GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Systems or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

PlayStation 2 Redesign

PlayStation®2 has an enormous game library with over 1400 available, many of which are network ready for online competition. With its built-in DVD/CD player and slim, lightweight design, it's the complete video system at a great value.
Average Customer Rating:
9.438
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (73 reviews)
10 stars
56
9 stars
9
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
70 out of 7396%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Review 1 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best Game System Ever Made.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/08
jtk43
Well, I've long owned a Gamecube and PS1, so in December, I bought this system and I've enjoyed it more than any other system that I've ever played. I've bought more than 20 games for it in the past 4 months. It's a more compact system than any other and has more games available for it. I should have gotten on of these years ago. I love tactical shooters, simulations, and sports games and are all available on this site to buy with your system. Splinter Cell, Socom, Madden, Gran Turismo 4, MLB: The Show and many other popular series are still available for this system. The PS2 Slim has no overheating or aliasing problems and runs very smoothly. The memory cards hold more than you can imagine and you can save anything you want. If you are looking for a new system then this is for you. It's easy on the wallet, not frustrating to hook up like the new systems, and fun. Games are still being made for the PS2. Although its at the end of its era, its still worth picking up just to own a classic and one of the most fun things you will ever own.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Design: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
74 of 87 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Roxas358
Clemmons, NC
 
Please wait while more information about Roxas358 is loaded.
Additional information about Roxas358 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Thank you!
Posted 7/6/12
I have owned the original PS2 (the clunker) and two years ago (and a whole lot of smoke from my dad for eight+ years) it croaked. But, I LOVED THIS SYSTEM LIKE A BROTHER!!! I played Kingdom Hearts, Final Fantasy, and many more popular titles on this system. I'd say I'd get one, but I don't want it to croak on me again, and I have no way to get it fixed/replaced.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 2 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
PS2 was king for so long
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/16/12
AZombie
Location: NY
Age: 25-34
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
As someone who still has every gaming system he's ever owned dating back to 1990 I have the say the PS2 is still a favorite. I've moved on to the 360 these days but I still go back to this little bad boy every so often. The PS2 had some of the greatest franchises of all time, Resident Evil, God Of War, GTA, BloodRayne they all started here. Anyone who's truly into gaming should own one especially at only about $100 brand new and a huge selection of games at cheap prices. My only problem personally is the console I bought to replace my old slim PS2 doesn't work properly. It won't read a good 80% of my games that played perfectly fine on my other PS2. I more than likely got a bad console. It's not that big of a problem seeing as they're so cheap to replace now. But it's just a pain either way. My only warning would be to check it out with a number of games in different states from mint to scratched to make sure it works before settling in and voiding a return.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best System of All Time!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
JanJan4
Location: North Arlington, NJ
Age: 45-54
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For someone else
This is, by far, the greatest video game system ever developed. The graphics are good. The games are good. The price is good. Even if you have a PS3, buy this.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best Game I EVER Had
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/27/12
XMob999
Location: Gary,IN
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
i now have a ps3 but i miss playing my ps2. i been watching gameplay videos of ps2 games like dragon ball z, gta , sims 2 and sims 2 castaway. i miss playing this game and im going to buy a new one just for fun. i think if you are looking for a fun game for a low price buy the playstation 2.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Was my favorite console for many years
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:2/10/12
WiiStars
Location: Roscoe,Illinois
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
The redesign Playstation2 is a really excellent console.The performance is better than average,the functionality is great,and since there is a wide variety of games and its only $99 new,it makes the PS2 a great value.With the slim look over the bulky look,it makes the PS2 easier to put in tight places and easier to unplug and take it with you.My favorite part about the 2 is the wide variety of games.Some notable games are the Sly Cooper seies,the Madden Franchice,the Ratchet and Clank series and tons more,believe me.Its also a very durable system.My first one lasted 6 years and we would leave the console running without playing it or even being home for anywhere from 30 minutes to 6 hours.It finally went out,so I got a new one in 08 and still have it to this day.So what im trying to basically say is that the PS2 is a very durable system and that its totally worth your money.On that note,im going to give the Playstation2 a hard earned 9 of 10.The only reason im not giving the 2 a 10 is because of the average graphics.Other than that,its a kickbutt system.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
NFL Head Coach
7.8 out of 10(6)
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Very durable
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/12
TheStarguy007
Location: Washington D.C.
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I love this system, because it was my child hood for about 6 years, and it still is. I still have the slim ps2 that came out in 2005, I still play it, but then i got a ps3, which i think the ps2 is still better, Because if I keep playing the ps3, then I will want to go back and play the old games on the ps2. This System is extraordinary, so I would recommend to get it for a child at the age of 9 to start off with so enjoy, ps1 was a child hood for most of us.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
i want it back lol
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/16/11
HitsugayaTaijo21
Location: Sioux City, IA
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
when i first got a ps2 for christmas in 2007 i absolutely loved it...unfortunately in 2010 i had to trade it in along with almost all of my games...ran low on cash lol...now i want it back...i miss all playin all tha games i had for it...my personal favorites bein tha god of war series and guitar hero series...which i still have tha guitars for haha...maybe i will obtain it again this christmas...i really hope so!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
EPIC!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/11
stevster250
Location: Meadville, PA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Ive had a ps2 for sooo long now. Its a really awesome consle! over heating? HECK NO! u may think its outdated but its a consle to never forget!
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
WORTH IT.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/28/11
GSMikeyX98
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Although this might be an old console, it's one of the best consoles to date. They're still making games for this, and this has been best-selling since the 90's! INCREDIBLE! The graphics are excellent! I definitely recommend this to anyone. Although, everything has it's Pros-Cons. The only real 'Con' that this has is that it's not as durable as other consoles. It's not that strong on the exterior, so be careful with this. Other than that, great price; great graphics; WORTH IT.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gamerkiid
Brooklyn, NY
 
