GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories

Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories is an entirely new game in the Grand Theft Auto series and brings an unprecedented mobile dimension to this epic experience. The original storyline and all new missions take place in Liberty City, featuring the interactive, open environment, superb voice talent and diverse music that have become pioneering trademarks of the series. Developed by Rockstar Leeds in conjunction with series creators Rockstar North, Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories will be available exclusively on the PSP system.
Average Customer Rating:
9.405
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (42 reviews)
10 stars
30
9 stars
5
8 stars
5
7 stars
1
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
38 out of 4290%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Review 1 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
omar in liberty city
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/10
Omar Abdel-Aziz
grandt theft auto liberty city stories is a great psp gameit is realy fun too play freeride and missions its both fun the story line is great and long and will keep you ocupied this game is a must have and is awesome the length is good the sound is alright the grapichs are great on a pspthe controls are easy and multiplayer is realy good i honestly liked this game it will not bore you at all it is fun on both playstation 2 and psp this game is fun tis gaaaame is great you should get it the sound iss realy good the storyline line is good grapics are good the challenges are good the lenthg is goood this game iss a realy good game too add too your psp gameing collection grand theft auto liberty city stories is one of the best action crime psp games out and is better the chicna town wars.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
14 of 15 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Good game with a stupid glitch that holds it back
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/09
Silverkite
While this game is a very good game it also has a very annoying glitch. The glitch is the menu where you select if you want to go to the home page pops up. Once you go back you have to wait for it to load and if you were being attacked you while die. Other than that the plot is good the length is long but the missions are VERY hard and annoying. The city is very realistic and it is awesome to be able to explore a whole city on your PsP. There are many cheats to the game but i don't use them. The Graphics are very good for a psp game but the animations are just lame. The way you run while shooting, the way you fall off a motorcycle are bad. The controls are very good and well mapped out. You won't have trouble getting used to them. All in all there are some things that hold this game back mainly that stupid glitch. 8/10
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
great gta for pap
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
datboyscotty
Location: mooresville nc
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
gta for psp is great!!as with any gta game there is all the blood and gore for you guys here and its not like the first 2 gta games with the camrea as a top down veiw the view is like the ps2 or 360 gta games and for a handheld game it looks amazing but this was releashed in 2005 so the graphics arent as good as they would be if they made it now but its decent for a psp game then and i did notice some occacial pop in but nothing to hurt anything and it will take u awhile to beat the story depending on how focused you are on it it took me 2 weeks to beat it bcuz i played it wen could but it was fun and i still played it after i beat it bcuz its that darn good u will love this game even if its on a portable system the sound is great for a psp game and the gameplay is like any other gta game killing people
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
BEST PSP GAME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
Link825
Location: FL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It is just plane awesome you can free rome all you want plus it has great cheat codes like flying cars or cars that drive on water. I have not yet seen a game like this or that has lived up to any Grand theft auto.
Only thing i see wrong is that when you use a cheat code you have to try not to save because the game will get messed up.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
One Of My Favorites!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/16/08
THE Female Gamer
I bought this game a while back and I held on to it just for the heck of it. But when I got back to playing it I couldn't stop. I actually finished the game in a couple of days and was surprised when I finished it, lol. I thought GTA series were never ending lol. Its a very fun game and I suggest anybody to try it out. Next off is GTA Vice City stories. The only thing I really need to worry about is trying not to let the game affect my driving lol. The only thing I don't like on the game is those certain missions where you have to race or chase after somebody. I HATE to chase or race after someone. And one of the harder missions to do is the one where it says something about "False Idols" that was my most troubling mission because it was a go find, chase and kill and I hate those kind, lol. I finished it anyhow, best of luck to all.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Why I like GTA LCS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/5/08
GTAmasterofpsp42597
This game is a really good buy for many reasons. The main reasons I love this game is because it is a really long game, and I usualy finish games really fast. Another reason is that I don't always like games that are only missions and no free roaming, but this game has a lot of free roaming and when ever I get bored I just play the missions. Another reason is that you can play in many ways like you can be a mega criminal or be a rebel good guy. Another reason is because it's just a really fun game and it gets really addicting after you figure out how to play very well. One more reason I love this game is because it is kind of realistic. It has a NY kind of theme and it is about a maifia person who goes on a higher and higher level of the mafia family. That is why I love this game and I would defiantely recomend this game to people.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
GTA: Liberty City Stories, Amazing
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/09
JayDReview
When i first got GTA, i expected it to be another great game by rockstar. Well i was 100% right. The graphics are as if you are playing GTA on the PS2. Graphics are similiar to GTA 3, which is a good thing. Everything about the game is fun. I haven't beaten the game yet, but so far it is one of the best games for the PSP, and i highly recommend buying it. The storyline is obviously great because usually all GTA storylines are great. - The graphics are great (no negative thoughts about the games graphics) - The Storyline is addicting, Always wanting to know what happens next - A Large variety of weapons and vehicles. So far, the game has been fun and i have nothing bad to say about the game. Out of all of the PSP games i have played, this is one of the top 10 games so far.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Extremly Satisfied
