GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Need for Speed: Underground 2

Discover the living, breathing world of tuner culture in Need for Speed Underground 2, the sequel to the best-selling racing game of 2003, and the latest blockbuster installment in the legendary Need for Speed franchise. Taking place in a massive, free-roaming city featuring five distinct interconnected neighborhoods, Need for Speed Underground 2 delivers an immersive game world where the streets are your menus.
Average Customer Rating:
9.8
9.8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (20 reviews)
10 stars
18
9 stars
0
8 stars
2
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
19 out of 2095%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Review 1 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
One of the best NFS games
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/13/09
ggsrox
This is by far the best NFS game in the whole series. You can customize almost every aspect of the cars, there are dozens of tracks, and it also includes challenge that gets greater as you progress through the game. I also like how they included SUVs in this edition of NFS. It is the only NFS game that has done that and I'm upset that they didn't do it again because I think it would be really fun to drive a Hummer on NFS: ProStreet or NFS: Undercover. The only thing I don't like about this game is that there is no cops. I think that a big part of NFS games is running away from the cops. However, they did put in something called an outrun, which is kinda like running away from the cops (the "going as fast as you can" part of it), but it will never replace running away from the cops and I'm kinda happy that they took outrun out. In short, I would recommend this game to any NFS addict or anyone that loves customizing cars and roaming the streets freely. Again, this is the best NFS game of the whole series.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
the peak of nfs history
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/12/09
DragonMachine
this was the first need for speed game Ive ever played. and i have to say, it is the best. i cant even begin to describe the vehicle customization. its absolutely off the charts! the most Ive ever seen in a street racing game. it was a tough game too. defiantly delivered the challenge. at the time, the graphics and animations were spectacular creating a vibrant open world game with miles of exploration and a terrific nfs sound track.the vehicle variety is vast with modern day tuners along with some suv's and even a mustang. the driving was very realistic for a street racing game which gave you the feel of real street racing. the nfs series has been declining in delivering worthy nfs games. most wanted was the last good nfs game. carbon was mediocre, pro street wasn't very good, undercover was bad, and i haven't tried the new shift. but apparently its good. but if there is one need for speed game that all racing fans need to play, it would be UNDERGROUND 2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Best NFS Ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/10
Dynamiicz
This Game in my Opinion is the Best Game the on Older Gen Consoles. It is any Car Enthusiasts Dream, or a Casual Gamer's paradise. Whether your Muscle fan, Tuner fan, this game presents a Unique Experience to anyone who plays it, & is worth the Money, and Some. Speaking Further on the Customization, EVERYTHING is Editable. You can Change the Body, Performance, Visual, Even the Sound System. This is by far the most in depth Customization in any Game, Ever. The Purge of Nitrous is Editable, You could have Green tinted Nitrous Gas Flowing out of the Scoop on your Hood, or a Pink Blast through your Wheel. As a Conclusion, Anything you can do in the Real world with Vehicle Customization, you can do it in this game. This is game isn't Just Cosmetic, it Bosts an Incredible Racing Engine, full of Excitement, and a Real Challenge. There are Plenty of Modes to Choose from, You can Drift, Drag, or Have a Simple point A to B Race. Theirs also an Interesting Outrun race, which you and Another racer fight to be the first a Certain distance ahead of the other Vehicle. Theirs also an Impressive line of Cars to Choose from, Including a Unique to this game SUV Class. So instead of Rolling in a Fragile 2,000 pound Hyundai, you could Slam through your Opposition in a Tricked out Hummer H2. As a Whole, this Game is a Very Enjoyable Experience. It's the Powerhouse of Racing games for the Older Consoles. The Game is Smooth, No lag, with a Sense of the world being yours and Many a Option to be Considered. The Game Conquers all other Racing Games -EVER- for Visual, and Competes with the Best when it Comes to the actual Racing Element. If I Were to play any Ps2/Xbox Game again, You could Find me on this Epic Racing Game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
14 of 14 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Entertaining and Awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/30/10
DCSchark
Location: NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
All I have to say is this. (1) Graphics are awesome, and the rain is almost realistic. (2) The cars all sound different, but the soundtrack is sort of lame. (3) If you own a steering wheel peripheral, your in for a real treat! (4) I've played this for a couple of months since I bought it, and I've finally beat it! [I played about 3-4 hours every weekend.] (5) Finally, once you've beaten the game, it starts to get real boring because you can't do anything in career mode. :( But, that's one of the major setbacks to this wonderful game. Buy it if you want it. 8)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
8 of 8 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Customania's running wild brother!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/13/10
aaronusence76
The way you can customize these cars is amazing.Just about every color ever, and cool decals/designs for it too,as well as tuning and putting better parts in after you win races and get the money for em.You can even get spinners for the rims and change their color and rim color too and spoilers,change head/tail light design,Put decals(company's names),on top of front/rear windshields as well,Even put a glow color under the car(It all happens at night anyways)you can tint the windsheilds too!also there is attachments to the front/rear bumpers and sides of the car.I got the Miata,It is awesome looking now!!!You have the option of even being able to install a device that can make your car bounce up and down.The races themselves are hard at first,but really fun!!!Once you've started upgrading you car parts on your car,you really start having fun.The GPS is great and helps you keep from getting lost,and Rachel(Brooke Burke)is soooo hot!!!! I love this game!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
CUSTOMIZATION IS SO AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/24/10
mariobro12
Location: U.S.A. Illinois
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I brought this game about 2 years ago and I still love it! It is better than underground 1. The customizing is so awesome too. If it had police in it it would have been perfect!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Lees
Coldwater,MS
 
Please wait while more information about Lees is loaded.
