GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal

The third installment of the Ratchet & Clank franchise incorporates new elements of gameplay not seen previously in the series, including online and offline multiplayer capabilities that will appeal to a wide variety of players. Ratchet and Clank: Up Your Arsenal returns gamers to Planet Veldin, the setting of the original Ratchet & Clank, where the duo set off on a gripping new adventure through a multitude of diverse planets to fightfor galactic peace. Players will be able to earn up to 20 weapons (including online and offline) with up to four levels of upgrades for most weapons, plus new high-tech gadgets to help them through their journey.
Average Customer Rating:
9.404
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (52 reviews)
10 stars
36
9 stars
11
8 stars
2
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
49 out of 5294%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Review 1 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Spectacular
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/27/11
guyfromwork
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Full of weapons, robots, humor, and more Ratchet. This game is a must buy for anyone who loves action, adventure, and explosions.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Another big hit!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/19/08
a serious gamer
This is absolutely my favorite game. It features great graphics using the progressive scan feature and great sound quality. These are the best controls I have ever used in a game that helps the gamer enjoy playing. For the first time in ratchet and clank history this game brings massively online play. It includes co-op online and using headsets are available. Also use the multi-tap to play 4 players against you friends at home. The online includes death matches, capture the flag, and more. Single player mode provides months of fun trying to find hidden bolts, gaining skill points, achieving trophies, and unlocking new stuff such as armor and weapons. The story line is a little short but is great. This game give a great break from the usual first person shooter games. Still as explosive as the previous games with new features such as bolt multiplier, and new weapons I definitely recommend this to any gamer and I am sure they will love it. It’s been a few years of owning this game and still can not put it down. For ratchet and clank fans this is a must have!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Hilarious, entertaining, and amazing game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/25/11
R455
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game may be very old, but it is by far the best game I have ever played on the PS2. The graphics are very cartoonish, but they are supposed to be. The gameplay is excellent, and if you don't want to do the main story, you can play split screen, play online (but nobody is ever on), or just redo old missions or do a side mission. There is a huge variety of cartoon weapons. The sound is also very good. If you have a Playstation 2, get this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
PS2 NEED TO MAKE MORE RandC GAMES!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/12
khoadragon
Location: Orlando
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Ratchet and Clank Up Your Arsenal was an amazing game. The weapons are great, great/acceptable grapics, and the best part that you can change your armor. The tinkle of everytime you get a bolt or more is pretty annoying, so you might wanna put mute. And so of the other RandC games. One of the best best weapon to use is the turrent thing. Sorry if a did not know the name. You know sooner or later when played. The Shock Blaster is pretty hard and confusing to navigate to shoot the enemies. It have no lock-on. But it is strong and powerful. I highly recomend the hurricane blaster.It have a lock on and have many bullet to shoot[around to 300 or 400 bullets]. Gadgets of course are needed. [the secret way to get up to 100,000 bolts or more is to go to planet aqautos and go to this green guy who wants sewers crystal and next to a sewer. Each time you get a sewer crystal from the sewer, trade it in or about 4,ooo bolts or more a crystal each. You have to defeat the big glob of green goo monster thing to get the crystals. Some will be on the goo harden. Green goo minion will try to attack you on the way in the sewer}. I highly recommend to all huge RandC fans.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
khoadragon
Orlando
 
Please wait while more information about khoadragon is loaded.
Additional information about khoadragon could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
WAT I MEANT WAS......
