GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Gran Turismo 4

Gran Turismo 4 features authentic racing gameplay with new fully-enhanced features that focus on more cars, courses, race modes. Developed by Polyphony Digital Inc., Gran Turismo 4 uses an all-new physics engine coupled with revolutionary technology to deliver enhanced, if not perfected, game physics and graphics providing a near-realistic automotive racing simulation.
Average Customer Rating:
7.86
7.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (43 reviews)
10 stars
19
9 stars
7
8 stars
2
7 stars
5
6 stars
3
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
30 out of 4370%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Gran Turismo 4
Review 1 for Gran Turismo 4
This game was brought from the future...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/13
Jsanoxd
Location: At home playing this game
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Is it even possible to make a review of this game? Where do I start? Oh, before I get into career mode, I have to talk about arcade mode. Choose a type of race, blah blah choose the kind of vehicle, which they are LOTS of them, and you can select your career mode garage cars, too. (Because arcade mode doesn't have all the cars) and begin the race. Look at the graphics. You think to yourself, "Is this just a video recording?" NO. This is a VIDEO GAME. Now, my first game was GT2 not GT4, so I am used to this "future graphics" thing. Way ahead of its time. Whoa! Listen to that engine roar! It sounds horrible! Now, it may sound like some people that it's really realistic, but in my opinion the car sounds from GTA sound better! But it isn't an annoyance. I'd rate the sound a 3, but the menu music is god amazing.You'll leave the game on just for the music! Though the in-game music is a little bit different then the calm jazz. Oh well...The arcade mode is very simple. Race. But, career mode goes BEYOND what you expect. Simulating a driving career? Genius! And it may sound a little boring that all you do is race, but it's a bit more personal. You buy cars with money you earn from races, and you can tune them up and make them faster, make them feel comfortable when you drive them, and change the tires. Oh, changing the tires is dumb though. Also, you can even change the wing! I don't remember if it was restricted to: If the car originally came with a wing, you CAN change it, but if not, you're screwed. I think it was. And there's a car wash. What does it do? waste 50 dollars/credits. Though in the game 50 credits is very small and the normal amount is about 18,000. It just spins your car fast. Though, it's fun to see it spin like that, so it's not bad. There's also an oil change section, which actually does something. You need it. After you buy your car, oil change AUTOMATICALLY. Also, the game does take a bit of your memory card. Which sucks, but if you're looking for another game related to this, GT3 exists for the PS2. The races are fun, too. Select your car from the garage or have it ready for you and select your races. Some races though require you to do licences, which are hard (the first few though are sort of easy.) And some races are restricted to some cars, as for example there's a "Beetle Cup" race. Sorry Dodge fans, no Vipers aloud. It's restricted only to use with the Volkswagen Beetle. Or like a race is only for FR types of vehicles or RW2. You don't need to know what they mean though, because they tell you the car type, so you know which car you CAN use for that certain event. Oh boy, what else to say? There's a lot of hacks like codebreaker codes like extremely fast cars that go like 1,000 MPH or hacking that wheel chair that was exclusive to GT4 and the most funniest adding in any other simulation series. Buy it, come on. There is GT5, and they're making a GT6, but in my opinion, I only like the old ones. Not that the new ones are bad, it's just I'm only used to the old style they had. Just buy it, seriously. Those 3 dollars won't regret it.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Gran Turismo 4
Grand turismo 4
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/29/13
squigit14
Location: nevada
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
You will be on this game for atleast two hours strait every time you play it. this game is fun. There is no reason you should not play this game. It is TOTALLY worth the money!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for Gran Turismo 4
the epitome of ps2 greatness... but flawed
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/12
lambo469
Location: union, MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Im going to start right off by saying this: If you are a need for speed junkie, be prepared for a shock. transitioning from nfs to gt4 is traumatizing. nfs is about as realistic as ice cream in summer heat. This is where gran turismo comes in. A huge selection of cars coupled with amazing tracks and very, very realistic handling makes for a breathtaking (and looooong) thrill ride. now for some flaws. My chief complaint is the boring engine sounds. I expect an aston martin to sound like a aston martin (amazing) but instead they sound like an outboard motor about to throw a rod. The sounds are based off of one whiney drone that has been (very) slightly modified for each car or tuning level. another complaint is the 24 hr races. WHAT?!!!! who in the heck has time for that? even at 3x speed it takes 8 hrs and the gt handbook says not to run it more then 2 hrs at a time. thats my only complaints. other than that it is metaphysical ps2 perfection. period.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 4 for Gran Turismo 4
not the best gran turismo
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:7/27/12
mathmaster
I like all the cars you can drive, but in the career mode you must go through hundreds of used cars before you can buy a new one. Plus the layout is all mixed up throughout the screen. Gran Turismo 3 was much better. It was simple and fun.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Gran Turismo 4
Beautiful and Amazing Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/29/12
march12314
Location: Chicago, IL
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Although many may disagree, please dont listen to them as they provide almost no useful information and mass amounts of false information, this game is great in many ways! With graphics that far surpass what any PS2 game could ever had achieve. Great music selection and beautiful introduction and credit movies. The mass amount of cars and their detail is amazing, and the tracks look amazing aswell! Those corners can really get ya though ^_^ ... Now Yes.. i am a huge fan of Gran Turismo but that is not in the way of my review. Now one said the cars are slow as all heck at the start and its hard to turn, well this isnt your crazy cheesy racing games that make the cars powerful as all heck, this game was supposed to be realistic and the game tries to be like that. And most of you idiot reviewers probably never have beaten a single race.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Gran Turismo 4
Great game... escpecially for 3 bucks.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/12
cowboy48sbro
Location: Florence, AL.
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Great game!!! I have probably put in 36 hours and not even 20% done with it. LOL. It's very long, challenging, and fun. It tells the truth when it says "The real Driving simulater" except for It is very, very hard to drift, and no damage at all. The only thing I dont like is that you can't adjust camber, tire pressure, etc. but overall it's great and maybe in 2 years I will finish it. :) Highly recommended if you have a five dollar bill laying around.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Gran Turismo 4
Gran Turismo 4...
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:3/30/12
thebj13
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Is a overall, decent racing game, but I didn't enjoy it. If you just want to sit back and race, once in a blue moon, this is game for you
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Gran Turismo 4
Most comprehensive and best racing game on PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/11/12
BostonMatt
Location: Boston Brah
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As the case for the DVD says "the real driving simulator". That's what this is, it's a driving simulator, and it was my second simulator after gt3. Driving simulators are easily the best racing games you can get. The reason being is the sense of accomplishment. It's not like a NFS arcade racer where you play it once you've played it a thousand times, or where every single car feels identical apart from the differences in speed, in a simulator, not only do you learn real techniques but you also can feel REAL characteristics of the cars you are driving. For me, that's the best part. I'm not rich, I would never be able to drive a supercar like a McLaren SLR or a race car like a Chapparal 2J, but simulators allow me to know what they are really like by experiencing it for myself. For me, that's literally all I need, a bunch of car, a bunch of tracks, and realistic physics. Those are more important than graphics, but in GT4, you have easily the best graphics on the PS2 in 1080i (if you have a component cable). That's saying a lot considering god of war 2 is also on ps2 (that game looks phenominal as well). The coolest thing is whether you use a controller or steering wheel this simulator is still very very easy to play. There is a learning curve but the biggest thing you have to learn is to USE YOUR BRAKES!!!! That's it. that's all a brand new player has to learn and there's even a blinking red number next to the speedometer that tells you when to brake, which makes it much easier to learn tracks and put in fast lap times. There are 800 cars, 40 tracks (with 75 layouts) and a career mode that I have not, and probably never will finish. The VARIETY in this game is also key, you have basic road car, sports cars, supercars, concept cars, rally cars, touring cars (DTM, JGTC, AMLS), le mans prototypes, GROUP B RALLY cars, and FORMULA ONE. The tracks vary as well, there are city tracks, real life circuits including the NURBURGRING, fantasy (original) tracks, tarmac rally circuits, dirt and snow rally circuits, and there's a drag strip and test course. There's also car customization, you can typically double the horsepower of any road car in the game, add racing suspension/transmission/differential and lighten it as well. You can add a wing too or change rims. You also have a bunch of tuning options. Here's what you don't have : Damage- seriously, I don't get why people complain so much, YOU DON'T PLAY RACING GAMES TO CRASH, THIS IS NOT A CRASHING SIMULATOR. Sure, damage would be welcome but it doesn't make or break this simulator, it's not important. You also don't have online multiplayer but what PS2 game does other than TOCA ( I recommend that game but it's much less realistic). GT4 DOES HAVE SPLIT SCREEN multiplayer and it's a blast. There are also license tests. I kind of don't like that you can't do certain races with out getting a license BUT, it does teach you extremely valuable techniques that you will be very happy you learned when the racing gets tougher, and it will get tougher. My opinion compared to the other GT games is not high however. It has almost as much content as gt5 and almost double gt3, the problem for me is the physics are little too easy compared to gt3, GT PSP, or GT5. GT5 obviously is by far the best in the series but it's on the ps3 so obviously it's gonna have better gameplay and more content and of a higher quality. Overall, this is the best game on the PS2 without question, there's no game that is more fun to play, and there's no game that you will have more to do and enjoy. It's only $2 so why not buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
cowboy48sbro
Florence, AL.
 
