GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories

A unique collaboration between Disney and Square Enix, Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories picks up where the original Kingdom Hearts game left off. Sora's new journey begins at a crossroads of fate, where friendships are lost and darkness overwhelms the heart This installment features a brand new card-battle system tailored specially for the Game Boy Advance. Experience this exciting new adventure on the go!
Average Customer Rating:
8.556
8.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (27 reviews)
10 stars
9
9 stars
8
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
2
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 2781%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Review 1 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
A good KH game...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
ShayShay
Location: michigan
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Kingdom Hearts is like my favorite video game ever. I know alot of people were dissappointed in this game because it was a Game boy Advanced game. But I was impressed. If you have a gameboy then this will probably be the best game on it. The creators made a very impressive game for this system, and thats what the creaters do, they make different KH games for different game systems, its more fun, I love playing the ps2, psp, nintendo DS, etc. And for the time this came out, you have to give them some credit. I admit you should be a little over 10 years old to play IF you want to understand the story line in KH and play. The gameplay is different then the other games which is cool. But it does get frustrating when you dont have the right cards to open the right doors, that and some of the bosses are really tricky to beat especially with how the GBA is set up, so thats pretty much it, if you dont have it, the ps2 version is better but if not and youre a KH fan you should be required to get it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Challenging and fun game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/08
KH_MASTER
Chain of Memories, is a very fun game! Incredibly challenging, as are most GBA games, but it adds a certain spice to the Kingdom Hearts series. Introducing the mysterious Organization XIII. Visit the same worlds from the first Kingdom Hearts, including a new one, and uncover Sora's memories. The storyline follows Kingdom Hearts 1, and now the group of friends are in their search for King Mickey and Sora's best friend Riku. As they follow the wrong path in the crossroads, they encounter the mystifying and incredibly huge, Castle Oblivion. You will encounter a number of organization members to fight and many other disney bosses. The best part is Riku's story at the end of the game, where you play as Riku, and battle Ansem. In all, this game is very entertaining and captivating with the many twists and turns that the story takes.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
The Bridge
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/29/09
FAnimator 661
I remeber this game when it first came out. I'd seen commercials for the Kigndom Hearts game for Playstation 2, but I didn't pay them much mind, as I didn't have a Playstation 2 back then. My brother, on the other hand, got the game for Christmas and loved it. After I bought my Playstation 2 and played Kingdom Hearts and Kigndom Hearts II, I felt myself wanting to know what happened between the two games, as the second one kind of started out a little randomly. In an effort to know more, I stole my brother's Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories and played it on my DS. I instantly became immersed in the storyline, as all Kingdom Hearts games have done, and kept playing until the sun came up. Once I finished though, I couldn't help but get sucked back into playing the Reverse/Rebrith mode. Believe me, it's a great game for a GBA game. The movies are just a good as they are on the PS2 and, while the sound may be a little scratchy, it's still pretty good for a GBA. This game takes place after Kingdom Hearts. You come to find Sora, the protagonist of the series and the weilder of the mystical weapon known as the Keyblade, who's searching for his friend, Riku, and a way back to his island home to his other friend, Kairi, along with Court Magician Donald and Captain Goofy, who are searching for their missing king, Kign MIckey of Disney Castle. The trio has been traveling through a meadow they appeared in after defeating Ansem and sealing the Door to Darkness with Riku and the King on the other side. One night, Sora can't sleep, and his attnetion is drawn to a man dressed in a black cloak. Sora follows the man, who tells him, 'Beyond you will find what you are searching for, but to claim it, you must lose something dear.' Before sora has a chance to ask anything, the cloaked figure disappears into darkness, leaving Sora with his thoughts. The next day, Sora, Donald, and Goofy follow the path along which Sora saw the man, and come to a great castle. Upon entering the castle, the trio is met with the same man. When they attempt to fight him, though, they realize that they can not attack. The man explains that it is because they forgot every ability they knew when they set foot in the castle. The man stuns Sora and then walks through the young boy's memories. The man tells Sora he sampled his memories and made cards from them, telling him that in Castle Oblivion the cards are the key. The cards are everything. Using his memories and cards to move forward, Sora and his friends dive deep within the mystery of Castle Oblivion and it's hosts, the even more mysterious Organization XIII. Along the way, Sora meets up with Riku, who doesn't seem to be himself. His memories scattered and growing farther apart, Sora must unravel the meaning of his 'train wrecked' memories and the mysterious girl named Namine, and the girl who looks like Namine in all of his visions. Along the way he must combat each Organization Member standing in his way.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Very Disappointing...
