GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Resident Evil 4

In this latest installment of the wildly popular franchise, players are reacquainted with Leon S. Kennedy, Raccoon City's idealistic rookie cop from Resident Evil 2. In the six years since the destruction of Raccoon City, the U.S. government has been able to destroy the nefarious Umbrella Corporation.
Average Customer Rating:
9.689
9.7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (148 reviews)
10 stars
124
9 stars
18
8 stars
2
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
144 out of 14897%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Resident Evil 4
Review 1 for Resident Evil 4
This was and always will be...
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/13
hammerofjustice93
Location: Atlanta, GA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The best survival horror game ever made. I've played this game on every console it's been put on. Gamecube, PS2, Wii, PS3, you name it. This game still scares me to this day and never gets old. If you've never played this game, you are not a true gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Resident Evil 4
RE4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/2/13
zndahzone
Location: fresno
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
If you like reident evil then you will love resident evil 4 this one has a good story line and a longstoryline but sometimes if you let your kids play raed M games hey might get a little scared.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Resident Evil 4
Is Leon a real blonde?
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/20/13
dodgeball555
Location: over the rainbow
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Look at the title, if you played Re2 before, you notice that leon has brown hair, not blonde anyway i rated this game a 10 because its a really good game good graphics ----GAMEPLAY------ this game is fun lol it delivers alot more unlockables than the GC version like the chicago typewriter (A.K.A the thompson) (yep i just did!) and the infinite rocket launcher or the lazer gun ------PLOT----- the story takes place in central Europe where Government agent Leon Scott Kennedy has recieved orders from the united states president to rescue his daughter Ashley Graham who has been kidnapped...... Graphics, the graphics are one of the best ive played for for the ps2 its looks way Realkistic! sound, really way, you can hear the wind blow litterly! so IN CONCLUSION this gameplay is good for any fan of the RE series or people who are new to it GO CAPCOM!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 4 for Resident Evil 4
the best RE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/6/13
Anzer
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
having played re 2 getting this was a no brainer playing as leon solo going up against a whole town of infected freaks while most of the time having nothing more then your trusty pistol at your side the game speaks for itself and is without a doubt my favorite re game if your realy into re then you need to pick this up it wont dissapoint
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 5 for Resident Evil 4
WOW !!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/1/12
gearsofwargamer101
Location: USA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
great game, amazing graphics, campaign is exciting, and shooting system is easy to master. a MUST BUY game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Resident Evil 4
Absolute Perfection.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/15/12
Anonymous
Location: Carrollton, OH
This is a marvel. I have yet to play a video game that brings to the table everything this game does. From the beginning when all you have in your possession is a knife, a 9mm, and a box of ammo, to the very end of the game when (SPOILER ALERT!) your flying through a collapsing tunnel underneath the island with the presidents daughter safely on the back of your jet ski. This game scared me, delighted me, and disgusted me all at the same time. I recommend this to ANYONE looking for a unique gaming experience that brings together the genres of survival horror, adventure, shooter, and strategy.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Resident Evil 4
It speaks for itself!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:9/27/12
ResidentEvilPRO
Location: Philadelphia, PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Resident Evil 4 is an awesome game! Was my addiction for a long time! Have it for GC-PS2 & PC! If you haven't play this game you should! PS3 has release it in full HD! If you are not a Resident Evil fan, this game will make you one!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 8 for Resident Evil 4
Buy this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/7/12
beast321
Location: monroe, ga
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is an epic 1 player shootin game. its one of my favorite games. the creator should be proud. the newer resident evils are cool to,but this classic is my favorite!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Resident Evil 4
Another Great Game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/26/12
Knight1114
Location: San Antonio, TX
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
RE 4 first started off as Gamecube Exclusive, then was ported to the Ps2 and PC. A few years later it was ported to the Wii, and now the HD Versions are available on PSN and XBL. This game is absolutely amazing, featuring a lot of content, a great story, smooth and easy to handle controls, great sound effects, and amazing looking graphics. Resident Evil 4 pretty much has everything you want in a game. While it would be nice to have some more horror in the game like the older entries, it still has a decent amount of it. RE4 is very cheap now and there is no reason why you shouldn't buy it. The Gamecube versions and the Ps2 versions should be ignored (not saying they are bad, but the Wii and Ps3/360 versions are overall much better), unless those are the only console(s) you have. Of the 2, the Ps2 version is better due to more content while the GC version just has better graphics and sound. Resident Evil 4 is one of the very few games that can actually be considered a near-perfect game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Resident Evil 4
