GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo

This is a preowned video game. It is guaranteed to work on your Xbox video game console and may not include a box or instruction manual.Sega GT 2002:Sega GT 2002 for the Xbox video game system from Microsoft features over 125 current high performance models, all of which are modeled using the exact handling and performance specifications of their real-life counterparts. In most racing games all of the focus is on modern cars, but the history of these vehicles is neglected. The lineup for Sega GT 2002 was carefully constructed using current favorites and the famous cars that are a part of their lineage to emphasize the tradition of excellence throughout the history of modern car culture. Chronicle Mode puts you behind the wheel of ground-breaking cars from the 70s and 80s, while the Quick Battle Mode lets you jump right into the action with perfectly tuned machines. Sega GT 2002 is where the true test lies; win races and collect the necessary cash to buy new cars and upgrade the ones you already own. You can even showcase your cars in your Virtual Garage alongside the trophies and other mementos that you collect. With astounding vehicle control, incredibly deep gameplay, and multiple modes to conquer, Sega GT 2002 is the most realistic driving experience on the Xbox.Jet Set Radio Future:Get ready to skate, grind and trick to a new beat. "Jet Set Radio Future"(Jet Grind Radio 2) is a next-generation street action game for Xbox that delivers fast-paced action, new awesome tunes and an artistic look that's truly ground-breaking.
Average Customer Rating:
10
10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
10 stars
8
9 stars
0
8 stars
0
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8100%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
Review 1 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
jet set radio!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/13/10
jetsetradiofan
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is amazing if u played jet grind radio this is awsome u start as yoyo then u join the ggs corn gum and roboy then when u go to dogenzaka hill u see beat. the songs are amazing thanks to guitar vader spat goatwax russel simins and a lot more my fave song is the concept of love i recemed this to anyone 10/10
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
my best score 10/10 its jus amazing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
So much Fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/14
Saphira21
Location: 1589 Lake Blvd
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I would recommend this game to anyone who likes to race or skate. I used to play with my cousins a lot
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
Defined my Childhood
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
reiizumi1
Location: Lawton, MI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is phenomenal. The soundtrack never gets old, and the art is beautiful. Still one of my top 3 favorite games ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
Best ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/31/10
MissionSauce
Location: NC
Jet set is by far the best game i have ever played just the countless grafiti and awesome songs are cool i grew up with this game when i was about 7 i would play it all day i highly recommend this to any gamer in the world
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
Best racing game I've ever played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/11
kdog21
Location: Hebron,IN
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is by far the best and most realistic racing game i have played.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
the best deal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/15/14
babybadger911
Location: the world
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is a great deal. I love the car selection and soundtrack. It is great for a gen 6 console. jet set radio future is so funny and not at all what i thought it would be. Great for csual gamers. Go GUM.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 7 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
This is my favorite game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/13
Sorata13
Location: GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
All i have to say about this game is its my top fav of all time, that being said im a hardcoe gamer (prefered are rpgs). I love this game and i would love to own it again. My only complaint is that they havent made a remake for it and i mean one for this one and not the first.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 8 for Sega GT 2002 & Jet Set Radio Future Combo
Great nostalgia fun
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/11
DatsDooDooBaby
Location: Channahon, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
First to answer a question most of you looking at this game will ask. The combo disk runs fine on my xbox 360! If you grew up playing this game it is a must buy, from the great music to the variety of areas to skate in, you'll stay hooked for hours.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10