GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Diablo 2 Battle Chest

This special collection features Diablo II and the expansion Diablo II: Lord of Destruction. This Exclusive Gift Set encompasses the eternal struggle between the forces of Order and Chaos that will decide the fate of all Creation.
Average Customer Rating:
8.968
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (31 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
6
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
27 out of 3187%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Review 1 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Greatest series of all time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/08
Patronus
Everything about Diablo, Diablo II, and the expansion set Diablo II: Lord of Destruction is excellent. Starting with the original Diablo in 1996, Blizzard introduced us all to a sublime mixture of role playing and action which revolutionized gaming and spawned many copy cats for years to come. The sequal did not disappoint as Diablo II expounded on the success of the original with even more characters, spells, quests, maps, items, monsters and improved graphics/AI. Additionally, the expansion Lord of Destruction, added a 5th act and a new pair of characters and a slew of new quests, weapons, and monsters. Blizzard continued to fine tune the game through patches that not only made the gameplay even more seamless but also added new content. Bottom line: If you are looking for a classic series to get into for the sheer joy of RPG action at its finest, look no further and purchase this battle chest. But be warned, you will lose many hours of your life to this extremely addictive line of games. Bring on Diablo 3!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
classic rpg awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/10
D.M 16
Diablo 2 is a very good classic rpg game. Even though the graphics is not that perfect you will get used to it quickly and start having fun playing it. During there yearly sale at first i wanted fallout 3 or warcraft 3 but they ran out on warcraft 3 for the week and i decided to save up for fallout 3 goty version. When i was about to leave I saw the Diablo 2 in the sale section and start looking at the box. A gamestop worker came up to me to definitely get this and I took his word and never regretted buying this. Now about the game Diablo 2 controls at first you not used to it if you started playing but you catch on quick. The manuel on the back explains what button does what so you can check it out if you still dont understand the controls. Story is great and you have 7 classes including the expansion. You got Amazon, Barbarion, Necromancer, Paladin and Sorceror. Expansion: you have Assassin and the Druid. I picked Necromancer and its a good class to play. Its a great game to play for a long time and now I cant wait for the next Diablo game when its out.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
This game is the perfect RPG!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/10
BIGRED
Location: SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Diablo II LOD expansion set is the best game ever for your casual gamer! It is full of fun for anyone who plays and It is also addicting. You get to play as either a necromancer, a druid, a paladin, a barbarian, and more. It is an RPG where you can fully choose your characters armor,duel other people through the internet, play the standard story plus a fifth act. There is also a single player mode where you can play by yourself, do the story, etc. It is a really great game and I would recommend it to anyone I know or sees this comment!
 
My Product Recommendations
World Of Warcraft
8.2 out of 10(57)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft: Wrath of the Lich King Expansion Pack
7.9 out of 10(328)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
The best computer games IMO
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
1Pac
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I remember way back when I first played this back in 2000 on my OLD Windows ME... My cousin showed me this game and my mind was blown away because I wasn't used to seeing such gore and violence in games and wouldn't even play it because it had Diablo as the titular character... but I got hooked on it and finished it in about a month (was like 10 back then) Then my cousin showed me Diablo II and I instantly installed it on my computer and finished it with a Barbarian. Then Lord of Destruction came out and I bought it with allowance that I had saved up in anticipation and finished it with my Barbarian since he was my first character. I was instantly impressed by all the new stuff they had added like a larger stash and inventory and the new chapters. Fast forward 9 years and I'm still playing Diablo II LoD.
Definitely the best computer game to date IMO. Should really give this game a shot, and I swear you will not be able to put it down until your clicking hand gets so sore you can't even click anymore. The only thing though, is that it's really difficult if you don't spend your talent points right or use key bindings.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
DIABLO II LOD <:]
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/08
Nhymn
I have had this game for over 4 years now. I started with Diablo and have worked my way to LOD. I love the game but over the years it has gotten to easy. I think when Diablo 3 comes out it will be a better game again. The PvP is fun you can do a lot with it, also fun to do party vs party PvP (4 on 4). The PvM however is good. There is only really 2 characters in the game that can kill every Monster in the game without a Mercenary or a teammate. Hammerdin and Bonenecro/Bone Summon Necro. I do love the addition of the Ladder. Makes the competition a lot better. Gives people a reason to lvl past 90. The only downfall of the game is spamming by web sites who try to sell gear on the game. I wish battlenet could do something about that to try to minimize it. Maybe make it impossible to rush people to hell mode by making a mandatory level for Baal quest in Norm and NM?
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Great Game, But False Advertisement!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/10
yakimajonny
I played this game for hours on end when I was younger and couldn't help myself to buy the battle chest to add to my collection of awesome games. The only problem was that this website advertised that the battle chest included the original (first Diablo) in the battle chest. When my order came by UPS I noticed that this was not the case. I had bought the battle chest from Gamestop.com only for the reason that it advertised that the first Diablo was included in the battle chest. I am happy with having Diablo II and the expansion, but am unhappy that the battle chest did not include what it advertised. If you want to order the Diablo Battle Chest and specifically expect to have the first Diablo included in it this site is not the site to order from!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
6 of 9 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Grawbad
 
