GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Black

In the war on terror there's no time for stealth.Join the world's most brutal and enigmatic strike force. The BLACK tactical squad operates under the cloak of complete anonymity and deniability to protect the US from threats foreign and domestic. It answers to no one, allowing it to carry out brutal and covert operations around the globe. From manipulating politicians to controlling intelligence networks and militaries, BLACK operatives are trained at the highest level in psychological warfare, espionage, and lethal arts. Go deep into the world of clandestine warfare as you use any means necessary to get the job done.
Average Customer Rating:
8.889
8.9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (36 reviews)
10 stars
21
9 stars
6
8 stars
4
7 stars
2
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
32 out of 3689%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Black
Review 1 for Black
Well made FPS
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:12/29/12
Radioguy
Location: Ohio
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I received this game in a trade for some PS2 game that I felt like running over with a truck. Little did I expect that this game would turn out to be a true gem of my game collection. Its addictive, and I keep coming back to my trusty ol' PS2 because of it!
First, no other game on PS2 comes close this one on great sound effects. With a home theater this thing shines. Second, some other reviewers have mentioned that the guns are the real star of this titles, and that's true. The sounds and images of some nice weapons are faithfully recreated in this title. This game is sort of like hitting the range without spending $$ on ammo.
If you have the chance to snag this cheap, do so! You won't regret it.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 2 for Black
NEEDS A REMAKE
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:9/5/12
allpr0bal3y
Location: Nice try bro
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is just too epic and needs a sequel. The fact the the graphics run a MW2 engine is amazing. If you see complaints in this video game are because its too hard or how many clips it takes to kill enemies. Remember, it takes at least 3 clips to kill a juggernaut in MW3 so don't cry. The story line is very unforgettable. But like I said, this game deserves a remake or sequel.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Black
Who created this game?!
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:8/20/12
trickflip
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game would be as good as MW3 if it wasnt for the longest intro of my life. You turn it on and you have to sit there though the entire 10-15 minute intro. Pretty much the credits. And you cannot skip it! its torture! Then when thats over you start the level the watch a 10-15 cut scene that you cant skip. It would be an awesome game if it wasnt for that. Great graphics and gameplay.though.
Overall Rating: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Review 4 for Black
awful
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/12
Jhondafish
this game is a disgarce to the FPS genre, the graphics are good, the sound is good, but there is a lack of navigation system, and all the weapons are ones you have to find, oh, and theres no blood! how can you have a FPS without blood? it just doesn't work like that.
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 10
2 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
allpr0bal3y
Nice try bro
 
Please wait while more information about allpr0bal3y is loaded.
Additional information about allpr0bal3y could not be loaded.
hahaha
Posted 9/5/12
You sir are funny. The reason Black is the best FPS is the lack of a HUD map. You honestly don't know a true fps when you see one.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Black
Good time
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/11/12
tinman41
Location: nashville tn
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
enjoyed this title ,,,best 10 bucks ever spent ,,,,wish there were others,,,good enemy a.i.,,,,,should try it
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 6 for Black
5 star
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/6/12
TurboCruiser670
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Black is the most interesting and most challenging game I've ever played and hope you create new black edition.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 7 for Black
behold the power of the ps2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:10/22/11
gamefan4564
Location: shelbyville mi
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this is one of the best ps2 games. this looks almost as good as resistance fall of man, the battles are great, and the shooting is really good. I just wish there was regenerating health though. but this is one of the few games that uses live action video. you need to try this
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Black
this is not a great game but its good
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:8/25/11
banana22345
Location: seattle wa
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game has great grafics but needs more things to do in the game the story is cinda odd but its realy cool with the shooting and BOOM! wow wht was that over all this a game you would play this game when you are bord sarry this is not so great.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Black
exsploson fest
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/14/11
killmnobill357
Location: ALBUQUERQUE NM
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
this game is so fun i can play this game all day and never get bord if u want militry game get it you will not besisapointed and unlock bllack ops modern.Black is the best game i ever owned i hade it 4 xbox and ps2 and i beats halo by a long shot and only 10.00 dollrs way worth buying.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Black
