GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

The Sims 2

If you could create your own reality, wouldn't you want to experience it?Create a cast of characters and tell your own stories in The Sims 2, the arrival of Reality Gaming. Create your Sims, give them personalities, and see what trouble they get themselves into. Directly control every move they make, customize their world, build their homes, create their food, and design their fashions! Guide them in their careers and fulfill their aspirations as you build their social network and avoid their enemies. Enjoy the peaks of pleasure and the trials of pain in your Sims' lives.
Average Customer Rating:
8.96
9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (25 reviews)
10 stars
12
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
1
6 stars
1
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
22 out of 2588%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for The Sims 2
Review 1 for The Sims 2
this game is awesome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/18/13
weeworld300
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
man i have been trying to look for the game in game stop stores and they never have the game but yeah this game is additcing and fun is like you liveing a second life so if some one always have things to do this is not the game for you.............
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for The Sims 2
fun
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:4/29/13
iLoveNintendoFlo
Location: America
I enjoyed this game. I loved creating a home and talking to sims. But i did not like that thay removed some very inportent feachers from the PC verison. Like you can't have babys or permently die in this verion. It has personality but it gets repeditive. The graphics on the PC and GameCube verison were better than the PS2 port as well. The rabit holes are so supid! But I enjoyed this game. And would steal replay it but the PS2 died. RIP :/ So its fun. I just wish it had more feachers but what it is great fun so thats my review. :):):)
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 3 for The Sims 2
Lots of fun
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:4/21/13
Anonymous
Location: Oregon; OR
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
As the sims we all know its a game where you can do a lot of things. I love playing this game, even my mom loves playing it( and she hates videogames) but the only thing that I hate is there is a limitation on how much stuff you have in your house :( But besides that its a great game. I recommend it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
iLoveNintendoFlo
America
 
Please wait while more information about iLoveNintendoFlo is loaded.
Additional information about iLoveNintendoFlo could not be loaded.
Top 250 Contributor
Your mom seems cool :D
Posted 5/2/13
Your mom don't hate video games maybe she just has not found one that she liked yet. She should try Animal Crossing. :):):) Games can be about any thing. Saying you don't like games is like saying you don't like art.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 4 for The Sims 2
I love this game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/12
Football1650
Location: Alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is one of the best in its series because unlike most series you can be a ghost when you die.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for The Sims 2
Its good but...
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:7/31/12
Jhondafish
The game is great and fun but there are a few major flaws. First of all the sound is out of sync with the picture when the sim does something sometimes, second, most of the time in fast forward the sim freezes, causing you to pause and undo the action, third sometimes the sim doesn't respond to certain actions (ex. drinking an espresso) which can be a real hassle, especially if it happens once the carpool arrives, and lastly: story mode! Once you reach the HMS Amore level in story mode, your sims platinum want becomes impossible! "Help Betty marry Nelson" Betty can't marry Nelson because he keeps rejecting her. All in all the game is flawed but fun, especially in freeplay. But I'm pretty sure you can find a better investment of your $10-15.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for The Sims 2
Great Game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/30/12
Rockfancy
Location: Maryland,MD
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I not much of a sims fan, but this game is so awesome. You can do many things (almost anything) including getting a job, customizing sims, making a family (of adults though), change locations, making meals, buying items, decorate your house, and much more. My favorite thing in the game is that you can choose to control your sims through the classic controls or direct controls unlike the sims 3. I would totally recommend this to someone.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for The Sims 2
Excellent Sims game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/28/11
TheUltimateGamer1000
This game is perfect for: party gamers
The Sims 2 game is very fun. It also is funny. Of course, It's just like a every day life with a house, jobs, bills, and more. You can buy lots of cool stuff and you get to do lots of fun things. This game has a record of never getting me bored. I absolutely LOVE the Sims! The music is great too. You can create a player with awesome personality! Great game.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
15 of 16 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for The Sims 2
The Best Sims Game on Console!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:6/21/11
JamieAllOver
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The graphics are iffy, but hey, this game is 6 years old. It has its issues, but what doesn't? I absolutely adore this game and I think it's the best out of the Sims 3, Sims 2 Pets, and Sims 2 Castaway on console. It has a pretty cool story mode but I like to play it on 2 player the most. This is definitely worth picking up!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for The Sims 2
Pretty Awesome
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:3/21/11
Millzie
Location: Renton, WA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game is hours of fun. Alot more options than the sims 1 but in this sims 2 for playstation 2 kinda sucks, because you can't have any kids. That is the only down fall otherwise the game is lots and lots of fun. So if you want to be able to have kids than buy Sims 2 for PC or Sims 3 for PC or even Sims 3 on the different consoles.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
6 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for The Sims 2
Sims2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/15/11
BellaSwan12
Location: Dallas,Tx
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
sims2 is the best game you would ever want its cool fun and fun to enjoy.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for The Sims 2
It was a great game
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:1/16/11
nikki1465
Location: Mladen
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
You have gotta get this game.It's awesome and It's cheap to get for all the awesomeness in this game.If you like creativity, then you will like this. It's better than the original Sims game because there's littler creativity than Sims 2. Get it for PlayStation 2 if you have it for PlayStation 2. All you need is a little bit of creativity. I know it says its rated T for teen but it should say E10plus. The only part that I hate is the limited item you can put in your house you built.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for The Sims 2
disappointed
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Posted on:1/2/11
8888888888888888888888888
Location: va richmond
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
gets boring after the first week i played it alot you need a memory card
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Overall Rating: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Gameplay: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Graphics: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
1 of 6 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JamieAllOver
 
