GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Super Smash Bros Brawl

12th Annual Interactive Achievement Awards Winner: Fighting Game of the YearDuke it out with your favorite Nintendo characters in Super Smash Bros. for the Wii. Solid Snake from the Metal Gear Series makes a special appearance in this title for the Wii game system. The new Smash Bros. will include a number of new playable characters such as Meta Knight from the Kirby games, Pit from Kid Icarus, Zero Suit Samus (i.e. Samus without her armour) from Metroid: Zero Mission, Wario and, most unexpectedly, Solid Snake from Metal Gear and Sonic the Hedgehog, Sega's loveable blue blur! The Nintendogs also make an appearance, although only as an item for obscuring the screen, and each character now seems to have some gigantic new special attacks that take up the whole screen. Not only will the game have an online mode but it is the only major Nintendo title to use the "shell" controller by default rather than the Wii remote.
Average Customer Rating:
9.581
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (1,145 reviews)
10 stars
514
9 stars
94
8 stars
25
7 stars
7
6 stars
7
5 stars
3
4 stars
1
3 stars
5
2 stars
0
1 star
3
632 out of 65996%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Review 1 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
GREAT GAME BUT ONE LITTLE PROBLEM!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
hobohead
Location: Connecticut, CT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The first time i got this game i almost played it NON STOP. it was a great game and i enjoyed it! but one little problem occured. if you play this game alot, it could get a little old. i mean all you really do in this game is fight nintendo characters. my tip is to when the game gets old, just play a different game for a couple days or so, and then once you play SMBB again, youl love it. another problem i had was it takes up ALOT of your wii storage data. i played for 3 or 4 days, and it took up like 150-200 blocks of my wii!!! so i would accually not play it ALOT. one last problem i had was when you want to play online with people or friends, when you are connecting to the internet, NO ONE joins my game. i have probably about 35 friends, and about half of them are online, they want to join, but the wii/internet just wont let them. i mean it just says finding friends that are online, but it never finds any of them! if you are a fighter type of gamer, this game would be PERFECT for you!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
if u get a wii get this Game first
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/10
SSBBmasterfighter99
Location: missauga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
SSBB is the best game ever no matter the year it is created it will be the king of the Wii games of all times this game is gonna be alive forever
it has Characters like Mario Sonic the Hedgehog Pikachu Yoshi Link
Kirby Donkey kong Diddy kong fox mc cloud browser and many more fighters! the game has online too u can play people against the world
u can unlock characters too its fun really it has 40 stages and 35 characters in total it has many options and create stages too this game will take along time to beat and the game is 4 player u cant use four differed controller to choose like the Gamecube controller the Wii Remote! tilted and Wii Remote and nunchuk Even a Classic Controller!
so if u want the goodest game of all time then get SSBB its fun
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
10
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Wii Big Super Shell Classic Grip
9.7 out of 10(7)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
An outstanding example of a fighting game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/15/14
LazerFox
Location: Suffolk, VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is not only my personal favorite video game of all time, but this is indeed the one that got me really interested in video games. Everything from the characters, to the very entertaining gameplay, and to the amazing soundtrack. The only flaw that can't be ignored is the Wi-Fi, as it was just ridiculous. Nevertheless, I still give this game a 10/10, and I would recommend this to not only hardcore gamers, who prefer to use advance techniques in terms of fighting, but also towards the casual gamers who would love to use items and the various modes the game has to offer.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
AMAZIIIIIIIIING!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
drpepper1
Location: Upland, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
So when I first bought my wii, I didn't know what games to buy so I looked online and saw that this game was one of the best for the wii. And they were right! I love this game and always will!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
THE BEST FIGHTING GAME ON WII
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
metaknightreviewr
Location: mo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Super smash bros brawl has tons of characters wich are all fun to play as. My fav. character is meta knight, but i also liked using pit, sonic, snake, and the pokemon trainer. the story mode is very fun, i thought. it has fun gameplay and great cutscenes. the multiplayer online or off is the best part though there are tons of customizable options. there are also alot of unlockables. so u should get ssbb.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Epicly awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/13
Ethan588
Location: Georgia, GA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I have had this game since the day it came out and if I had to say one word to describe it it would be the most awesome smash bros yet yeah I know that's more than one word deal with it well I'm wanting to get another cuz 1 month ago it got all scratched up and wouldn't work anymore :(
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Amazing fighting game! And a great comeback!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/11
KitAmber4
Location: West Virginia
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its been 10 years since the first Super Smash Bro.s came out and It's improved since! I love the graphics in this game and the more fun with 35 characters! It's addicting and fun! I would recommend this to anyone who wants a good fighting game. I love this game alot!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
9.2 out of 10
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/11
SystemRetro
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome! If you are looking for gifts for others (or yourself), this is the perfect game (and you can play multiplayer)!!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Super Smash Bros. Brawl is an OK game...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
UltimateKujaIX
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I like Super Smash Bros. Brawl, but I wouldn't say it's 'The Best Wii game', 'Best Fighting game of all time' , 'Best graphics on the Wii' or ' It's has fast fighting action and a great story'.
No, It's one of the Wii's Greatest Fighter of all time, I've seen better graphics on the Wii, It's a good game and yeah, the story mode isn't too hot. (Come on! King Dedede a good guy trying to save the fighters?!? Sonic at the last minute?!?)
I recommend this game to anyone who likes fighters, Nintendo, Smash Bros., Mario, Solid Snake, Star Fox, Samus or any other character in Brawl.
