GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil

This is a preowned video game. It is guaranteed to work on your Nintendo GameCube video game console and may not include a box or instruction manual.Resident Evil players control Alpha Team member Chris Redfield, the slacker pilot and sharpshooter or Jill Valentine, the tough demolitions expert of S.T.A.R.S. As they embark upon a horrific quest through a dark and mysterious mansion filled with the unimaginable - the walking dead - a number of useable weapons aid them in their quest.
Average Customer Rating:
9.6
9.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (30 reviews)
10 stars
22
9 stars
7
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
29 out of 3097%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil
Review 1 for Resident Evil
Every thing resident evil use to be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
phil1223
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
To me this is by far the best Resident Evil game to have come out in the series besides RE two that is. I really wish capcom would just look at what they have done with this game and RE 1-3 and bring in back into the next RE game. unlike RE5 and RE4 you will not be running around with mad guns and shooting heads off crazy peopel. instead you were actually have to save ammo and run away from your enmeys at times. this game is horror you wont forget unlike RE 5 were there was not one scary moment in the game what so ever. some peopel said the old re games were getting old and had bad controlls well i think re was just fine the way it was and for the controlls and camer angle i think it fit the OLD REgames just perfact. overall this is a must have game for any horror fan and if your think oh well its just a remake ples rethink that because this game is not just re1 with a face lift it is so much more then that. there are a new type of zombie in the game, much more rooms a much clearer story line, and even a new boss. so with that all said go get your game on AND POWER TO THE PLAYERS.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Resident Evil
just great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/13/10
tinman
Location: hesperia california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game brings truee horro to life with its perfection of the zombie. the REmake of the original playstaion version this game is just good everything the first one wanted to do but couldnt is finaly brought into play with all the same improved upon gameplay that re is famouse for this game is a must have for fans and is a great game for reminiscing in an updated way as we gamers will all remember the game that started it all. RESIDENT EVIL!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil
surv. horror fans rejoice
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/25/10
SCARY POPPINS!!
i have been a resident evil fan ever since i got Re4 and i enjoyed itthen i playrd re5 i was a lil dissapointed with the lack of horror and annoying coop but at any rate i expected this game to be gud....but i got more than i expected THIS GAME IS one of the best survival horror games ive ever played hell, it is the best survival horror game ive ever played with hard enemies especially crimsom heads they make this game insanly intense and scary this is a gud game only probleam is the iffy controller scheme but ull get used to it eventually as i said this game is intense because once you die u end up at the main menu unless u save but ull need an ink ribbonwich take up space and this game is very hard, ur are so screwed if u run out of ammo so dont get trigger happy. i highly recommend ths game to survival horror fans and re fans but if u dont like getting scared and might get nightmares from scary stuff stay away this game will make you skip a heartbeat
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Resident Evil
What Resident Evil Should Be
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/11
thethirdelric
Location: Nashua, NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is the perfect Resident Evil game, its not all about killing zombies (though that is very fun) its about survival, capcom has done a great job making a game where you have a true feeling of terror and making you feel like you aren't just playing a game, you are fighting for your life. this game will make you jump as a zombie attacks you out of nowhere, it will make you frustrated when you finally reach the door you have to go through to proceed only to realize that you don't have the right key, or there is a puzzle to complete and you don't have all of the pieces. the camera and movement takes some getting used to in this game but capcom has a weird style of doing things, that's just how they operate, but as weird as some of the things they do are they know how to make a great video game, the camera angles add to the suspense of the game, whats scarier then going around a corner and hearing a zombie but not being able to see it? i cant think of anything.
if you haven't played this game or you played the original (for those who don't know this is a remake of the original resident evil that came out on the PlayStation, it has improved graphics and maybe a little more content) get it TODAY, you wont be disappointed
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Resident Evil
Decent Game Buried By a Bunch of Glaring Issues
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
Fish
Location: Kelso, WA
I'm a pretty big fan of the Resident Evil games; Four taking its place at the top of my "favorite games" list. This one, although a great update from what it was, still has problems.
The difficulty for one thing is a big put off. If you're not playing Jill at the beginning, chances are you'll be struggling to make any progress. The lack of ammo coupled with the strength of your enemies makes fighting a last resort option, which is great for making the game tense, but bad for advancing the story and getting through the game.
The camera is just plain frustrating. each room has a few fixed angles depending on where you stand, and they're all generally bad and make combat even harder.
