GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

New Super Mario Bros.

It's been more than 20 years since Super Mario Bros. first arrived, and now Mario and Luigi are back in an all-new platformer for Nintendo DS. Boasting incredible 3D graphics to accompany classic 2D gameplay, this fast-paced adventure will have Mario fans cheering. New Super Mario Bros. features eight all-new worlds, each filled with extra levels, hidden paths, and secrets galore. It's possible to complete the game without visiting every world, which means you'll have to track down many alternate exits to visit every nook and cranny in the game.
Average Customer Rating:
9.083
9.1
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (169 reviews)
10 stars
98
9 stars
39
8 stars
14
7 stars
9
6 stars
3
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
157 out of 16993%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for New Super Mario Bros.
Review 1 for New Super Mario Bros.
awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:11/14/10
Leo116
Location: dallas texas
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
really awesome but couikld ues more worlds and slso this is a great game
My Photos:
(click to see full-size image)
User submitted photo
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for New Super Mario Bros.
it is by far one of the best games EVER!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/31/11
smbp123
Location: North Bergen,NJ
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
it is a fun 1 player adventure game for casual gamers
My Video:
(click on the play button to start movie)
awsome gameplay
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 3 for New Super Mario Bros.
Retro meets modern!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/08
Gasmask Cowgirl
If you're a Nintendo fan, particularly a Mario fan- you'll definitely find this game fun. It's not truly difficult, but great for something to do when you have your free time. I grew up with Super Mario Bros. so this was an absolute delight to play. It really brought the retro idea and made it work, but with a fresher appeal. A lot of things are the same- Mario and Luigi are playable of course, the goombas, koopa troopas, Toad, and Bowser's castle is all there, though they've managed to introduce some new things as well. Such as jumping up the walls, mini mushrooms, and mushrooms which make him seriously giant! The graphics really do add a lot to this game, it's a pretty gorgeous upgrade from the old Super Mario Bros games of fame. My only complaint is that at times, it's a bit difficult moving Mario, he seems to slide a bit, oddly. Besides that however, it truly is a nice game to have in your collection and I'd recommend it as a must for Nintendo and Mario lovers.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
79 of 93 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for New Super Mario Bros.
Cool Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/09
Sonic and Gundam143
This game is very good. I played it for a while and enjoyed it. I would say this game should be perfect for a mario fan who has his own time, or a group of people. Unless you want the New Super Mario Brothers Wii version, you should get this. The storyline is still the same, but enhanced, if I can say that. This game made me no longer miss the first Super Mario Bros. When I saw the first version on the NES, I said, "Wow. I can't believe I missed this game." I seriously played this game nonstop. The game is worth the money. Of course you're going through the same story, but the stages are longer, better and, yeah, just better. You can choose your stage and you finally get new mushrooms. The new game on the Wii is the second one, with four people at once. This game on the DS has multiplayer, two multiplayers, but not in story mode. Instead there are Mario Vs. Luigi and minigames for four people. I like how you can get giant and mini. I would say get the handheld version on your own time.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for New Super Mario Bros.
This is a classic mario game, but it's modern.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/13
rockstar321
Location: Fairfax VA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game feels so much like the old school Mario games. the levels, the enemies, the bosses, everything. if you love the classic Mario games, then I guarantee that you will love this one. okay, so the game is not perfect but it adds a lot of unique new things to the Mario games. the gameplay is perfect platforming, you run through a stage and jump at the flagpole to clear the stage like the classic games, but one thing that I really don't understand is that on the bottom screen, it show how close and how far you are from the end of the level, this makes no sense and I think that it's just filler for the bottom screen or something. the worlds are all new and look beautiful, there's a classic world, a desert world, an island world, a jungle world, an ice world, a mountain world, a sky world, and a fiery final world. This feels like a true adventure and everything in the game looks beautiful. anyone who is a Mario fan, or just a DS/3DS owner should get this game, you won't be disappointed.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for New Super Mario Bros.
New Super Mario Bros. Review!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/10
Victoria Caruso
This game is awesome! If you like or hate Mario get ready to love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You will instantly love this game as soon as you play it!!!!!!!!!!!! It is totally worth the money!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! There are seven fun worlds to play in and in each world there are a ton of fun levels!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Some are challenging but that makes it fun!!!!!!!!!!! Most are pretty easy!!!!!!!!! Each level contains three large coins to collect!!! When you have collected 20 coins at the end of the game you can earn special wallpapers!!!!! However, during the game if you have 5 stars you can unlock special items or paths to other levels!!!! You can also play on download play and play games with multi-card or single-card!!!! You can also play mini-games!!!! You have to buy this game and it is totally worth the money!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
11 of 12 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for New Super Mario Bros.
