GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ratchet and Clank

Delivering exhilarating gameplay mechanics, unique character designs, enormous environments, where it is possible to blow up everything that stands in your way, brilliant graphics, an engaging storyline and an arsenal of the coolest weapons and high-tech gadgets ever seen in an action-platform game, Ratchet & Clank provides players with an immersive experience that demonstrates superb technological advancements and highlights the previously untapped power of PlayStation 2.
Average Customer Rating:
9.41
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (61 reviews)
10 stars
36
9 stars
17
8 stars
6
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
60 out of 6198%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ratchet and Clank
Review 1 for Ratchet and Clank
Best Plaform Game Ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/09
Sly Lover
Ratchet and Clank is the best platforming game ever. With a pretty engaging storyline and lots of awesome guns to choose from, Insomniac Games created an epic adventure. You play as Ratchet and sometimes, even Clank, his robot side-kick (similar to Jak and Daxter). The controls are excellent and the graphics are really fun to look at. The sound pretty fun to listen to, though sometimes repetitive. The storyline is enough for you to play the game for a whole week straight, literally. The cut-scenes add to the fun and the boss monster at the end of the game is not too hard, as in other video games where they create impossible challenges at the end of the game, infuriating players. Though there were times where you had to take some time to get through parts of the game, the challenge was not too easy or too hard. My favorite part was how certain gadgets and the environment would play a part in the game. Anyone who loves the Sly Cooper series and the Jak and Daxter series will love this series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Ratchet and Clank
A very fun game, but not very challenging
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
PS2Pirate
Location: KS
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Well after playing the spyro series all the way though, I was looking for something just like it, luckily Ratchet and Clank filled that gap. there's basic melee moves, upgradable weapons,as well as a variety of weapons to use at your disposal. problem is to obtain the weapons you must have plenty of money to purchase them, which means running everywhere to go get the bolts scattered all around the different worlds, as well as running errands for people. The gameplay is great because it takes many different elements from other mascots and combines them together, i.e sonic's grinding, spyro's gliding spiderman's swinging. there aren't really any bosses in the game, and even when there are there not really important, (there not named, nor do they have a theme song) so if you dont like bosses then your in luck. there's sidemissions such as hoverboarding, and exterminating pests, other than that you'll have to play the game by is story. lastly there's really nothing to do after the game but look for gold bolts, and unlock new weapons, so you can beat the game even faster.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ratchet and Clank
Ratchet & Clank = Best video game series ever made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/08
Ratchet & Clank Fan
I'll sum this up rather quickly.... Ratchet & Clank is the best video game series ever made. Period. The whole series has amazing graphics for a PS2 game...Lush environments that are vibrant and breath-taking....An epic storyline with tons of very funny dialogue for each character...Amazing gameplay and puzzles....I bought the game 2 months ago...I have played the whole series and all I can say is... YOU MUST GET THIS GAME. This is probably the absolute best platforming game/video game series ever made. R&C, Going Commando, and Up Your Arsenal are the PS2 entries in the series (so is Size Matters)... The characters in this game are characters you'll probably never forget.. Ratchet is a mechanic and belongs to the Lombax race while Clank is a robot from a distant planet named Quartu. The main villain of the game is Chairman Drek, who wants to use the Deplanetizer to build a new planet for his fellow Blarg race (since their planet is filled with gases and toxic waste). All in all, that was just a short synopsis of the story... If you wanna find out more, buy the game! Trust me....you won't be disappointed... ;)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ratchet and Clank
an excellent game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/08
a serious gamer
The ratchet and clank series are my favorite games. This game has outstanding graphics for ps2 as well as sound. The storyline is addicting along with the gameplay, I beat the game 3 times on challenge mode and will gladly do another. I usually play this game 3 to 5 hours at a time and is a very long game. I have never been bored with this game because you can do optional missions, find hidden bolts that unlock new weapons, and gain skill points to unlock different features. To further explain the game it is a third person shooter, does not have progressive scan or Dolby surround sound, it is not glitchy unless you try to glitch, it does not have online play, it is only one player, and has lots of clean humor in it. This game grabs the player and truly brings an experience that no other game has. The controls are friendly and easy to learn. If you like high explosive action, unlocking new armor/weapons, and an overall best game ever then I would highly recommend this game to any player. I guarantee you will enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Ratchet and Clank
