GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Accessories or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller

The Chameleon is a full featured controller for GameCube featuring a programmable rapid fire turbo button for enhanced game play. Chameleon's crystal clear housing allows you to see what is going on inside the controller. Available at Gamestop in five different colors: spice, red, black, teal and white Chameleon (orders filled randomly). Built on the same technology as the rest of the wildly popular Chameleon line, this controller delivers great reliability, playability and endurance at a beautiful price!
Average Customer Rating:
5.394
5.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (94 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
8
8 stars
13
7 stars
3
6 stars
3
5 stars
4
4 stars
8
3 stars
5
2 stars
13
1 star
19
42 out of 9445%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Review 1 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
DONT BUY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
JMAN100
Location: Manitowoc, WI
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
To tell you the truth, i am VERY gentle with all of my video games. My friend and i are playing Mario Party 4 and in a mini game all of a sudden he can't use the "R" button. Do not buy this. You will just be wasting your money. Make shure you get the official Gamecube controller (Nintendo). I have one of them and it has not failed yet.
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Feels VERY cheap, but rating 10 for performance.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/11
whut
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller feels REALLY cheap to the hand. Build quality overall sucks. Button clicks feel horrible and terrible grip. HOWEVER... this did not have a SINGLE problem while playing games. This controller worked very well when it came to game play. I had the original Nintendo Gamecube Controller, but the "a" button no longer worked so I went to GameStop to get a new one. The only available controllers were these so I had no choice, but to buy them. I somewhat regret buying them, but they work perfectly fine so no questions there. Although it looks ugly and the plastic is super cheap, it works just fine when it comes to playing games. People are rating this controller for it's build quality. I give it a 10 for not interfering while I'm playing games. However, I have a good feeling that this controller will break on me within the next month or two :C. But yeah, overall... build quality is a 0, performance is a 10.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Great for 3rd party..
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/08
Nickster
The thing I love most about this controller is the size. It's bigger than the official gamecube controller, and pretty much the same quality. This is the 5th 3rd party controller i've ever had. 3rd 3rd party gamecube controller i've ever had. The other two 3rd party controllers I had were absolute garbage. For the price, this chameleon controller is excellent. The turbo button is great for games like Resident Evil 4 where you have to tap the A button like mad to our run something. I've had this controller for about a week and have had no issues yet. I haven't played Brawl with it yet. But it works great with my GameCube games and Mario Kart Wii. This controller is a must for anyone looking for cheap GameCube controllers. Keep in mind it is 3rd party, and 3rd party doesn't always have the best quality products. This controller should last awhile if you treat it well.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Good starter controller, but I don't recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/12
Sacrableu
Location: Liberty, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have owned a GC for years, and still play it with my friends. However, I needed a fourth controller, so I purchased this. I keep my controllers in the best condition possible, because I know that eventually people will stop selling them, so I need some. However, this controller is the first, and ONLY controller to have broken on me in the 10 years I have owned them, and it had broken in the first two years. I like the design, where as you can see how the controller works, but it fits awkwardly in my hands, and sounds and acts horribly after the first year. Mine still works, with the exception of the turbo button which is worthless anyway, so now I just keep it as a backup in the case of my four regular controllers break. So now, all I can say about this controller is, If you only want to own a GC for a few years, and are willing to take great care of it, then this may be for you. Otherwise, save up for a nintendo brand controller.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Performance: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Sturdy enough, but....
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/08
M.Sanges
I was thrilled to pick up a Gamestop Brand Chameleon Gamecube controller while on vacation in Mass., the best part being that I found one . . . IN WHITE (!) to match the wii, of course. I got it home, took it out of the package and felt for telltale signs of cheapness: mushy buttons, a weak analog stick, plastic being flimsy, or generally just feeling like a cheap kids' toy. I was very surprised to note that it fell into NONE of these categories; a very solid feeling product indeed, even more comfortable and less-clumsy feeling than the official Gamecube controller. I was mildly impressed. And so, being satisfied with my initial impression, I tucked it away into my entertainment center for a few days before testing it out. I made sure to get at least the one play in before the week had ended and come to find out--just like the old adage that "Caveat Emptor" came from--it was broken before I even got a chance to break it in, which isn't something exclusive to these third-party control pads, but nonetheless the warning remains the same: Buyer beware.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Acceptable.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/10
Necrotic Miracle
