GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction

Mercenaries is a revolutionary, third person action-shooter game set in the near future and inspired by real world events. On the eve of an historic reunification of North and South Korea, a ruthless general stages a military coup, takes control of North Korea and then threatens the world with nuclear war. In response, the international community launches a global task force to stabilize the country.
Average Customer Rating:
9
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (39 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
12
8 stars
3
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
37 out of 3995%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Review 1 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
next gta
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/10
Star Wars FREAK!
because i do not know what you like i will tell u wahat I liked about this game. First of all, there is a lot of boom. every where you go and every mision you do u will blow stuff up. wether it be a building or a helecopter or car. Second, this is very alike to the great game franchise grand theft auto. Its because you can freeroam without anything you have to do. also, you can hijak anything like cars helicopters and tanks. This game takes place in north korea and there are many places to go and many ways to get there. One of the greatest features of this game is that you choose from three people to go through the whole game with. You choose from a strong sweedish man with a blond mohawk. He helps your speed. Then, there is an african-american from america who helps your stamina and defense. Finally, there is a half chinese half british girl who helps you be stealth, wich i dont get and find no use for. Overall i think you should get this game because you will LOVE it!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
redskins897
 
Please wait while more information about redskins897 is loaded.
Additional information about redskins897 could not be loaded.
AWSOME
Posted 1/16/11
i mean its for people who likes fighting and driving a lot.Theres lots of missions and you can free rome and fight to .Its hard tho.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Great, But Not As Good As Mercenaries 2
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/24/14
Alpha101
Location: United States
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is amazing, one of the best that I have ever played, but I prefer its sequel, "Mercenaries 2: World in Flames." But both are great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
beast free roaming game for PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/23/10
Jerome
This game is perfect for: party gamers
I sold this game about 2 years ago and I'm Really starting to regret selling it. I just decided to right a review on this game since me and my friend on xbox live were talking about it. First of all gameplay is so AAAMMMAAAAZIIING! You don't even have to beat that many missions to start free roaming all around the map. This map is around the size of the Wasteland from Fallout 3 so its a pretty big map. The graphics look not the best but that's what makes this game amazing! I say that this game is better than Modern Warfare 2 because i really think that it is TRASH! Don't get MW2 I would rather get MW1 because they don't have all the horrible perks. Basically this game is BEASTY-LICIOUS! I could have made this review way shorter but I couldn't because this game is pretty amazing so that pretty much raps up my review so go out and get this game for your PS2! I also recommend the game Shadow of the Collosus it's a very great adventure game!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Good Overall But...
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:8/19/09
N/A Personal
I recently bought mercenaries a month or two ago and I loved it for the most time then I started to see some bugs including say there's a wooden crate in front of you and you use melee it moves about a foot away then you go to a shipping container and guess what the same thing next the sound depending on character you use you will here the same lame lines over and over and over again . when I first started call me stupid threw a grenade at a building expecting it to blow up it didn't then I laid down c4 and boom the building crumbled to the ground leaving a pile of scrap metal then after a few more building drops I notice a every crumble is the same :( . Now AI now there pretty dumb some stand in front of you shooting until dead then some hope in a vehicle and try too run you over. I am not saying to not buy this game a enjoyed and am enjoying it overall a great game if you want gta for teen players and don't mind the lame lines and stupid AI a great game I recommend it to those people. Y
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Review 5 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Good Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/08
Gothockey7
Mercenaries was one of the better games I have played during my ps2 playing time . This game plays like a GTA game and many critics thought this would be some cheap war rip off. I was skeptical getting it but the second I started this it was action packed and right to the point. My favorite part of the game is the grand explosions and the free roam and the vehicles are fantastic. Driving around in the vehicles feels like what it should for the type of vehicle that your in. The explosions in Mercenaries could not be bigger, you can feel some adrenaline every time you blow something up. The one disappointing things is just how the grenades act their a little ugly but that is not a reason to not get this game. You will be driving hummers, Tanks, helicopters and every thing in between. you will also be able to order extra supplies or vehicles along with air strikes up to the size of a atom bomb. Bottom line this game is one of the best war games out there for the ps2.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
XxTheJesterxX
