GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kingdom Hearts

Kingdom Hearts is the first joint project between SquareSoft and Disney Interactive.This action RPG for the PlayStation 2 computer entertainment system cornbines classic Disney characters and worlds with newly introduced characters and environnments created in the renowned SquareSoft style.
Average Customer Rating:
9.673
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (168 reviews)
10 stars
138
9 stars
17
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
162 out of 16896%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingdom Hearts
Review 1 for Kingdom Hearts
Fantastic Game With Fault
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/13
kidjoshh
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kingdom Hearts is my all time favorite video games series. I was hooked on the series once I picked up this game way back in 2002. The story was charming, and this game brings me back to a time when the story of Kingdom Hearts wasn't so difficult to follow and understand. The idea of mixing Final Fantasy and Disney was something unheard of and just sounded like an idiotic idea at the time, but it was strangely one of the best decisions Square Enix could have made. Ultimately, as a child I never played a Square Enix (J)RPG once in my life. The thing that reeled me into this game were the Disney characters and worlds.Thanks to Kingdom Hearts, I've discovered that RPGs are my favorite genre of video games. Now while Kingdom Hearts had a somewhat simple plotline in this game, (I use the term 'simple' extremely loosely) the story was extremely charming and felt almost magical. Playing as a boy who's suddenly forced into becoming something he wasn't ready to be and him being separated from the two most important people in his life, so therefore he decides to go after them seemed like such a simple and almost cliché concept, but the story becomes progressively more and more complex in a good way. Not to mention the character arcs which were phenomenal in this game. Also, back to the time when the Playstation 2 was the pinnacle of all gaming systems, the Kingdom Hearts graphics were great. Square Enix also does a great job at keeping lasting appeal on this game. When you beat the game there are many things to do such as defeating optional bosses such as Sephiroth, The Ice Titan, and more. There is also item synthesis so you can create the Ultima Keyblade. There is plenty to still do once you beat the main story. Following Sora, Donald, and Goofy's journey is an unforgettable experience, so unforgettable that I feel I'm betraying this game by giving it a 9/10. Although I would like to very much rate it a 10/10, there were obviously a lot of gameplay issues. Mainly the camera. Horrible camera system using the R1 and L1 buttons. It would constantly glitch and make fighting and such so much more difficult. Although the combat system was great, (ARPG combat is actually my favorite type of combat system) there were some things that could be greatly improved. That isn't to say that the gameplay is bad, because it certainly isn't, but there is some obvious faults and if you can look past them you will have a fantastic time playing Kingdom Hearts. I suggest this game to anyone of any age because It's a game that a child will enjoy with all of the Disney aspects and also something an adult could appreciate. I suggest anyone to go out and pick this game up and play it, or pick up Kingdom Hearts HD 1.5 ReMIX for $40.00. Well worth the $40.00 with a beautiful HD remaster of this game, and it also includes Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories and the cinematic cutscenes for Kingdom Hearts 358/2 days. In case anyone is confused about the timeline of all the Kingdom Hearts games it is Kingdom Hearts Birth By Sleep < Kingdom Hearts < Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days = Kingdom Hearts Re: Chain of Memories < Kingdom Hearts 2 < Kingdom Hearts Re: Coded < Kingdom Hearts Dream Drop Distance < Kingdom Hearts III. That's the chronological order of all the games, and if you wish to play the whole series you MUST play them in that order, except for Birth By Sleep which can be played at anytime as long as you play before Dream Drop Distance since it is a prequel and you need to play Birth By Sleep before Dream Drop Distance to understand certain things. You could also switch 358/2 and Chain of Memories around because technically 358/2 starts during Kingdom Hearts I while following a different protagonist and Chain of Memories starts directly after Kingdom Hearts I ends and 358/2 ends right before Kingdom Hearts II starts, so that could be beneficial if you play the series right through. You could also skip Re: Coded if you want, but I advise against it because It's still a fun experience and does have some relevant plot points. I know this might be confusing, and if all of this is too confusing, just play it in that chronological order I have up a bit more and you should be fine.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Kingdom Hearts
Childhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
SPITANGEL
Location: My House
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
UGGH!! Right in the Feels. This is what started it all for me. I remember playing this younger and trying to hard to beat the bosses and get the cool keyblades. I never did get the Ultima keyblade in this but it didnt ruin the amazing experience for me. Im even replaying this to relive those Glory Days. you just cant put it down. And im glad i got into this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Kingdom Hearts
HOLY MOTHER OF DESTINY THIS GAME IS AMAZING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/13
