GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Metroid Prime 3: Corruption

The Galactic Federation's Base Sector Zero is under attack by Space Pirates. Samus must boot up the generator to restore the defense systems. But at the end of her path, someone awful is waiting for her.
Average Customer Rating:
9.222
9.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (184 reviews)
10 stars
33
9 stars
10
8 stars
7
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
51 out of 5494%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Review 1 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
A nothing aside from perfect classic adventure!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/11/11
RayTheUlitimateGamer
Location: Alameda
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
A perfect shooting game. Nintendo and Retro Studios once again find the perfect way to remake a classic. I love Retro Studios... But I should tell you about the game. It is brilliant! For the first time ever it lets you experience the thrill of a first-person-shooter with aliens, and lets you do other things like scanning stuff and rolling up into a ball and going around exploding stuff! I had a lot of fun operating the ship too. I highly recommend the game to everybody!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
The Best Metroid EVER!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/08
Dark Samus08
Though I know some of you that are bigger fans of 2D Metroid games than 3D would probably disagree, but I think this was the best game in the series. I'd even go as far to say that MP3 is better than Metroid Prime 1. The first time I played MP3 I was blown away. It has great graphics and sound. The cutscenes are really awesome, espicially at the beginning when it seems as if you're almost watching a movie. One of the most surprising and enjoyable things was that the game has voice acting. This was a real surprise since most Nintendo games don't have voice acting and usually force you to read little subtitles. The game's plot is very good and always had me on the edge of my seat. The Nunchuck and Wii Remote controls really make you feel like Samus. However, I missed the ability to change between beams and the only boss battle that was really challenging was the one with Mogenar. But, the good obviously outwieghs the bad and Metroid Prime 3 was a great way to end the trilogy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ShadarLogath
wi
 
Please wait while more information about ShadarLogath is loaded.
Additional information about ShadarLogath could not be loaded.
Pleasantly Surprised
Posted 11/29/10
I hadn't played a Metroid game in years although I was a fan of the genre. I really didn't expect too much out of this game other than some good old fashion fun. I was blown away with this game!! The controls were amazing and scenary was breath taking. The game offered a good challenge w/ out becoming tedious. Lots of hidden items to find and creative game play. To sum it up: AWESOME!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Good Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/28/09
Hrrsn
This, my first Metroid game, was an excellent game. The soundtrack added suspense, well because it was a suspenseful soundtrack. The puzzles were not tricky, but just enough to get you to think. Oh and I loved the scanning. Scanning enemies for information on how to kill them was a unique feature that this game has to offer. Every time you go to a planet for the first time, there are always things that look like you can do something to them, but you don't have a special item or gun to do it with, so you come back to it later in the game. It makes you have to remember, where was that place? I know I have the item now, where do I go? The intro mission was great, fighting along side those soldiers. Playing around within your spaceship is also a pleasure, tinkering with the random buttons. The game's graphics were amazing. If you look closely, you can see Samus's face reflecting off of the visor. The creators of this game really paid attention to detail.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Great+ Confusing= FUN!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/17/09
MarioMaNES
Metroid Prime 3 is very fun and challenging! Anyone who likes Metroid Prime (1 or 2) will most likely like this! The challenge is very hard, and a bit confusing. Controls are really confusing having Samus Aran point and click. Conversely, the controls are pretty neat, too. e.g. (To get a dial/lever thing, press "A" to grab it, Pull your actual arm back, turn your arm counterclockwise, then push in.) To move, push the analog stick (on the Nunchuck) forward, to turn, point the Wii remote at the screen's side and move the stick forward. The sensor bar should be in a PRIME (hahaha) position. The graphics are great! (as you would expect from Nintendo/ Retro Studios) The sound is good, but is the same effects as Metroid Prime and Metroid Prime 2: Echoes.(I would expect a bit [hahaha I said bit {video game sound/graphics measurement}] better sound.) Though all the negativity I put out there, it's a great game. I would recommend it a TON! The price is a bit large. I got my game used for half price (of new)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 5 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
I have a feeling this will have Wi-Fi play.