Location: California,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Mercenaries playground of destruction is a literally a mind blowing game you can blow up every thing however you only get to carry 2 weapons and there is alot of weaps to pick. The game just great it's better then GTA san andreas i would really recommend to a people who like to play GTA I don't know why I trade this game in honestly so if you have the chance go get it cause it's awesome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
BEST 3RD PERSON SHOOTER EVER
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/15/11
jason1234
Get this game.This game is auwsome.The graphics are good even by todays standards,and this game plays great.The main idea of this game is you are a mercinary that works in the dmz between north and south korea and completes missions for different people(united nations,russian mafia,south korea,china).And what is really auwsome is that you can call in air strikes,supplies,and vehicles at will,if you have enough money(a helicopter comes and brings you the supplies and vehicles).And if you get tired of doing missions then you can just explore the miles and miles of terittory in the dmz.This game is the best 3rd person shooter ive ever played.Plus this game is only 10$ so if you see it then you should definitely buy it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Best game to come to playstation 2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
dkelly256
Location: MS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Personally this game offers more than any current PS2 Grand Theft Atuo. This game has more guns,more explosions and just a better overall game! The land mass is HUGE and not even counting the second location! there is so much area that you can get lost explore for days not forgetting there are plenty of secret military bases that you can bomb any time via helicopter with the allies or if you prefer a tank or just bomb it with a nuclear bomb either is your choice! This is got to be THE best game to ever come to the playstation. Although I did expect more from the second one this one is by far BETTER than the newer one 100% it has triple the space and triple the story line and missons, this is a game that you can not complete is just one day! not forgetting the graphics are 10X better than GTA: SA
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Just a great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/09
mercenariescraz
if you love shooter games you"ll love this game. this game combines so many elements of various games in one. In this game you can do missions, kill the bad guys or if you want to have a little fun just explore the world. the world isn't huge but its good size. the weapons are overall good but they could have had a wider weapons range that you can use. now if you use the cheats that are online you will get 100 percent out of the game but if you don't than you might not find it as fun. now since you are somewhat interested in this game which you are other wise you would not be reading this you should buy the game. this truly is the best ps2 game they have ever made. i have a lot of ps2 games and this one is the best. you will never get bored of this game. i have been playing this game for two years and im not bored. there is always something to do or something to destroy. And best of all there is the biggest vehicle range ever in any game there is about any type of vehicle that you can drive in this game. i am not kidding there are so many things you can drive or fly.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Awesome Game, minor difficultys
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/09
J_M
Great game, if you don't have a ps3 yet you should get this game. awesome game a lot like GTA, But there is some things that are troubleing about it. It's a little hard to understand Mattias. sometimes he mumbuls or it sounds like he's humming or something when he's supposed to be talking, and you can't swim and there isn't boats, but other then that gameplay is great so you shouldn't really notice those things. Fun game. big selection of cars and weapons. if you liked this game you would like number 2 for the ps3. the ps2 version of mercs 2 isn't good at all, it has a bigger space but nothing else is good about it, mercs 2 for ps3 is good, not as good as merc 1 but still good. it has better graphics and cars and weapons and bigger space and you can swim, anyway if you liked this game mercs 1 you'll like mercs2. Mercs 1 is a great game and you should check it out
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
SO FUN!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/10
call of duty man
I love this game. It is so much fun and has tons of explosiveness in it. The Challenge of the game is fantastic.When you start out you chose who you want to be. Then you jump in a car and drive out of a plane. Which is cool. Then you capture the 2 of clubs. Then that is when you start to be able to go anywhere, kill anyone, and blow up every thing that comes in your path! There are faction which are the people you work for. The factions are The Allies,Russian mafia, chinese,and south Koreans. I personaly like working for the allies and south Koreans. They give you big bucks. The sound of the game is almost perfect. The music of the game cand get annoying but that is not a reason not to by this glorius game. I just turned off the music so I can here the fighting more easier. The resposiveness is good. The veichles are FANTASTIC!!!! I love all of the veichles you can get. There are Blawk hawks tons of race cars and civilian cars, Tanks,Trucks with missels and 50cal machine guns and lots more. Another problem with this game is it will rarely freeze on you. But dont worry I got mine used so that may have been the problem. I am so impressed with this game. It has massive maps and the A.I is so smart. They will do anything to kill you!! So overall fantastic game!! p.s. If you have trouble beating the game go on google and type in Mercenaries ps2 cheats. Then when all of the websites pop up click on the one that says cheat master.. It has every cheat there is ! Good luck and hope you buy the game. Trust me it is the best ps2 game out there.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Very Fun, exciting game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/25/11
bobby623
Location: newyork