Please wait while more information about Gamerkiid is loaded.
Additional information about Gamerkiid could not be loaded.
Planning on gettin it
Posted 6/17/13
I am planing on getting this on Sunday I use to play it with friends and it is a very good console but the only reason im getting it is because it has a long range of games over 1000 games also i am waiting for the ps4 to come out so i can purchase it . But if you cant afford the new gen consoles this is a great console for u it still has all the great games such as, GTA ,Sim, Call Of Duty, Need for Speed, Resident Evil, 2K, Madden NFL, and much more.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 10 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Bought in 05.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/19/11
NewEnglandGamingFiend
Location: wallingford,CT
Age: 35-44
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
I started last gen with a gc(sigh) I wish Id got this system sooner. There are an almost endless amount of games at reasonable prices available for this system.I kept 45 of my favorite games for this system,and still play it today.I am still finding myself picking through this website and my local gamestop to see if there maybe any gems I missed playing. For the asking price, this last gen console is a steal.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Better than Xbox,PS3,PSP,Xbox360,DS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/6/11
Noahm100
Location: Mineral Wells,Texas
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
This system is better than Xbox360 and PS3.Its SO CHEAP.It has real life graphics great games.I mean it just so cheap.One of the best stystems of all-time!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
george101
bartlesville ok
 
Please wait while more information about george101 is loaded.
Additional information about george101 could not be loaded.
wrong
Posted 4/23/12
ps2 is fun and all but is not any were near having real life graphics this console is good if you dont have that much cash to spend on a console but if u have money then u should buy an xbox360 or a ps3
Customer Avatar
sportman101
 
Please wait while more information about sportman101 is loaded.
Additional information about sportman101 could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Everything is better than Xbox360.
Posted 1/31/12
Your totally correct this system is better than a lot of the ones they make now EXCEPT for Wii. I would literally trade my 360 for this if I didn't already have a PS2.
Customer Avatar
gamer8251998
Orlando fLorida
 
Please wait while more information about gamer8251998 is loaded.
Additional information about gamer8251998 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
What !!!!!!!!!!!! :/\
Posted 11/13/11
Iadmit that the ps2 is great in all but not better then the ps3 but it is better then xbox 360
Comments (3)
Comments (3)
Review 12 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best game system, it's legendary
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/17/11
fluffbot1
Location: Omaha, Nebraska
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Long live the ps2. This was one of the best game consoles ever made and it still is. No console can ever surpass this one for how big it was.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
really good system
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/11
locomex14
Location: orlando,FL
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
it is a really good system has lots and lots of good games the only prob it heats up too fast but i like that how thin it is and how well it performs i would recommend it to anyone to buy this console!!!@(-_-)@
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
ok system but not great
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/11
gamergirl11
Location: monroe, WA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
ok let me start of by me saying the reason I actually started playing ps2 was because my dad had one and it was a really great system. then it broke 2 years later. I got the redesign for my 10th birthday and it ran great. then it fell once, twice, three times in a span of 18 months and it is a peice of garbage. it won't read any of my games freezes up whenever I try to play it. so I tried fixing it and now the fan is all loud and squealy. so in conclusion don't waste 100-150 $ on something that's gonna break when it falls a couple times. I would reccomend this system for kid gamers. p.s sorry about the long review.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Performance: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
3 of 29 found this review helpful.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
AZombie
NY
 
