GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Most Popular Products
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith

The Star Wars Episode III video game features third-person character action gameplay that will deliver the ultimate Jedi action experience as Anakin Skywalker and Obi-Wan Kenobi join forces in fierce battles and heroic lightsaber duels until one's lust for power and the other's devotion to duty leads to a final confirmation between good and evil.
Average Customer Rating:
7.607
7.6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (28 reviews)
10 stars
6
9 stars
4
8 stars
9
7 stars
3
6 stars
2
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
22 out of 2879%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Review 1 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Pretty Good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/9/10
Star Wars FREAK!
Star wars revenge of the sith was a great movie. To say the least, star wars revenge of the sith is a GREAT video game. The graphics are top-of-the-line especially for when it was made. The game itself has seens from the movie inbetween levels. The actual gameplay is playing the movie but it does stray from the film wich is I guess ok because it is a video game. You play the entire campain as either Anakin or Obi-wan. You switch from mission to mission. There is also co-op and duel. Co-op is playing through a few missions with a second player. I do not think the co-op is very good because it has nothing to do with the movie, there are only 4 levels, and just like the rest of the game, you have to start the WHOLE level over again if you die. The duel is my favorite part of the game. You choose and jedi or sith in the game fight another. This is under multiplayer but it can be played multiplayer AND singleplayer wich i love. Overall this is a great game if you liked the movie and dont mind straying from it a little.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
THE GAME IS IN YOUR HANDS
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/10
kylenator_99
this game is pretty good i was surprised it was actully good i remember they made a PS1 game of Star Wars that got boring after a while and once you die you had to play the game all over again. The game is not all tha hard the only hard people are general grevious and Anikan Skywalker who does not help you at all when he is on your side. The graphics are good for a PS2 game they could have been better though. The game was kida short witch made you mad. The story was good it was about a Jedi named Skywalker who later on betrays you and you have to fight him. The controls are good everything you would want in a fighting game witch is good controls. The sound is pretty good when your light sabers hit you hear a cool laser tipe sound. I never saw the movies i only saw bit and pecies of the second one i dont want to but i have to admit the game was pretty good. I recommend this game .
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
superma5125
 
Please wait while more information about superma5125 is loaded.
Additional information about superma5125 could not be loaded.
WORST GAME EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 8/25/11
THE GRPHICS WHER BAD THE GAME WAS SHORT I MEAN COME ON LUCas i know u can do better than that dora was way beter than that
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 3 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
The Force is with you.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/24/08
Nickster
I beat this game in a relatively shorty period of time. About, 10 hours. I unlocked everything, Obi and Anakin were 100% leveled. Though, it seemed as if it was missing something. Perhaps a lead-on into Episode Four, or roots from Episode Two. I thought the cut scenes were well made for a PS2 game. The constant action makes you want to just say "Stop fighting me for 30 seconds!" from time to time. I think the lightsaber moves are cool and that it follows the Episode Three storyline very well, except for the split ending where you can play as Obi-Wan, defeat Anakin, then play as Anakin and defeat Obi-Wan. Great game, can't wait for the two other Star Wars games to come out in the near future. I'd say this game is great, but it won't leave you entertained for very long. Once you beat it once, it tends to collect a little dust.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
mostwanted1
 
Please wait while more information about mostwanted1 is loaded.
Additional information about mostwanted1 could not be loaded.
Great PS2 star wars game
Posted 1/31/11
I had bought this game about 4 years ago and had recently sold it. I am sooo mad that I sold it because it was a really great game. I already go to the shelf where I keep my games and accidentally try to play it but since it isn't there I can't play it. It really sucks that I can't play it and to everyone that owns this game or is thinking of getting this game it is a great investment and I recommend it to everyone!!!!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
this game is great!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/7/08
mister2shorty
the game is great!!!you can stab some one through the body with the force!!and in this game u can actually use the force in any time. i lik the movie scene that r in the game.the story line is really good! i lik the one where u get to play as yoda just keep dodging the laser beams!! that was lik one of my fav missions.u can use anakins evil force when he becomes evil. later on in missions u use anakins to killl the jedi in the mission. the graphics r good . the sound of this game is lik when u play the lightsaber sounds r awesome!! u can even pvp in this game. i finish the whole game in a day!!! it was kool u get some secret characthers! only one part of the story is not real. where there this girl wit 2 lightsabers and the old man wit the green light saber. and im gonna tell u guys one of the secret characters u get to play wit it is darth vader!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
just as good as force unleashed
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/6/10
gamer22
Location: Missouri
Revenge of the sith was a good action-adventure game for 2005. It has a bunch of different enemies. Dozens of droids and with many lightsaber combos. The video game is somewhat different from the movie. It even has an alternative ending. The only problem i have with the game is that your are only using a lightsaber. No side missions playing as clones or anything.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
i love this game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/10
zamxzerker
Location: il
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i really like this game! me and my friend play it every day.First of all the sound and graphics are asome for casual gamers . the gamplay is hard for people who dont know much about star wars but it is not too hard.hope this helpful for people looking for a good game!!!!!!!!! :]
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
If your a big Star Wars fan, get this game!!!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:9/1/08
Hard-CoreDemocrat
This game is awesome. I love that Anakin gets force lightning. I love that critical attack!!! It kills clone troopers, battle droids, and jedi padawans in just one hit. There is also an alternate ending called 'Revenge of the Sith' where u play as Anakin on Mustafar and if u beat Obi-Wan, u get 2 watch an alternate ending where Anakin wins. On versus mode General Grievous, Darth Vader and Cin Drallig are the absolute deadliest characters 2 play as. There are also some good bonus missions. 'Grievous on the Run' lets u slaughter clones and droids until Obi-Wan appears the u get 2 kill him. Episode 4 Death Star Lets u play as Darth Vader and DESTROY Ben Kenobi. 'Size Matters not' lets u play as Yoda. U get to slaughter clones until u can't slaughter clones any more. The co-op missions are kind of easy though.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
qwerty123
st. augustine, FL.
 