one of the best games on ps2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/23/11
IRISHJOE13
Location: Boston
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this is absolutely one of the best games on ps2. great visuals, great sound and the gameplay is awesome. i think black is the best shooter on ps2 hope there is a sequel or another game like it. and it's cheap what more do you want from a ps2 shooter.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Black
Great game not perfect
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/3/11
XxTheJesterxX
Location: California,CA
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The game is good how ever it's hard to shoot ome guns are accurate however some are not. Each missions are like 20 or an hour long and you can't save only check points so don't reset the console if you want to start all over it's really frustrating that I need to start all over again so I recommend to playing when you have a time to spare.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Black
real good to play very interesting
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/1/11
dman2ukilla63
Location: mentone,california
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
i love this game is where u can unlock unlimited ammo and the M16M203 gernade launcher attathchment/ assualt rifle
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Black
A good solid shooter for the PS2
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/25/11
MrStromnas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I bought this game back when it first came out, and today I found it lying around near where I keep some of my older games and decided to write a review. This game is superb, the graphics are excellent for being on the ps2 and the game play never has a dull moment. A more advanced feature in my opinion is the destructible environment and the modeling, you can shoot through the smallest hole in the wall, or have your cover blown away from in front of you, and on the scale that this is done, its fairly impressive for the ps2. There's an impressive array of weaponry in the game as well, from the beefy spas-12 to the standard ak47. The game handles well for its age, (granted it isn't THAT old) and has a fairly good replay value, with higher difficulty levels and unlockables such as silver and golden guns. The replay value I would say, is higher for the more hardcore fps player, where as someone who plays them occasionally would probably give it a quick play through and be mostly done. One of the few problems this game does have, is lengthy un-skippable cut scenes, but its a minor inconvenience. All in all this game was top notch, good story telling, action packed, intense gameplay, and great graphics all add up to create one of the best shooter experiences on the playstation 2, and even compared to the shooters of today, Black still stands strong. I would definately buy this game, its a definate bargain at this point, and any shooter fan would be robbing themselves of a good time were they not to buy this masterpiece of a game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Black
Eye Opener!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/25/11
BigG13
Location: Felton, DE
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is possibly the best shooter on the ps2 in my opinion. The graphics are well above its time on the ps2. The gameplay is never boring and always keeps you on your toes. The world around you in the game is your to swist and turn the way you want if you think you can explode it you probably can! the gun selection is great and and fun to look for when your in short supply there is always a hidden gun somewhere you just have to look if you brave enough.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
7 of 7 found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Black
This game was alright
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/5/11
moppy1
Location: ft.texas
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
It was alright no strategy at all you really just run and shoot people . this game is great if your into that kinda thing.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Black
Great Game Even Greater Price !!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/25/11
Aureatia
Location: Central Florida
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I've seen very little bad reviews for this game and for good reason. This game is AWESOME !! I've had this game for well over a year now and was able to beat the game within 6 months of purchasing it. Probably would have been sooner had I the time to spend playing all day and night, but I don't know of anyone who truly has the time for that While I can understand the frustration of the reviewers who posted poor reviews about the game. The things being described as reasons they don't like the game are things that aren't very accurately described. The game is designed to be difficult and that makes it even better, in my opinion. So I have to ask what's the point in playing a game that is easy to beat or that can be run through in 5 mins or less per chapter ?? My answer is there isn't any, which I'm sure most will agree but some may not.
If it's your first time playing the game and you've read all the reviews and are thinking that the game may be worth trying. Keep in mind this game is NOT designed to be another "Call of Duty", "SOCOM", "Brothers In Arms", or "Ghost Recon" game. So, it is best to keep an open mind and that there are a couple areas in the game that can take over an hour to complete if not an avid gamer. The story line isn't forgettable as has been mentioned but can see how some would skip the storyline to continue playing therefore making the storyline forgettable.
