GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diablo 2 Battle Chest

This special collection features Diablo II and the expansion Diablo II: Lord of Destruction. This Exclusive Gift Set encompasses the eternal struggle between the forces of Order and Chaos that will decide the fate of all Creation.
Average Customer Rating:
8.968
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
6
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Review 1 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Excellent game i highly recommend this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
X234X
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First you get to start of as 7 seven class such as sorceress,necromancer,druid ETC then once you choose a character you get to level it up and make your own build you want and put any gear on you want as you level up and go through the acts (5 in all). Anyway i had a excellent time playing this game and i think you will to.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
A Good Game For Long Time Use
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/12
peoplesay
Location: none
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. It has lasting appeal. The game can go on for years before you beat it. It does get repetitive and loses intrest over time, but the game is addicting and you will always come back for more.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
The game to play
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
sportfan15
Location: Phoenixville, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a game to play. if you ever bplayed Warcraft i think you would like this game. for me i like it cause the combat is not always hard sand it is close to how Warcraft is. Warcraft might be a little harder at some points. this game seems easy right from the start like all games do. and i know it will get harder trust me. i would say this is a great buy.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
BEST GAME ON PC EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
jujub
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game doesn't really matter about graphics it's an awesome game and best pc game i ever played ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
My Favorite PC RPG.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
Justinon
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gamers, don't judge a game by its graphics. This game is about ten years old, and its graphics may not be considered eye candy, but don't let that stop you. The storyline is great, and the online play makes it ten times more fun. This is the kind of game that once you pick it up, you won't stop playing. Despite its age, many people still play online. The only thing I'd have to say about this game is that it is a little challenging at first. Making a solid character is pretty difficult, so if you're looking to purchase this you definitely need to either find a friend who plays this or look at a guide online. All in all, I give this game a 10/10 because of it's awesome lasting appeal and great storyline.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Most Hacked Game Ever
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/12
MacB
Location: Pittsburgh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Yes, Diablo 2 boasts free online multiplayer. It's so much fun playing with a bunch of hackers and bots. Glitches abound and legit players get kicked. The online play is garbage. Blizzard has given up even trying to police the realms, or fix the bugs that have existed since launch. The best example of this is the rampant spam bots on their realms. The bot comes into your game, spams a ton of messages and is off to do it to another game! You'll be spammed so much from so many bots that seeing the game screen is often impossible.
As for playing single player, it can be fun. Hack and slash your way through dungeons along the linear story line. Don't dream of sandbox play, just follow the story. The graphics, even taking their age into consideration, are average at best. 800 x 600 was standard at the time, so don't get excited. There is no eye candy.
Perhaps the most redeeming quality of this game is the sound, particularly the music. The music is well done and fits the settings and environments. If only this was a music CD!
All in all, this game is wasted potential. Blizzard HAS to work out bugs and hacks before releasing a product. It's no fun to play a game that takes 2 minutes for a hacker to get every item in game. Not to mention all the bots! It's amazing when there's so much spam that you can't even see the game area.
Avoid at all costs! Oh, and if you don't... Press N to clear all those spam messages...
 
My Product Recommendations
Ultima Online: Samurai Empire
7 out of 10(2)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
2 of 41 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
Medic52
Location: Port Isabel, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know this review is 10 years too late but with the soon release of Diablo III Im getting back into the Diablo Spirit!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
This is a darn good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
XBOX360Gamer333
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its one of those games that is hard to put down. Blizzards best game ever. I Cant Wait for Diablo 3. I'm even going to get the Steel Series Diablo 3 gaming mouse. Its legit check it out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Wont run on Mac Lion
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/8/11
UNDEADxTOFUx117
Location: Florida
more of an error report/heads up. i upgraded my Mac to OS X Lion last month, went and got Diablo 2 yesterday, and it wont install. Apparently with Lion they removed the support for PowerPC which i guess this and those older blizzard games run on. asked blizzard and they verified it, wont run on OS 10.7. So if you have a mac and want this, check first to make sure it will run on your current OS. Or do boot camp. just letting you all know.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
4 of 19 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Doinithard
 
Please wait while more information about Doinithard is loaded.
Additional information about Doinithard could not be loaded.
Undead
Posted 2/12/12
Undead, this game doesnt work well on a mac because its a pc designed game. Most games dont work on mac yet, and virtually no old pc games work on mac. (no beef with macs, theyre amazing machines.) But for your convenience there is software available that allows you to switch from using mac to pc on your mac.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Just simply amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
Valanarr
Location: CDA, ID
Got this game was so stoked! It has so much replayability and i can say it kept me hooked for a loooong time! Amazing work done on this game by Blizzard. I recommend this for anyone seeking a fun and awesome RPG.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
old but still has as much life than ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
Rhinofever
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
diablo is like a free WoW, but gorier, without the PVPers and without the cheesiness . if you cant afford WoW play diablo II and buy the expansion pack , my biggest gaming mistake was selling this classic . i gave hours to this game and i will give hours more for diablo III, so cant wait for diablo III or cant wait for that MMO called star wars the old republic? or just need to relive that dungeon cralwer ich? then im surpirsed your reading this review and not playing Diablo II right now.
 