Posted 7/30/12
What I meant was it was a blue guy that have spikes on his back sorry for the incorrection.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Amazing!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/08
Gamer for life
If you are looking to have fun play Ratchet and Clank 3. My all time favorite game, there's nothing like it. You never get bored. There are 30 different worlds, and the weaponry is the bomb. Weapons include the lava gun, the rhino, Agents of doom, and the Shock blaster. There are many different challenges that let you go in turrets, ships, and just plain getting bolts. There is no better series then Ratchet and Clank, the game is goofy but very fun me and my friend played this game for six and a half hours one time. It is an unexpected gem that sweeps you off your feet until the very last level. The game is so addicting and that makes it fun. There’s no end to the fun that Ratchet and Clank brings you every single chapter in the series. The graphics make you pee your pants there so good. If you don't have fun your insane!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
RATCHET AND CLANK 3 = AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/10
kylenator_99
this game is fun and awesome at the same time the reason i like it is because you get one of my favorite weapons and it is a whip that is on fire. There is not much of a challenge in it but the game still kepps you sucked in. The graphics are good just like all the other games you can always count on Ratchet and clank to have good graphics. The game is really long witch is good about the game. The story is really good it is about a robot who is trying to take over the world and it is up to Ratchet and clank to stop him. The controls are easy to learn square to hit cirle to shoot and X to jump. The sound is good it sound's just like all the other Ratchet and clank game's. This is one of my favorite one's and i recommend this game to anyone who wants to have a like's adventure and action games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
This is a great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/10
KYLE 123
This game is really good, because it has lots of variety in level design. In this game, Dr. Nefarious is trying to turn everyone in the Solana Galaxy into robots. Ratchet and Clank have to stop him. The graphics and sound are excellent. You have lots of good weapons, so it makes it really easy to conquer harder enemies. This game includes mini games called Quark-vid Comics. If you collect all the tokens in the minigames, you can earn a titanium bolt to buy extra items. The mini-games are just ok, because they don't allow you to use all the good weapons you can use in the regular game. My favorite level is a mission called Assassination, when you're fighting the Tirranoids, because you get to destroy the army general using sniper rifles. This is one of the best Ratchet & Clank games.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Infinite Amusement
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/16/08
Keul
This game is the most replayable game I have ever played, I got this game in 2004 when it first came out and I played it today. There are so many things to do after you have beat the story; unlock new weapons, collect trophies, collect skill points, collect titanium bolts, buy armor and even more. You play as Ratchet, the main character in all 5 of the games released so far, in this chapter of the series you must stop a crazed robot from turning all organic matter into robots. To do so you must essential jump from platform to platform, tweak the environtment to get an advantage and kick robobutt. This game has a whole bunch of weapons to chose from including your machine guns and shotguns to your black hole guns and guns that make enemies ducks. This game also has a few weapons from previous title. The graphics aren't bad for a past gen system and is good for any gamer with it's combination of different genres; FPS, 3rd person shooter, puzzle and adventure. Overall this is a good looking game with few parts that are frustrating it is a great addition to anyone's collection.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
best in the series!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/9/09
Zack1020870
Ratchet and Clank:Up Your Arsenal, is the best one in the series, like my title says.This game has really cool weapons, great graphics, good storyline and is sorta challenging. the storyline is pretty much the same, someone tries to destroy the world and you stop him but the story is fit in nicely.The contols are about the same in every Ratchet And Clank game, so you know they are going to be good. The challenge is, well let's just say that it is relitivley easy, but some parts are hard, like i said before it is a long game, about maybe 10 to 15 hours, but if you want to collect every trophy, weapon, gadget, skill point, and Titanium bolts, that will take you a very, very long time, but it's fun while doing it so it's not much of a drag. the weapons soud really, really good in this game, probably the best in the series iv'e played. All in all, what i'm really trying to say is if you like action/shooter/Ratchet and clank games, you have to buy this game! you won't regret it (note: just to tell you i haven't played Secret agent clank, Future Tools Of Destruction, and Quest For Booty)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
a must-play game in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/5/10
ekuurh
I'm a pretty picky gamer, so look at the rating i gave as objective and reliable. throughout my life, i played thousands of games for many consoles, but this game is different. you will not get bored by it in a week, a month or a year. you will love this game, play it again and again, until you lose it or something like that. the moment you'll find it, you'll remember how awesome it is. the graphics are great, very dynamic, and obviously generically engineered graphics system. the concept of the game, the gameplay and the ease of use are addictive. WARNING: this game might make you be bored of other games rather quickly, for that it gives the other games high standards. my all-time favorite game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
I love the Ratchet and Clank series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/12
frontier00