Please wait while more information about qwerty123 is loaded.
Additional information about qwerty123 could not be loaded.
sucks
Posted 3/27/11
this game sucks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 8 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
awsome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/21/11
tbirdplayer7
Location: oakdale ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is a really good game for starwars fans you can do missions or you can do regular lightsaber battles
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
its okay i guess
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/11
XBOXLOVER2012
Location: st.louis,MO
skip it regular gamers but star wars fans rent it for a cheap price.DO NOT BUY .
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Can't Go Wrong With Star Wars Games....
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:8/4/11
AGrace
Location: Sacramento, California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I got this game about 3-4 weeks back at one of my local Gamestop's, and let me tell you I haven't been disappointed at all that I got this! This game has provided me countless hours of pure Star Wars gaming fun! The game controller commands were a little bit difficult for me to pick up at first, but after about an hour or two, they got easy to know and use. The video graphics on this game are very decent, pretty nice if you ask me. The sound quality is superb, hay were talking about Lucas here, you know everything he does gets created in pure Dolby Prologic II sound and THX certifications, the sound is awesome. I haven't finished the game yet, but close to it. After I beat this game, I will wait a while and probably pick it back up again, it's good enough I think to play twice, maybe three times, who knows about any more beyond that.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
7y7y7y7
Florida
 
Please wait while more information about 7y7y7y7 is loaded.
Additional information about 7y7y7y7 could not be loaded.
ITS NOT GREAT BUT ITS FUN AND QuiCK
Posted 2/28/12
I know it may not be that long but its a fun game. U get an arsonal of of force moves and lightsabe attacks. I mean compare this to all the ps2 starwars jedi games of its time and it would be number 1#.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 11 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Fun game but the graphics are just okay
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:10/11/12
snoopdog53
Location: PA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith is a fun game as it is based off of the movie which has a great and dark story line. The graphics are bad though some of the battle droids look like they came with a happy meal. the duel mode is very fun there are a lot different combo attacks and also there are some cool force powers ranging from: force push, grab, stun, lighting, lightsaber throw and some others. Bottom line most of the campaign levels are good and the lightsaber duels are very cool.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
best movie base off a movie
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/08
starscreamxGLVx Leader
This was really great to play when it came out. I like how it has two diffrent endings and how Vader kills Obei-wan and the the Darth sidious at the end when he gets his red light saber. I like the fact of leveling up like the lord of the rings game but they weren't so great anyway. I like the whole part in the begining it teaches you. when you play it gives out movie scenes but who needs that when you can watch the movie right. General Grevios was hard for me to beat on the game but all together it was pretty good. I was glad that you could use the force when ever. but fighting obei-wan was the toughest to beat playing as anakin. Right now I am currently waiting for the force unleash to come out. But if your a star wars fan you'll enjoy this.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RichRich
Pennsylvania
 
