GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)

Recognized as the global leader and driving force in the computer entertainment industry, Sony Computer Entertainment sets a new standard for entertainment on the go with the PSP (PlayStation Portable) handheld entertainment system. PSP is the first truly integrated handheld entertainment system designed to handle multiple applications - music, video, communication, and wireless networking, with games as its primary driver. PSP brings an unparalleled gaming experience to a handheld platform, allowing users to enjoy 3D games, with high-quality, full-motion video, and high-fidelity stereo audio. With graphics rendering capability comparable to that of PlayStation®2, PSP features a 4.3-inch wide screen, high-resolution TFT display. PSP also adopts a newly developed, proprietary compact but high-capacity (1.8GB) optical disc, Universal Media Disc (UMD), as its storage medium. With a wide range of accessories and connectivity options, including Memory Stick, USB 2.0, IR port and WiFi wireless LAN, PSP is the new entertainment platform from the PlayStation family.
Average Customer Rating:
8.733
8.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (45 reviews)
10 stars
25
9 stars
8
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
3
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
39 out of 4587%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Review 1 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
I'm buying it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:9/9/12
Alfrado
Location: Lee Center, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The one i bought is like " OUT, OUT. ITS DONE " (if ya know wat i mean), so I'm saving up money to buy this one because its cheaper and the one i bought over a year ago was $89.99 with AC adapter
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Functionality: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
GREAT MACHINE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
broncosfan
Location: 14760
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
IT'S GREAT THE GRAPHICS ARE GREAT A LOT BETTER THAN DS EXAMPLE MADDEN ON DS GRAPHICS SUCKS THERE AIN'T LAST NAME ON JERSEY ON THE PSP THEY LOOK LIKE REAL FOOTBALL JERSEY EXECPT THERE FACES THEY ARE ALL THE SAME BUT WHO CARES
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
spmrocks01
kenniwick
 
Please wait while more information about spmrocks01 is loaded.
Additional information about spmrocks01 could not be loaded.
psp is awsome
Posted 8/6/12
I personaly think psp is the best handheld portable consel
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/11
Genew
Location: New York, NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Awesome product. The size is awesome. When I first bought it got into an accident, so i got the latest version psp go. i didn't really like the online game buying, it took a long time to download. It didn't have the same feeling as the original psp, so I decided to go back to the original. I'm so glad i did. the weight of it is really good and it doesn't feel like if i accidentally drop it it would break. it actually feels like a playstation 2 in my hands. Great product a totally must.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
12 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
the psp is so awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/11
awesome1112212121
Location: greenville sc
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
because it has good wi-fi and you can play many games on it but i wish you could play mario games i am not a big nintendo fan at all
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pacmanlover
USA
 