Additional information about Lees could not be loaded.
Posted 12/3/11
How you get more races in career mode and im on 28% and i drove everywhere in the city and i cant find no more race
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 7 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Great Game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/14/12
beingme123me
Location: South Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Ok. So I was looking for a game where there was free rome and also racing. I was looking for a game like this because I am excited to get a license and this game gives me plenty of practice. The graphics are great and the songs are mostly hardcore rock and softcore rock, but every once in a while you hear some rap songs. You can customize the car and that isn't even the best part!!! You can also have more than one car. I think the limit is like 5 to 6 cars. I have both games: Need for speed: Underground 1 & 2 and the second is better by far. If you are anything like me and like to rome around cities with no limitations, then you should really get this game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Best of its genre
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
BigG13
Location: Felton, DE
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Need for speed: underground 2 is truely the best racing game of its time and a true shame the underground series ended here. The gameplay is good and you are never bored with them game. The lasting appeal is superb spending hour racing, tuning, and just driving around the well graphically built city. The sound track is set up of a perfectly disigned selection of rock, and rap such as snoop dog and skindred. Perfect game for any gamer......
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Even better than the first NFSU game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/09
jbourne
NFSU2 is even better than the original. There are far more cars to choose from and even a few SUVs that can be hard to control around the sharp corners. Perhaps the biggest improvement from the first game is the massive free roam environment. Being able to drive around the entire city is awesome and the city looks amazing no matter which neighborhood you're driving in. The career mode is much easier than Need For Speed Underground. The problem is that the career mode has way more races and sometimes getting to events can be a drag having to drive from one side of the city to another. The car customization is incredible. Not only can you customize the exterior of the car but also the inside. The trunk can hold Amps, small TV screens, bottles of NOS and even speakers. The doors can also be customized to open up like an exotic sports car. This game is better than the first NFSU game because it has free roam, more in-depth car customization and a better and wider selection of cars. This game will be fun for anyone who likes street racing and fast cars.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
One of the Best NFS Games Created
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/16/11
ronniedonnie719
Location: MD
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Need for Speed Underground 2 continues the story from the original in a new city with new antagonists.
Underground 2 gives you 4 times as much customization ability than the original, including vertical doors, rear subs, LCD's, more rims, more bumpers, skirts, and spoilers, headlights, paints, and ALOT more! Take on the streets of Bayview with a new feel to the street racing feel. High recommendation!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NFSplayer12
 
Please wait while more information about NFSplayer12 is loaded.
Additional information about NFSplayer12 could not be loaded.
Best racing game even now!