Posted on:6/20/07
J Lev
I have been looking on the internet to find out all I can about this game, and I went to Wikipedia. It said that in an interview published by Nintendo Power magezine that it was possible that MP3 would have a multiplayer mode, but that it would be different than MP2's multiplayer (thank goodness). It also said in the plot that multiple hunters would be called together for a mission. It said that there would maybe be a purple ghost-like girl that could change form, a big rock person, Samus (of course), maybe a character returning from Metroid Prime Hunters, a machine like character with a floating head, and other unknown bounty hunters. This is another good reason the believe it will be Wi-Fi, since Hunters did so well with its multiple bounty hunter online play. One last reason to believe that Wi-Fi is a good possibility is many people are comparing this game with Halo 3. A way to stay up there with Halo 3 is to make this a Wi-Fi game. Metroid Prime Corruption will rock!
Review 6 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/08
Buffalodude
Metroid prime 3 is awesome. When you start the game you set your ship to dock on another ship then the fun begins. Its storyline works well. lore is as well scattered around the planets giving you backstory. For starters the controls are very smooth allowing aiming with the remote. Samus's weapons are sweet and fighting is a blast. The visors are sweet theres the Scan visor, the Command visor and the X-ray visor. Its puzzles are fun but not quite challenging enough for metroid. The worlds on metroid prime 3 are vast and beautiful worlds make running around in them fun. The graphics add to the world's beauty and you wonder if you're on the right system. The most memorable parts of the game are its boss battles you fight from big space pirates to other hunters to Dark Samus. In all its wonderus glory Prime 3 is the best. The only thing wrong with it is it's kinda easy but just try hyper mode difficulty and I'm sure it will be hard. And the worst thing is it's the last one.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
A strong close to the Prime trilogy
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/12
Electronaut72
Location: Acworth, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Just like the last two games, Metroid Prime 3: Corruption proves that Metroid can excel as a first-person shooter. The standard assortment of classic weapons return (missles, beams, ect.), plus there's a few new abilities that center around the use of Phazon corruption--a super-powered state that let's you wipe out enemies quickly, but at the cost of draining your energy. Over the course of the game, you'll find yourself traveling back and forth between several alien worlds...all of which possess an imaginative array of flora, fauna, and lore to match. Yes, everything here is still very Metroid--exactly what you'd expect from a top-shelf Nintendo title. However, the Wii controls can be a bit cumbersome; moving with the nunchuk's analog stick and aiming with the Wii remote definitely takes some getting used to (again, here's another game that could've benefited greatly from Classic Controller compatibility). Fortunately, the awkward controls are the only blemish on this otherwise superb sci-fi shooter.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 8 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Best Wii Game of the Year
Posted on:8/7/07
Metroid Fan
Being a huge Metroid fan, I have eagerly awaited Prime 3's release since it was announced way back in ‘05. Although it has been delayed almost a year at this point, the wait will be well worth it. At its current state the game looks amazing, pushing the Wii's graphical limits and perfecting gameplay along with tons of new features. There won’t be any multiplayer, but that’s just not Metroid. This time, you begin the game with many of the power-ups from Prime 2, and you do not lose them! Instead of having to track down the abilities you lost as you did in the last two Prime games, you will gain abilities/items completely new to the Metroid series and employ Hyper Mode to use devastating Phazon weapons! You will come across brand new beams, weapons, visors, abilities, twists on old upgrades, and of course, suits. Prime 3 has all the qualities to be the best Metroid to date, and it will. If you own a Wii, get this game! You will not be disappointed!