Please wait while more information about Grawbad is loaded.
Additional information about Grawbad could not be loaded.
Yeah, they need to update this.
Posted 1/16/11
There is a new version out now that doesn't include Diablo 1. They are still using the old sku for the new version.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
No Contest... Best PC Game Of All Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/08
BeeJay
It's been eight years since D2 hit the PC world and it's stronger now than ever with the announcement of D3 coming. Considering its time of origin this game does more than make up for its lack of high end graphics. With countless item options and a replay value that can't be ignored this game set the standard for what we see today. Fast game play, intricate customization, and limitless replay value are what make this game immortal. Blizzard has been know to produce quality games that include, Warcraft, World of Warcraft, and Starcraft. Blizzard creates games for themselves, not for other companies like Flagship did for EA. This allows them to not rush to meet deadlines, ultimately leading to superb games. Thier titles remain solid throughout time unlike some titles that die out fast. Bottom line is that its the best game for the best price, enough said.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
A must buy for hack n slash gamers!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/10
Big Bacon
Let me start off by saying that this is a true classic that all hack n slash gamers must buy. Even though its 10 years old, it is still one of the best games around. There are still a lot of players online and we just received a new patch a few weeks ago (which proves how strong this game still is, what other games get patches after 10 years). I'll give you the pro and cons of this game below : Pros: -Endless amount of equipment to make any gamers with loot fetishes happy -Very good re-playability (3 difficulties to conquer with 7 different character classes all with multiple builds) - Randomly generated maps and monsters makes every game unique and exciting -Varied environments (from woodlands to hell) and monsters makes playing through the game a blast -Graphics ( I would like to put this in here because at the time it was made it had fantastic graphics) Cons: -Lots of spammers (this only applies to online play) -Poor AI (your hirelings always get stuck on walls) -Can't change your characters appearance (all barbarians are male while all amazons are female etc.) Conclusion: I would highly recommend this game to any rpg/hack n slash lover. Right now it is very cheap to buy and online play is free. Even thought this game is 10 years old it still kicks ass.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
My Favorite PC RPG.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/24/12
Justinon
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Gamers, don't judge a game by its graphics. This game is about ten years old, and its graphics may not be considered eye candy, but don't let that stop you. The storyline is great, and the online play makes it ten times more fun. This is the kind of game that once you pick it up, you won't stop playing. Despite its age, many people still play online. The only thing I'd have to say about this game is that it is a little challenging at first. Making a solid character is pretty difficult, so if you're looking to purchase this you definitely need to either find a friend who plays this or look at a guide online. All in all, I give this game a 10/10 because of it's awesome lasting appeal and great storyline.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
True Classic Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/09
Ryan Bradford
Diablo 2 is a great game if you are into RPG's (Role Playing Games). The game is great fun online and always has a lot of players. The Quests are fun, the story is epic, great challenge, and the character customization is spectacular. Really, Who doesn't like finding rare armors and killing demons! This Game being 5+ Years old is still pretty popular, there is never not an empty realm. If you want to play a game that actually takes skill and time to beat then Diablo 2 is your game. D2 isn't just a game where you buy and beat in less then 24 hours, it takes time to build you character up to make him/her unstoppable!Pros: Great Fun, Lots of People, Storyline, Character Customization, Online Play, Challenging. Cons: Really Old so graphics are below Par, Bots spamming really makes online play annoying.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
BEST GAME ON PC EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/29/12
jujub
Location: new york,ny
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game doesn't really matter about graphics it's an awesome game and best pc game i ever played ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
The funnest PC game I have ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
PHughes
Location: Kokomo, Indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Diablo 2 is the most fun PC game I've ever had the pleasure to play. When I was younger, my brother would play non-stop. He let me play once, and got addicted as well. Diablo 2 has an amazing story, packed with many features. There are many mosters and enemies to face, tons of weapons to choose from, and even more ways to power up your character in this classic dungeon raiding, monster killing adventure. I highly suggest buying this at a Gamestop near you, because downloading it illegally is for losers. $30 guys. :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Kostoff
Sacramento, CA 95833
 
