GameStop Ratings and Reviews

Shop Now At GameStop
Shop Software or
Choose a Category
Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves

The gang returns! Realizing he can't work alone, Sly recruits five returning as well as new members of the thieving gang to take down the maniacal Dr. M. With the pursuant Carmelita Fox and the mad professor on his tail, Sly learns of his family's thieving heritage and the one great secret his father kept from him for years. It'll take all of his team's abilities to take on this last great heist!
Average Customer Rating:
9.439
9.4
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
10 stars
29
9 stars
9
8 stars
1
7 stars
0
6 stars
0
5 stars
1
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
39 out of 4195%of reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Review 1 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Awesome Game
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:4/28/13
GameReview98
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Overall, this game is very good. It's not my favorite, though the story is good. This game is kicked up a notch with new 3D features, and new characters. Though the 3D doesn't work well, in my opinion, the graphics are better than the first Sly Cooper and Sly 2. This is the first game of the Sly Series that doesn't involve Clockwerk, leader of the Fiendish Five and the Cooper Clan's rival. It involves getting into the Cooper vault, where Sly's father stored the Cooper Clan's treasures. I recommend this game for fan's of the Sly series.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 2 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Not As Good As The Second Game
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Posted on:11/12/12
Sacramor
Location: Hesperia.CA
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This one huh well it is not as good as Sly:2 IMO u play as too much characters this time story sucks
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Gameplay: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Review 3 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Sly Cooper 3
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:9/2/12
AC3Assassin
Location: Hoover, Alabama
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I Loved All Of The Sly Cooper Series Which Is Why I Can't Wait Till The February Release Of Sly Cooper: Thieves In Time. I Seriously Cannot Wait, I Loved All Of The Other Sly Cooper Games, Overall my Favorite Is The Sly 2: Band of Thieves Game. Hopefully This Will WOW Me Just As Much As Sly Cooper 1, 2 And 3. This Game Is Almost Perfect.
Overall Rating: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Review 4 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
AWESOME
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/16/12
awesomedudeX15
i love this game. its good for kids and teens. its very intertaning. the one thing i didn't like was that the people are animals with proconiacation.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
oneslythief
 