Posted 6/20/12
I'am writing this comment in 2012 and still think this game is the best I mean the amount of customization you can do is just insane. The game is extremly fun and trust me if you want a challenge play farther in the game their can be some pretty frustrating parts. The game is pretty long in size which to me should still be worth about $60 because of all the content they packed in it. Our generation of consoles now are starting not pack as much content in games as they should this is definetly the best and a MUST BUY.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
A smash hit
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/11/10
Garrett Broussard
I really like this game. I think it is better than need for speed carbon. First off I like how there is NO cops. NO cops anywhere so I can zoom across the freeway, in need for speed carbon I have to go only 45 miles per hour and I just dig crashing into the semi's which NFS underground 2 does not have but in NFS carbon it's like they call 911 on you soooo quickly and dispatch even knows the color and name of the car I am driving! Blue subaru, black mercedes these guys are just too much. But back to NFS underground 2. What I don't like is the cars they are just tuners,tuners,tuners and SUV's it's not like you can drive anything fast. But it is kinda a little ''Easy'' I beat the final boss in just 1 try. Sometimes you might run out of races and you get this mad message from Rachel sayin somethin about you did not return her car. I returned her darn car days ago! But I found a way to get through this problem.The problem is you don't have all the magizene/dvd covers and it looks like there is no way to get it. Just try to beat all the racers on the road right there.Those orange arrows on your map.Once ya do then you will be offered to a unique part or whatever you need to proceed. If you get a unique part take your chances and get a part wheather you like it or not and Rachel will be impressed and maybe offer you to a magazine/dvd cover. But it took for EVER to unlock coal harbor and I was DYING to find out what was on the other side of that airport. Also some racers in the URL try to make you think they are hard to beat.They are easy peasy lemon squeezay to beat IF..............you have the right car because once I ran a suv and it was a challenge but I beat them luckely I was not in the pro's yet.But never bring a suv into a url because if you use that in the pro's you will probably have to pack it up. But it made me kinda mad when they called my car a heap and thinkin I was a total punk and they never said sorry. I was thinking ''I WILL SHOW YOU WHO'S THE PUNK HERE!'' so watch out for people who make you mad. When I got the CONGRATS thing I was kind of upset that I did not get that much in the game but overall a great game for anyone who does not have high temper already.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
FUN GAME, BUT TOO DARK FOR ME
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:5/4/12
300sl
Location: Columbus, Ohio
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
IF YOU LIKE GAMES LIKE MIDNIGHT CLUB, BOY, THIS IS THE GAME FOR YOU!!!! I am just not a huge fan of all of the darkness, you know what I mean?
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
one of best need for speed games i ever played
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/30/11
kingdomheartsfan001
Location: ca
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
this game is so awsome!its kinda long and it has a storyline.the cool thing is you can drive around the city and if you see a racer you can tell them you want to race him and then start racing on the street.the thing is you have to lose them and get as far away from them as possible.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
TOMYSANCHEZ
DENVER
 
Please wait while more information about TOMYSANCHEZ is loaded.
Additional information about TOMYSANCHEZ could not be loaded.
sancheztomy33
Posted 7/20/12
THIS GAMES IS THE BEST MY FAVORITE 3 CARS IN THIS IS THE HONDA CIVIC AND THE SKYLINE ACURA RSX
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 14 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Great racing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/11
madcuzilost
Location: North Carolina
there is so much custimizing you can do to you car: paint jobs, rims, spinners, spoilers, lights, and too many more for me to write. the missions are a good challange, although the optional ones are too hard. good sense of speed and preaty decent soundtrack. get this game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Terrific
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:6/26/08
Swiss Head
This game is totally great! I love how you get to customize the doors, trunk, and hood. This game is awesome! You should get this game if you love cars. The trunk is my favorite because you can put in T.V.s and speakers and other things too. It's cool how you can change the head lights too. This game is amazing. The bad thing is that you can't free roam in 2 player mode, but you can make multiple profiles and in splitscreen you can use the cars from different profiles even if you on a different one. Me and my brother really enjoy this game. I wish they had made other Need For Speed games with door, and trunk customizations in other games. The hydrolics are very cool as well. Its fun how you can jump. That would be funny if you could jump on to cars. I hope you enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
You think you are driving a real cool car.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:8/26/11
graffitiking
Location: manchester nh
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The best game i have bought from gamestop ever thanks.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Best racing game ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/11
republic
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is pure awesome! The sound is great and so is the gameplay. But the best thing is the graphics. Now you're most likely sayin right now, its a ps2 game you noob go and get a 360. First of all i am not a noob i can pwn anyone in MW2 and i don't own it, but anyway, this game looks like it could be on a next generation console. Great game, became a greatest hit. GET THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
Awesome!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
wizardkid47
Location: Cocoa, FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I've played this game almost a thousand times and it never gets old!!! It has turned me into a car fanatic with all the upgrades and mods. I would recommend this game to anyone who wants to race
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
GOOD GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
BROMAN
Location: MOORESVILLE N.C.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
THE GRAPHICS ARE GOOD THE GAME PLAY IS GOOD AND THE CUSTOMAZATION OF THE CARS ARE GOOD AS WELL SO IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A GOOD RACING GAME NEED FOR SPEED UNDERGROUND2 IS THE GAME FOR YOU
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 20 for Need for Speed: Underground 2
One of the best games ever!!!! xD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/12/11
TK23
Location: Arlington, TX
Nice Game , Cool Music , & Cool Cars you can Custumise . Love the game
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.