Same Mario, New Fun!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/22/11
THESuperSmash1192
Location: Parker, CO
Everyone's favorite plumber is back, and most definitely better than ever!!! New Super Mario Bros. is the best mario game to date! The graphics are, without a doubt, better than ever and the sound is great. The levels are superb and give a new outlook on Mario and his crazy adventures. This time round, Peach has been taken by Bower Jr. and it's up to the famous toliet cleaner to save her. As always, there are 8 worlds, each with 8 to 12 levels. The same enemies return and they brought a few new friends. There's versions of the toad houses with a different twist. Megamushrooms can really help you out in sticky situations. The storyline, as usual, isn't a storyline as much as it is a 3 second cutscene of Bowser Jr, taking Peach, but hey, it's Mario, what's not to enjoy. The game is really the first with lasting appeal. I've played it thorugh 3 times in 5 days.......All in all, this is the best game, currently, for the ds!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for New Super Mario Bros.
The best in the series
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/3/10
J- dog
New super mario bros. is one of the best in the series. I loved the great challenge, and the storyline was long so you can't finish it in one or two days like others. the sound was great, never any blurs or other sound glichtes.the graphics and animation were great, probably the best of the series.For new players of mario, the challenge will be a little difficult at the beginning, but towards the end, it gets harder. But I'm a long time mario fan, so the beginning was easy, but on world 8, not so easy. The storyline was long, but nintendo could have given it a different ending every time you beat a castle, like on the first castle bowser jr. justs gets up and jumps through the wall. but I do like the different final castle endings, and characters, like the lightning guy, the mole, bone bowser, and my favorite original bowser and bowser jr. It is great for kids or yourself, and would definitely be a good game for long time mario players, and new mario players. So I definitely reccomend this game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 9 for New Super Mario Bros.
The NES classic revamped
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/18/08
Tano2394
If you like having fun, laughing, smiling, and loving the fact you have a DS, this game is for you! With my opening commercial aside, this game is what the brilliant NES classic was and more. The gameplay is tight, and if you were obsessed with Super Mario Word on the GBA like I was, you can switch the controls to have Mario jump with A and run with B, instead of jump with B and run with Y.(But that's how Super Mario World was on the SNES so pick your poison.) The graphics are good "3D" put into Mario's cartoony style. Of course the story is shallow, it's just Baby Bowser taking peach while Mario inspects a storm going around Peach's castle. But you never play Mario games for the story anyway. The sound is great. Good quality music and sound effects. The game is not very long though. I got through it in 3 days. But replay value is still very high, for example the way you have to open world 4 and 7 is cleaver, and the levels are fun enough to play again and again. This is a blast from finish to end.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 10 for New Super Mario Bros.
Great game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/08
a-dog
New Super Mario Bros. is a great game that gets back to the basics of the Mario series. It starts out like all the other Mario Bros. games, Peach is kidnapped and Mario has to rescue her, but this time its Bowser, Jr., does the kidnapping. You have to fight your way through each level to get to the "half-way" castle, where you can save your data, then there's the "boss" castle, where, once you beat the boss in that castle, you move on to the next world. You can use several items to help you-there's the regular mushroom which makes you grow, the fire flower, which lets you shoot fire balls, a giant mushroom, which makes you grow to giant size and you can break things like pipes and wooden blocks, a tiny mushroom, which shrinks you so that you can jump high and fit into small spaces. The only negative thing about this game is that out of a possible eight worlds, you're only guaranteed to reach six of them. Other than that, it's a must-have.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for New Super Mario Bros.
A must-have game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/4/11
cocacolakid298
Location: Kansas City, KS
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is one of the best handheld games ever! The contros are quite easy, and it is also very similar to NSMB Wii. One of the most fun things you can do is get four players together and have a minigame battle, or battle one of your friends by throwing shells at them and collecting stars. This game is a must have game for all DS owners.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
10 of 10 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for New Super Mario Bros.
luigi rules
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/19/10
mexicanducky
I love this game soooo much. I first tried it out for wii and loved it. I asked my friend if the store had New Super Mario Bros. for ds because recently I had recieved a new dsi for my birthday. He replied yes, which truely did not surprise me at all. I played it and it was even better than the one for wii! It had an item that was not put into the version for wii. The item was a large mushroom that obviously makes you grow. . . HUGE! It was awesome you could crush pipes and make the pumas fly. The pop up world, world nine, was so much fun. It combined different levels and worlds. At the castle you battle bowser which seems hard, but he dies easily. The cage to princess peach opens up and she flies out. Then she transforms into a witch , casts some magic powder, and poof. . . bowser comes back as big as the screen. If you play the game you'll enjoy al this. Good luck and. . . LUIGI RULES!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for New Super Mario Bros.
