GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mario Kart Double Dash

The Mushroom Kingdom just got a whole lot more hectic as Mario and company double up for furious kart racing, but this time they're driving two-seaters! Pick a partner and race through wild courses as you compete in tough circuits or duke it out with power-ups and items in battle arenas.
Average Customer Rating:
9.436
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
10 stars
61
9 stars
20
8 stars
7
7 stars
5
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
90 out of 9496%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mario Kart Double Dash
Review 1 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Hardest Mario Kart Game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
WiiRox
Location: U.S.A
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is amazing, however, I dont reccammend this game to people who like the easier mario kart cause this is the hardest Mario Kart out there.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
idk
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Best Mario Kart Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/7/11
dtlux2
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I love this game! It is the best mario kart! I love that you can play as 2 people on one cart! Even with friends!
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
The trusted person for reviews!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 11 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Mario Kart Double Dash
This is the best Mario Kart Yet.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
Leachim911
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario Kart Double Dash has to be the best Mario Kart game in the series. The handling for the karts is somewhat of a challenge compared to the other Mario Karts. Mario Kart Double Dash has 16 different courses you can race on. There are about 20 charchters, This game is cool because you can be 2 chacrcters at once.
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
All Karts And Characters
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Double the Characters, Double the Fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/10
Stop-Motion Master
Mario Kart: Double Dash was my first game for my Nintendo Gamecube and I still love to play it five years later! The challenge varies for each cc but it's like Guitar Hero, it doesn't get hard unless you crank up the jewels. In addition, the graphics are smooth, the sound is clear, the controls are simple, the track variety is plentiful, and the different vehicle options are outstanding! The game has five Grand Prixs. Mushroom, Fire Flower, Star, Crown, and a Special. You can choose two characters for your vehicle unlike one in the previous Mario Karts and have a choice of four cc's. 50cc, 100cc,150cc, and 150cc mirror. There is alot of fun to be had with this game. From the Mario crew, to their customized vehicles, to the courses, and to the multiplayer! The multiplayer can have up to four racers and if you have a second gamecube and/or a LAN cable, you can have up to eight racers at once! In conclusion, I rate this game a 10/10 because we know it can't compare. We don't need a photo finish for this one. 1st place all the time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Mario Kart Double Dash
An instant classic
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/09
Fracture92
this game was great! I mean sure the one for nintendo 64 was very fun apart the graphics this was a huge difference the graphics were amazing for a gamecube game.There were lots of new and fun characters that you could be like petey piranha and baby bowser.The vehicles were lots of fun instead of the n64 one where all you could do was change the kart colour.You can get karts shaped like a bullet or a train or even a baby stroller!The tracks were pure genius like a luxury boat or even dinosaur times. Or improvised classics like bowsers castle and and the famous star track!The multiplayer was very fun including things like the balloon battle on the gamecube or even a haunted mansion. or bobomb blast where you go pickup bombs and try and blow up your opponent or where you have to get a star and keep it away from your opponent for a minute without getting bombbed or shelled. Overall this was an amazing game with amazing improvements and anyone will love this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Mario Kart Double Dash
WOW again
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/23/11
Jamesboyadvance
Location: Ma
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I'm not a huge Mario Kart fan. I just wish all the Mario Kart games were like Double Dash. With special abilities, and having 2 chacters at a time was so awsome. Like for when your in last you can use Baby Mario's cain chomp, and if you are in first you can swap to Diddy Kong and throw banna peils. The battles are the best part. My favorite is ba bomb blast. Exploasons everywhere are just so awsome. The best part is it requires no skill so anyone can win. Shine theif is ok too. Nintendo come on bring ba bomb blast back,and get rid of that stupid coin battle. The coures you start with are awsome, but the other course are the bomb. Even though my favorite is pipe plaza. Over all THIS GAME IS GREAT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Mdwhite5
 
Please wait while more information about Mdwhite5 is loaded.
Additional information about Mdwhite5 could not be loaded.