Location: Phoenix, AZ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game was fun and addicting. I like the game play of going to different worlds and upgrading your weapons and gadgets. The graphics are good for the PS2 version and the sound is good. The game had me hooked from the moment I saw the cover. Soon I started beating of the PS2 games at least twice and was always waiting for the newest installment. One feature I enjoyed was being able to go back to the 1st version camera controls and general controls. Again the story, graphics and easiness to navigate the menus had me hooked ever since Ratchet and Clank came out. Always love the heavy power weapons and animal weapon. Couldn't wait to get and find out what the next farm yard animal would be.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
The most fun game i have ever played for the ps2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
12345rachet
Location: Maryland,fredrick
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is fantastic best game for PS2, because the weapons are awesome, the story mode is great and also the armors look super cool.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/27/11
hsaoreo18
Location: Denver, CO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my favorite game ever. This is probably the best Ratchet & Clank game for ps2 in my opinion
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Multiplayer!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/9/10
PoWnEr
Location: longview tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This is my favorite ratchet and clank game only because of the multiplayer. The story was a little short but loads of fun in multiplayer. I don't have much to say about it but this is a must buy.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
greatest game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/10/10
paintballer
Location: Gainesville, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
game is amazing u want a game u will play for ever this is ur game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
Best ps2 game ever!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/11
Infernape
Location: WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is the best ps2 game I have ever played! The gameplay is amazing. Once you beat the game you can play through it again and keep your old weapons and armor! My favorite weapon is the Rhino thing that disinigrates everything. I like the Inferno armor. If you have never played Ratchet & Clank before, this is the way to start! I recommend getting this game. A very great game at a cheap price!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
plenty of reason for dislike and fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is brilliant, one of the best ps2 games. not to mention it has the best jokes in all the ratchet games. there's plenty of action, there are some side scrolling "vid comics" (video games that fit in with this game's story). the clank levels are ok (just like normal) and the story paces itself well. but there are big problems, it takes a lot of time to collect bolts, and the weapons take lots of them later in the game, and it gets really hard, because I've found myself having to backtrack just to buy more ammo to refill the same weapon, and that just reminds you of how far you've really gone, not to mention starting over from various deaths, that make you really go through trial and error. but when you beat the later levels, it really feels rewarding, and that really makes you want to go on.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
KingdomHeartsFan99
 
Please wait while more information about KingdomHeartsFan99 is loaded.
Additional information about KingdomHeartsFan99 could not be loaded.
Excellent to the very last
Posted 8/15/11
When I got this game, I thought it was going to be weird. But actually now I think it's one of the best PS2 games ever made. The story and plot is great and the story is very well paced. There are plenty of locations to explore,infiltrate, and many more. There is a wide variety of weapons and characters, such as a weapon called the RY3NO that decimates everything in a matter of seconds, and also Big Al makes a return in this game. There is also many jokes and humor in this game along with the fact that you can blow up anything. The graphics are excellent and realistic. And the sound is at a good volume. Fans of other Ratchet and Clank games will certainly be pleased. I would definitely recommend this game to any Ratchet and Clank fan or any person that likes third person shooter/action games. I hoped this helped!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
This is the best game i have ever played!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/14/11
Ratchetandclankfreak1234
Location: Lancaster,PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have enjoyed this game very very much for the long time i have had it. i would recommend this to all types of gamers. The graphics for this game are surprisingly good for a Playstation 2 game. This game has all types of awesome things such as futuristic weapons, you are able to play as Clank,and there are a ton of amazing gadgets.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
The Best Online And Offline Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/11
yourmom18
Location: owatonna,mn
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When I first played this game I rented it and at a part it stop working so I had to buy it and I was wanted to play so bad I started a new game. I compled the game started to play online and it was fun. This game is a fun game, The graphic are great , Gameplay is good and sound is excellent. I hope who reads will buy this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal
More guns, more bolts, more action!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/11
Director95
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The third installment of the Ratchet and Clank series is as, once again, good as the 1st and 2nd! The bosses are exciting and challenging, there are lots of secrets and secret areas, and new weapons to wield. If you have played Ratchet and Clank before, you won't be disappointed with this one….
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MrDrPie1
a computer
 
Please wait while more information about MrDrPie1 is loaded.
Additional information about MrDrPie1 could not be loaded.
this game is freeking sweet
Posted 11/18/12
get at first sight. it is worth at least 10 $ more
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 3 next>>