Puzzles as well as the save system began to bug me as well, but less so than the other issues. If you are a Resident Evil fanatic, and have somehow not played this one, I recommend you at least try it, despite my review. Anyone else should probably try Resident Evil 4.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
0 of 16 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Alameda
 
Please wait while more information about RayTheUlitimateGamer is loaded.
Additional information about RayTheUlitimateGamer could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
I agree RE 4 was by far the best. But I like this.
Posted 8/11/11
I love RE 4. It was amazing. But I don't get why you don't like this one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 6 for Resident Evil
A natural horror scare!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
gamer gurl 14
The Resident Evil Series has always been the scariest game series that I have ever played! I have to ask my friends to play this game because I am too scared to do it myself, so I just watch them. Well, it is THAT scary! Whenever you turn a corner "A ZOMBIE!" you'll be screaming. But, then you'll have that sense that you are safe for the time being when you enter a room with a save point. The game is breath taking, I must say. I feel like I'm going to have a heartattack whenever I turn another corner just to see..."ANOTHER ZOMBIE!!" It does give you what asked for though. A good remake of the original Resident Evil, with better graphics and better voice acting. The controls can be confusing for some, but not for all, because you'll get used to it like most do. There isn't much storyline in here, but it does sell itself to scare your heart out! If you like ANY of the Resident Evil games you are DEMANDED to like this one. Have fun with this thriller!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Resident Evil
Difficult yet, Addicting.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/7/11
MojoRison989
I have been playing this on my wii and the controls make sense. I have played this game a lot since I got it and am not dissapointed. The graphics are great and minus a few grammar issues it's great altogether. It is fairly difficult though, since I don't have a memory card and cannot save. It reminds me of house of the dead. Only you can move.Also, No two retries are exactly the same. Especially the crimson heads...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Resident Evil
Must buy RE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/09
Resident Evil pro
Another awesome RE and without doubt my 2nd favorite. Players control either Jill Valentine or Chris Redfield who are slightly different. Jill has the lock pick on her at all times and has 8 squares in her inventory to hold items but is also a little weaker. Chris has the lighter on him at all time (useless) and only 6 inventory spaces but is stronger. The game is almost exactly like the original with a few different rooms and changed puzzles which I think is better than the old version. Killed zombies can also come back alive later on if you don't burn them with the lighter and kerosene (or blow their head off), but you really don't NEED to use the lighter except for twice which is why Jill is better than Chris. The game is decently long, graphics are really good, and there is a bunch of unlockables like the infinite launcher which you get if you beat it in under 3 hours. I definately recommend any RE fan to pick this one up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Resident Evil
Best in Survival Horror
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/12/14
NinjaDoll
Location: Miami, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is, in my opinion, the best Resident Evil game & the best survival horror game. It's a game I've been able to replay over & over again throughout the years. It has a good story, great gameplay, awesome characters & a nice challenge unlike the majority of games released nowadays. I highly recommend this game for anyone who loves horror.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Resident Evil
Awesome game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/14/11
1Pac
Location: Los Angeles, CA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It cracks me up when people compare this game to RE4. This is how Resident Evil games should be, not shooters like RE4. Sure, RE4 was a good game and probably one of the best on the ps2, but the originals are even better. I sure wish they made another Resident Evil for the 360 like this onerather than another shooter like RE5. This is probably my favorite game for the gamecube along with Twilight Princess.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ivan112
chicago
 
Please wait while more information about ivan112 is loaded.
Additional information about ivan112 could not be loaded.