I saw that one reviewer posted that they started playing the game and while he thought the concept of the game was great they didn't like the game. They claimed it took them " I unloaded THREE AK-47 clips into a guy before he died. At least ten shots were in the head. Not only that, but he goes and hides behind a tree every few seconds." I can tell you that's NOT the case. It does take more than a few of rounds of ammo to kill some of the enemies in the game. Especially if you are not shooting them in the head which usually kill them the first time but not always but does NOT take 10 shots. The only way I can see it taking 10 rounds to kill one of the enemy is if you aren't using the scope in order to make sure you're recticle is pointed at the head of the enemy. The scope feature does work as a sort of zoom feature on weapons that are not scoped and it does help make you're shots accurate killing enemy in 1 or 2 shots. The most shots I've had to fire for a headshot is 3 and that's on the masked enemies with shotguns that are in "heavy" armor. The same reviewer also posted " Not only that, but he goes and hides behind a tree every few seconds. If I tried to rush him, he would put six bullets in my leg and I would die. Another problem is not being able to change the responsiveness of looking around." The only thing I can say to that is If you were being shot at wouldn't you move to cover in order to attempt to keep from being killed ? I know I would and it screams to me that they really tried to make the game realistic. An enemy is NOT going to just space their shots in a way that will just allow you to walk up and kill them, or run off while shooting because you're coming at them.
Therefore, if you're crazy enough to rush the enemy on any game you should expect to die. The whole point of the game is to try to make it through the chapters without being seen, which is impossible to do but the guy in the storyline didn't make it without being seen either.
As for the responsiveness of the character, it is not as bad as this guy makes it out to be and while it could use to be faster it's not as bad as say Red Faction's responsiveness when set at the center of the responsiveness bars (x and y axises). The biggest thing I noticed is that the reviewer kept comparing the game to Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 and to me that's screaming that Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 isn't near are difficult to play as Black which if true would be a complete let down.
Lastly the reviewer also stated " One thing I really hate about this game is how you can only go one way around a level. There's just one narrow path carved out. Maybe there will be a fork in the road, but they don't effect attack plans and always come to the same point. Something that would make this game better is if there was a something like a free mode. In this mode, you could just run around without worrying about dying or running out of ammo. You just go and blow stuff up. In general, Black is a great idea. But when it comes to actually playing the game, you turn off your system feeling like you wasted your money and all those bullets on one bad guy."
So really to me the reviewer doesn't want to take the time to beat the game their self which is more satisfying in my opinion than having a free mode on a game which totally and completely defeats the purpose of having a game like black. They just want a way to basically cheat their way through the game in a free mode so that you can beat it easily. Really ?!! I personally feel this game wasn't designed to allow you to learn the game in an "invincible" mode and that was done so as to weed out the "men from the boys" so to speak. Not that I'm saying that applies to the reviewer. Only that they basically seem to be mad because once they found out the game was harder than they'd expected they wanted to have an option to be able to go through the game without being killed. That way they could then go back and beat the game without having any challenge other than finishing the objectives which are the easiest part of the game in my opinion.
Another Reviewer said the following, 'This game is rather short ,I wanted this game for a long time and one day I got it ans I was really excited about it and thought the game would be very long and I was On the last level of the game which was kinda hard but, I quit so I played one night and then I beat it and I was All like thats it??? I got real mad so I sold but there is one cool thing about it (Silver Weapons) those things are amazing but i dont like the way the look!!!, The weapons are good but there could have been more of a selection in the game like you use the same guns alot and the guns you like you hardly use them at all.Man The Clips in the game are kind of weird like the ak-47 you know 30 bullets but they make 3x more bigger i not saying it a bad thing its just not normal . The Thing I dont get is when you kill someone with a silencer they still hear you and then start attacking you ,man I wasted My Money But hey thats jus if your still intrested in the game you go head and you buy because im just writng a rreview fro the game!!!!" I find that hard to believe that they beat the game in 1 night, but I guess if you played the game all day and night without doing much other than eating and taking rest room breaks I could possibly see that happening. The guns are more realistic than most and I do agree that there could have been more weapon options available, but again you are part of the storyline of the game and are basically re-enacting the things the guy in the storyline went through. As for the weapon magazines/"clips" anyone who has been around weapons and AK-47's knows that there are several different magazine sizes. The standard magazine in Real Life is 30 rounds but there are also 20, 40 5, 10, 75 (drum/banana), 50, and 100 round capacity magazines in existence. So yes there are some that are much bigger and I'm not sure exactly what the problem is with the AK-47 having the standard 30 round magazine in the game but whatever, to each their own. Yes if you shoot someone with the silencer they do attack you because even in real life a "silencer" is not silent. A Silencer is nothing more than a suppressor to which yes it does help to reduce the noise BUT it will NOT eliminate the noise completely.