Please wait while more information about RichRich is loaded.
Additional information about RichRich could not be loaded.
Very bad and easy to beat
Posted 11/1/10
I got this game thinking it was going to be fun but i was wrong. 1st of all the game is extremely easy i beat it in about a hour. 2nd off the only characters you can play as are obi-wan and anakin! My advice is don't get this game.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Good game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/23/13
Mojofied
Location: Riverside CA
This game is perfect for: party gamers
EP3 is a very good game, when I played it, it kinda brought dreams of playing a Jedi to life! you're almost transported right smack into the movie while playing it, the graphics could have been a bit better, but it doesn't hurt gameplay. the best part is the lightsaber duels, you can choos to play as Anakin, Obi Wan and others, and heres something cool, if you play as a sith (Vader or Anakin) and have the PC play the samer person, you get to fight both sides! its every padawan's dream come true, get it, its fun!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 14 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
This game is plain terrible
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/18/11
kratos123
Location: Pennsylvania
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Ok not really much to say about this game. I am a huge Star Wars fan and always loved the Star Wars games Lucasarts gives to us but this one was a total failure. Even though it was released in 2005 and it is a PS2 game the graphics are terrible. The gameplay is decent. The sound is pretty good though and it does well. The lasting appeal stinks, even though you can replay missions they just get boring. Instead of making this horrible excuse for a game they should have made a Battlefront 3 instead. This game isn't even worth the 5 dollars it is, thats how bad it is. If I were you I would stay away from this game. Instead get the GBA version. I own it and love it more then this terrible game. Trust me. Do not get it.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
0 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Revenge of the Sith
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Posted on:12/12/12
lobothesacred3
========
Story
========
The game does follow the actual story of the movie rather well if you are only dealing with the action scenes. A lot of the attempts at drama or romance are entirely cut out. And, even some of the more emotional moments are left on the cutting room floor. Though, to be fair this game was released before the movie and includes many cut scenes that are actual footage for the movie.
========
Gameplay
========
The game is a rather mindless hack and slash to be honest. The regular enemies can be dealt with rather easily by slashing away at them with little regard to defense. You can also use force powers to deal with your opponent's but this tends to be less effective then merely cutting them down.
Outside of the regular enemies there are also boss fights. And, the best description I can offer for those is long periods of blocking followed by counter attacking the enemy once they leave an opening. Your blocking abilities are so great you can even block most force powers and special attacks. A few attacks can break your defenses, but they do little damage.
Outside of the boss fights and regular enemies there are a few sections where you will control a turret and need to clear a path way or destroy enemy ships. These sections tend to be rather brief and unrewarding though.
On the downside the game is plagued by a terrible camera. The camera is locked into position and will usually give you a good view of the immediate area around you, but you'll run across several instances where you'll be shot at by enemies that are off the screen. The game also suffers a bit in terms of controls as well since the game has a hard recognizing the difference between pushing a button or holding a button. The game also suffers from the fact that you can't push the attack button and then instantly switch to block mode. Once, you press the attack button you are committed which can leave your character open to damage if you are careless.
I also have to admit that the upgrade system feels rather useless as well. You can improve your force powers, but they don't seem to become any better to be honest. I'd advise placing your points into increasing your attack options. Though, the game doesn't tell you what sort of moves you have available unless you go into the details screen in the upgrade menu.
========
Graphics
========
The game is rather good in terms of graphics. Though, a few of the animations can feel a bit stiff.
========
Sound
========
On the bright side the game seems to use a lot of the tracks from the various Star Wars films. On the downside the game doesn't seem to offer any new or original tracks. And, to further that trend the voice acting is rather bad as well. This probably isn't helped by the fact that the voice actors for the in-game cut scenes aren't the same as the movie cut scenes. This can especially stand out when go from a movie cut scene to an in-game cut scene. I will also admit that the characters repeatedly throw out the same quips rather frequently and the deliveries tend to feel rather forced.
========
Lasting Appeal
========
The game does offer two multiplayer options after you complete the story mode, but neither option has that much lasting appeal. You have duel mode, but you and your opponent would probably rely on the same strategies you used against the bosses which would make for long and drawn out battles. You can also do co-op for the story missions, but why would you want to play through the story mode with two players after you've completed the game?
========
Scores
========
Gameplay: 5
Graphics: 9
Sound: 5
Lasting Appeal: 2
Overall: 5.25
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
This game is a USED WET WIPE!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:8/2/11
adamr2894
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
Lord of mercy, what is this... game (or should I call it LAME)? REPETITIVE CENTURY or something? Graphics are toilet seat crust and a little choppy, IT IS SO REPETITIVE, and it is just plain BORING!!!!!! You will play this game for 5 mins. (or less) and then say "Wow, I just wasted 5 dollars that could have been donated to charity or the children of Africa for this terrible Star Wars game. What a butt I am!" Ok, let me summarize this. THIS. GAME. SSSSUUUUCCCCKKKKSSSSS. EEEEEEEEEGGGGGGSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Gameplay: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Graphics: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 9 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Star Wars Does it Again
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:3/18/12
dannyuncle32
Location: Maryland
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The game portrayed the actual movie very well. The graphics are amazing for a Playstation 2 game, but the sounds can be messed up. The most frustrating thing is when you die, you have to start the entire level over, even if you're a few seconds away from winning. Otherwise, this is a great, classic game
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
lobothesacred3
 
Please wait while more information about lobothesacred3 is loaded.
Additional information about lobothesacred3 could not be loaded.
Top 25 Contributor
Posted 12/12/12
Actually many stages include check points. The only exception to this rule is boss fights, but those are a little easier to be honest. Since, you'll largely rely on blocking and then attacking when your opponent leaves an opening.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
A Must Buy! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/22/13
VideoGameBoy
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This game is great but some of the missions are very challenging but I still absolutely LOVE THIS GAME! You have to buy it! :)
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 19 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Best ever star wars ps2 game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/31/11
mostwanted1
I had bought this game about 4 years ago and had recently sold it. I am sooo mad that I sold it because it was a really great game. I already go to the shelf where I keep my games and accidentally try to play it but since it isn't there I couldn't play it. It really sucks that I can't play it and to everyone that owns this game or is thinking of getting this game it is a great investment and I recommend it to everyone!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Star Wars Episode III: Revenge of the Sith
Good Game!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
Dman69
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This star wars game is very close to the movie. Adds some more action then in the movie but not by much. Overall a very good game.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>