Please wait while more information about AZombie is loaded.
Additional information about AZombie could not be loaded.
Agreed
Posted 6/16/12
The original PS2 could take a punch from Mike Tyson and still run. Then the slims came out and they were awful. The first model slims would overheat, melt discs, and if they even got bumped once they were worhtless. The second release slim was the best version it was strong, no heating issues, etc. The newst ones they sell now are trash right out of the box. They will NOT read a game if it even has so much as a tiny scuff on it anywhere.
Customer Avatar
Sakuryu
 
Please wait while more information about Sakuryu is loaded.
Additional information about Sakuryu could not be loaded.
Sorry but.....
Posted 1/21/12
Um...yeah not to be mean or anything but uh... You drop ANY new system like....once and it's basically unrepairable.
Comments (2)
Comments (2)
Review 15 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
this machine works great
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/5/11
spartans
Location: Yucaipa, CA
Age: Under 13
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this is an awesome machine and people should get this ps2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 16 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best Console ever
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/29/11
popndragon
Location: PR
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
In my opinion this is one of the best consoles ever made by Playstation. I never did own a PS1 but I do have a PS2 fat, PSP fat and a PS3 slim. When I couldn't play my PS2 games on the PS3 I got so upset. Half of my games are PS2 and I keep buying PS2 games even if my fatty is dying since it's so old. I really recommend buying this console, it has a lot of great games such as Resident Evil, Metal Gear Solid, Kingdom Hearts, Shin Megami Tensei series. Trust me when I say that even if it's old you will still play its games.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
this is what got me into gaming
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/19/11
STARWARSnerd42
Location: ur mom
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
this console and swbf1 and swbf2 is what made me a true gamer
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Performance: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Really???
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/11
p8onman18
Location: Kansas City, MO
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
c'mon, ppl. this thing is WAY out dated. save up for a xbox360. but if u insist, this is a good system. works well, no new games are made for it except madden nfl or ncaa football.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Functionality: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 17 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
dogs1234
New Mexico,NM
 
Please wait while more information about dogs1234 is loaded.
Additional information about dogs1234 could not be loaded.
Top 1000 Contributor
ps2 still rocks !!!
Posted 1/28/12
i know ps2 is out to date, but to be honest i still play my ps2 from time to time because it still has shin megami persona 3 and 4, kingdom hearts 1 and 2, and the ps2 has some cheap rpg games that are also awsome. ps2 my be old and dying but no matter what it will still be in my heart, long live ps2.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 19 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
Best Playstation system
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
Thetruegamer
Location: Dallas, TX
Age: 18-24
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
Even though its been eleven years, it is still a great system having more games and best games. I recommend you get trilogies like GTA trilogy, Hitman Trilogy, Resident Evil Essentials, Dragon Ball Z trilogy, Metal Gear Solid Essentials, Namco fighting colection and Mortal kombat kollection. Those are what i like and recommend. It is better than the orignal design depends, I would get it new so you dont have to worry bout problems. I also recommend: Bully, God Of War 1 and 2, but if you get ps3 get the HD ones,Def Jam Fight For NY and Vendetta, Scarface, Godfather, Spider-Man games (except spider-man 3) Punisher, Dragon Ball Z Budokai Tenkaich 3, True Crime Series, Dragon Ball Z Budokai series (3 is the best one), james bond games, Marvel Vs Capcom 2, Capcom vs SNK 2, Tekken 5, Soul Calibur 2 & 3, and Street Fighter Anniversary collection and Street Fighter Alpha anthology is great. Overall, the system is still great no matter how old it is. I would get it if u can't get a ps3 360 or wii or if you just want to play old games from the past. The system is a bit cooler. I still play it even though i have a xbox 360 and wii, and hope this review helps it. I would recommend playing it for six hours or less.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Functionality: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for PlayStation 2 Redesign
As good or Better than PS3
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/17/11
GenaricName
Location: Sunnyvale, CA
Age: 13-18
Did you buy this product for yourself or someone else? For me
While some may disagree with my idea of how this compares to the PS3, (why play an HD console on a non-HD tv (I'm cheap like that)?) I believe that the PS2 is great because it has many, many games (not that you would want to play most of them) and decent graphics, and a good controller design. I like the dualshock 2 controller more than the sixaxis because the joystick resistance is greater on the dualshock 2 controller, which, unfortunatly, is wired to the console. The nice thing about that is that you don't need to recharge or put batteries in the controller. So yes, I would recommend this to a friend (if I had any...). BUT WAIT! There is one complaint with this console (in question form)! Why do I have to buy a PS2, then I have to buy a memory card (not included), then I have to buy a second controller (not included) and a game (no game included)? In fact, if you have a terrible TV like me, then you might also have to buy a switchbox to be able to hook them all up at once.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Performance: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Value: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Functionality: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>