Please wait while more information about pacmanlover is loaded.
Additional information about pacmanlover could not be loaded.
Top 10 Contributor
Nitendo is the best!
Posted 9/30/11
Nitendo makes mario kirby and zelda and SMASH BROS and golden sun and mother and Donkey kong and Mechrode and F zero! thay are nice and make perfixed thangs! psp is ok but its to flat and the joy stick dos not worlk well it lacks Fanes and polish it go on line good. BUT DS has more good games! 3DS can go online is awsome!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
PSP ROCKS!!! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/11
AHSHBABSJ
Location: Minnesota, MN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was bored with life so i saved up for a hand held system and the psp, which had many games I wanted for months, was pretty cheap so I saved up for the original and got it. IT rocked. The only bad thing is you sort of need a memory card or all of your memory in a games compltely lost and that you need a usb cable to play music and look at pictures. But I got a memory card and a game and I wa sold. such a cheap price for something so amazing. Trust me, the games on it are much better than ds being that I'v always been a sony fan since I was 8.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
18 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Good Product
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
PSPplus
Location: Phoenix, AZ
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
DURABILITY
I've had a PSP for about 5 years now, and it still works to this day, but it's not perfect. I've dropped it on the floor about a thousand times (To be honest, I know for a fact it was more then one hundred drops) and some of drops fell from 5 feet above the ground. The PSP survived. But somethings are wrong with it. The Analog Stick tends to drift at times, a problem, but it's nothing to avoid the PSP for. It's my fault for dropping it, so, again, don't hesitate to buy this. You also get a 30 day guarantee, so if you have problems, you can exchange or return it.
GAME SELECTION
It has a great game selection. If I had to list a few, I'd say GTA games, Dragon Ball Z games, and the list goes on. This thing has a great game selection, but for more mature audiences then the DS game selection.
USEFULNESS
This thing does a lot. It supports most forms of video, music, and pictures. It has an MP3/MP4 player that's better then an iPod, internet, radio, and PSN. What couldn't you like?
OVERALL
This thing is great. For it's current price, it's a great deal, and you shouldn't hesitate to get it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Thank You Sony!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/23/11
Gimmeahellyea
Location: Queens,NY
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Sony made a great portable system. I would prefer the PSP 1000(Fat PSP) more than the PSP 2000 or 3000(Both are Slim). The Original PSP is stronger than the slim. It is heavier, better, and more simple to pop out the UMD disk than the slim. I'm sure that those who have the slim must be very careful while trying to pop out the UMD by pulling the UMD cover. Not with this PSP. All you have to do is push a button that says "OPEN" right where the WLAN switch is on the PSP 2000/3000. If i where you, i would definitely pay for this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Great System
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
thisisanawsomegame1
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an excellent hand held. Here are a few pros
1.Great graphics (for a hand held)
2. You can add Music,videos, and photos
3. You can go on the internet
4. You can download games
5. Large game library
Here are some cons
1.It takes longer to load games than the newer versions
2. It's much thicker and heavier than the newer ones
3.The internet is kinda slow
4. You can't go on youtube
Overall this is a great system for people who want something with great value. But if you have more money, like twenty or thirty more, get a psp 2000 or 3000.
p.s. THIS IS BETTER TAN THE DS, DS LITE, DSI, AND DSI XL (i don't know about the 3ds but it sounds ok
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
15 of 19 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
An excellent handheld
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/28/10
Malvoz
Location: FL
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
For serious hardcore gamers, the PSP is the way to go. The DS is cute and great for kids and casual gamers. The PSP does not have as large a library as the DS, but PSP's library is large and includes many genres of games to play. It is also nice to carry music and movies with you without the hassle of bringing a bunch of larger pieces of equipment.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
its ok
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:12/18/10
Bachbinkshka
Location: Raleigh
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
the psp 3000 is ok. everyone agrees that the psp go is better. i think this because on the psp go, u can video chat, it has wi-fi, and you can download just about every single game that you can on psp 3000. the psp 3000 isnt bad, its just that the psp go is better
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Functionality: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
7 of 55 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Ninga
 
Please wait while more information about Ninga is loaded.
Additional information about Ninga could not be loaded.
Posted 1/4/11
Actually, there are quite a few games that are NOT available on the PSP Go's market. Plus, if you download a game and don't like it, you can't return/sell it back to gamestop. But then again, both versions have their share of pros and cons, I just prefer the PSP 3000.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
GREAT SYSTEM!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/10
skusedude
Location: holyke,ma
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i bought this system a year ago with star wars battlefront and it was a great its the perfect psp for people who dont have a lot of money its pretty much no differant then the psp 2000 or the psp 3000 they maybe slimmer but psp is just as good now i have a bunch of games for it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
12 of 15 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
austibrill
San Antonio , TX
 
Please wait while more information about austibrill is loaded.
Additional information about austibrill could not be loaded.
GREAT
Posted 12/23/10
The PSP is way better than the PSP go. I got my PSP for Christmas with Midnight club dub edition and I couldn't keep my off the screen. Sure the PSP go has wi-fi and you can download games but they are just demos and on the PSP go u have to buy the game and it cost more.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Well......
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/10
REEDEEFEEDEE
Location: Ohio, OH
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Its good..... who am I kidding? Its GREAT. But if you've got the money, I say buy a PSP 2000 or 3000. It just makes more sense. Brighter screen, exuberant colors, and exellent sound. Plus, a PSP 2000 is only 20 bucks more! Rake it in, buy it, get that Memory Stick, a fun game, some movies, music, and themes, YOUR'E GOOD!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Sony PSP System (3000)
9.3 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
Beeb
 
Please wait while more information about Beeb is loaded.
Additional information about Beeb could not be loaded.
I am thinking
Posted 12/29/10
I am thinking about buying this system for myself.
Customer Avatar
Barb
Watkins Glen Ny
 