If you want a better fighter, than buy Super Smash Bros. Melee or Dissidia Final Fantasy.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Another great fighter, Dissidia Final Fantasy.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
rocka
Location: NY
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I think this game is amazing, It has a bunch of different parts and events to it.The story line is pretty good,but at some parts it gets way to exiting and gets some people get off focus and all that stuff. I thought that some parts of the game are really annoying, like the part with the ice climbers and meta knight, those little things that roll with one eye that freeze you can really annoy you a lot . But the fact that you can to wi-fi is awesome and the Nintendo world part of it is great, though, I think that that they should of brought more melee characters in to the game, like Roy and young link, other than that it is just amazing.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my best difficulty beating Tabuu- intense
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 11 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
one of te best games i have ever purchased.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/21/11
mattster1127
Location: Virginia
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
I think it should be the best game for the WII. Because it has VERY good graphics and the BEST remake of all the music like donkey kongs theme song I LOVE that song. the game play is pretty good but the way that they walk should be a little bit more realistic. I wish I still had the game but i beat it 3 times. But I still am very impressed by the way you guys made it from the nintendo 64 all the way up to the nintendo WII so I wonder whats next thank you all for listining.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
this game brings back memories
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/11
Linkisfighting
Location: Sugar Grove,IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got Super Smash bro.s melee when I was like 6 and I was always playing it. I stopped playing it a few years ago for some reason but I still have it. When I got this game 2 years ago I was thrilled to see my best caracters back. When ever I play this game I remember the times that I played in turnaments and duking it out with my old friends. We all loved the sudden death and slow motion modes. Over all, I find this as the best video game EVER!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
best game ever
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Best Wii Game of All Time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/19/12
EvilPengiun
Location: Camarillo, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has such great graphics for the Wii and awesome characters to play as. It has an amazing single player story filled with epic fights, so you can still have a blast even when you don't have friends over. Being able to build your own stages is awesome because you can build whatever you want and then verse your friends or CPUs on your own creations. Definitely worth the money, and I would recommend it to anyone wanting a fun game.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Most Awesome Game EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/8/13
Mewtwo32
Location: Potosi,MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Oh my gosh! This game is absolutely AMAZING! You take all your favorite nintendo and third-party characters, add some awesome stages, amazing music, put them in a blender and hit stir. BAM!! Now you have SSBB. This game has over 30 characters to play as, and just as many stages! You can also design your own place to battle! With this game, you will never get tired of it!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The trailer for SSBB
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Way better than Melee...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
DarkReshiram64
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Melee didn't have the same outstanding graphics, controls, and characters that Brawl has. This game has lasted me 2 years of playing at LEAST once a week, usually once a day! I love everything about the game except for the fact that they took Mewtwo, Pichu, Young Link, Dr. Mario, and Roy out of the game! I really liked those guys... Anyways, this game is my favorite game ever!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 16 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Sick Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/11/13
POPieOh
Location: SD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Dude This Game Is Sick! So fun I can't stop playing it! It has a large variety of Characters! Bye This Game! You Will be amazed at the: Music, Worlds, Gameplay, And Graphics. I was the very first time i played it. It is pretty good for a old game i say to bye it! Dude it won't let you down!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Watch the trailer.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
The best game ever !!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/11
Lucario32
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is socool!! Its hard to put it in words. The bosses are cool, it has nice level of difficulty and the charachters are awesome!!! I cant just stop playin it. THIS GAME GETS AND 100 ON EVERYTHING!!! The best part I liked was the videos of the Subspace Emissary.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
BEST FIGHTING GAME OF ALL TIME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/12
thewagg5
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game has some of the best fighters like sonic and solid snake best gameplay style ever best chars ever and best fighting game BUY THIS GAME!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
The best game on the wii, hands down.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just amazing. the graphics look as if it is in HD. now on to the gameplay, Super smash bros brawl is a fighting game, you can play as 2 to 4 characters and fight in a lot of arenas based off famous nintendo games, such as mario, zelda, and metroid. the game also has a story mode where you play through several worlds based off nitnendo games. Also did i mention that sonic is an unlockable character in this game, so for the first time ever, you can see mario vs sonic. anyway, this is simply the best game on the wii, it is also the longest game i have seen on the system. how can you make a wii game that long, with a duel layer disc that's how, you see super smash bros brawl utilizes a duel layer wii disc for a much larger holding capacity. I think that this is how all wii games should be made, why only this game and mario kart wii are the only wii games that use a duel layer disc, I will never know. anyway, the story mode does have some silent cutscenes even though there are no words, they are still great. this game also has a nintendo wi fi mode where you can play against people from across the world, not only that, it also has a level builder where you build your own arenas, there are also a total of 35 characters you can play as, and they are very hard to unlock, it could take you years to unlock everything that this game has inside, and see everything that it has to offer. the arenas are also amazing, they are all based off worlds from nintendo games, like Isle Delfino from super mario sunshine, the mushroomy kingdom from new super mario bros wii, even green hill zone from the original sonic the hedgehog is included. this game is amazing and i recomend it to all nintendo fans, mario fans, zelda fans, metroid fans, fighting game fans, and everyone else. this is the best fighting game i have ever played, and it is among one of the best games i have ever played in my life, and i have played a lot of amazing games. but no matter what, this game NEEDS to be in your wii collection. this is a peice of nintendo gold, and should never EVER be forgotten.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
Super smash bros brawl nintendo E3 trailer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Super Smash Bros Brawl
Brutal Awesomeness
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/8/11
TheNintendoGuy
Location: Juncos,PR
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is the reason of why i bought a wii this game is the best fighting game i have ever played its AWESOME.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>