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Posted on:11/4/08
zman13
When I found out about this game, I was really excited. I had already played through the first and second Kingdom Hearts and they were a lot of fun. I went to Gamestop and purchased this game. As soon as I got into my mom's van, I turned the game on and started playing on my DS. The opening clip was completely amazing for a gameboy game and quickly got my interest, despite the rough sounding music. From there I was really disappointed. The characters didn't have any voice (you had to read the subtitles). I found the whole card system really annoying. I was really surprised that the people that made the same game as Kingdom Hearts 1 & 2 made this! I looked at the preview for the Playstation 2 version of Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories and was disappointed that they were going to use the same card battle system. If your a big Kingdom Hearts fan, I highly wouldn't recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
1 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
A great 2nd game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/12
keybladelover
Location: Georgia GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is pretty good in the fact that it did pretty good trying to be like the first one but is probably meant for the players who have beaten the second one it explains the some new characters that unless you've just played the second one won't see unless you got final mix or KH 358/2 it lets you play as 2 different characters which doesn't happen that much especially if you always wanted to play as riku which this is his first ever actual game where you have the option to pick riku after you beat soras game or just use cheats and the thing is people probably won't play this unless you are good at the first cause now you only have a limted number of attacks you can do so if your a fan of the first you'll like this alot but that doesnt mean that only those players should play it the way i look at it square enix was trying to find out if they might needed the combate to change cause in the first one all you really had to do was button mash but not all the time this one makes you think about what you should do all the time which does make it a little hard but if your a KH fan you'll like it anyway
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/11
JDR17
Location: Holland, Mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This as a little kid was my favorite game its perfect really for anyone looking for an interesting game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Disappointing?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/10
DDFG
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I am a HUGE kingdom hearts fan. Ive probably spent a good 60 hours on each game i played and i have to say if you are under 10 you would not want this game. #1- The battle system is not just running around and pressing random buttons. It is like playing war but every hand you win you hit the other person. #2- it can be very annoying if you are a kingdom hearts fan. This game has absolutely nothing to do with kingdom hearts on the ps2 only the story, everything else changes! #3- If you have absolutely no skill at making perfect combinations some bosses in the game would take you a good hour or 2 to beat. So overall i liked the game and it took me very long to beat both story modes so the lasting appeal depends on how badly you want to beat the game. Thats right after you beat the story mode with sora you can play as riku!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Kingdom Hearts meets a card deck
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/11
ABLAIR
Location: Oklahoma
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was very fun. It took some getting used to at first since you use cards to battle, but building your own deck could actually be pretty fun. The storyline falls in between KH & KH2, so it fits right in. Once to get through the main story as Sora, you can replay as Riku. There is even more to do with Riku, and even gives insight to his side of the story.
**This game was released on PS2 awhile after the GBA, but it is still the same game just a different platform.**
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Could be better...
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:10/16/11
goomba
Location: Indianapolis,IN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Kingdom hearts games are usualy fun, easy to catch on to, and never feel like a chore. Sadly, Chain of Memories dosen't hit any of these targets. Its gameplay is so into "cards", which gets real annoying, real fast. You have to use cards to open doors, attack, etc. which makes this game boring after a while. It has a huge difficulty level too, which keeps you stuck in a world for days before you venture into a new one. On the bright side, it does have good graphics for a game boy advance game, and has the same deep imersing storyline as the other Kingdom Hearts titles. If your a Kingdom Hearts fan, you could think about putting this on you shelf, but for others new to Kingdom Hearts and want it a Kingdom Hearts game thats portable, look no further to Kingdom Hearts 358 Days/ 2, which beats Chain of Memories any day.