agree
Posted 6/3/13
i 100% aggree with you is the best horror game and resident evil 4,5,6 they lost their touch alot i want horror back
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Resident Evil
first and old start to the amazing RE series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
gamestriker
Location: new york
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
watch your step because this mansion is huge and shocking. really the second appearance of the t-virus, rebecca chambers , now (after zero) returnes and her medicine mixing will be important. four step into the mansion but two are real STARS members. take twists and turns along the danger filled rooms of the arkley mansion in the most beloved of the Resident evil series. it has been remade twice and it was a great begining to the series. this is also the longest of the Re games and has two different long stories to play. brad richard rebecca chris jill and wesker are about to see the real plot of umbrella but how is for it and how against. find out in the "old begining of RE"
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil
Play It... You have too...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/08
Michael Lunsford
When I first got this game I was a bit unsure if I would like it or not, because of the small closed in environment it takes place in, but once I played it, I couldn't stop. This game is a remake of the classic Resident Evil, and it is a very good remake. In the classic game, the dialog was horrible, the graphics were pretty bad, and it was too bright around the mansion. The voice acts still not as good as it could have been, but it is much better, and if you look at the graphics of this game and the year it was made (2002) you will be amazed. This game will have you on your toes around every corner through every door, from just simple zombies, to the giant and deadly yawn snake, the amount of enemies in this game will have you blown away. There are some differences in this and the classic game story-wise also, like the new immortal tortured girl who wanders the mansion looking for the mother she killed, Lisa Trevor, and chilling enemies like the crimson head. There's a nice amount of weapons for you to choose to fight the monsters ranging from a basic handgun to a mighty grenade launcher, and 2 characters to play as. This game is one of the best out there, and a must play for anyone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Resident Evil
Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/11
Moondo75
Location: TN
Perfect Story, Perfect Graphics, Perfect Gameplay, and really scary! One of my favorite games of all time. It is the classic survival horror, with re-amped graphics and a bigger map to play through.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil
One of the best Resident Evils!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/6/12
MillsFactor
Location: Virginia
This game was amazing when it first came out for the gamecube and it seems to never age! Played through multiple times with both characters! A must have for all Resident Evil fans!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil
Difficult, But Fun, Addicting And Pretty Scary.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/13
halofan78
Location: california,united states
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is difficult but pretty fun. It is fun because you get to kill a lot of zombies. It is difficult because of the puzzles you have to do in the game. This game is also scary because zombies and monsters could pop out from different places in the game. It would make you jump when it happens. But overall this is a good and an addicting game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Resident Evil
i like it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
bodie318
Location: alask new york american new jersey ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this resident evil it was the first one i ever played
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Resident Evil
one of the best resident evil games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/11
thethirdelric
Location: Nashua, NH
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has the essence of what all resident evil games should have, its not all about killing zombies (though that is fun) it has puzzles and a true feel of survival to it. you'll get to a door that you need to go through to proceed and as you go to open it you find out you need a specific key to get through, this is frustrating but it adds to the game play, wouldn't you be frustrated in real life? and isn't that the whole point of video games to draw you in to the game and make it feel real? this game is an instant classic to anyone who loves a challenge when they play video games and love to kill zombies, if you haven't played this game, get it TODAY, you wont regret it
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Resident Evil
The original Resident Evil with a facelift
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/30/09
Meilojelio
Resident Evil is an exclusive remake for the Gamecube published by Capcom. The remake is the one Resident Evil that you want to play if you have not played the original on the Playstation or Sega Saturn. This version pushed the Gamecube to the limits and does not stop, it has such massive content that it needs to fit two Gamcube discs. Unlike the original game, the remake consists of highly modern character models and meets all expectations that you would for a modern remake - like Metal Gear Solid: Twin Snakes. Resident Evil differs from its previous version is slight puzzle and in game level design; not too much that if you already played the game on a different platform that you would become totally confused. Also, implementing new fighting tactics and control additions from the previous games. The challenge is a bit frustrating during puzzles that need to be solved in order to progress through the story, and so do the enemies. You can choose the difficulty level to your liking, effecting damage taken from enemies and the amount of punishment you dish out to the enemies. The challenge is consistent to the game with the weapons you discover. Resident Evil when it was released in 1996 brought the horror survival series into mainstream and was critically acclaimed; you will not be unhappy with owning this game and enjoy the story of adventure and suspense.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Resident Evil
One of my all time favorites.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
NewEnglandGamingFiend
Location: wallingford,CT
I got this game new in 04,It was my introduction to the RE series.Sadly, the GC was a bust for the last generation consoles.They did the RE series justice though.I still have a GC, if to play the rouge squadron games, and the RE games.This was my favorite survival horror game, and still is.The graphics were updated from the original version, and still looks good by todays standards.I recommend this one to anyone who hasnt gotten rid of their GC, and wants to play a great survival horror.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Resident Evil
BEST HORROR GAME IN THE WORLD!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/3/13
ivan112
Location: chicago
the best resident evil ever is soooo scary and creepy i love it i really hope they make a remake of it i really do i love being in the mansion and the zonmbies rising up is great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 2 next>>