GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Simpson's Road Rage

Mr. Burns is up to his greedy ways again, purchasing the Springfield Transit Corporation and jacking up the fares. Refusing to shell out the high rates, Springfield citizens are forced into humorous Simpsons' "road rage" as they brave commuters, jam-packed back-routes and the challenge to make enough money to buy back the Transit Corporation before time runs out. No time for donuts, Homer.
Average Customer Rating:
7.375
7.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
2
8 stars
0
7 stars
2
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 out of 888%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Simpson's Road Rage
Review 1 for Simpson's Road Rage
ROAD RAGE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/09
snips
The simpsons road rage is an excellent game, very fun too i dont think you'd want to let go of you'r controller. It has great graphics and animation. And all the characters have their real voices just like in the movie they also look like real cartoons on the T.V. not fake like what most of us dont like. The sound affects are pretty cool to. levels in this game are difficult in the beggining but the each level depending on what kind of gamer you are get easier or harder. brinks gets eviler and the game gets better so its your job to stop him from ruining the city :). At the end though theres a lot of fun things to do like run people over and just free roam basically. If i were you i would get this game and share it with all you'r friends out there. SEE YA L8ER ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Simpson's Road Rage
This game was overall good
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
roboplex22
Location: Daytona Beach,FL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is good for all simpsons fans. I liked it, but it gets boring after a while just picking people up and dropping them off. But, it is kinda cool being able to smash things all you want and not getting pulled over by cops like most games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Simpson's Road Rage
nice game!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/28/08
gamerexpress
The Simpsons Road rage is awesome! It was kinda hard when I had to earn $1,000,000 bucks to pay off the buses, the funniest part about this game is the Sunday Drive, I use the Sunday drive now since I finished the game. Sunday drive is fun because u don't have to pick up the customers anymore, mostly I just hit people and slow down Burns and his radioactive buses, that Burns u know. And it only cost *edit* for the game, it's not cheaper than *edit* bucks but it's a great deal still. I'm a simpsons fan, I watch the show, the movie a few times and I also have the simpsons game and road rage! Note: you should buy the simpsons road rage and the simpsons game, they're both fun. I thought that when you have more than one simpsons game in your memory card, you can unlock some awesome stuff! Be a simpsons fan, their games are CHEAP! Unless you have a PS3 or any other console(s).
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Simpson's Road Rage
Love This
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
JakeRocks100
Location: California
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a fun game especially playing two player. I couldn't stop playing this when I brought it to a party. Missions are pretty good and the Sunday drive mode. Only flaw is the loading time. I put graphics at 10 because I think they are good enough. It is a cheap common game and I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Simpson's Road Rage
you go around in a car and pick people up.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/11
thebickmack1360
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
the game is really fun and addictive. The levels are very challenging but battle mode is really fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Simpson's Road Rage
A Game For Simpsons Fans.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
daganghero
Location: Orangevale, C.A
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The Simpsons Road Rage is a great game..... at first. You will soon grow tired of just driving around and taking people places, but on the bright side there are over a dozen characters and 6 locations!!! The sunday drive is great for Simpsons fans who want to explore springfield. Road Rage is always a great competition with friends. When it comes down to it this game will always have a place in Simpson gamers hearts.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Simpson's Road Rage
Good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/9/12
xDxJoexDx
the game is fun if you like driving games. its like playing crazy taxi, but youre a simpson, it gets a little boring at times though
 
My Product Recommendations
 
MVP Baseball 2005
9.7 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Simpson's Road Rage
Good
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a good Simpsons game.Its alot of fun running people over,but geets boring.In the end,good game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10