GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Devil May Cry

Though he was a demon, the legendary swordsman, Sparda, awoke one day to justice. Alone, he defeated the demon army and imprisoned their emperor, Mundus saving the human world from damnation. Now, 2000 years later in a large American metropolis, a man named Dante, a private investigator of the supernatural, is seeking revenge for the death of his mother and brother. RATING: 9.6 Read IGN's Full Review
Average Customer Rating:
9.48
9.5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
24 out of 2596%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Devil May Cry
Review 1 for Devil May Cry
Yes he can make the devil cry
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/09
AnonymouslyConfused
One thing that has always bugged me and kept me from buying many Capcom games is a lot of them used fixed cameras which is something that really ticks me off. At first I hated Devil May Cry but, about the time I was entering the 6th mission I really started to enjoy the game. Graphically it still shines as a solid effort on the old ps2 giving this game is fairly old in relative terms. Sound is still excellent but more importantly the gameplay is plain fun. Dante is one of the more unique heroes to come out over the last decade. This game is truly a shining effort. I just feel like an idiot for waiting so long to pick it up. Pros - strong story, great graphics, guns and swords are superb Cons - fixed camera makes the game feel constrained at times Presentation - 10 Graphics - 9 Gameplay - 9 Story - 8 Replayability - 8 Overall - 8.8 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Devil May Cry
Devil May Cry
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/24/08
Trevor1494
For those of you that enjoy demonic story lines of guys kicking demons butts, this game is for you. For a PS2 game the graphics are pretty good. The story line is pretty decent, the sequels might be better. But all stories gotta start somewhere. Now if you have always been fascinated with demonic stuff, such as Exorcism, demonic haunting, or the classic Heaven Vs. Hell kinda stuff, then this game is definitely for you. And for those you who aren't, it still is an enjoyable game for anyone who just really needs something to play. Now the length could be better, maybe the sequels are longer, I wouldn't know. I just got this game the day before yesterday. So yesterday I was really bored and had nothing to do so I just played the game all the way through. For those of you on Summer Vacation like me this is a good game to take up your time. It took several hours for me to beat. Even with the short length, it still is an overall incredible game. 9 out of 10 is what I would give it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Devil May Cry
A game that should be played by everyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/11
Darksaiyajin
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Devil May Cry to me is perfect in everyway in fact better than 2,3 and 4 and for the time had top notch graphics and is still better than the second edition in terms of looks. The story is solid and the characters are awesome you take the role of the half-demon half-human demon slayer Dante in his bid to stop the dark emperor Mundus from enslaving humanity there's more to it but that would spoil it. The enviroment is the best ive ever seen from almost any game from dark cathedrals to old pirate ships you will never be looking at anything boring. The combat is great and when playing on the lowest difficulty you actually feel like a powerful demon slayer but that brings us to the difficulty this game is ruthlessly hard on the level of Ninja Gaiden hard but do not let that deture you from this great game that everyone should play again and again and again.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Devil May Cry
great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/10/10
antonio seijo
this game surpassed my expectations, Capcom set out to make a new horror survival but there intentions changed throughout making the game. Capcom went from trying to make a new horror game to making the game more of an action game, and they succeeded and with still keeping some horror elements. The game was challenging, i found myself dying at boss battles and even an occasional fight with some marionettes. The graphics were simply amazing, the monsters were detailed and the lighting was creepy, i still jumped at moments. It was long enough to keep me entertained for about 2 weeks, even though i was not playing 24 hours straight, the game was 24 missions long if i remember correctly, and i was highly disappointed when i beat the last mission, but the game did have special missions, and you could restart it on a harder difficultly. The story line was deep, but easy to follow and was very moving. the controls were easy to get used too and and very fun when pulling off combo's with my sword (no pun intended). The sound was very clear and the creepy music left me on the edge of my seat. In conclusion, Devil May Cry was a great game, and easily one of my favorites, so i give it a 10 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Devil May Cry
Yes !
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/11
RandomOne
Location: New york, NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
well if you just bought a Ps2 well this should be the first Gamwe you want to buy most deffinatley, this game will not disappoint trust me it will have you coming back for more
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Devil May Cry
Amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/25/10
Destiny
Location: Austin, Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've had this game for quite some time but never really wrote a review until now. The game is extremely entertaining. I suggest playing the prequel to the game first, Devil May Cry 3: Dante's Awakening, some of the story will make more sense if you do as well as get you better prepared for this game, being that DMC3 is probably the hardest game in the series. My time on this game after playing DMC3 was 2 hours 57 mins. So it can be a short game if you know what you are doing in it otherwise it could take a few days of experimenting to figure out the bosses and even some enemies' weaknesses. The controls to the game are simple and easy to work with. It will have you jumping at times. The story is emotional at times and then there are times that you wish that this was your life.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Devil May Cry
Congrats Capcom
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/28/11
WWEdude
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Capcom, you had just made a blockbuster hit and is Still going strong today.Even though its made in 2001, its still great.Fix the graphics and I'll still hear the title Devil May Cry until I die. Still, I shoudn't be worried about the games graphics since it was made in 2001.For 2001,this is stunning and awesome.One more thing,GO DANTE!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Devil May Cry
MY FAVORITE PS2 GAME EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/12
linkplayer
Location: florida, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing. hands down one of the best games of all time. Weather your slash with your sword,or blastin ebony and ivory Dante makes this game badass. I extremely recommend this game. 11/10 GET THIS GAME!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Devil May Cry
Amazing.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/08
synysterdeviant
The headline should say it all, but for those who haven't had the thrill of the original devil may cry, it is a must. This game, even though it was made in 2001, is in my opinion the best game ever made, above even Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas and Devil May Cry 3. I went for years without playing this game, and when I finally got the chance to borrow it from a friend (a week is not long enough to enjoy every aspect of this game, by the way), I was in awe of what I'd been missing out on. I have played zillions of fighter games (anyone remember when True Crime: Streets of LA was the hottest game on the block?), but in the end, Devil May Cry wins over them all for one reason- a rating of awesomeness flying off the charts. The graphics for a 2-D, 2001 game are amazing, and the fight sequences are engaging, pulling the player right into it. Not to mention that the cutscenes (Mundus= epic) are fantastic. My favorite moment has to be the final fight with Mundus- I barely managed to beat it on hard (because I worked really hard and he is capable of being better than me), but all in all, despite the fact that the player has no control over the camera angle and it is in 2-D, this game is a must. A gamer without the experience of Devil May Cry really isn't much of a gamer at all. This experience is thrilling, and I recommend it to anyone who enjoys hacking and slashing and watching blood fly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CODY10
10
 