Fantastic platformer!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
Rollerman
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
When New Super Mario Bros. first launched, it was like a gift from Nintendo to Mario fans! Not only was the first new 2D Mario game in years, but it was, and still is, a fantastic game in general! The worlds are very colorful with plenty of challengingly fun levels. There is also a great selection of mini games to choose from which can also do multiplayer. So if you are a Mario/ platforming fan or have a DS/ DSI, this is a MUST HAVE game!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for New Super Mario Bros.
best ds game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/09
the baller
I love this game. It takes the old retro mario that we all love and play and modernizes it. Very great game. The graphics of this game are great and fit very very well for the ds. The storyline is traditional saving the princess and the length of this game seriously makes you want more. There are many power ups you can get and I love playing as fire mario. The controls are absolutely fitting and the challenge can be really actually challenging at times. Perfect sound for each level. Each level is uniquely has its own charm and graphical and sound capabilities. It is also very responsive throughout an dis just a very traditional meets modern game. This game is just so amazing and i bought this game a long time ago and im still enjoying this game that will be a classic later on. THis game is absolutely excellent and that is why i think this is the BEST DS game since the release of this great system. Peace out yall The baller
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for New Super Mario Bros.
Worst Mario game ever.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:10/3/11
Fellcaster
Location: DC metro area
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I wish I could say good things about this game other than that I found it amusing and entertaining that upon opening/closing my DS while the game was active, Mario would bid me farewell or greet me. Beyond that, this game was nothing but a constant exercise in frustration. Poor controls and absurdly unpredictable physics being it's most notable offenders. I have played many Mario games. I've even played some of those "other" Mario games - the really hard ones. This one was hard, but not because of good game design, but poor controls. Mario constantly felt sluggish while in the air and on theground. By the time I got to World 5, I got to a point where I was SO frustrated with the game's inability to respond in a predictable fashion, that I ejected the cartidge from my still-running DSi and snapped it in half. This was 2 days after recieving it. I reccomend this game to anyone who is a masochist, or who loves Mario more than their own sanity and well-being.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
1 of 18 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for New Super Mario Bros.
New Super Mario Bros.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/25/09
Proffessor Game
In this review I will discuss every part of the above rating. Challege: It's not a really a hard game, but some levels can be difficult. So it got a nine. Graphics and Animation: Actually some of the greatest graphics on the DS I've ever seen. Legnth: I've seen a lot of people complaining about this games legnth, but just to tell everyone out there this aspect of the game is awsome. Storyline: This part of the review should of got an 8, but because the game designer used Bowser Jr. in the game it got the 9. I say this because Bowser is in every Mario game. Sure there are a few smaller villans, but come on someone new and big should be coming and soon. Controls: Perfect. Interface: Would not change a thing. Sound: Great. Special Additions: Cool online mode and great minigames. I gave this game a ten out of ten. Awsome overall. Cheat: In single player mode to play Luigi instead of Mario press the L and R buttons at the same time when selecting the game file.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for New Super Mario Bros.
Just Like When I was A Kid!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/10
kayleejade
This is very fun and addicting, Some of the stars are impossible to get it seems, but I guess that is the challanging part of this game! I love the new kick to the game (The giant Mushroom) It deffinately gives the game a little more modern touch! This is mario is just how i remember it when I was 10!! I cant seem to find yoshi yet (dont know if he is on there or not) But so far this has been a very strategic and fun game!! Only time will tell if anything beats mario brothers or not because so far I dont think anything can beat this classic yet. The castles are just like back in the day also, very creepy and Koopa is deffinately alot easier to beat, maybe because I am older now, but still it is still spooky... All of the mushrooms are still the same excluding the new BIG mushroom! Deffinately a fun game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for New Super Mario Bros.
TOO fun!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/11
GamerGurl
Location: Montgomery, AL
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is so very addictive. I can't help but pick it up and play. I becam a pro in minutes. This game is challenging though. Children from 10-14 will enjoy this. How would I know? I know because I'm only a kid myself. And if you want advice from anyone on a game, it would be from a kid who already played it.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for New Super Mario Bros.
alot to do after its over
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/14
amkod
Location: wilmington nc
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i bought this before and it is better after you beat it the first time and after you beat it for some people thiers still alot of stuff to do
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 20 for New Super Mario Bros.
Great.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
bobbyflabby
Location: bloomington il
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
THis new super mario bros is an instant classic just like the original super mario bros, its fun, the mini games that came with it are great and multiplayer mode is sweet, the sound is pretty good and the graphics are good too so I recommend this game to all you mario fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>