GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metroid Prime 2: Echoes

In this highly anticipated sequel to Metroid Prime, become the bounty hunter behind the visor once more and travel to a planet torn into light and darkness. Hunted by a mysterious entity and a warring race called the Ing, Samus Aran must explore the light and dark worlds of this doomed planet to discover secrets and augment her suit's weapons and abilities.
Average Customer Rating:
9.353
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (34 reviews)
10 stars
20
9 stars
9
8 stars
2
7 stars
3
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
32 out of 3494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Review 1 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Metroid Prime 2: Echoes (A-)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
carmaster98
Location: Las Vegas NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is an awesome game for metroid lovers, I would highly suggest shooters to play this game once!
What I liked:
The graphics are great, and the controls are simple. For a gamecube game, this is top notch. There is also a very good set of weapons, I like the new seeker missiles that Retro Studios added. I also like the fact that they added a multiplayer setting which lets me kick my brother's butt!
What I didn't like:
This game can take WEEKS to get done, so dont try to do it all at once( but if you do, be sure to have some caprisuns, a pillow and a sleeping bag nearby, because you are going to be staring at a TV for a while!) The game is also very difficult to get through. It took me like 10 tries to beat the Boost Guardian. I would not advise kids under the age of 7 to play because when you die, there would be a bine tickling scream that samus makes, so be careful.
If I am paying 9 dollars for this game, it is practically a steal.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
The Best Metroid Game In the Series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/08
Dylon
Aether. A desolate planet in the middle of the galaxy. But it holds more than meets the eyes. This is a planet on the brink of all out destruction. And the force that is destroying it is actually itself. Being the second game of the "Prime" series, one would say that this game must be bad because it is a sequel. But I have played both this game and the first Metroid Prime and beaten them, and let me tell you, this is the one to have. Even if you are a veteran or a beginner in the Metroid series, this game offers both extremely fun game play, and a very interesting storyline. After crash landing on the planet Aether, Samus finds herself stuck. But after some good old fashioned searching, she finally realizes that she must have landed here for a reason. A dark force has been eating away at the planets light for many years by a dark force called the Ing. It is up to Samus and her expansive package of weapons to ultimately seek and destroy the ultimate evil on the planet. But while traveling on the planet, she finds that Aether isn't the only thing with a dark side. Well, I hope you enjoyed my review, and I once again encourage you to seriously BUY THIS GAME!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
coltman1
cincinnati
 
Please wait while more information about coltman1 is loaded.
Additional information about coltman1 could not be loaded.
OMG BEST game in metroid
Posted 11/6/10
this game is so amazing only bad thing thing is it took me 3 years to beat it. gimme a break i was new
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
THIS game is definitely a challenge.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/10
CalugoKid1717
i got this game for christmas of 2009 and im still not done with it. i played the first one aslo and found it a little less dificult than the second one. the addition of the dark world definitely made it a much longer game as you are constantly having to go back and forth between thed ark and light worlds. a new enemy also awaits those who have not played the first one. The controls were good and the storyline was superb. it also made the space pirates into a secondary enemy for the first and only time. fusion was the same but thats not the game im talking about. the graphics are better than the frst ones graphics and if youve played the first one, you'll definitely like these graphics. interface was okay but it could definitely been better, as in the sonic gate mechanism was a littl tricky to figuer out at first, but once you did it, it was pretty easy. overall, tis was my favorite prime game though i havent played the third one. this game isnt good for beginners as first game experience is definitley handy. the rest i will leave up to the players!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Prime 2 is one of the best for Gamecube!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/27/11
roguejmh888
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Prime two is a wonder game a perfect first person shooter. The game does share the same problem with jumping, and turning around like the first one but hey it's a great game. The story is right after the first one and better too. You go to a planet that is at war with the Ing of the dark realm. You must find out what the space pirates are up too as well, two enemies on your back. The style is like zelda you travel to the world of light and dark the reason is to solve puzzles in order to open doors that you can't get through. The world of light is sooo stunning what a beautiful sites from the sky temple to the underwater tunnels, the dark world is purple and black not as stunning as the light world. The sound is very good but very little talking, your data will talk to you when something new is updated. The music always the best in metroid. The graphics are very good but a hint of slow downs. Very polish too. The gameplay is well.... the same but it's harder then the last you get upgrades and powerful missles but they limited once you wasted them you have to blow up hives or monsters with your standard plasma beam. Overall the game is long and gripping too, it's one of those games that can't be missed!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
have it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/08
Mike and Ike