Please wait while more information about CODY10 is loaded.
Additional information about CODY10 could not be loaded.
10
Posted 8/13/11
AWESOME GRAPHICS AND BLOOD!
Customer Avatar
CODY10
10
 
Please wait while more information about CODY10 is loaded.
Additional information about CODY10 could not be loaded.
10
Posted 8/12/11
BEST GAME EVER MADE
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 10 for Devil May Cry
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/3/14
studmuffen
Location: washington
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
devil may cry is an awesome game that you should try get it now!!!!!!!!!!!!! note this is not a game for little kids at all
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Devil May Cry
Out Standing a Good Play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/27/11
BigG13
Location: Felton, DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Capcom never disappoints, I am extremely satisfied with this game and the series as a whole a good choice and a better price. The gameplay is outstanding and the theme is creepy and ominous to the player the bosses are fun and the weapons are amazing. The uprade system is easy and fun. Anyone whom chooses this game will be happy and not disappointed this is recommeded to at least try it will not be a waste of money
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Armored Core: Silent Line
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
devilhunter
visalia ca
 
Please wait while more information about devilhunter is loaded.
Additional information about devilhunter could not be loaded.
Not for the faint of heart....
Posted 9/25/11
This game is simply amazing in just about every way. there are two things that bothered me a little at times, the camera angle, and the difficulty. At times you will be fighting a boss and depending on where u are sometimes the camera will change to a horrible angle. also this game is ruthlessly hard . on normal mode u will be astounded at the difficulty. over all kept me on the edge of my seat, cinematics where great (especially for being made in 2001. I would recommend this to anyone who is a fan of intense gaming like god of war.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Devil May Cry
Great start to an epic series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/11
NewEnglandGamingFiend
Location: wallingford,CT
I bought the series ps2 pack at gamestop half a decade ago.Already a huge fan of the RE series.This game lived up to my expectations of a Capcom masterpiece.If you love the RE series,but never gave this one a chance, I would recommend it.If you already play the series, Im just preaching to the choir.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Devil May Cry
epic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/4/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is an interesting game. the combat is surprisingly solid, the gunplay works fantastically as well, and there are some interesting puzzles. the biggest problem in the game is the camera. it adjusts itself and it usually doesn't help at times. but this is a really fun game to try.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Devil May Cry
hot game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/23/11
julio
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I 1st played this game at a friends house, the next day i went to the mall to buy a PS2 just to play dmc cause i got so it to it. back when the ps2 was $340
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
GMAN2313
 