An amazing game worth several replays.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/21/12
TheSilencedMasses
Location: At home, playing this game
This game breaks away from the usual traditions of the Resident Evil franchise. With that kind of opening sentence, your Internet crazed mind might expect a foul-mouthed analogy. However, that is not my intention. Rather, this break from tradition was an amazing development choice. It is immersive, serious, well put together, and above all, insanely fun. Beyond that, the inventory system is one of the greatest ideas I've seen in any game to date. In fact, instead of reading this review, just go! Go to your local Gamestop or EB Games or (insert Gamestop franchise store name here), buy this game, go home, dust off your PlayStation 2, and play it. You will not regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 11 for Resident Evil 4
Awesome!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/7/12
Bentlyblue19
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I picked up this game a few weeks ago and immedietly I was hooked. The gameplay is awesome! I little bit scary, but still awesome!! The graphics are amazing for its time! I just love shooting zombies heads off and then trying to kill the tenticle thing that comes out of his head. I mean, who doesn't like shooting zombies? The sound could be better but I don't really care about that. Me and my brother play it a lot. There's this one part where you have to go into a graveyard and my brother was playing at this time. The fight music was playing and we heard a witch go "Hagaghala" I told my brother to back up against the door so the witch will come to him. Right when he turned around the witch was standing right there! It scared to crud outta us! Before you get this game I will warn you, it gets very creepy. Go and pick up resident evil now! =D
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Resident Evil 4
My favorite Survival Horror Game, a masterpiece!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/20/12
ultimategamer44
Although by now, this is a pretty old game. It still stands out as the best survival horror game since the original Resident Evil. Its not really the dark, morbid feel to the game or the Texas Chainsaw Massacre like setting that gets me the most. Its the enemies. The enemies aren't just zombies. They're humanlike and possess psychopath traits. They normally go after you with knives, axes, rakes, and even chainsaws. This game reminds me of a slasher horror movie except your the protagonist trying to stop the killer. Also the story is pretty top notch and although the characters are kind of cheesy, the game completely makes up for it with its dark setting, shooter gameplay, and frightening enemies. Also, there are boss fights in the game, and the bosses in this game might be the most memorable I've ever seen in a ps2 game or a ps3 game (other than Deadrising 2 and God of War 3) Although I don't want to get into spoilers, there is a chainsaw wielding enemy as well as a huge sea monster. Also, close to the middle of the game, the game pits you against a superbly creepy boss fight, so interesting, I won't even tell you it, for I don't want to spoil it for you. All in all, if you want to play a fantastic, frightening shooter for the ps2 (I think you can get it in PlayStation store in a remastered, HD version) But either way, buy the game, turn off the lights, get a package of diapers for yourself, and enjoy! This game, even though old is still a fantastic purchase!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Resident Evil 4
This is the best Resident Evil I have ever played!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
ILOVEMK22S
Location: Cincinnatus, New York
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I purchased this game yesterday And I am ADDICTED to it! It freezes at some moments though. But I still love that you play as Leon! If you are a Resident Evil fan, I would 100% recommend this game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Resident Evil 4
3 years Since I Finished it and it STILL Amazes me
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/19/12
Mangomonster420
Location: North Las Vegas, NV
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Un-frickin'-believable!!! I would spend long Sunday afternoons killing Ganados and saving the world from a Plaga pandemic, while simultaneously pretending I was Leon (I was 17 at the time). Still, it's not as good as RE5, but still very impressive to anyone no matter how old it gets.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
0 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Resident Evil 4
Awesome game for all ages.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:5/3/12
portalplayer
Location: alapaha,GA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
right off the bat i'll say this. i like this game better than i thought i would. it's one of the best games on the PS2 and you WILL NOT be scared to go to bed that night. I like this game and i know you will too. the only draw back is you find your self stuck in some spots and it's worth at least ten bucks.if you play this game you will like it.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Resident Evil 4
Best Game Ever Made
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/30/12
Marine479
Location: pennsylvania ,PA