this game is brilliant but i think it needs more multiplayer levels because there is only 6 but u start out with 4 and u have to unlock 2 and its impossebillllllllllllll its hard so thats a great challenge. But they hav a great level design. for multiplayer alot of people say it suks well there wrong its a great shooter for 1, 2, 3 or 4. and they hav all the powers that u can do in ssb melee and ssb brawl like the grapple beam and the missles and small spher thingey bombs and the thingey itself and the charge beam thing every thing in those games is true except for the zero suit samus thing but if u want action u got it. in this game u get to hav 4 beams on multiplayer and campain those r the normal beam, the annialator beam, the dark beam and the light beam every one u can charge they dont shoot out the same thing. in this game ther r two multiplayer modes bounty hunter mode and death match mode. to me campain is as good as multiplayer mode.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
one of the best GC games made no argument is valid
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/11
chaotoko2
Location: Newport,TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game keep't me up for 5 days straight , and left a lasting impression on my whole gaming view. I can say without a doubt i will never get tired of this game or series.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Different, but i like that.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/11
Haydeo
Location: Tucson AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This isn't quiet the same game that the first Metroid prime was. Overall it has a very different feel to it. The environments, music and danger really give off a different vibe to the player. At the same time, game-play hasn't really changed that much, so anyone who has played the first, can easily pick up this one. You can tell as you play it, that the designers really didn't want to make the same exact game again, for a sequel. But really that is what I love about the Metroid franchise. It is always trying to push the boundaries of it's image. They always try to not make the same game over and over again. They always want to bring you a new experience with every title. That's how I look at it, at least. However, more on topic of the game, there are new things i like and a few things I don't like. One of the problems I have with this game is the infrequent amount of save stations there are, there are very few throughout the game and they are very widely spaced, which makes ending a session feel like a chore. Also, all of the new beams have limited ammo, and the game is usually not very generous with giving you ammo. This makes it more like a typical FP shooter, but this is Metroid, your ammo is not just for killing. It is for solving puzzles, opening doors, and finding new areas, which now is harder to do because of limited ammo. I have a few other little problems but this review is long enough. I would recommend this game to you, if you like Metroid.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Fun game!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/2/11
patriotfan1
Location: Gates, NC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
For those of you who have played the fisrt metroid prime game, this is basically the same game. They have basically the same creatures with a variation in how they look and the same type of attacks. There are some new enemies like the Ing but other than that its the same game. If you are just looking for a game to play and have not already played the first metroid prime; GET THE FIRST METROID PRIME!!!!! But if you decide that you still want this game, I have no objections. Gameplay is simple and the controls are easy to memorize. This game is long and time consuming; however, some people may get frustrated when they have to face some of the bosses. All in all this is a great game to buy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
great game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/09
nemesisfan
so i just got this yesterday. it has some challenges and its almost like the 1st metroid prime. you still can scan things to unlock things. so far i think its better then the 1st one. those who haven't [layed it should. the controls are good. the sound is good. the graphics are great for a g ame on the gamecube. but graphics do't make a game any good though. storyline is good to me so far. rether is the panet that smaus lands on. after she does some exploring you'll see dark samus. rether has to sides to it a dark side and its light side. samus needs to get to the temples to stop the dark side from taking over rether's light side. the bosses are a little challenging. the dark side creatures are called Ing. they wiped out the forces that crashed a enemy ship on rether when they searched for the survivers. i give this game a 9.5 out of 10.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 10 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/08
Webb384
I really like this game it wasn't the first metroid game I have ever played so I wasn't disappointed, I would definitely recommend this game to anyone who enjoys playing video games. The graphics are amazing and so is the sound. The story line is really pay attention for example if you don't pay attention at the beginning but pay attention near the end you won't know what's going on. Also I like this game because it gives you a variety of weapons to use, the fact that you can transform shapes gives you even more powerful weapons to use. This game really got me focused on the metroid games. If this is your first metroid game, then you will definitely want to get another one. Overall its just a flat out excellent game, the only down fall is it's only for GameCube and I don't know a lot of people with a gamecube but its there loss.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
an okay sequel
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/3/11
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this was a real good game back on the game cube although i have to say i am not sure if i like it better then the first one..it amplifies primes weaker points,such as the sky temple keys being similar to the chozo artifact thing which wasn't all that fun,but the multiplayer is a nice touch i also realised that this game is a harder and much longer then the first..even though it has a couple minor complaints,nonetheless it is so worth playing for its awesome gameplay and moody atmosphere...