Please wait while more information about JamieAllOver is loaded.
Additional information about JamieAllOver could not be loaded.
Memory Card...
Posted 6/21/11
You kinda need a memory card for all games you want to save your stuff on. That's the point ya know? They're only like 10 bucks.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 13 for The Sims 2
awsome
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/26/10
thekilla
Location: california,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is awsome i would recomend this game to people who like vurtuil lives.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for The Sims 2
Beastlyyyyyyyy.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:11/29/10
LossOfLife1
Location: CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I gotta admit this game is pretty awesome, especially compared to other games. You get to make your own little family, customize them, and control their every move. Recommended 14+.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
2 of 4 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for The Sims 2
THE SIMS 2!!!!!!! FOR PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:10/14/10
poocrumble
Location: California
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
The Game Is the BOMB!!, i played it all nigh, its crazy fun! and adicting, and i would buy it again in a second! If you Have a ps2.......... BUY IT!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
12 of 13 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for The Sims 2
Not my kind of game but is very enternaining
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/16/10
Alien Queen 124
The sims 2 is one of the funnest games I have played. The game is sort of like real life only with a couple of things that aren't human. Those things don't make the game terrible but makes us entertained. The camera in the game is one of my favorite things because it is easy to move, and it doesn't get in the way as much as other games do.The sound is clearly hearable. The graphics are nothing to complain about either. The controls come to new players easy but are hard when an old player put's it down. The character custimization is awesome with many skin tones including alien skin tones. The clothes have a large selection too, as of jewerly, makeup, and other things to custimize your character. The game features 2 playable modes as of the main story, and the freeplay which is bulid your own life with no rules from other people actept your wife.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for The Sims 2
Amazing game!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/11/09
Dezzeron
Buy this game. Even if you arn't a fan of simulation games like I am, BUY IT.There are 12 various locations to which Sims may travel throughout the course of the game. As a Sim advances through the game, new locations will become available. There are eight main and four small locations in Story Mode and four others in Free Play Mode. In story mode, locations are unlocked via the aspiration meter. Players can fulfill gold or platinum wants to determine how many locations become available. The locations include many residential homes, homes on the ocean-including a yacht- a music studio, and an alien crash site. Freeplay I think is the best. You make your own family, male or female, and COMPLETLY customize them, from the hair, to the shoes. There are THOUSANDS of differnt objects to choose from. You can even make an alien in your family! Then you choose a premade house, customize it, OR completly make your own. You can make decorations, furniture, and a LOT more stuff. Your sim can die in many differnt ways, such as, Electrocution: This usually occurs when an object is over-used or a machine is broken when it is activated. The player then is thrown back 10 feet and curls up into a ball. The machine that causes the most electrocutions is the DJ turntable, which becomes scratchy-sounding when it is about to blow. Burning Alive: This usually occurs similar to the electrocution death in that it occurs when an object is over-used or broken when activated. The player starts jumping around while the flames engulf his/her body. The time it takes to die is probably between 20–30 seconds, regardless if the player is sprayed with a fire extinguisher. The player collapses onto the ground in a heap. The contributing object to burning alive is the fireplace, which ignites the player if it is not cleaned. Natural: The player can die of natural causes as well, such as: Starvation, sleep deprevation and boredom. They don't really talk, they speek "Simlish", a gibberish speech will allow the player to advance in relationships and uncover secrets and mysteries that are used to advance through the game. You can buy a radio, so you can listen to music, wich features music performed by Paramore, Ryan Ferguson, Trivium and more recording artists (all songs recorded in the Sims language "Simlish"). Your house can catch on fire, if you have a smoke alarm it automaticly calls the fire dept. , if not, call them your self, via your house phone. You can use the phone for many other things, like calling your friends, having parties, and hiring maids, gardeners, and other stuff. There are hundreds of differnt things to interact with. You can make your own food, or use recipes, and make coffie. Bottom line, Awesome game, BUY IT. Best game, Would reccomend it to anyone, 100/10, Replay value, EXTREMY HIGH.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
3 of 4 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Gyasi
 