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i loved this game. i bought it on recomendation of a friend and i have played it sense. the gameplay is fun however the Graphics were dissapointing. i did not like the choises of vehicles but i still loved to play all the time. i am also interested in the mecenaries 2 but i've herd it is not as good as the first. oh and also the video shown above isn't much like the game. the graphics look much better on the video. get this game :)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
perfect
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/10
myfootsaidit
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is awesome better then the 2 one u should get this. cheats- press select go to the faction part. and its up down up down left right left right. another one. right left right right left right left left
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Mercenaries
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is just awesome. You can do what ever you want in this game. That makes the just awesome. Just an amazing game. You will love playing this game. Highly recommended game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Mercs 4ever!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/14/08
MercsMan17
This is one of my all time favorite games for every system I have played. For the PS2, the graphics are awesome! If you are looking for something new, go with mercenaries. The explosions are epic and the gameplay is great! You can run around and do practically anything! It is war to the MAX! Stealing helicopters, tanks, and practically anything that makes you happy provides endless hours of explosive fun! Did I mention the portable air strike? BOOM! Take out buildings and anything else (besides trees..., Why is that?) That makes you happy. Making friends with the Mafia is a blast too. With the merchant of menace, you can create a powerful, unstoppable force with your tanks, RPG's, and the infamous street sweeper, the machine gun that will take out buildings, and even tanks! Hope this review has been helpful to everyone. Thanks for reading!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/08
Starcraft owns
This is one of the funnest games I have played in a while. It's basically like Grand Theft Auto but in a war. It is really easy for the first part and then gets extremely difficult. There are hundreds of cars, helicopters, tanks and more vehicles that you can have fun driving around in. One of my favorite things about the game is that there are many countries involved. Say you are doing a mission for South Korea. The mission might say to attack a Chinese base. This is when it gets tricky. For every country involved, there is a bar that indicated your relation to them. Ex: Friendly, unfriendly, allied, hostile. If you attack that Chinese base, China may become hostile making the game much tougher. So basically stealth is the key to much of this game. Overall, If you are looking for a fun, action-packed game, Mercenaries is the way to go.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 17 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Great game overall!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/09
BurdenOnSociety
Mercenaries is a great game, the interactivity with environment is surprisingly amazing, the gameplay and controls are kinda basic. The thing bugged me was that when you lay a C4 on the ground near a building it explodes and the building disappears same with all the other buildings the debris is the same for each one. The characters and their little catchphrases were annoying because they only had like 7 and would repeat them over and over. But the thing that I enjoyed was mainly the freedom of weapons and the very large maps, you could just pick up a weapon after you killed the person unlike most games where its a fifty-fifty shot to be able to just pick up a weapon, but the vehicles had very good handling and realistic steering, the helicopters I was sorta displeased because in a lot of games you are able to just get out of the helicopter when it's in mid-air but you had to land first which got really annoying. But I would recommend this game to anyone who likes a lot a roaming space and likes intense shooters, this game is very addictive and I have already played this game for more than 30 hours and have beaten it twice in two weeks. Overall an amazing game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 18 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
My #1 Favorite PS2 game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/08
Specter
Mercs is the best open world game I've ever played on the PS2. It has over 30 weapons, over 60 different vehicles, and zero rules. There are tons of ways to complete your missions. For example let's take a simple objective like blowing up a building. You could grab a rocket launcher and have at it. Call in an airstrike. Put C4 on a car, drive into the building and blow it up. Hijack an enemy tank and blow it up. Get an attack chopper let it taste some missles. Find a nearby artillery piece, kill the gunner and use it yourself. Rig the building itself with explosives. Hijack an enemy APC and shoot it with the auto canon. The possibilities are limited only by your creativity. Not to mention EVERY structure in the game can be destroyed!!! If you like blowing stuff up real good, this is the game for you!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 19 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
Best. Sandbox. Game. Ever.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
RaidenX
Location: Roy, UT
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Mercenaries Playground of Destruction may at first seem incredibly stupid, but this game is even bigger than Dead Rising, GTA, etc. It's got great graphics for its time. The sounds are in a way annoying, after playing it 54 times at least... And lets say it NEVER ENDS!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Mercenaries: Playground of Destruction
FLIPPIN' AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/28/11
ps2dude
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is perfect. Its like grand theft auto for kids you can do anything in this game! ONCE YOU HAVE READ THIS MESSAGE GO TO GAMESTOP AND BUY THIS GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>