GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd

Building on the intense speed action of Greg Hastings' Tournament Paintball, a 2004 sleeper hit, features more new field locations, and over 100 new field layouts. Players will use a combination of speed and tactics to take out their opponents, including 14 pros from Keely Watson and Chris LaSoya to Greg Hastings.
Average Customer Rating:
8.167
8.2
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (6 reviews)
10 stars
2
9 stars
2
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
0
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
5 out of 683%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
Review 1 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
Awesome fast paced first person shooter game!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/23/12
bechlerbuff
Location: Springfield, MO
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I have played this game many times over and over. I keep coming back to it to play year after year. I get so involved into this game that I start to feel that I am actually on the field playing!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 2 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
AWESOME!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:12/19/12
king4013
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
This game is awesome. I bought the game like 3 months ago. This game never gets old. I am going to buy the second paintball game. This is the best paintball game EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 3 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
Awsome Game!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:1/1/09
bike4life
This game is great...the customization is pretty cool, you can choose from aray of markers, jerseys, barells, hoppers, ect. I like how you can increase the stats of your character to make him/her better in areas of the game, marker skill, accuracy, speed, and reload. The graphics are pretty good. I am not so sure about the idea of cheating though, where a bar swing back and forth and you have to hit X when its in the green whenever you get shot. The gameplay is pretty realistic, you can run, dive, crouch, lean left and right, and jump over things. Your air gets low faster depending on what size air tank you have, and you can choose how many pods of balls you want so that you remain in the game longer without being shot cauze you have no more ammo. One cool feature is the ability to create your own field in field editor. You get to choose from a variety of bunkers and field sizes. All in all its a pretty awesome game.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
5 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
Not good.... Not bad.....
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
Posted on:9/24/08
A-man67
Well its the worst game i have played, but it is far from the best. As it goes on it gets more challenging. The upside is that multiplayer lets you co-op or play against each other. the music is not very good but charecter selection is pretty cool, and i love the places. I like the looks of the guns. I don't recomend it. It is not best but its not the worst. It depends what you like..... If you like paintball its pretty cool. But if you don't It sucks a little. Overall its alright not good not bad. I sold this game a long while back at gamestop. Tjis the first paintball game i have played. Take from save your money and buy a different game. But then again it does depend on what you like. Well again i say if you like paintball.... you'l like it. but if you don't the game sucks.
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
4 out of 10
4 out of 10
Graphics: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Sound: 
1 out of 10
1 out of 10
2 of 6 found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
FUN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/28/08
P-Dogg
this games is one of the best paintball games i played so far. the first greg hastings were good but the max'ed version is fun. everything about this game was awesome. from the gear to the guns and all the other accessories. i recommend this game for a good paintball experience. but its speedball only. but its still a good experience on that part. the guns are really cool theres no fake guns like on the first Greg Hastings tournament paintball. the controls are really easy to get a hang of u could dive and jump the airbaloons. but whats the bad part of the game is that theres no jungle fields or buildings. its just straight up speedball its still tight cuz it gives u the experince of the real thing. so i really ecommend it go get it if u don't have it.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Greg Hastings Tour Paintball Max'd
Awesome
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:5/26/08
bobs2fast
This game is wicked awesome. I just got it and I started playing it and it was pretty cool. The Campaign mode is fairly hard, but you have so many choices for the exhibition. The guns get better and better as you go on. Also everything else, for example: hoppers, barrels, masks, gloves, tops and bottoms. It is just a crazy game. In the beginning it is pretty hard, but once you get the hang of the controls and a feel for the game, you should be in great shape. Also there are multiple fields to choose from. Most of them are fun to play, but some aren't that good. Also there are different types of games you can do. Some are Elimination, Capture the Flag, and Team Capture the Flag. There are also many more modes that are really fun. I recommend this game if you like low prices and high rates of fun.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
hbomb
 
Please wait while more information about hbomb is loaded.
Additional information about hbomb could not be loaded.
worst game ever
Posted 6/13/11
this is the worst I have played in my life
Comments (1)
Comment (1)