Please wait while more information about Barb is loaded.
Additional information about Barb could not be loaded.
I bought this for my son for Christmas
Posted 12/25/10
I bought the psp for my son for Christmas and it does not work when you put the battery cover on it. I am very dissatisfied with it. I cant seem to find a warranty on it either.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 13 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
A Must Buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Wangste002
Location: Maple Grove, Minnesota
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I got this system on Black Friday. Gamestop did a great job of refurbishing it and the gaming was great. I would recommend this to anyone who enjoys gaming.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
8 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jjthejetplane
 
Please wait while more information about jjthejetplane is loaded.
Additional information about jjthejetplane could not be loaded.
Posted 12/7/10
what all does i come with
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
great system.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/26/10
kwolfe514
Location: United States
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this system functions well. the only thing i didnt like was that the previous owner had a parental lock and i couldnt play certain games and demos. i couldnt even get on the internet. but i finally was able to. overall it is well built. i have had it for 8 months.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 7 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
favoritegamemidnightremix
 
Please wait while more information about favoritegamemidnightremix is loaded.
Additional information about favoritegamemidnightremix could not be loaded.
thanxs for the comments
Posted 6/6/11
im about to trade in my ps2 original xbox, nintindo ds lite, gameboy color and ps1. i have over 100 games all togather most is from the ps2 and xbox. but anyway im tired of having to have a tv to play the ps2. so im going to gamestop torrow to get a psp and like 20 game plus the internet.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
Good but
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/10
gamer666
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i like the psp i was going to buy it when it came out but game stop employ talked me out of it because it did not have a lot of games coming with it. so i waited and my cousin gave me his. but unfortunately i still think it has the smae prob;em with some good games besides a couple.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
It's Good But Not The Best
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
Sheamus
Location: Virginia, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I bought this a few months ago on new year. It was amazing. I loved it. But after a few months, the battery life shortened until i culdn't charge it anymore. Then when i tried to buy a new battery, i found out that they didn't make it for the originals anymore. So im not telling you to buy a 2000 or 3000. The 1000 is stronger and has a better grip. im telling you to buy a new 1000. not rephurbished
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
8 of 12 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
marie
 
Please wait while more information about marie is loaded.
Additional information about marie could not be loaded.
about 1000 2000 3000?
Posted 12/7/10
i don't understand what u mean about 1000 2000 3000
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
great buy alright kinda fair price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/23/10
erupt
Location: California,CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is a great portable psp buy it trust me u will not regret it unless u have a xbox 360 or ps3 but is is great it is a fair price but if only have money to the this and not enough to buy a memory stick just save up and buy it all together trust me i got it without memory stick it useless right now i am saving up to buy a 4 gb memory card but great great buy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
The used psp is a great system for only 100$.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/21/10
igames
Location: Flordia,Fl
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This product is awesome! The sound is amazing, and the graphics are great too. It works great. Since its the older version the design is poor. However you save 70$ on this. So I highly recommend it!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/10
student101
Location: New Jersey
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love the PSP because it is awesome and portable. I can download games and many other apps too. I just downloaded Skype and now I can call people. My PSP is white so it gets dirty a lot. The only problem I have with myPSP is it is not a family game. The graphics are so real that you really feel like you are in the game. The PSP is the best portable game system yet. There is multiplayer in most games, so you can play with a nother person that has a PSP. I am planing to look up more apps and more games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
pika12342
flint,mi
 
Please wait while more information about pika12342 is loaded.
Additional information about pika12342 could not be loaded.
hey you look!
Posted 12/28/10
this right isssssssss cool yo ilove the graphixs
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Sony PSP System Original (GameStop Refurbished)
best psp to get
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/10
blakesixx
Location: dalton georgia
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok i had this psp when it first came out and never had a problem with it and when the 3000 came out i got it and thought nothing of it and gave this one to my little cuzon and my 3000 was nothing but problems from buttons getting stuck and freezing and the homemenu issue and the anolog was messed up so it stopped working so i went the other day and got one of these referbished onees and gamestop does a good job fixing them all new screen and everything well me and my little cuzon were on my roof hiding from our other cuzon and we decided to play our psps up there and i accidentally dropped mine off the roof onto a concrete driveway and no damage at all exept a little scratch pn the battery covor piece and i lost my psp so ima go get another tomarrow and get birth by sleep
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
10 of 18 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>