Review 9 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Hands Down, the Best First Person Shooter Out for Wii
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/08
TBONE99
If I could describe Metroid Prime 3: Corruption in one word, I would have to say "Wow." That is how strongly I feel that this is the best FPS on the Wii. But I am not writing this to summarize it into one word. Metroid Prime 3 completely eclipses it's first two installments into the "Prime" Series. The controls are spot on, the difficulty is extremely well set, and the puzzle and action sequences may be the best on the system next to Twilight Princess. I could even compare this to Super Metroid. Yes, it is on that kind of scale. The graphics are, simply put, the quality I would expect from an XBOX 360 game. The textures are lifelike and the enemies and bosses can be quite daunting. I have played all of the metroid games in my lifetime, and I would have to say that this is the best ever made. I would recommend this game to anybody who wants to experience one of the best first person experiences I have ever endured. This is one of the finest games made to date.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Headlining Nintendo 2007
Posted on:7/25/07
Ganandorfskillet
Being a major Nintendo freak, just let me tell you I will be one of the first people to get this game on the 27th. I just can't wait. This game, possibly the most immersive game of the summer, is headlining the WiiRush of 2007. You've got Corruption, SPMGalaxy, GHIII, other intertwined smaller games, and of course, the blockbuster-busting Super Smash Bros. Brawl. But anyway, about the game. The graphics are amazing, and the game play with your WiiMote will literally suck you into the atmospheric feel of, well, a space pirate. Plus, the addition of being able to pilot the ship is just another amazing element to an already mind-blowing game. Of course, you're morality will be challenged when you have to limit the amount of time you use hyper mode. Too little, you die too often. Too much, you die due to corruption of your suit. You have to find the balance. It should be a great conclusion to a tremendous series. Metroid Prime 3 Corruption. -Ganandorfskillet
Review 11 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
This is what gives Nintendo a great name.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
YuckyCrab
Location: Here
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I have been a metroid fan since the very first metroid game on the original Nintendo. Metroid Prime was one of the first Gamecube games that I got, and therefore it was only fair that Metroid prime 3 would be the first Wii game I got. In fact, I had Metroid prime 3 a couple of days before my Wii came in the mail, and it was worth it. Everything about this game is great. It is a little hard at first because the motion controls are a little touchy, but after playing for a while, you get used to it. It is also quite challanging, but that is what makes it fun. You must also remember that Metroid games are all about the story, so it's like playing the main charactor in a movie, and having to figure out the next step on your own, using the tools that you are provided.
Unfortunately, I fell into a hard time and had to sell a few of my Wii games, so I never got to finish what I started. But a few days ago, I found this game at gamestop for $8, and my wife couldn't understand why I needed to have it (she likes Mario games, respectfully, so do I). But I know that anyone reading this review that has enjoyed this game will understand.
Bottom line, if you want the best Wii has to offer, pick this one up today...that is unless you already have, in which case I ask, What are you doing reading my opinion? Go play it and see for yourself.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
The Best Science Fiction sence the origonal
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
Prototype000
Location: Columbia, SC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Metroid Prime: Corruption is a perfect blend of art and action. Nintendo made great job of importing the Prims onto the Wii. The action in the game is hardcore, with adjustable settings. The purpose is once again to kill the space Pirates, but Nintendo spices it up with adding her evil twin, dark Samus. The story has that she is infected with a evil gas, turning her into a killing machine. If you are new to Metroid I highly recommend you brush up on your history, or you could be wondering why you turn into a ball or that you are a girl. Big bosses and adventure is a key aspect in this game. The only flaws are its loading time and that when you beat the game, you must restart. Overall, it is a great game, with enough action to keep you on, great story and narration will keep you going. Its worth your money with over 22 hours of amazing game time. It may start to make you think your an intergalactic bounty hunter. Over all, a 9.5. Enjoy. -Prototype000
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 13 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
This game is similar to Halo 4
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:5/1/14
bestgamer2014
Location: Greenville,NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I don't know if u guys know this, but this game is Extremely similar to Halo 4. It's awesome!!! The only difference between Halo 4 and Metroid Prime 3 is that Halo 4 is rated M, and it is for XBOX 360, and POSSIBLY PS3 (Play Station 3).
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 14 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Best Adventure game ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/08
P.J.