In all, yes there are guys with RPGs in all chapters of the game. Yes, it does take more than 1 bullet to kill an enemy but I haven't seen 1 game made where that happens. Plus you can kill most of the enemies with 1 shot to the head, throw grenades and shot them to kill enemies use the "stuff you blow up" to kill enemies, blow up the enemies with RPG launchers by shooting their RPG. The best advice I can give anyone wanting to give this game a try is be sure not to just run wildly through the game doing the "spray and pray" technique as it doesn't work. You actually do have to point and keep the recticle of the weapon on your enemy. This is the most realistic of any of the SOCOM, Killzone, Call To Duty, Ghost Recon, and Brothers In Arms type of games I've played. Having said that though there could still use to be some more realism added to the game, more weapon options for missions, more chapters would be great, and more variety between each level of completion. By levels of completion I mean each time you "master" a skill level there needs to be new variables added so the game doesn't become overly redundant.
Great game that I would recommend to anyone who likes the shooter style games. Plus, I would love to play a sequel if one happens to be made for PS2 but the likelihood of any new game being made for PS2 is very unlikely with the PS3 being available, but those of us who can't afford to spend $400 on a new gaming system can dream.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
6 of 8 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
connoisuerdetravesuras
Dallas, TX
 
Please wait while more information about connoisuerdetravesuras is loaded.
Additional information about connoisuerdetravesuras could not be loaded.
Mad Kudos
Posted 6/15/11
From start to finish your review is legit. I like it and appreciate it very much. I was lookin to recover this masterpiece to possibly share with a friend. However I let my cousin borrow it and unfortunately I'm not too certain if it is still the way it was when I lent it to him. Luckily I have enough money to let him enjoy the experience this time around. Oh and the game you was thinkin about is 007 Goldeneye (N64)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 17 for Black
AWESOME GAME FOR PS2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
Wesker
Location: Umbrella Inc.
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Its A Really Great Game For PS2! Great Graphics And Gameplay! I Would Strongly Recommend This Game To Any One Who Loves A Good FPS! Also A Great Price For Such A Great Game!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
3 of 3 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
RAGE121
NONE YOUR BIZ LOL
 
Please wait while more information about RAGE121 is loaded.
Additional information about RAGE121 could not be loaded.
Quite....Mmm...how should i say it........AWESOME!
Posted 9/17/11
This Game "Black" as they call it, This game has everything a shooter fan would want, the accuracy, adrenaline pumping, non-stop shooting.....but one thing missing BLOOD and GORE, dont deny it we all like seeing something go SPLAT* but this game does not have it kinda lame right?! I know right.....the Campaign is from the point of view of an Ex-Black Ops Cadet that is now in custody of the Government and now he will tell everything, every mission that you have done, its quite entertaining, This game has lots of guns and everywhere you go you will find something to shoot that will go BOOM!!!!!! That BOOM will destroy buildings and enemy units near by the explosion, Each mission is quite long and packed with BOOMS and BULLETS, I think you will find it quite entertaining and FUN if you have read this far....So Buy it give it a try if not bring it back and get your cash Which I doubt you will want back after the first MIssion....So come on GET UP and BUY IT What u Waiting for?
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 18 for Black
overall its a good game to play
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/31/10
Anonymous
Location: ofallon MO
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This is one of the best games i played i have had no flaws and the only reason it takes long to kill somone is because there wearing amor tht protects them from bullets
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Black
excellent
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/7/10
cheko
Location: laredo,tx
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
I love this website,so that I can see the games I want to play and buy at a good price
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
MatDesign
 
Please wait while more information about MatDesign is loaded.
Additional information about MatDesign could not be loaded.
Great game, very challenging
Posted 12/11/10
I couldn't even finish this game. Its difficult and fun, the controls work perfectly, and you will have fun playing it. Im not a hardcore gamer, but had a blast regardless.
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Black
Darn good game for PS2!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:11/24/10
Vsmith
Location: South Carolina
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Id reccomend this game to anyone who likes shooter games. I may be a girl but I loved it! Every free chance i got i was on that thing trying to beat the bext level! Definitely a good investment!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
4 of 4 found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>