KeybladeMasterOfDestiny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is the start of the greatest video game series of all time. i love this game so much. i can play it over and over and over.... AND OVER AGAIN! it combines my favorite things action, adventure, and classic disney characters. and classic disney characters kicking butt. this game also has one of the best storylines of all time.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Kingdom Hearts
One of the GREATEST GAMES of all time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/13
gadawg
Location: Atlanta
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The first time I rented this game, I fell in love with it. One problem is that my brother hated it. After that never rent it or play it for 11 years. My brother is gone and I finally buy it. The reason why I bought because the third game of Kingdom Hearts is in development and the game would not get out of my head. Kingdom Hearts is still an amazing game with the perfect story, graphics, and game play. There will never be a game where they have Disney and Final Fantasy come together in one. The game is perfect in every way and that is why I will treasure Kingdom Hearts throughout my young days.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Kingdom Hearts
Don't buy this version
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/28/13
Supermcawsomevill
Location: Yuma, AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is a really good game but don't get it for the PS2. Square enix is coming out with this game in HD and its the final mix version (extended version) to the PS3. I only recommend this game if you have a PS2 not a PS3.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Kingdom Hearts
Awesome RPG
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/13
AxisPowers
This one the few PS2 games that I adore. It has pretty good graphics for a 2002 game, tons of memorable bosses, a terrific storyline, and an excellent amount of Keyblades to unlock.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Kingdom Hearts
A good start for the series
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/13
shadowtoast
Location: Clarkston, MI
The best aspects of Kingdom Hearts are probably the Disney and Final Fantasy fanservice, graphics and voice acting. The commendable thing about it is that it should've failed miserably, but it didn't, somehow Tetsuya Nomura found a way to put Goofy and Sephiroth on the same disc without it being a total travesty. As for the gameplay, the action-RPG interface works decently, but it's a little clunky in comparison to later games. This is also the only Kingdom Hearts games with a good story, because if you though giving abstract concepts like darkness a physical form was dumb, wait until KH2 where they literally turn NOTHINGNESS into a race of beings. So yeah, Kingdom Hearts, by NO intensive purposes is it perfect, but it's still enjoyable and charming.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 8 for Kingdom Hearts
It is breath taking and wonderful
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/12/13
Azns
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was my childhood. I love how deep the stories go and how it defines each character as you progress through the game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Kingdom Hearts
Childhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/27/13
Malcy
Location: Worcester,MA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is probably my 2nd favorite games of all times behind kingdom hearts 2 I recommend this to everyone that like open world game play and Disney stuff
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Kingdom Hearts
Fantastic Start To A Fantastic Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/13
kidjoshh
Location: New Jersey
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As of late, I decided to brush the dust off of my old PS2 and Kingdom Hearts game, and I decided to take on playing the whole series. Let me just tell you first-hand that this entire series is touching and unlike any other. This game is a great start to a fantastic series. The game follows Sora, an over-confident yet friendly 14 year-old boy. He and his friends, Riku and Kairi, want to set out on a raft to explore brand new worlds and escape the small routine world that they live in. The trio end up getting much more than they bargained for, and it ultimately leaves Sora in the position to find his two friends, so that they can be reunited again. The plot of the story is extremely unusual, but also touching. Not only is the main plot exciting, but visiting all of these colorful beautiful Disney worlds feels almost nostalgic. Jumping in and actually getting involved in a beloved child story is always a good way to sucker some die-hard Disney fans into playing their game, good going Square. Ultimately, the plot is fantastic, the controles are simple to get used to, (except for the camera, can be a pain) the graphics are great for a PS2 game, and the combat system is fantastic in my opinion. It's everything that you ask for in a RPG. Totally worth a buy. My favorite game series ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Kingdom Hearts
Decent
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/13
Staples201
Location: Nashville, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is a fun game, not turn based game, but still had nice graphics, as well as the story. Storyline is a huge factor to the game's success, and very interesting as well. Characters are easy to adapt to, and the level design is impeccable and always seems fresh to play. The main quest is at least 35 hours long and up to 45 for perfectionists. It is certain that you will pick it up at least one more time to relive the glory of the game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Kingdom Hearts
AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/13
CJ1345
Location: CALIFROINA CITY, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
THIS GAME IS AWESOME AND IS ALMOST MAGICAL. FRIST TIME I PLAYED IT I STOOD UP ALL NIGHT TRYING TO BEAT IT.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Kingdom Hearts
Best Game, Even Today
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/18/13
vpow
Location: Washington D.C.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I got this game on accident when i went to the local gamestop, and i had no clue what i was even going to buy that day. I went in, and after finding they didn't have a game i might have wanted, i knew i wasn't leaving empty handed. I picked this game because it looked cool. This game was my childhood, and even though i might not have understood it at the time, it was one great game. Now, im going to buy it again, 8 years later, because i need to play it, and actually understand the story this time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Kingdom Hearts
Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
Tabbee
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing! Nothing more to say aside from if you haven't played this game then you must, you won't regret it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Kingdom Hearts
a awesome classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/13
XxgrimxX
Location: lexington, nc
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
you will love this game its a classic. its worth every dollar it has a awesome story and graphics to match!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Kingdom Hearts
KH1 Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/20/12
Mopar20
Location: North Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was one of my first games for the PS2. My dad mostly played the games on the system like Madden, but I was never into that repetitive game play. I had seen Kingdom Hearts in a video game magazine that I had and, at the time, I had Gamefly. So I had ordered the game, and I couldn't put the controller down. The characters in the Kingdom Hearts each had their very unique personality. The music was the first part of the game that really caught me offguard. The music when the game starts was amazing and I knew at that point that this was going to be a unique game. The controls of KH were simple but eventful to keep the player involved. I think that the KH2 controls were far better than this game but for a game that was released in 2001, no other game could compare with this one.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Kingdom Hearts
FAV FRANCHISE EVER!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/9/12
BenBOOM
Location: Ohio, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is by FAR my fav franchise with the best soundtrack ever to be listend to in video game history!!!! the plot/storyline really help all the combat. ive been looking for a game that have a very deep storyline. now that ive found it, I CANT STOP PLAYING!!!! IVE BECOME THE KINGDOM HEARTS MASTER!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Kingdom Hearts
MY SECCOND FAVORITE GAME OF ALL TIME!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/19/12
wolfsam5
Location: kentucky
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was one of the first video games i played and its also one of the best
the first one is better then the other ones but they are all great games!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Kingdom Hearts
First video game i got, no regrets
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/28/12
giddly
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was the first game i got for my ps2 when i was like 8 and i was like uhhh this game looks like it sucks but then once i played the first few levels i fell in love with it now my favorite video game franchise is kingdom hearts!!!!!!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Kingdom Hearts
My Review For Kingdom Hearts
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/12
stuffedbearman
Location: NOTW
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ok please thumb this up just for the amount of time that i took to give you awesome people this extremely in-depth review! First off story line (NO SPOILERS) Ok your a Kid Named Sora that have a special island that your best friends Kairi and Riku (and other that arent as important) that get transpoted to other worlds with two people you meet (that i will not mention so NO SPOILERS) and have a difficult but fun and humourus journey to find your two friends. Second Gameplay,Although it has a lot of Final Fantasy Charecters and References the fighting system are entirely different which means no turn based to point deduction with every hit and just normal life but there is a command menu (See Picture below) Third Graphics They are exeptional for a 2002 game just look at MAFIA one then look at KH one (see the difference if you bothered) Fourth Sound the cut scene sound the gameplay sound is great EXCEPT FOR THE ANOYING SOUND SORA MAKES -EVERY- TIME YOU ATTACK!!!!!! but you put that aside and wonderful to the ear ^|_|^ Fith LASTING APPEAL this game has so many side missions and hidden bosses it will last you as long as you pretty much want!!!! ok i will finish this off with a few more Pros and Cons: Pros: Isn't to hard so almost anyone can beat it. And Bosses are always a little bit of a challenge so you can inst-beat it or anything like that! Cons: When/if you die during a boss battle you have to watch the cut scene AGAIN no skip scene like in KH@ and so on. Wellthe all the stuffedbear has to say today oh and remember the thumbs up PLEASE!!!!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>