Best game by far!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
DistanceGuy
Location: Stow, OH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I saw the trailer for this game and i knew this game was amazing! I was right! This was the first Ratchet & Clank game i have ever played and i loved it! The graphics were amazing for how old it was! The story is amazing! The weapons are amazing..the R.Y.N.O. is the best overall! This game inspired me to buy Going Commando, Up your Arsenal, Deadlocked, Tools of Destruction, A Crack in time, and Size Matters...amazing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ratchet and Clank
Great Ratchet and Clank game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/11
dolphinboy
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is nice but why should it be rated T. I understand that Ratchet and Clank use guns, and that there is violence but it is not that bad like other T games. It really should be rated E+10 instead of T. But anyway this game is fun and it is a real classic.The price really suprised me and it is so worth 7$. So go and get this masterpiece.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ratchet and Clank
Great game...but short for experianced players
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/21/09
Jaxsonater
I love all of the ratchet and clanks ever made (except size matters.) and they're all spectacular! The length of the game though is about a five. The controls are really easy to learn, but sometimes if your pressing to fast it'll skip what you pressed. It's challenge is an eight and the last level is alot harder then the other last levels (I mean getting to Drek. Beating him is alot easier) Now for an old Ps2 game the graphics are really good and just like all of the ratchet and clanks (except the 5th one.) the story is really good. The sound is a 9 because their voices are really clear. Now if your wondering why I gave it an 8 after all of this complamenting it, remember the length. I hope you like my review and that's just my opinion!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ratchet and Clank
Ratchet and Clank = No disappointment!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/23/11
Kipper98
Location: Blandon, PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ratchet and Clank 1 is an EXCELLENT start to the series. The graphics are good for 2002, the music is good, and much more is good. This is my first ever Ratchet and Clank game I have ever played, and it was a great one. I only have 1 complaint though, checkpoints. Sometimes I will get so far into a certain area, then I will die. No biggy, but then I realize I start ALL the way in the beginning of the area. This bugged me a lot, but the gameplay is still excellent!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Ratchet and Clank
A classic plat-former and a definite game to buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/10
EdgeheadY2J
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok, I have had Ratchet and Clank for 7 years and I still love to play it. After about 5 minutes, I knew that Ratchet and Clank had become my favorite game series. It still is today. The graphics are amazing for a PS2 game from 2002. The gameplay is not just a regular plat-former. You don't have to do a ton of backtracking nor do you have to collect every single thing. The main thing you'll be collecting is bolts, which is the currency in Ratchet and Clank. You'll also be able to buy and collect a number of wild but cool weapons. You can be weapons and ammo from a vendor that appears at the begging and middle of the level. There is also lots of plat-forming and puzzles. You'll be jumping around from ledge to ledge. You'll also get a swingshot which will allow you to grab targets and swing from them to get where you need to go. You travel to other new and heavily-detailed planets with new and quite interesting enemies to fight. The story is about a Lombax named Ratchet who is a teenage mechanic. He finds a robot named Clank who crashed into Ratchet's home planet. They go on an adventure to find Captain Quark. If you have a PS2 then you need to get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Ratchet and Clank
Close, but no Cigar
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:10/27/11
zstorm
Location: Indiana, USA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was, great, and deserves to be one of the ps2's mascots, but I found it lacking. The world's, although diverse, are far too linear for most people. There are almost no side missions to complete, pretty much everything is related to the storyline. The only thing really to look forward to is finding the gold bolts. You unlock everything one at a time, minus a few trips back to other planets to talk to a guy about completing a mission or to explore a newly accessible area.
In my personal opinion, the Jak& Daxter games are far superior. In the percursor legacy, you didnt need to complete every mission, just enough to get the power cells to power the bike to the next area. The second one was far superior. The incredibly elaborate city, as well as other areas, hijacking vehicles, somewhat realistic weapons(hold the peacemaker, maybe) the guards chaing you, and the mini-games for orbs.