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/08
WWE Fan
GTA LCS is a great game overall. The storyline missions are quite challenging, but a determined and dedicated gamer can finish them in maybe a week or so. But finishing all the story line missions only completes about 30% of the game. The amount of side missions and unlockables is almost overwhelming. You will be hooked on this game for ages, especially if you want to complete it 100%. The controls are fluid, whether you are on foot or in a car, and if you really want a challenge try not to use lock-on when shooting at things. The graphics are pretty good too, could use a bit more fine tuning but it's all good. Sounds are fine, some voices don't sync with animations, but overall the game sounds great. I would say the most appealing thing about this game is its length and ability to entertain. Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories is a long game, but you won't get bored with it along the way. You will be hooked until you finish it 100%.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
very good for a psp game made in 2005
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/5/12
FATALSOLDIER1989
Location: Los Angeles,CA
this game is awesome. i'd get this game for the psp if i were you because it just doesn't feel right on the ps2. one of the best psp games out there besides god of war and gta vcs. it has graphics that are just like a portable ps2! if you have 20 dollars and you dont know what to spend it on,get this if you dont already have it. and again get it on the psp.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
just a few probems
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/20/08
BUKKET
Honestly i would have to say that this is an amazing game even for a psp. Even though this game is a continuation in the long running GTA franchise and is expected to be good there were some problems that got me pretty mad. For starters the graphics are pretty good even for a psp game. Sound effects are nice and you can pretty much destroy anything that moves. Although i do wish that I could have interacted with other civilians more (by interacting I don't mean killing). When i say interacting I mean talking to them. One of the most irritating is that your tough guy italian character forgot to learn how to swim. That's right, he can't swim, which is a shame because swimming is the most fun in GTA. But i didn't say that not being able to swim was a bad thing. You can still get a good chuckle out of watching citizens walking off of an edge and into the ocean. Anyway this is a pretty good game and i would definitely recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
A must have GTA for the psp!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/1/09
From Me
When I got this game I was surprised how good it looked. It looks about the same or better than GTA3. The graphics are great and pushes the psp to its limits. The length is long so it will take a while to beat. There are many missions and side missions so it will keep you entertained for hours. There are many things to do in this game that I haven't reached 100 percent completion. The game is separated into 3 cities(islands) which will be available to you while you progress through the game. There are many weapons, but again not all are available at the beginning until you progress far into the game. The storyline isn't deep but interesting enough and with humor. The challenge of this game varies. Some missions are easy and some take a while or trying more than once. Overall its a great game and it will keep you glued to your psp for hours. 4.5/5
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
one of the best PSP game out there!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/6/09
PSPplayer1234
I would say that this game is by far one of the most best games out there, especially for the PSP console!!! The graphics isn't all that dissimilar from the Grand Theft Auto III game. So basically the graphics on this game will definitely make you feel like you're just playing a regular Grand theft auto on a PS2 console but on a more portable console. The difficulty of this game will definitely vary from player to player, but needless to say, I would think that some missions in the main story plot is difficult while other missions may just be straight forward and simple. As for the length of the game, I would say it's going to take anywhere around roughly a day or so, but there's also many different side missions and other options that will make the game feel longer. You could do other stuffs, such as the classic police chases, a few side missions that's not officially part of the main plot, or you could just explore around the city. Lastly, the storyline in this game definitely feels like it's well done. So if you're worried about possibly wasting your money on a grand theft auto game on a portable system, I could reassure you that this will NOT be a mistake if you bought this game as the entire game is definitely well made and it would be worth every dollar.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
SO AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/27/10
ONTEA15
Location: New York , NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GTA LCS IS AWSOME!!!!!!! THE MISSIONS AND GUNS ARE AMAZING AND HARDCORE. GAMEPLAY WAS DECENT . THE BALLISTIC CHAINSAW WAS OFF THE HOOK. I TOTTALY RECOMMEND THIS GAME TO ANY GAMERS WHO ARE INSTERESTED IN MAFIAS AND MISSIONS AND GUNS THAT ARE HARDCORE.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Read me
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:2/22/09
Mr. Asian Persuasion
Ok to start off, this game takes place in Liberty City, and is almost the same thing as GTA III. This game has its challenging moments, and easy-to-beat moments also. The controls are pretty straight forward. But one flaw that bothered me about this game was the camera view controls. Drive by's are a little harder because you have to hold L, then hold the direction that you want to aim. You also can't look up. The graphics aren't as good as GTA 4 of course, but another flaw was mouth snycing. Sometimes the words don't sync with your mouth. The length of the game is excellent, keeping you busy for about 1-4 weeks. If you complete all the missions, you can always do races, rampages, side missions(ex.- Vigilante, Paramedic, Firefighter, taxi garbage truck, car dealer), hidden packages. And if that doesn't keep you busy you can always go around and kill people, and pick up hookers. The voiceovers are pretty good, and the soundtrack music while in a car is good. The story line is excellent. It's about an Italian man who comes to Liberty City, and ranks up one step at a time. The game's price is not overpriced, and you will definitely enjoy this game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
ryan13canada
Vancouver, BC
 