Awesome
Posted 5/12/13
I have had this game for 6 years and it works perfectly now. This is one of the best games I have ever played!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Another great mario game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/10
tacos5920
Mario kart double dash is a great game. This game has good graphics for the gamecube and is cartoony which is what you would expect in a mario game. This game has been produced on a lot of other nitendo systems. Mario kart wii was my favorite but this is still one of the best games. You can only unlock two combos in this game which was a downside. The controls can be hard at first but once you catch on this game is really fun. In this game there is a grand prix just like any other racing game. In the grand prix you go up against 7 computer controlled combos and battle it out for the most points. 150cc and 150cc mirror caan be really hard but once you beat them you feel accomplished. There are 16 tracks total in this game. This game is the third best gamecube game along with mario superstar baseball and super smash bros. melee. If you don't have this game go ou and get it right now.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Double Dash is Like any Other Mario Kart: Perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
andrewpbeast
Mario Kart is the best racing series ever created. It's pretty much a known fact. Double Dash is like every other Mario Kart game, meaning it is perfect. Whether you are racing on your own, playing co-op in circuit mode, or hitting your friends with shells in battle mode, Double Dash is unstoppable fun. ----- Double Dash looks great for a GameCube game. The graphics weren't anything special, but they were bright and cheery, and got the job done. ----- This game is best played with a friend. Grab your brother, your best friend, or some random stud you know, and chill one night and play this. The races get chaotic, and playing co-op in the single player mode really makes the game feel more intense and alive. Even though there are only 16 courses opposed to the newer games having 32, the tracks still have a great sense of variety. You will race through beaches, cruise ships, cities, stadiums, castles, and even down volcanoes. The battle mode is also fun to play. You can choose balloon battles and star battles. They are simple, but fun. ----- If you are a Mario Kart fan, there is no reason you should not own this game. While it may not be the best Mario Kart game in the series, it is zany fun and helped make Mario Kart what it is today.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Best game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/11/14
Pizzalover346
Location: VT
If you have a Gamecube or wii this is a must have game. Just remember to pick up a Gamecube controller and memory card. This game is by far the most fun in the mario kart series from its amazing stages ( baby park and wario colosseum) to its awesome features like two charactors and awsome teams like baby mario and baby luigi. All out I recommend this game to any kind of gamer. Mario kart double dash is the game for you trust me.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Best Mario Kart up to Date
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/14
NBAballer27
Location: Boston
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've been playing this game since I was young and I've beaten it like 7 times but every time once in a while I'll play it again just because it's so good. Although, the lasting appeal isn't great, personally everything else outshines that. The best part about this game is the multiplayer and if you have friends to play with, the whole game gets 50x better so I recommend to play this with a few people. Nevertheless, this game is still really fun if you play by yourself and is the best Mario kart to date.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 11 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Mario Kart: Double Dash
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
SuperSDRocks
Location: Rochester, NY
This is one of the best Mario Kart games and GameCube games you can get. In fact, it is my third favorite after Mario Kart 7 and Mario Kart Wii. What makes this game different from any other Mario Kart game is that, instead of one, there is two people in a car. It also has really great graphics for a GameCube game. There are 16 coarses which are all new. There are no remakes of any coarses. They didn't start doing that until Mario Kart DS. The controls are very simple and easy to pick up and play. The gameplay is fast paced and fun to play with. It keeps you hooked for many hours. The one thing I don't like about this game is very minor, which is that I don't like how you don't a warning of an incoming item. Overall, this is a great racing and action game that DOESN'T disappoint.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mario Kart Double Dash
mario kart double dash
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/11
superblooper108
Location: Burlington, NC
whether your being shot out of a cannon or being bowled over by a chain chomp nothing is better than mario kart double dash. this game takes you back to another exciting game of mario kart but with more courses,characters,and items.you have the mushroom cup courses,flower cup courses,star cup courses,and special cup courses.you have mario,luigi,peach,daisy,yoshi,birdo,koopa troopa,paratroopa,donkey kong,diddy kong,bowser,bowser jr,wario, and waluigi.you come upon items like mushrooms,bannanas,green shells,red shells,blue shells,star,lightning, and fake item box.special items are fireballs,hearts,egg,triple green shells,triple red shells,chain chomp,bowser shell,and bob bomb. I hope this was helpful.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Better than Mario Kart Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/11
UltimateKujaIX
Location: MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I'll never forget the day this game came out,
I was 7 years old at the time, I played a demo of
it and I was hooked.