Please wait while more information about oneslythief is loaded.
Additional information about oneslythief could not be loaded.
Greatest in the series!
Posted 7/18/12
I like it better than the others because Bentley the demolitions expert of the gang has a wheelchair (play Band of Thieves to find out why)packed with gadgets and gizmos that can help you out, and can also be a lot of fun. Oh, and don't forget new characters! Like a mind-controlling koala"Guru", the Interpol officer Carmelita, new demolitions expert Panda King from the first game who uses fireworks, an RC driver/pilot Penelope, and don't forget the deep-diving Dimitri from the second game. You may also see an appearance from Muggshot, the gun-handling dog from the first game. Anyway, a definite 5 star game. Get it while you still can! You can thank me later. :)
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 5 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
great way to end the series on the ps2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/12/12
Dabman678
Location: New Jersey, NJ
this is the last of the ps2 games and it shows what a ps2 can do you need to own play and frame this game for being the master piece it is
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Sly never disappoints
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:6/10/12
Pokefun
I love the sly cooper series and that is why i love this game. Sly and the gang(minus murray, play the game to find out why) are back in another epic adventure. but this time, sly has teamed up with a tech savvy penelope, a mind controlling guru, a snorkeling dimitri (yes from sly 2) and the notorious firework user from the first game...THE PANDA KING a playable character. P.S. can't wait till theives in time XD
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Sick
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/9/12
Vito09
Location: California
This game is perfect for: kid gamers
This was my first Sly game.What I like about this game is that you can gain new allies like Dimitri and The Guru and play as them.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Best Game on PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:3/20/12
ClassicReviews
Location: Richmond, Virginia
This is the best game on the PS2! This game is so much better then the jak, and ratchet series! I dont see one downside of this game.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Sly Cooper Returns
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Posted on:3/6/12
thebj13
Location: NC
This game is perfect for: hardcore gamers
Sly 3 is a good game, it's not as good as sly 2, but you can't miss it if you are playing the sly games. This game concludes the trilogy of Sly games. The game can be defeated in 12-15 hours. A great choice for platformer fans.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
6 out of 10
6 out of 10
Review 10 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Good game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
SocialKilla
Sly 3 was one of my favorite games as a child and i still love it now. i love the stealth type missions.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 11 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
1,2,3 which is the best of these? The best of #1&2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:1/30/12
Cap1995
Location: Tiverton, RI
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
STORY is the strength of the series and this one( in my opinion) has the best of the 3, GAMEPLAY in my humble opinion is better this time around.
It seems that Sucker Punch got the hints fans gave them and went back to previous products and combined #1 and #2 and gave us #3. While stealth is still here it isn't as important( and I don't care either). If you love the recruit a team type of story this is the game for you.
#1 and #2 should still be gotten before but with the best of every world this game has the highest replay value of the lot.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 12 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
It was a OK game
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Posted on:1/21/12
RPG3Guy4356
Location: Suprise Az
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
i played this game it was fun, but it was not as fun as the jak series im not sayin its bad game it was not keep my attendion it was cute funny and fun its worth keepin on my shelve with my other 78 games :P
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Gameplay: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
3 out of 10
3 out of 10
0 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
CANT WAIT FOR NUMBER 4
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:8/9/11
gameboy15625
Location: huston,tx
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
I had this game since the first day it came out and i still been playing it ever since i have a ps3 and play it all the time but i still go back to my ps2 just to play this game i actually hav all the sly cooper games and of course im gonna get sly 4 because it is going to be epic.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
2 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
awesome game
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
goldenfish123
Location: california,ca
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
this game is great. This game is the best game so far in the sly cooper series .my favorite part of the game are the dogfights.anyway if yur lokking for a game to buy this is the one.
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Review 15 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
this game was awsome!!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Posted on:7/15/11
mikell
Location: jax,fl
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
from the moment i played this game, i loved it. I would recomend it to any sly fan, or any sly newcomer to the sly seiries. just love it!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
2 of 3 found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Awsome!
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Posted on:7/9/11
GamePlayingPerson
Location: ny
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
This game was one of my favorite ps2 games it is very fun and cool. A really cool thing about this game is after you beat it their are 2 player mini games and you can go back and play the awsome levels you completed. I have beaten the game 4 times its that much fun.
Overall Rating: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
5 out of 10
5 out of 10
Sound: 
7 out of 10
7 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST GAMES ON PS2
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/5/11
tmoney7601
Location: illonois
this game is perfect for every one that enjoys stealth , platformers , and just whacking bad guys with a cane thats been passed down through generations. this games story line is amazing . you play as thief thats come from a family of thieves who have stashed all thier loot on an island that has been taken over by a mad scentist the whole game your not playing whats happening in the present you play in sly's memories the games controls are easy to remember because most actions have you press the o button. the game is just barely shrter than sly 2 but longer than the first. the graphics are awsome for a game in 2005.the sound fits what ever you do like something as little the whip of the cane as sly spins around.the voices fit the charecters perfectlly. especially kevin miller as sly cooper It is basically an overall awsome game and a must have for anyone with a ps2although you should play them in chronological order.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 2 found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Get this game!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:7/2/11
SuperSlyparty
Location: illinois, Il
It is fun and cool. You are sly and you are a theif who wants to restore the treasure your (sly's) ancestors left behind! You get to use stealth, combos, upgrades, and more! Go from level to level and you will realise how addicting this game really is!!! It is so fun! I mean it! You get to meet new characters and some familiar faces. The plot of the story is genious! Its well thought out and is simply fun! Buy this game now! Go! Now! You'll thsnk me later!!!!
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
Excellent!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:4/26/11
SlyFan1
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
Awesome game! Great graphics, great voice actors, hilarious cutscenes, cool mission, I could go on...but there is so much AWESOME stuff in this game. Loved it, and I hope another sequel is coming to us soon, with Sly as the main character again of course.
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
SuperSlyparty
illinois, Il
 
Please wait while more information about SuperSlyparty is loaded.
Additional information about SuperSlyparty could not be loaded.
GET ThIS GAME NOW!!! Do it!!!!
Posted 7/2/11
Don't even get me started on how incredible this game is. It's really fun for one thing. Its got good cartoon graphics. The music is really fun. The gameplay is addicting. Classic sly goes through many places and bosses in order to restore the thevious racoonous! On his way, he learns all new moves. He also meets new characters and some familiar faces. Sly goes from level to level, hopping on rooftops and sneak attacking and using stealth. This game isthe definition of fun. So, stop reading this review and buy the game! Now! Go! You'll thank me later!
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 20 for Sly 3: Honor Among Thieves
One of the best games known to man!!!
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Posted on:2/21/11
Koolaid101
This game is perfect for: casual gamers
The graphics are awesome the gameplay is beastly and the plot is outstanding!!! I 100% recommend this to any gamer looking for fun and a big twist in the end of the game :)
Overall Rating: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Gameplay: 
9 out of 10
9 out of 10
Graphics: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
Sound: 
8 out of 10
8 out of 10
Lasting Appeal: 
10 out of 10
10 out of 10
1 of 1 found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>