I just bought one of these today to replace my nintendo-manufactured GC controller that I'd ended up breaking the R-button and C-stick on. If you go from one of those straight to this specific controller, the first thing you'll notice is it's a tad larger. That wasn't particularly to my liking, since I have smaller hands, but can compensate with longer than average fingers. The A, B, X, Y and start buttons are all up to par, the L and R buttons, are as mentioned, ideal for button mashing. The only real complaint I'd have is the Z button, which requires more pressing than I'd prefer in order to actually push the button. The turbo button (on the flip side of the Z button) is new, (and somewhat of a mystery) to me - I couldn't fairly leave input on it's performance. Beyond that, the only other thing worth mentioning button-wise, is that the face of the C-stick is indented, rendering it optimal whether you prefer pushing on the stick's outside rim, or if you naturally leave your fingertip on the face of it. I find the thing fairly sturdy, but upon closer inspection, if there's one thing I recommend being gentle with, it'd be the cord, notably around its ends - it could just be me but it seems tender; perhaps prone to damage. Bottom line, so long as you're short of the habit of tossing your controller at the wall, it should get the job done.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
9 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
An Good Controller
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/22/09
jesussavedmii
I bought this controller to play Gamecube games on my Wii. It is OK when it come to comfort. The controller has no grips for extra comfort. Although is does't have any comfort features, overall it is quite comfortable. COMFORT 8/10 The Durability is really good. I think I dropped it one time and it still worked. DURABILITY 9/10 The Responsiveness is all right. When I got it the "Z" button hardly wouldn't work, but I fixed it. I don't know if it was just my controller (this was before the fall). It really wouldn't work unless you pressed down really hard or in a certain spot, but other than that good responsive buttons. RESPONSIVENESS 7/10 The Design is great. It is a little smaller than the official Gamecube controller and comes in many colors. Mine is clear and has the turbo button next to the "L" button. All buttons are nicely placed. DESIGN 9/10 The Functionality is really good. It works just like it says it will. FUNCTIONALITY 8/10 Overall a really good controller. I love it and you should pick it up. OVERALL 8/10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Why is this thing still on store shelves?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/14
Rundex20niner
Location: Cedar HIll
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is the worst thing that you could ever buy, two years ago I bought this thing thinking it would give me a good experience playing smash brothers melee for the gamecube which it did for a while, then over time all of the buttons gradually started getting pressed in making the game hard as heck to play, and it got so bad that I found myself getting more mad and destructive towards the thing then actually having fun playing smash like I originally wanted to.
Eventually it stopped working on its own with the L button just ceasing to function, and needless to say since I was now out of a controller, thus out of a way to play my favorite gamecube games I had no other choice but to get another one of these because no matter how hard I looked there just wasn't a legit first party gamecube controller to be found anywhere, so hoping that this time would be a different story I decided to give it another try, well to make a long story short the thing worked for a little over a week until the analogue stick started messing up, and I mean bad too.
I can't do anything on the select screen without it moving around by itself all the time, I can't gain control of my characters at all without it making them jump and do stuff by themselves, and I accidently deleted apart of my data on melee because the thing wouldn't stop erratically moving around and it went into saved data and erased my character unlocks, luckily it wasn't any of my trophies, high scores, or none of the hidden stages or modes as I can easily get my characters back, but as of now this makes playing gamecube games unplayable.
For anyone that's reading this I advise you to listen to me and every other person on here that's saying the same, DO NOT GET THIS MESS AT ALL! Instead what needs to happen is every controller like this needs to receive the ET treatment, they need to be trashed, tossed in the back of a dumpster truck and then taken to a landfill to be crushed and never sold to anyone on store shelves again.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 9 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Broke after used twice, Exchange Refused
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/08
acketon
At first this controller worked quite well, it fit in my hands nice, buttons where in good locations and it worked well... for the first two times I used it. This controller supposedly comes with a 5 year warranty and is branded by Gamestop, yet after using this controller 2 times it stopped being recognized by any Gamecube or Wii system. I attempted and exchange in store but was refused. It's a piece of junk. I don't believe that the store should refuse to exchange the time when it is branded with the gamestop logo and has a five year warranty, which i pointed out on the print-out from the site and on the controllers in store. I actually was in gamestop to pick up a Wii game and a PC game and ended up buying both elsewhere. Next week when Spore and the Force Unleashed are released I intend to take my business elsewhere as well.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
jdfjk
 
Please wait while more information about jdfjk is loaded.
Additional information about jdfjk could not be loaded.
not too good...
Posted 12/10/10
the controller was fine, but the z button never worked and the l button stopped working 1 day after purchase. and for some weird reason, down keeps getting pressed, but i didn't press the stick down
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Is it possible for performance to go below a 1?