Every time my parents when to Target I'd always run over and play Mario Kart: Double Dash!!, until they replaced it with the new releases. (like Star Fox Assault and Paper Mario and the thousand year door, a couple other games that are my favorite.)
I didn't have a Gamecube at the time, and my parent didn't want to get me one. (Not even for $99. bucks!!!)
6 years later I bought a Gamecube for $7 at a garage sale and a copy of Luigi Mansion and I thought to my self 'I always wanted Mario Kart Double Dash!! I should see if they have it at GameStop and they did.
Thank you GameStop!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Not a Bad Game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/10
gamecube101
This game is very good for parties and with friends! The game is somewhat difficult to play when you are by yourself, because you have to play both the driver and items person at the same time, which can be difficult and confusing to do all by yourself (that is why the controls didn't get the best score). When you are playing multiplayer, which is the main draw of this game, it is very straighforward to understand the controls and to play the game, and is fun with four players to face each other and the computer players. You will want to make sure that you have friends that will want to play with you though, because otherwise it isn't the best game for just playing by yourself. Overall, if you are going to be playing the game mainly by yourself, I wouldn't get it, but if you will be playing with other people alot that will enjoy the game, go ahead and get it!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Very good Mario Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/8/10
AndyCohn123
I liked this mario Kart because it is for a older system. I think that the GameCube and Nintendo 64 Mario Kart games where good but not the new ones. I don't like the new mario Kart games because I think they modified it to make it worse. I liked this mario Kart game because it is fun and there is a good track veriety. Once you get past one part you get new tracks. There are three diffrent levels 50cc, 100cc and 150cc. I liked all the courses because I thought there was a good track veriety. I got it for my fist gamecube game and loved it. I liked the new courses that you can unlock. I liked the crown cup because some levels are good like the dinosaur level. I wish that there where some good other mario carictors because there is not that many.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Double the fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/19/12
otz900
This game is perfect for: party gamers
This is a great game in the Mario Kart series.It has 2 characters for a single kart.So its double the fun.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
colinpe
Wayne MI
 
Please wait while more information about colinpe is loaded.
Additional information about colinpe could not be loaded.
My Fav Next To Wii!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 2/23/12
It's A Perfect Game For All Ages! It's A Must Get Gamecube, So Go To Gamestop Right Now And Buy It!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Mario Kart Double Dash
The gamecubes mariocart is a must
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/27/09
wii-critict
I recommend this game to everyone with a GC , the love for racing,and Mario.The controls are easy to learn and graphics are awesome,it's way fun i had real fun playing it it's Mario Kart Wii,old school version.When i bought this i was really exited to play it,a week later i'm still getting a few characters unlocked and still it's as fun as ever i played this game till Mario Kart Wii came out. This is really fun,and if you have a GameCube get this.I love how your friend can be in the kart throwing items while at the same time your focusing on the road...don't get allot of games like that on the Wii.The character selection is pretty good on this,and fun to unlock most of the characters.I suggest you get this game to add to your collection for sure. Over all i give this a 10 because its super fun and last a long time
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Best Mario Kart Ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/12
SanFranciscoFan2010
This was my first video game ever and also one my all time favorites. Mario Kart: Double Dash is the best Mario Kart out there. It is worth buying a GameCube just for this game. Awesome Game!!. If you like Mario Kart and don't have this one... WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR buy it now.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/11
Hawkmaster1
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best Game Cube game ever made. The Graphics are great and also there are lots of tracks. I never get bored playing it. This game is worth paying $20 for.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mario Kart Double Dash
Double Dash For Double The Fun!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:1/20/11
CheeseballLover
Location: Cleveland, OH
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mario kart is a series that EVERYBODY loves. You can just relax on the couch with friends or just play alone. Whats cool about the Gameqube version is that you can BOTH play Grand Prix at the same time, one person drives, (like me) and the other flattens out other racers with items. So many cources, and some really creative battle cources. (Battle is my personnal favorite) There may not be any online play, but this game is still great. By the way, if your reading this review, get in THIS decade, and get a Wii, 360, or PS3. See ya!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>