GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Spy Hunter

Spy Hunter is a reboot of the legendary combat driving series and races forward on its most thrilling and dangerous ride yet. The player once again takes on the role of the "Agent," the driver of the high-tech G-6155 Interceptor supercar, armed extensively with advanced weaponry, and ready to take on a global terrorist organization set on world domination. The Interceptor seamlessly transforms from supercar to off-road assault vehicle to speed boat, allowing players to go where they like within its branching mission tracks.
Average Customer Rating:
7.333
7.3
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
1
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
2 out of 367%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Spy Hunter
Review 1 for Spy Hunter
FAIL
Posted on:7/14/12
Dubhghail
Location: Salem, MA
That's odd. When did Spyhunter turn into a snowboarding game? Me thinks someone made a little oopsie.
10 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Spy Hunter
EPIC GAME BOY ADVANCE GRAPHICS!!!!
Posted on:7/26/12
Rollx2015
Location: Indiana
Spy Hunter reboots the series by having you run over snowboarders in a very road rash-ish game. For even more challenging gameplay, try invisible car mode, where you have to guess where you are on the screen in the snow.
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Spy Hunter
HAHAHA
Posted on:7/10/12
psmove14
Location: Charlotte, NC
Check out the graphics from the screen-shots. This looks like its gonna be the best looking game of all time, jk they probably just messed up the screenshot
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Spy Hunter
Spy Hunter
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
SUERHERO434
Location: INDIANA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The graphics are very good. I remember playing this game when I was younger. Much better now. Any one like,s fast vars and shooting. This game ios for you.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Spy Hunter
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/12
Fleshbeast
Location: Lake Elsinore, Ca.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Hard like it should be, but solid looking, never stuck on me, the graphics always hold up...just hard as heck. Every chance has to be the award winner, so it makes you strive for the perfect level, but man, checkpoints could have been closer together. Looks and plays as it should. I like it best out of all Vita games so far.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Spy Hunter
No Way
Posted on:9/28/12
CaptIceman
Location: New York, NY
This is the second reboot of Spy Hunter and the graphics are ugly for the Vita. Like Lego Batman 2 it is another port from the DS. Avoid it.
3 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Spy Hunter
Looks great!!!
Posted on:7/26/12
WasabiMaster
Location: New York, NY
Spy Hunter Aspin Edition. I think this is the game where he goes after an evil mastermind Shaun White.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Spy Hunter
Hate This Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/12
Blade4130
I thought this game may be cool, but it's going back immediatly. I like the idea of the game, but the game is just lame in soooo many ways,.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 4 found this review helpful.