My Product Recommendations
Torchlight
8.5 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Lousy Game
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/11
redneck1st
Location: Havre De Grace, Md
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Worst game I've ever purchased. Mario brothers has better graphics than this game. Diablo can't compare to games like Baulders Gate, The Witcher, Neverwinter Nights, and Dragon age.
If this is Blizzard's idea of a great game I'll go with other companies before this one for my RPG's. Don't waste your money like I did on this one there are lots better out there.
 
My Product Recommendations
The Witcher Enhanced Edition
8 out of 10(11)
 
 
 
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings
8.8 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 126 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
JewishPie
IA
 
Please wait while more information about JewishPie is loaded.
Additional information about JewishPie could not be loaded.
you got to be joking...
Posted 5/4/12
Dude the diablo was made in 1996 which was a big hit during the time sense blizz actully released a game that you could play alone and diablo 2 was one of the best PC games when it release in 2000 the graphics made not be best as they are now, but back then it was beast and now im guessing your going to QQ about diablo 3 page about diablo:LoD 2 sequel diablo 3 lol...
Customer Avatar
Juzou
New York, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Juzou is loaded.
Additional information about Juzou could not be loaded.
Posted 9/2/11
dude....this game came out like 10 years ago so you really shouldn't be ripping on it about graphics
Customer Avatar
Valanarr
CDA, ID
 
Please wait while more information about Valanarr is loaded.
Additional information about Valanarr could not be loaded.
Dude...
Posted 8/11/11
Dude you do realize this is an older game? It doesn't compare to those games because they are more recent. Let's comare the first Mario game with one now... Yea the now one is better because of the technology we have. Blizzard didn't have that back then, so you need to know what you are reviewing before you 'TRY' to downgrade it.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 13 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
The funnest PC game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
PHughes
Location: Kokomo, Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Diablo 2 is the most fun PC game I've ever had the pleasure to play. When I was younger, my brother would play non-stop. He let me play once, and got addicted as well. Diablo 2 has an amazing story, packed with many features. There are many mosters and enemies to face, tons of weapons to choose from, and even more ways to power up your character in this classic dungeon raiding, monster killing adventure. I highly suggest buying this at a Gamestop near you, because downloading it illegally is for losers. $30 guys. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kostoff
Sacramento, CA 95833
 
Please wait while more information about Kostoff is loaded.
Additional information about Kostoff could not be loaded.
Amazing. Pure perfection....
Posted 3/17/12
Best game I have ever played... I have been playing since 2001 when the expansion was released... Look me up on USWest ... *Kostoff
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Best PC RPG I have ever played in my lifetime!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
BigGuy555
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My #1 Favorite PC Game!!!!!!!! First off, My dad bought this game in 2001. I would play this for like 5 hours a day when i was a teen. I've spent a lot of sleepless playing Diablo 2: Lord Of Destruction. I Would HIGHLY Reccomend this PC Game to Anybody that likes Dark RPG's!!!!
Diablo: "Okay".
Diablo 2: "Outstanding".
Diablo 2 Lord Of Destruction: "God-Like".
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
The best computer games IMO
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
1Pac
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I remember way back when I first played this back in 2000 on my OLD Windows ME... My cousin showed me this game and my mind was blown away because I wasn't used to seeing such gore and violence in games and wouldn't even play it because it had Diablo as the titular character... but I got hooked on it and finished it in about a month (was like 10 back then) Then my cousin showed me Diablo II and I instantly installed it on my computer and finished it with a Barbarian. Then Lord of Destruction came out and I bought it with allowance that I had saved up in anticipation and finished it with my Barbarian since he was my first character. I was instantly impressed by all the new stuff they had added like a larger stash and inventory and the new chapters. Fast forward 9 years and I'm still playing Diablo II LoD.
Definitely the best computer game to date IMO. Should really give this game a shot, and I swear you will not be able to put it down until your clicking hand gets so sore you can't even click anymore. The only thing though, is that it's really difficult if you don't spend your talent points right or use key bindings.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Matala
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Game has been enjoyable to me since the day I got it back in 2006. While it may be old, it still has a vast amount of fun times to offer to any gamer!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
daiblo1,2and3
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/10
mikus779
Location: aurora,co
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
the games are awsome and brutul becuse the blood and the wepons.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
A game thats legacy will live forever!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/10
JDizzle
Location: Texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One of the best games I have ever played. Great game play, variety, and storyline. The only flaw in this game is the foggy music and old graphics but other than that I would recommend this game to anyone who loves classic RPG style games. Very quick and easy to get started. Leveling system is just about perfect. You fight tons of enemies and gather a huge variety of items along the way. One of the best things about this game is that you can play online with other people. The best 20 bucks you will ever spend. And one more thing...IT IS NOT PAY TO PLAY ONLINE!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
This game is the perfect RPG!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/10
BIGRED
Location: SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Diablo II LOD expansion set is the best game ever for your casual gamer! It is full of fun for anyone who plays and It is also addicting. You get to play as either a necromancer, a druid, a paladin, a barbarian, and more. It is an RPG where you can fully choose your characters armor,duel other people through the internet, play the standard story plus a fifth act. There is also a single player mode where you can play by yourself, do the story, etc. It is a really great game and I would recommend it to anyone I know or sees this comment!
 
My Product Recommendations
World Of Warcraft
8.2 out of 10(57)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Expansion Pack
7.9 out of 10(328)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/12/10
blackphinex
Location: 98 Constitution Ave.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
its a good game, I play it all the time :) love it every time i play
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>