Please wait while more information about Gyasi is loaded.
Additional information about Gyasi could not be loaded.
Great Game!
Posted 10/8/10
Yea!! Its a great game!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for The Sims 2
bombshizzzleeee!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:12/22/08
misssyybabbbyy
I have put in several hours into the Sims 2 already. At first I didn't find much fun in it, maybe because I wast turned off by the first Sims game. The first hours I moved into a house into a pre created family. I played for a few hours and found it was no fun. I knew there must be a more fun way to play and I found it. Just create your own family and put them into a new house in a neighborhood. Boy the fun has begun. I raised my family and watched the kid grow into an adult. I moved him out into his own house and then I helped him live his life. Loads of fun, I finally figured out what all the hype was all about. The point of the game is to create your Sims and watch and help them live there lifes. I know, it sounds boring, but its great fun. Sort of like how Reality TV sounds like a boring concept but is highly addictive. You watch your Sim get his job, help him with money, buy new househould itmes, through partys, get married, have kids etc. The graphics are excellent. The sims are highly customizable. Tons of objects. Must be thousands of animations. The sims really do create a "life like" expereince with the frequent and varied use of facial and body expressions. The sound is great to. The sims speak in there jibberish speak, but it sounds like they are acctually having conversations and you can understand what the Sim wants. Also you have the ability to add music to the radio stations and stereos using your own MP3's. Movement in the game is easy. Just move your mouse to the edge of the screen to pan around. Use the rotate buttons to rate the camera and the zoom in buttons to zoom in. Very easy to use and not many problems. Another thing is the Sims has a very big community. With the ability to easly download custom objects, Sims and custom lots adds alot more to the game. Also the game lets you record videos in real time so you can later edit them and post them on your very own "Sims" page that you get when you sign up on the offical site. Overall this game has unlimitted hours of play. Very fun and adicting. Well worth the money. A must buy for any PC gamer.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
4 of 5 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for The Sims 2
ADDICTIVE AND VERY FUN!!
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:12/13/08
vin-_-
This game is quite addictive... I'd probably mostly recommend this to someone NOT going to school or has a hectic job. It's very fun designing your own character at the start and like if you haven't played it before you'll be eager to go to the first location or also if you haven't been to a new unlocked location. There's all these different needs that needs to be maybe 50% filled all the time, for example bladder, shower, hunger, and sleep. And according to what u set the aspiration to be when u created the sim they need to fulfill it. Its long, it has like 12 different stages which is maybe stages in Sims 2. The speed of the game isn't very appealing for ps2. I think the only negative about building a house is there's a fire meter that says when u have too much things on your property and well if you don't pay attention to it somewhere catches a fire. Overall I think it's a very fun game but not so fun for the loading time for ps2.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 20 for The Sims 2
BEST
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/11/08
Dson
This game is extremely amazing and lots of stuff to do like if you get bored go stargazing you could be captured by aliens lol fiddle fight the grimreaper and even cheat on your wife! lol but really this is an amazing game that never ends there is always something you can be doing on it and always have fun.. the sims are best with friends invite a friend over and run around a custom made house or run through the story the choice is yours YES RUN AROUND none of that stupid point and click things lol this is what made the sims for the consoles just alittle bit better. ALTHOUGH The Sims 2 for PC is a classic and every house hold in america/canada or wherever you live should have. this game was so intense until the disk screwed up for me then i was very disappointed and never got around to buying new one and i hate that......i do want anouther copy of it :(
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
JenniferHayley94
New Hampshire
 
Please wait while more information about JenniferHayley94 is loaded.
Additional information about JenniferHayley94 could not be loaded.
Sim lover, but this was disappointing
Posted 1/25/11
The PC version is so much easier to play, and much more fun. With the Playstation 2 version, you can't even "Try for a baby" like you can with the PC version... Therefor, you can't extend your already made family... Which, to me, defeats the purpose of the game!!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
1 2 next>>