Please wait while more information about cowboy48sbro is loaded.
Additional information about cowboy48sbro could not be loaded.
Agreed!!!
Posted 6/14/12
I completely agree that you don't buy racing games to crash, and if you do, go buy a ps3 and dirt 3 and go drive off a cliff...
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 9 for Gran Turismo 4
Funnest PS2 game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
Hawkmaster1
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best games I've ever played. The graphics are great and there is a wide variety of cars to choose from.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Gran Turismo 4
Not All It's Cracked Up To Be....
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
AGrace
Location: Sacramento, California
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Out of all the race games I've seen and played on the Sony Playstation 2 system, this game by far had the greatest potential of promise. The games race tracks are superior, the race cars are awesome, the game was designed very well, other than one major flaw, "no vehicle damage at all"! The lack of properly simulating what a race car would do, hitting a race wall around 100 miles per hour was the greatest "deal breaker" for me, when it came to being totally happy about buying this game! I don't think ones game console driving skills should heavily rely upon a race wall softening the blow of your out of control race car and then being able to use that wall to say "complete a turn" by riding the wall! I didn't buy this game to "simulate" being a child again and visiting an amusement park and getting into a "bumper car" and having at it. I want my race games to be as real as the game programmers can make them, cutting corners and not providing the good people who are paying good money for the game, a total sense of "realism" is a low down dirty shame!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Gran Turismo 4
lacking in some areas but well worth it
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
outskirts
Location: kokomo, in
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Only real complaints are so many of the cars you have to win, limited selection, loading screens, and a lot of cars that just plain suck, Then the good cars you have to win instead of just put a price on them, Also so many of the cars you win can't be sold for cash they just sit valueless fluff in your garage. Also as always American muscle cars are horribly misrepresented, and Japanese cars rule the game. Also as far as the game mapping goes they could have done better, instead of grouping cars into countries group them by configuration and power so you don't have to go all over when looking for a good front engine front wheel drive car. Overall it's a fun game but compared to 3 it is a step backward in my opinion.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Gran Turismo 4
It's a classic!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/11
Lanson
Location: Sunbury, Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
My friends still play this game whenever we have parties, because it's great for multiplayer. It's a shame that it's only 2-player.
The only thing I do not like about this game is the engine sound. All the cars pretty much sound the same.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 13 for Gran Turismo 4
NOT a sport game player at all
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/11
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i do not like racing games im not a Sports fan in video games way so dont but waste of money
AND TIME
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 33 found this review helpful.
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
cowboy48sbro
Florence, AL.
 