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
give the game some slack
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
kingdomhearts
Location: New York, NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
sure the game looks weird and u cant hear them talking, but it was made for the gba, what do you expect. ifv u dont have a ps2, or are not planning to buy one, this is as close as u can get. the game is pretty much the same as the ps2 because its the same gameplay and they say the same thing
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Not the best in the series but still good
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/5/11
cupcake5579
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
kingdom hearts is probly my favorite game series EVER lol but i have to say it wasnt as great as i thought it would have been. Mabie if they had made it for ps2 in the first place (which they remade for ps2 later on) definetly a good game for GBA they plotline and gameplay were awesome ^.^
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
A different style for the same game title
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
NewbornRiddler
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
From start to finish this game changed its gameplay compared to the other Kingdom Hearts games. Even with this the game is actually pretty fun! The graphics are good for GBA and the gameplay is simple enough that if you dont understand it you can just spam the attacks until you win. The storyline isnt connected to the other games, but is a whole different one altogether. Overall the game was fun and I would recommend it to anyone. The only thing is that if you never played any of the other kingdom hearst you may not understand some refrences and why certain things are the way they are.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
One of the best GBA games.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/10/14
Jojo587
Location: Indianapolis, Indiana
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Kingdom of Hearts series are one of the best series for a game. Not only does it teach morals it does it in a fun and exciting way. For a GBA game its magnificent and hard! I remember being the age of 7 or 8 and getting this game with my Christmas money and loved it! I still play it today along with the other series. I recommend this game to any one no matter the type of gamer you are!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 14 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Very good, better than the first.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/25/11
RefugeeAgent
Location: Buford, GA
Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories for the GBA was definitely fun. After being disappointed by the first Kingdom Hearts I heard just rumors of this game. I didnt want a game i sooo longed for to end with a bad note on my side. I got COM the first chance i could. This is a real RPG, it is definitely unique with the "Card" battle system. There are plenty of extra things to do in this spin-off/ in-between sequel. Only thing that i was disappointed in is the lack of originality, the same worlds as in the first Kingdom Hearts were in here, but not all. A different story that actually keeps you in suspense and amazement.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Good game Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/16/08
Jaden101
well this game was really good i liked it but there were some things that sucked: there were times the bosses were hecka hard, but u manged the other thing was the cutscenes in 3d (i think its 3d) the 3d doesnt say anything they have only music in the background and subs but other than that its really good especially Reverse/Rebirth Mode, I thought Riku was way better than sora in the story mode cause Reverse/Rebirth had a few new features like if u have enough dark points u can turn into dark riku, and he is way stronger than Sora well thats my opinion so i really like this game and i really recomened this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
St. Catharines, ON
Nice Idea
Posted 10/1/10
Good game. Not as good as the other ones, but good. I wouldn't want another KH game like this.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
phoenominal!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/11
metaridley
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is a very epic game.I play all the kingdom hearts games and ply through them many times.This is by far the best RPG on the gameboy.It plays a key part in the kingdom hearts story line when they had to head over to castle oblivion and go into sleeping pods for three years (i think it three years).the gameplay is very fun and has great battle system where its more than mashing buttons together.This is a very awesome game if you have overlooked it you need to reconsider your actions and go out and buy this.Or you may never play kingdom hearts again without the guilt.....THE GUILT!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Gift
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/1/13
SPITANGEL
Location: My House
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This was given to me by a friend longggg ago. i played some of it but its overall amazing and does close alot of gaps which im happy about. Castle oblivion was too cool and namine a cute character indeed and the power she holds. You can never go wrong with 8-bit goodness.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 18 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
do you truly want it?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
originalraymanfan
Location: White Lake, MI
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
to me the only gba graphics i've seen better from are superstar saga and the minsh cap (mario&luigi and zelda respectivly). the music is the same BLAH as if we already haven't gotten tired of traverse town. and to counter the review below its very very very alike to kh 1 but tells how the nobodys get involved in the series. the only reason i havent stoped playing is becuase u can play as riku and i dont have a 3ds yet
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Dissapointed
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/13
jack2010
Location: Inglewood, CA
I had played both KH 1 & 2 but playing this game is dissapointing. It was hard to get used to the card system and when I thought I was going to get used to, they make it harder. The game itself, great idea, but battle system sucks.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Review 20 for Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories
Disapoinment
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/10
KingdomHeartsFan410
Location: Owensboro,KY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I only got this game because I collect KH games (its horrible)
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>