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/23/10
sonicrush
Location: los vegas , nv
This game is perfect for: party gamers
this game has more games than the first one. the graphics are a little better than the first one.it is very funny
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
racfan
Chandler,Arizona
 
Please wait while more information about racfan is loaded.
Additional information about racfan could not be loaded.
I think I will like it?
Posted 10/26/10
I have 2 rabbid games and there funny so i think this will give me a laugh and some movement.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Best original game ever made!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/14/10
GameCritic5
This is definitely the most creative game I've ever played. The introduction was a surprise and the opening credits made it seem like this was more of a DVD cartoon animated movie rather than a video game! The interaction of real-life backgrounds with the rabbids looked surreal... The songs that you play along with was reminiscent to Guitar Hero and the Indiana Jones part was awesome! The only 2 downfalls to this game are most of the games were too short in length and the controls for some of the games do not respond/work. Some of the games were long enough to not be disappointing, such as the beach volleyball game on the Tropics. The ridiculous and hilarious games, such as the flying and farting game were enjoyable and entertaining. Overall, I recommend this game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
fun and hilarious!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/09
xboxluver
like the other guy said, this game is sooo like reality, like when ur in the theaters and when the lights go off u have 2 try 2 talk on the phone as much as u can before the likes go back on so u wont get caught! It also has movie related parts, like indiana jones, u have 2 run as fast as u can soo that big rock from the movie wont hit ya! plus there is a spider-man part in there! so i recommend this game 2 anybody who loves a great funny humor in it, this is the game. This is the best rayman rabbits ever! there is also 1 like this for the DS, u can play with other friends on that 1 too! I hope they are making a new 1 too, and i hope its as good as this one! Soo if u have the wii i highly recommend this game 2 u! its a great humor and fun family game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
The funniest thing ive ever seen
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/14/08
Degai chao
This game, is a real reason to rofl! This game is the craziest, most fun thing for the wii, that you could ever get! Its mini games relate so well to real life, such as talking and screaming every time your boss leaves the room, throwing paper at a teachers back, burping as loudly as possible, and all the works! This games craziness, is to high to even count! Such as shooting bunnies with plungers, washing your underwear as fast as you could, beating the living crap out of bunnies over a football, and so, so, so much more! The games graphics are way more improved than the first, its fun has been doubled, its controls are more challenging, and the phrase DUH! Has never sounded better! This game is a great game for family, friends, and everyone else! Throw a party with this game, and people will never stop talking about it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Senseless fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/08
jaw1040
This game is awesome, senseless fun for hours of single or group fun. It has a lot of childish, silly fun for the whole family. My wife and I play against or with each other with computer opponents. Plenty of costumes to customize each rabbid to have an individual goofy look. The graphics are surprisingly good with good music to go along. The sound quality matches that of the graphics. The game is 10+ for age which I think is appropriate. The control response seems to be matching the game as well. You can work out a pretty good sweat trying to keep up with other opponents with game play or with the computer. Remember to watch the clock because this game is a sure bet you will lose track of time before you know it with all the fun that is to be had.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Much better than others say!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/08
J-Dog/Eddy
This is one of the best Wii games I have ever played! Its soooo much fun! I cant believe that the other 2 reviews said that it was bad. This game is awesome. Sure nomatter if you win or loose in singleplayer youll still get the game, but thats the good part! There are so many NEW minigames in this game game than there are in rabbids 1. Besides RRR1 didnt have much fun minigames. But you have to get this game if you like cartoon violence. Oh, and in this game there are 5 character choices, 4 of them are rabbids and the one left is rayman. Of course you can still dress them up, with all new clothes of course. Play this game with friends b/c its the best cartoon comedy violence game ive ever played. I would know caus im 16. Cant wait to get RRR3 b/c RRR2 is better than the 1st and they just keep gettin better n better. I hate singing!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Your kids will like it, but adult RRR fans won't
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/08
1up_Girl
Rayman Raving Rabbids 2 is a poor follow up to the first game in this series. It feels thrown together, and there is virtually no story to this one -- just a collection of multiplayer games (unlike the first game, which is a collection of single and multiplayer games). The 'Shake your Booty!' dancing minigames (one of my personal favorites from the original) have revised mechanics which were less fun (I miss the disco dance floor and the hit or miss grading per section with each success gaining you a new dancing bunny) and the songs were disappointing (no hip hop, no rock -- just oldie titles such as A Teenager in Love - plus, I expected the game to support more songs than the original, but the number is the same). The first person rail shooter games still utilize plungers as ammo but use actual city video footage for the backdrops -- which the developers may have been going for a Roger Rabbit feel but it comes across like a game development shortcut. The best part of this game was the expanded costumes for Rayman and rabbids -- with the (only) highlight being the Altair (Assassin's Creed) rabbid costume. My kids love it (10 and 11 yrs old) -- but I couldn't recommend renting this much less buying it. Hopefully, the third one will be more thought out and more fun. Buy the first one, but skip this one.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
Rayman Rabbids 2- a multi player game only
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/08
Astrotaz
If you are reading this then you probably have Rabbids 1 and have enjoyed hours of gut busthing fun. Rabbids 2 is like an idea that is never fully realized. Rabbids 2 has the minigames as before, and the twisted humor is still there, but the challenge, purpose, and graphics are a miss. Don't get me wrong, I am still a fan, but it is like buying a Porsche and getting a flat tire right outside the dealership. Rayman starts by sneaking into the rabbids lair in a shopping mall. Rayman pretends to be a rabbid and plays their games in the mall. Rayman now does not have his own voice, but mimics the moves and sounds of a rabbid through out the game, this gets annoying fairly quickly. The AI in the game is designed for multiplayer, and if you are playing with a buddy, this is a great game. If you are playing single player, there is no challenge, every level will be an automatic win, even if you don't win the game. The skill mini games from the first one are missing in this one, it has more so been reduced to who can shake the Wii mote more. This would be a great party game ( I had a good excuse to buy a second Wii mote) and my kids love it, but if you are looking for a single play experience, it is not there and the novelty is gone.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 20 for Rayman Raving Rabbids 2
this game rox!
Posted on:11/10/07
Pattywack
rayman 1 wuz totally awsome so ithink you shoul rent rayman 2 first, if it's cool get it from gamestop if not don't get it =)
1 2 next>>