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/4/12
bri1042
Location: Fl
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is incredible and I can't believe it's only 10 dollars. The graphicks are great and the game play is easy to controle. Also this game takes about 17 hoers to beet so it's pretty extensive. The only down side is there are two bosses who are frustrating to beet, (the boost guardian and the spider guardian ) . But they just end up making the game challenging . Over all this is a great seqal to a great game and I would deffanetily recommend this game to anyone.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VolcanicShark82
 
Please wait while more information about VolcanicShark82 is loaded.
Additional information about VolcanicShark82 could not be loaded.
Best Game Ever
Posted 8/2/12
I love this game. The single player may seem confusing you just have to get into it.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Both fun and difficult. Exciting!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/10/13
theoverallidiot
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is only for hardcore gamers that can emotionally withstand taking hits from enemies that sneak around and can be hard to hit. It is also for gamers who want mystery, action, and a good reason to fight the enemies in the game. If you're a casual, party, or kid gamer, this game is not for you. If you are any of those types, this game isn't for you because it would kick your butt VERY hard, as it has done to me before. Trust me, that is not fun at all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Stunning
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/7/11
pokeman4512
Location: Ann Arbor, MI
This game is absolutely incredible!! 360 kinds of graphics on GC is just what the doctor ordered. This game is the sequel to Prime. In this game you can get the Dark Beam and Light Beam and you can go into different worlds. A must have.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
a game full of epic prepotions!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/26/11
natebolt99
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
just like the old metroid games samus is allways killin them aliens.the reason i recomend this game for hard core gamers is because the game has a good storyline but is very hard! if u buy this then prepare to save. ALOT!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
good game!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/24/12
2424242424242424242424244
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a good game because the game play is great and bosses are fun to beat but the game is harder then the first one and you can in a dark side thats really cool and thats why i think this is a good game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
A very well made game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/12
helixo
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Not as well developed as prime 1, but it's still incredibly fun to play. I definetly recommend it for those who want a hardcore experience
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
this game is the best one in the trilogy
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/26/09
darkreviewwriter
this game was asome,it has great controls and a it is a game that will give you gaming joy for many months, if you loved metroid prime you will love this one.there is a new boss called dark samus and you will have to fight her many times.this game brings back the screw attack,but replaces the old beams with cooler new beams like the dark beam and the light beam . the controls are different and include new visors like the dark visor. this game also includes special multiplayer modes. this time you land in a strange planet called ather, which has is home to a peaceful race called the luminoth, but a meteor (which a later game shows you) crashes into ather causing a rift that creates dark ather, wich is home to a evil race called the ing.i highly recomend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Now THIS is like Unreal 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/8/08
Fry The Wombat
I'd like to say that this is really great. It is just like Unreal 2 but with a twist. This game has GARGANTUAN bosses, some that I like, some that are irritating. To ALL you that have Metroid Prime 2 Echoes, it is really cool, I don't have any screenshots, but this will change your mind about this game. Just to say, Quadraxis is hard because he is HUGE and has really annoying attacks, such as the homing missle. This isn't a long review but I hope this changes your minds about this game. P.S. the Emporer Ing is Freakin' easy. So far I wish there was something like Xbox Live for the Gamecube, I'd call that the Gamecube Network, where you would get achievements in this game. So far, this game is WICKED SICK man, blood, guts, cool.NOW THIS IS UNREAL 2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Metroid Prime 2: Echoes
Metroid scores again!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/14/12
WildFire2012
Location: Hanahan, SC
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I love everything about this game. I'll admit that the 1st person viewpoint is a little awkward and takes some getting used to, but other than that, it is a perfect game for the casual to the hardcore gamer the controls are very intuitive, and the challenges in the game are great. Samus has a wide array of moves(but of course that's natural for this series) and the addition of the two sides of the story, light and dark areas, is a real plus and is a well recognized theme along with the usual theme that any Metroid game has(blast aliens, stop galactic chaos, save the universe.) the usual for Samus. Too bad I can't give it more than 10, because it's more than that by far.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 2 next>>