All Jak & Daxter games also have extremely high replay value, I have beaten each at least 10 times. Ratchet and Clank, however, gets very repetetive if you have beaten it just once. Overall, you get basically the same experience form 6 R&C games that you get from 3 J&D games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ratchet and Clank
great
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/14/11
captainamericaman
Location: chesterton indiana
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
usally games like this suck but this one is action packed and great stroty mode is great the weapons are amazing the game is worth 7 dollars whenever you come by a copy buy it
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ratchet and Clank
Ratchet and Clank is COOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
Subway
Location: San Diego, CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Wow, for a 2002 game this is great. this is a fun game for ps2. BUT THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ratchet and Clank
A must get game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/19/09
Ratchet_________
Ratchet and Clank is with no doubt one of the best games ever. With having excellent sound and characters, their background creates a great storyline. It is truly a games you shouldn't miss out on. By being allowed to play as either Ratchet and Clank in parts of the game, you get different abilities and weaknesses. Also being able to hoverboard race is great, and the different options are good. The negatives with it, wich are extremely little ar that you can't play multiplayer like 'Up Your Arsenal'. The massive range of weapons from the blaster to RYNO is great but is annoying because those weapons you started out with arn't to and advantage into the middle of the game. And once you reach toward the end of the game, the boss i realy hard to beat without RYNO (I died 9 times using only the Lectra claw and blasters). A great game that lacks in some of the sequels but an enjoyable game overall.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Ratchet and Clank
Everybody loves a Lombax
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/09
GibbyTheViking
I love the ratchet and clank games, this one is the first one i played too....If you like the Jak and Daxter games then you will more than likely enjoy this.... its like Jak and Daxter in the sense that Clank is just Ratchets little helper and he stays on ratchets back most of the time.... Challenge: not much of a challenge but that doesnt take away from the fun. 6/10 Controls: they arent sophisticated and they are easy to get the hang of. 8/10 Graphics: Decent graphics for even now 8/10 length: not very lengthy, but not very short i give it a six out of ten... 6/10 Sound: Good Sound effects and they arent the same thing over and over, they may be the same but its not over and over again.... 8/10 Storyline: Good and intresting. not much else to say.... 9/10 Overall: Buy it.....if you cant say you have played Ratchet and Clank, or Jak and daxter....I pity you...... 9/10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
joeseph
11377
 
Please wait while more information about joeseph is loaded.
Additional information about joeseph could not be loaded.
ehhh
Posted 10/31/10
i thought the game was pretty nice but i think the graphics need to improve and a change in the characters
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Ratchet and Clank
my 1st true game seires
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/11/10
trachy
Location: cali
iv had this game sence i was 8 it is amazinge i love it i played the whole serie and its way better than jak and daxter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ratchet and Clank
awesomness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/09
ratchetandclankfreak
ratchet and clank is a awesome game so i'm just going to say this AWESOMENESS!!! and i'm also going to help you with some cool stuff in the game like glitches and secrets ok there is a gold bolt under a bridge in kerwan you go to the weapons vendor and just jump off yeah just jump off if you do it the right way you will see a gold bolt in a tunnel oh you can also get infinite bolts there to now here is probably the best glitch ever go to quarks hideout and when you get past the security go to the pond with targets over it go to the wall next to it and go through it you can fly everywhere for info or more awesomeness watch my videos on youtube and see the rest um well my favorite weapon is the gold blaster oh yeah gold weapons to get the first set go to the space station and teleport to the qaurk area and go up the elevator peace out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Ratchet and Clank
GREAT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/10
kylenator_99
this game is awesome t is one of the first game's we got and it never gets old when you first get the game it is challenging but the second time the last boss is challenging the game is very long it is not short at all the graphics are good the story is spectacular the story is good the controls are easy to learn circle shoot square hit X jump that stuff and when you shoot a gun it sounds real when you start out the gam you are a furry thing that meats a robot who is trying to save the world then the furry thing named Ratchet set's out to find him witch he does he later on wait's for clank to wake up when he doe's clank tells Ratchet his problem Ratchet wants to but he sadly cant because his wont start up so clank fix's the ship really fast i cant tell anything else i recommend this game to anyone who wants a fun game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Ratchet and Clank
Awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/29/10
RTfannatic545
Location: burleson,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game good sound could use some work on the grafics but a realy good game for just anyone to ply anytime. I admit I" bought this game 2 or 3 times and sold them after a while but the game was really amazing both times. And I only sold them because I needed the money for new games like Kingdom Hearts 2. Like I said before Really great game. Loved it. Totally awsome buy. you waould love it, I know it B - ) P.S. Really good price.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ratchet and Clank
Couldn't be better!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/11
pokeboss
Location: Seattle WA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got Ratchet and Clank recently and let me tell you this, its awesome! The graphics are great, the game play is fun and challenging and it also has a fun story line. This game is still fun even after you beat the game. The only problem I have with it is that my copy came with a crack in the middle of the disk, although it still does work. If you like the Ratchet and Clank series you HAVE to get this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ratchet and Clank
One of the best games out there!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/17/10
Qwark26
Location: Salt lake city
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ratchet and clank is one of the first games I got, and it is awsome! it has fairly good graphics, and awsome weapons. the only thing that they missed is a strafe move that they included in the other games but was not put in this game. Other than that, it's a great game! It has a cool story line and funny charectors. A great game for almost all ages!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>