Please wait while more information about cowboy48sbro is loaded.
Additional information about cowboy48sbro could not be loaded.
1
Posted 6/11/12
why are You reviewing this if you are not a racing fan and why did you but it!!!???
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Posted 3/25/12
If you're NOT a sports or Racing fan, why are you commenting on a racing game in the first place. That's redundant of you.
Customer Avatar
Lanson
Sunbury, Ohio
 
Please wait while more information about Lanson is loaded.
Additional information about Lanson could not be loaded.
Posted 7/22/11
Thank you for dragging down the score of a great game.
If you don't like racing/sport games, why would you purchase one?
Customer Avatar
jron5
 
Please wait while more information about jron5 is loaded.
Additional information about jron5 could not be loaded.
Posted 7/17/11
what was the point in buying it then if you don't like racing games in the first place?
Comments (4)
Comments (4)
Review 14 for Gran Turismo 4
Best PS2 racer!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/9/11
Butter2231
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing especially if you have a steering wheel! There are lots of cars and lots of famous tracks included in the campaign and multiplayer,you will love it, you grow better throughout. I bought the system for this game when it came out. Best PS2 racer for sure!
 
My Product Recommendations
Logitech G27 Racing Wheel
8.5 out of 10(5)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Gran Turismo 4
Great, Way ahead of it's time!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/29/11
GT5Man
Location: Seattle
I got this game when it first came out. Been playing it since. Graphics are amazing and even has capability to put out 1080i! Only two games do that, this and Tourist Trophy. Realism is amazing. You might be able to beat the game in a year; if you play 8 hours a day. Its not hard, but there are so many events that it will literally take you a while to go through them all. If only it had online though...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Gran Turismo 4
Nice
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/11
carmaster98
Location: Las Vegas NV
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is great. It its even better if you have the Logitech Driving Force Pro. The only thing is that there is no damage! Great graphics but no damage.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Gran Turismo 4
awesome game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/17/11
Whunt
Location: San Rafael,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i love this game and the multiplayer is fantastic!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Gran Turismo 4
Don't Buy This Game.. Its a wast of money.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:5/15/11
alecalec64
Location: Houston, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Horrible game. Buy the newest game for the PS3 its good. The Grand Turismo 5 is the best ever really good graphics. Buy it on PS3
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Gran Turismo 4
This game is alright it is kind of hard tho.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
alecalec64
Location: Houston, Texas
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is alright it is kind of hard tho. Its kind of hard because if u get out of the track you lose when you are on career mode.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy
 
Please wait while more information about abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy is loaded.
Additional information about abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxy could not be loaded.
FOR THE PLAYER WHO WANTS A CHALLENGE
Posted 8/19/11
Seriously if you can't take a challenge just think you never saw this game before in your life
Awesome game though after 5 days it just broke and I have beaten many racing games but this one is just pppph hard and I beat 3 in like 5 days so i'm looking forward to getting another one of this game and get the challenge I bought the game for
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Gran Turismo 4
AN EPIC DRIVE!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
Halo4
Location: Ann Arbor
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Easily better than GT5, this is the best game ever for a gear head. With the sheer amount of stuff to do you will never beat this game. So many cars and tracks to master, I am still not half way thru it yet. For the money there is no better driving simulator anywhere. There is a reason this game sold seven million copies so far.
 
My Product Recommendations
Gran Turismo 3
7.5 out of 10(30)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>