Please wait while more information about GMAN2313 is loaded.
Additional information about GMAN2313 could not be loaded.
Posted 4/22/11
dude 340 dang ps3 doesnt even cost that much anymore
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Devil May Cry
devil may cry is more
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/2/11
DESTaR44
Location: Alaska
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this one its amazing graphic story its awesome thats all
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Devil May Cry
Amazing and awesome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
Yazmin
Location: Pittsburg, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love this game. I think this game is very fun and and isn't short. It also has a very good story line. In my opinion I think all the Devil May Cry games has good graphics, but they could be better. I would recomend this game to anyone(except little kids because the enemys might scare them and it is a M rated game). The sound in the game was ok, it could be better. One more thing this game is great for the fans of the Devil May Cry show, but I don't really like the show all that much, So everyone thats played this game and liked it go out there and play the other DMC games and recomend them to a friend cause it is one of the most fun, amazing, awesome PS2 games ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 17 for Devil May Cry
One of CAPCOM's finest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/29/08
The prince of reviews
First let me start off by saying that this is my favorite playstation game of all time so I will be incredibly biased. That shouldn’t matter because I will mention it’s downfalls as well. So anyways, this game freaking rocks, LITERALLY!! I think the only game that could possibly have more carnage and awesome sword action is god of war. However god of war doesn’t have that slick and smooth fast paced feeling that devil may cry leaves gamers with. Its story is the very best in the entire series and is also the longest with 24 butt kicking missions. With the character of Dante you get the hands down #1 most awesome character ever. This guy doesn’t take crap from no one and is ready to take anyone down with a swing of the Forced Edge. The graphics are good for ps2 and the eerie sounds create a sort of suspenseful atmosphere in the game. The final boss battle is one that I use to rate all game with because of how intense and dramatic an ending it creates. Cons: This game is fairly simple and is not one of those puzzling games that makes you think too much. Also any newcomer instantly has to play on easy because normal difficulty is incredibly hard without prior game experience. I guess that’s really all you can criticize about this game and I definitely recommend it too any fans of the genre.Your turn to make the devil cry!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Devil May Cry
Why u should get this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/08
Alphonse
Do u want to know why u should buy this game? This is because it has everything that a top of the line playstation game needs. When u start off the game, this chick crashes through the wall on a motorcycle. And this is just the start of the action. U have to fight some bosses that can be extremely difficult it u do not know how to handle them. U really need to watch the enemies movess because this could be a a difference between life and death. Also, the game over all has one of the most amazing storylines for a game period! U have to start offi in a castle and u have to go through a ton of rooms and fight some evil puppets. Before u know it, ur fighting the phantom and he is one of the hardest bosses in the game. And since u fight him very early in the game, this is where u need to unlease the true gamer in u and give it all that u got. Finally, this game has alot of twist and turns like u get to fight the dark knight and u really get to find out who he really is and this will just have u baffled. What i like the most about this game is, it gets harder and harder the more the levels u move up. In my opion the last mission is the best cause u have one of the biggest showdowns ever and this will provide with some of the most amazing effects possible!!! This is why u should by this game and add it to ur collection of playstation 2 games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Devil May Cry
A Must Buy Game For PS2 Owners
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/3/11
TheDemonHuntingSamurai
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
A refreshing blast from the past, DMC 1 is very fun. Hardcore gamers will love the challenge this game puts up. This is the real Dante, the trash talkin', devil butting kickin' cool dude whom I have grown to love as a video game classic character.
If you missed out on the DMC Original Trilogy, worry not, as it is being released as an HD version next year.
(Yeah, and one more thing. DO NOT even consider buying DmC, the so-called 5th installment (why I even acknowledge it?) From what I have seen of it and heard about it, it is filthy and like something Dante would erradicate.)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Devil May Cry
DMC
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
Disambiguation
Location: Minnesota
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing. i picked it up over a year ago and i'll still be playing it for more years to come.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>