Metroid Prime 3: Corruption is the new Zelda, this game has many different functions to use and it is a great game to play over and over again. If you like games where it is a puzzle and if you make the wrong turn you have to do the thing all over again then this game is most definitely for you. Now even if you don't like games like that this game has other things that would get a video gamers attention. Like many different battles and bosses you have to beat and many different planets you have to visit. Now if you like games that are slow paced and you get to take time ti thing and do nothing then don't even think about trying out this game, because this game is full of action, adventure, and different types of civilizations. The best part of the game is how you get to get different upgrades for your guns and using the Wii remote and the nunchuck as your controller makes you feel like you are Samus Arran. Another great feature is being able to use the saucer whenever you want in the game and use the saucer for different missions.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
The controls are the only problem
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/2/11
Haydeo
Location: Tucson AZ
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game really steps up above it's predecessors. Great new game-play enhancements and the story driven plot, really make this game stand out. It's almost like it took everything great about Prime 1 and Prime 2 without taking any of their negatives. Unfortunately it has a blemish all it's own. The controls are complex and hard to get used to. You constantly have to aim at the center of the screen or Samus will twirl in circles, this is because you change your direction by aiming at the edges of the screen. The buttons commands seem to be in all the wrong places, you can change them, to some extent, but for me it hardly helps. The worst part is that you have to use the wii-mote and nunchuck, you can't use the classic controller or a gamecube controller, you're stuck with these controls. It may not be a problem for a lot of people but options would be nice. However, even a problem like this can't make me deny this game's excellence. It's amazingly fun, complex, beautiful, and groundbreaking. It's one of my favorite Metroid games and I would definitely recommend it to you.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Lookin Good
Posted on:6/20/07
cabbage1015
I've been a big fan of the prime games. Music was good, gameplay was great, even the graphics for a gamecube game were amazing. I think that the combination of the fun gameplay and capturing storyline of the prime games was what got people to keep playing on and on. Prime 1 was probably one of the best nintendo games ive ever played. I was so impressed that i got prime 2 echoes and was a little disaapointed becasue the whole dark world light world thing was cool but made the game a little harder, but still great and brought back the metroid prime as dark samus so samus has a "mortal enemy". Now im hoping that with the whole wii platforming that this game will be a great finish to the prime triolgy. Oh and Metroid Prime Hunters (even if retro didnt produce it) still was a great game for a DS. Thats probably one of the best online and in general best games on the DS right now. Lookin forward to playing this when it comes out
Review 17 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
Not Corrupted
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/08
Whitegeek1024
Honestly, this is my first Metroid game and I'm proud to say that I was very pleased with this game. The Wii needed some good first-person shooters, and this is what we were looking for. The graphics are one of the best on Wii, and the controls make perfect sense. This game requires a lot of scanning because it only gives you hints during the boss battles, which are lengthy and fun. I stopped playing this game for a while because I was too lazy to scan, therefore could not get through the area. The fun new addition to this game is the new Hypermode, in which you sacrifice some of your health to produce powerful attacks. The only thing I don't like about Metroid Prime 3 is the cluttered HUD. It's like decreasing your TV's screen size by 10 inches. If you are either a Metroid fanatic or just want an awesome FPS for Wii, get Metroid Prime 3.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
great graphics,not-so-great audio
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/30/11
metroidlovercentral
Location: Mckinney,Tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game has awesome graphics,sound,and i spent almost all night playing this thing! but the sound got a little odd when it got to the end,and to newer players to this game,b4 u go to phaaze,get all ur energy tanks.that was a mistake i made.BE WARNED!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
epicallyawsome
 
Please wait while more information about epicallyawsome is loaded.
Additional information about epicallyawsome could not be loaded.
Posted 11/9/12
lol what are you talking about? the music is awesome! or did you mean that it faulted at the end?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
This is one of the best games ever made!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/4/09
wiiguy12
Metroid prime 3 corruption is one of the best games I have ever played. With its slick controls, awesome graphics, and memorable boss battles this is a great end to the metroid prime series. The storyline to the game is amazing just like everything else in the game but if you want to fully understand it you should play the first two metroid prime games first. The boss battles are one of my favourite things the game has to offer.My favourite boss to fight was the metal riley because you fought him in such a cool way (im not going to ruin it you have to find out for yourself). The graphics in this game are some of the best on wii and I highly doubt that ps3 and xbox could do any better. So to conclued this game is a great addition to anyones's wii library and you will be glad you bought this game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Metroid Prime 3: Corruption
A great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/14/09
Darkganon15
Metroid Prine 3: Corruption is the best in the series! I was actually amazed on how good this game was compared with the other Metoid Primes. This is the only one where you will hear people speak, so you don't get that "lonely" feeling. The challenge of this game is great. The graphics on the Wii were outstanding, I didn't think the Wii could pull that off. It has a good length. The storyline was great, we all thought Dark Samus was dead, and she's back again to make your life hell. The controls were outstanding as well. I enjoyed being able to actually aim my gun if I wanted, it made the game more fun for me. The interface of this game is fun and great. You can do more things with the enviroment and blow even more stuff up this time. The game had great sound. Overall, this is a great game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>