GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Star Wars Bounty Hunter

Star Wars Bounty Hunter draws players into Jango Fett's sinister and seedy world, where thieves, assassins - and worse - thrive. Using his cunning and a host of deadly skills, Jango Fett ventures into the rarely explored dark side of the Star Wars universe to track down the elusive leader of a mysterious and deadly cult. All the while, he'll compete against a brutal rival from his past in a quest to capture the ultimate bounty, dead or alive.
Average Customer Rating:
8.1
8.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
10 stars
0
9 stars
7
8 stars
1
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 1080%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Review 1 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Needs to be a remake for Ps3 and Xbox 360
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
Ventus217
Location: Alabama, AL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
One word awesome! At first when I saw the game at gamestop I though since i had some cash on me i figured why not buy it. When I first played I fell in love. The game is like nothing I've ever seen before It's so awesome. You play as Jango Fett (Boba Fett's father from the star wars series) in a thrilling third person shooter. I would say more but I've haven't beaten it yet but you should go to gamestop and buy this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
Luigi's Mansion
9.5 out of 10(80)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Jango Fett is awsome.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
My favorite Star Wars character of all time is Boba Fett. Now in this game you play as Jango Fett his "father". The game allowed you to play and feel as if you were the fiercest bounty hunter in the galaxy. It utilizes all of his abilities and cool gadgets like his flamethrower, jet pack, double blasters, posion darts,rockets, and ever allows you to hunt down side targets and earn money. The storyline is very well done and explains very well how Jango Fett came to work for Count Dooku as we see in the Episode 2 Attack of the Clones. The game is worth every penny and is a favorite amoung the games I own.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Star Wars Empire at War: Forces of Corruption: Prima Official eGuide
10 out of 10(1)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Awesome game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/11
romoiscool
Location: Konxville,Tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the greatest star wars games of all time,if not "the greatest" of all time! It's defiantly is a great "shoot em up" type of game!Overall it's my favorite game of all time!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/20/11
wdw4
Location: why should i tell you?
This game is perfect for: party gamers
Its worth buying. Tho you are highly outnumbered, you are not outguned. The begining kicks off with a hard boss, but Ive played it a lot so hitting the A button will get you through. Gameplay is easy to grasp. Music is good. Although capturing people is a chalenge, cause more often than not you kill them in a gunfight, or you draw your guns and they run from you.Voicing is good out of gameplay. Whilst playing it mainly just screaming. Graphics are extremeley good. Bosses are hard to beat. It does get boring after grinding through enemies for 3 ours tho.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
dont pay attention to the other reviews
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/15/11
angrygamer
Location: oregon
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
unless you want a beating this is one game: you are out numbered and out gunned, no upgrades, super hard to find secrets, the better guns hardly appear, very low health, very smart AI which only spells doom for the player, no flying levels, no popular characters from the films
the unlockables are not great. i dont recommend this game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
good shooter game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/8/11
moppy1
Location: ft.texas
kind of like the star wars hitman with more roaming around
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Great Game But Was Not Taken Care Of
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/8/11
Jangofan1234
Location: Massachusetts
I've played this game multiple times before and I love it! So, I order the game and got it in the mail today. I went to play it and the "disk could not be read" thing game up. The pre-owned guarantee is wrong! This isn't the first time either. But, anyways, it's a wicked fun game and I am very disappointed that it doesn't work. :(
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Back in the day
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/13
hammerofjustice93
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game was the bomb.com For some reason I liked it better on Gamecube rather than PS2. If I still had it or my Gamecube for that matter I would be playing it in the near future. I like how it had a dark story line. I like the dark aspect of some some Star Wars games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 9 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
Probably the game I'll remember.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/13
Vanguard
Location: Austin,TX
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Im no expert, but this game takes a little more than just running and shooting, there is strategy involved in order to get your targets, and seeing any way to take them down. I would say pretty good.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Star Wars Bounty Hunter
IT IS OK
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/11
ZEEMAN2
Location: new york, ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
U WILL LIKE THE GAME @ 1ST BUT THEN U WILL GET BORED.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10