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/11
Josua
Location: Kalamazoo, MI
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I followed the instructions for the set up, and nothing, the controller doesnt work. I bought it to play Kirby Air Ride with a bunch of friends/family. It doesnt work for even a second. I tryed to plug it in during the assign player colors and cars and normal when a controller plugs in itll show a A for you press an join. I've plugged it in and try it everytime i go to play it. Yeah it looks and feels nice, but what good is a pretty controller if it doesnt work. Gamestop, do you even test your own products before you shovel them down peoples throats? I go to buy one, oh hey you should buy our brand! Good controller! You wont regret it, hey we even threw in a turbo button! (Just dont tell him its broke! :D *thumbs up!*) Buy a dirty used up controller before this trash.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Not Great for Wii/ Gamecube play.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/12
BroBrenn
Location: Richmond, VA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This is an bad/okay remote for people who want to play gamecube games on the Wii, or Wii games with a gamecube remote. It is a different feeling on your hand then the Nintendo Remote, but it works none the less ( for a while, keep reading). But, there comes a time when you have some button on the remote stop working (or some analog stick) completely. Eg. I play Dragon Ball Z: Budokai tenkaichi 3 on my wii, with a gamecube remote, and the equivalent on the z button on the chameleon does not respond. However, this is cheaper than a Nintendo controller, and works (without the Z button) for casual games like Mario Kart: double Dash, and Kirby: air ride. Just go to a local store and get a used Nintendo Remote. PS. when buying a lused remote, push all the buttons and trigeers and joysticks, etc. to make sure that it is good, my first one had a bad analog stick, but i returned it and got a very good one, which I still use today.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Performance: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Very good controller Part 1
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
Flyingelephant3
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
From all the bad reviews I thought this would be junk. It works fine only problem is 2 buttons won't go down easily. It didn't break when it grazed on the floor 10 times.Buttons are very good and I want to get another. Every thing worked perfectly and it is worth $15.00 so far.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
8 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Buttons stick; not worth it
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/14
ArcReactor
Location: Elgin, IL
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Spend the extra money and get a Nintendo brand. The buttons on this controller (mainly L and R) started sticking during the first use, which is extremely uncool for Super Smash Bros., which is what I mainly play. The controller is also a lot bulkier than a gc brand one.
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Value: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Design: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 14 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Isn't the same
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:2/28/11
grady
Location: mobile, alabama
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I was pretty sad when my original Gamecube controller stop working after 8 years of use, but this controller is totally different. I used this controller for maybe 2 -3 weeks while playing Legend of Zelda Wind Waker than for some reason is stopped working. I usually dont get offbrand things but i had no other choice. The controller doesn't have that nice, snugged feeling like the original. Certain buttons like the X,Y,Z, doesn't react right. If you seriously wont a good controller, search for the orignal, and stay away from the knockoffs.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Performance: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Value: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Design: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Worst Wired Controller for Gamecube
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/11
NamineAndRoxas
Location: Boston, MA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This controller worked for about a week then started going wonky. The first 2 problems before iI even used it were that the A button squeaked when you press it and the cord is too short. Even shorter than the Nintendo brand controller. But after a week, the analog stick wouldn't work. It would lock the movement so my characters would continuously run forware, with no way to stop. I tried pulling it out a little whic works on my PS2 but then it made it go left continuously. Don't waste your money. This isnt even a good price for one anyways.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Um, no.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:4/15/14
MzHyde
Location: Stamford, NY
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I have two gamestop controllers. One from years ago, and I just bought this one. This one sucks. The analog stick is horrible and the quality of the controller is horrible as well. It needs an upgrade, big time.
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Review 17 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Excellent Controller's
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
Leon143
I order this controller to play on my game cube well 4 of them, the shipping was fast like 4 days cause i live in the Caribbean . I thought they would be cheap crappy 3rd party controller's like the rest i had which about 4 3rd party and all of them died on me but they surprise they were built well nice it was good weight, the comfort of them doesn't feel all that cheap, and it is a bit bigger than the original controllers. I have a while to find out if they the ultimate 3rd party controller. Comfort 8/10. Design 7/10. Durability 7/10. Functionality 8/10 But i was disappointed in the colors they gave me it was 4 white controllers, man i wanted mixed colors. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a Nintendo game cube or wii controller.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
4 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Meh.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/08
SCOUTMaster
I got this quite a while ago, and it works fine. I've dropped it and fallen on it several times, but it still works. One thing to note is that sometimes, the Turbo button doesn't work and, as a result, will not stop auto-firing on whatever button you have selected. The only way to fix this is to unplug the controller. It feels great in your hands, and that's about all I can say. The main problem with this controller is functionality and responsiveness. The L and R buttons are an absolute chore to push. That's not all -- the D-pad is abysmal. I want to press Left on it, and it goes up. It is 10x worse than the Xbox 360's D-pad. This has caused issues with games like Paper Mario 2 and Metroid Prime. Should you buy it? Well, if you need a new GC controller, and this is all they have, then no doubt you should buy it. However, if they have a Used default controller, then do get that instead at all costs.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Design: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Good controller for Wii/Gamecube
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/09
Zachary Brown
Well i just got this from my older brother. I used to have a game cube but since i recently got a Nintendo Wii i just wanted to play game cube games to play on my Wii. my brother said that he could only get the chameleon controller. when i played it on my wii it felt so good. another thing good about it is that there is a turbo button in front of the L button . So that means that you can challenge yourself into gaming on game cube games. really this product is unbelievable. There was these other reviews that said that this product was bad but they are wrong. I also think that they have turbo buttons on PlayStation 2 and the original Xbox. I recommend buying this controller for your Wii or Gamecube (I have a white chameleon controller).
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Wii / GameCube Chameleon Controller
Hasn't even been a week and it's broken
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/14
Disappointedx10
Location: Fairfax, VA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Just bought this controller earlier this week. After 2 days of using it to play Mario Sunshine I can't go left or right. I've tried re-calibrating it but it just seems to be straight up dead. A waste of $15 and I think I'll just be doing my gaming shopping online from now on
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Performance: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Value: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Design: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 2 3 4 5 next>>