Please wait while more information about Kostoff is loaded.
Additional information about Kostoff could not be loaded.
Amazing. Pure perfection....
Posted 3/17/12
Best game I have ever played... I have been playing since 2001 when the expansion was released... Look me up on USWest ... *Kostoff
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Diablo 2 is Dated
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/13/08
MontySnake
Diablo 2 is one of my Favorite games from the past as a Mac Person, However, This game will not run on Intel Macintosh computers running OSX10.4 or greater, in spite of claims it can still be rendered in "Software mode". A major disappointment to leave a favorite game like this behind, unless Blizzard decides to write a Universal patch for this game. However, if you are still running an older G4/G5 Mac,or a PC, this game should run just fine, and it's one of my most favorite "Hack n slashers" out there. I hope Blizzard is listening and writes a Universal patch for this Game, i'd hate to see this classic adventure go by the wayside. Perhaps it is time for a Diablo 3???? Blizzard seems to only care about one thing...which is "WoW" , but this is not what this post is about, It is about Diablo, so if you have a newer Mac, Don't get this, unless you have a PC to play on. Or run under "Bootcamp".
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Excellent game i highly recommend this
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/12
X234X
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
First you get to start of as 7 seven class such as sorceress,necromancer,druid ETC then once you choose a character you get to level it up and make your own build you want and put any gear on you want as you level up and go through the acts (5 in all). Anyway i had a excellent time playing this game and i think you will to.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
This is a darn good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/11
XBOX360Gamer333
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Its one of those games that is hard to put down. Blizzards best game ever. I Cant Wait for Diablo 3. I'm even going to get the Steel Series Diablo 3 gaming mouse. Its legit check it out.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Diablo III Limited Edition Official Strategy Guide
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Excellent Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/11
Matala
Location: Kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Game has been enjoyable to me since the day I got it back in 2006. While it may be old, it still has a vast amount of fun times to offer to any gamer!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Diablo 2's Blizzard - Great Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/12/08
Odk Max
Diablo 2 is one of the best online pc games. The selection of characters, bosses, and animations are great. The xpansion pack really supports the gameplay and includes two new (not so well created) characters - the druid and assasin. The druids and assains are okay but they're not like the original characters that are great. I personally love the barbarian character but many of them are good. This game has great add-ons to your character and skills to chose from. The pvp in this game (player vs. player) isnt that great, but you can get a whole party into a game and just rock out some demons and monsters. Then we go with diablo, he's a fun boss to beat but extremely hard to defeat without help. If you also play with the expansion pack, You may get an extra act, and an extra boss - Baal - diablos brother. So enjoy this game. Overall I'd rate Diablo 2, 8.5
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/11
Medic52
Location: Port Isabel, TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I know this review is 10 years too late but with the soon release of Diablo III Im getting back into the Diablo Spirit!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
old but still has as much life than ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/8/11
Rhinofever
Location: Tampa, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
diablo is like a free WoW, but gorier, without the PVPers and without the cheesiness . if you cant afford WoW play diablo II and buy the expansion pack , my biggest gaming mistake was selling this classic . i gave hours to this game and i will give hours more for diablo III, so cant wait for diablo III or cant wait for that MMO called star wars the old republic? or just need to relive that dungeon cralwer ich? then im surpirsed your reading this review and not playing Diablo II right now.
 
My Product Recommendations
Torchlight
8.5 out of 10(4)
 
 
 
World of Warcraft Battlechest
8.2 out of 10(45)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Diablo 2 Battle Chest
Best PC RPG I have ever played in my lifetime!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/11
BigGuy555
Location: Fort Pierce, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My #1 Favorite PC Game!!!!!!!! First off, My dad bought this game in 2001. I would play this for like 5 hours a day when i was a teen. I've spent a lot of sleepless playing Diablo 2: Lord Of Destruction. I Would HIGHLY Reccomend this PC Game to Anybody that likes Dark RPG's!!!!
Diablo: "Okay".
Diablo 2: "Outstanding".
Diablo 2 Lord Of Destruction: "God-Like".
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>