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is the best survival and horror game I have ever played the graphics are great I recommend this!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 17 for Resident Evil 4
Awesome Game 10/10
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/22/12
deathslayer98
Location: New York,NY
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Very fun and great Resident Evil game. Pros +good story, fun to play, Con - cant move and shoot. I still think this game is great. If you havent played it buy it on xbox live or Playstation Network.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 18 for Resident Evil 4
An Excellent Review
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/7/12
MegaMushroom
Location: World 1-3, New Super Mario Bros. Wii
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I just bought this game today and man was I excited to get home and play it. And the game did not disappoint, at first its a little slow and the controls are funky, but after you get used to them they work very, very well. The games graphics are great, but I could care less about graphics. For me a good game is all about the Game-play and content, and Resident Evil 4 delivers! I am only an hour into the story and already this game has me on the edge of my seat. Not only that but the way the music and visuals time up is outstanding. For $8.99 this game is a steal, buy it if like horror/survival games. You will not be disappointed!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 19 for Resident Evil 4
One of the best survival horror games out there
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/5/12
DOHgamer
Resident Evil 4 was one of the games that helped revolutionzed third person shooters in the videogame genre of survival horror. A good example would be Dead Space. Resident Evil 4 is a pretty old game, but you have never played it, It is still not too late to give it a shot.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Resident Evil 4
Even though it is old, pick it up NOW if possible
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:3/26/12
Clarkey
Location: Florida
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I know that many people have completely moved on from the PS2. This game is available via download on the 360 and most likely also on the PS3. However you play it, this is a must play. I found it far superior to RE5 and even better then RE1 & 2 (never played 3).
I loved the first 2 RE games and kinda forgot about them for a while. I didn't even pick up RE4 until well after it came out. I grabbed it on a whim, not knowing it would leap up my "all time games" list and land in the top15, maybe top 10. The graphics hold up OK, it IS a PS2 game so don't expect miracles; but I prefer the dark and slightly grainy atmosphere to the brighter, happier RE5. The music is wonderfully creepy (the song that stays with me is a song in a research lab on a place called "The Island".... this is much later in the game. You'll know it when you hear it. RE4 does give you more resources than in previous games but it also gives you MANY more enemies, so the "ammo scarcity" thing along with the "Holy *bleep* I need to conserve my bullets" deal that the older RE games had is still retained. (RE5 lost this feeling of powerlessness that I so enjoyed in these older RE games.) Gameplay is typical Resident Evil; creepy camera angles akin to a horror movie and controls that are somewhat clunky... but I always kinda liked that. You can't just dodge out of the way or do a back-flip out of danger... when you are surrounded and out of shotgun shells you'll have to get a little creative or you'll be a zombie's lunch (or dinner, perhaps).
The really neat part about RE4 (aside from its INCREDIBLE length) is the gun upgrade/shop system. You may think this would kill the powerless feeling invoked by previous RE games but fear not: They give you LOTS of tough enemies to kill and with the traveling storekeeper you have a choice of what implements of destruction you wish to use. The weaker handgun that is better at headshots.... or the handgun that fires through 2 people? The Old-School shotgun or the fancy expensive one? Slow, powerful hunting rifle or rapid-fire semi-automatic carbine? All the weapons have pros and cons and all are upgradable in damage, ammo capacity, reload time, and firing speed. Each also has a "final upgrade" that really does some neat stuff. Weapons are continually introduced throughout the whole game and some only open up if you choose to do a "New Game +", which is basically restarting the game with your old character's equipment, money, health, etc.
Beating this lengthy game also adds several new game modes, one as a character who is going through the same events but who doesn't run into Leon very often; and "The Mercenaries," a minigame where you can play as bunch of RE Favorites in a timed, scored "Horde" mode of sorts.
This game is SOOOO good. I've played a LOT of games in my life (perhaps too many at this point) and RE4 still ends up in my PS2 every so often, even after beating it probably 10 times by now. It is a very fun "Survival Horror" game with some RPG elements in terms of money, weapon upgrades, and even health upgrades. There is no "experience" meter but you do gradually become stronger by finding new items and money to buy cool new toys. There is even some crazy laser-ray-gun-thingee you can unlock by beating the game on a certain difficulty or in a certain time or something like that (sorry... been a while.) Even if you don't like Resident Evil games or horror games in general Resident Evil 4 is a modern classic and anyone would be doing themselves a favor by playing it. It was much better then RE5.... so don't let your potential disapointment of that particular game turn you off from this one. It's less than $10 for the PS2.... it was a steal when I picked it up for $30.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>