Please wait while more information about ryan13canada is loaded.
Additional information about ryan13canada could not be loaded.
About your control Problem
Posted 10/12/10
Just cange the controls from the Menu... It''s much easier when all you have to do is press "L" or "R" to look left and right or "L + R" to look behind.. it's much easier trust me.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 15 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
Truly, a fantastic PSP game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/4/10
Throwed
This is a truly legendary game for the PSP. The game itself, includes GTA 3 esque graphics and corresponds with the post y2k Liberty City featured in GTA 3, while being set in the year 1998. The game has many hours of Story mission gameplay along with side missions and the general fun of cruising throughout the city and causing all the mayhem you want. The soudtrack is iffy at best in terms of a whole. My favorite station, Liberty Jam, is a great rap accomplishment on its own. Featuring hits from Mobb Deep, Big Pun, Reakwon and N.O.R.E. All in all the game is fantastic and contains nothing bad worth mentioning. If you have not bought this game by now, please do, you will thank me.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Anonymous
Looks like the best GTA game EVER!!!
Posted 3/1/11
this looks SSOO cool I want to get it soooo bad i have gta vice city stories for psp, vice city for ps2, and GTA IV/4 and this is going to be added to one of my favorite video games EVER!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 16 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
A Never Ending Gangster Expiernce.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/22/10
LazerZombieAwesome
Location: Saint Charels, IL
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
GTA LCS follows the story of a Italian gangster called Antonio. Antonio has recently returned to Liberty City from where ever. You have returned to Liberty City to serve the Leony family from GTA3. The story is probably the most true to the original GTA3 story line and isn't amazing but still okay. Gameplay is great, you have a wide selection of weapons from Knives to Miniguns. All of the weapons all are diffrent if its you can walk with them, fire quickly, blow the **** out of your projectiles, or just set your enemys to fire which by the way is sickly enertaining. The auto lock feature works well my only problem is it will some times lock on people you dont want to shoot, or aims at the law enforcers that are undercover and cant hit. You can work around this by using the free aim feature but I found it harder to use due to the fact that it has you use the puny Numbstick to aim. Otherwise game play is fine and the vehicles are great. I was disapointed to find that getting to use a helicopter was practicly impossible, but the game makes up for it with allowing you to still a tank with a 6 star rating. Unfortunatley I cant use multiplayer nobody uses it although my friends who got the game far before me say its great. Overall GTA LCS is a great game the 3 islands are all unique and have great ways to use them, I highly recomend this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
good game!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/10
2424242424242424242424244
Location: New York NY
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is a good game because you have cool guns and cool cars and motorcycle and the missions are cool to and and you can go on boatsand you can have some cool clothes and thats why ithink this is a good game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Awesomeguy1233
ripon,Ca
 
Please wait while more information about Awesomeguy1233 is loaded.
Additional information about Awesomeguy1233 could not be loaded.
Best game I played for the psp
Posted 8/1/11
I think Rockstar did a really did a good job on this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
OFF THE HOOK!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
mariobro12
Location: U.S.A. Illinois
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is totally OFF THE HOOK!!!!!! The guns are so cool! It also has the bet storyline off all the gta games so far! I recommend this game to any gta fan!
 
My Product Recommendations
Grand Theft Auto BUNDLE
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
This game is great!! I loved it!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/10
peachy101
Location: Hampton, TN
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I think everyone should try this game, it's great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Grand Theft Auto: The Lost and Damned
 
 
 
 
 
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Grand Theft Auto: Liberty City Stories
perfect for psp and psp go
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
cupcakeprincess
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
i have this game for my psp and it is awesome. <3 it
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>